Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Everton C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very good communication
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Everyone was personable and explained everything well. I appreciated the message system very much. Thank you all!
Festus C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Excellent. The repair was done as early as at the expected day.
Pearl W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/18/2018
They still have my car! Picked up Friday had to have it towed back to the shop on Saturday. Went in to have the door repaired, wouldn’t start and now they don’t know what’s wrong with it. So this shouldn’t even come to me since you all still have my vehicle. But so far the experience has been HORRIBLE.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/14/2018
Perhaps my expectations were unrealistic but the original time estimate of one week turned in to 6-7 weeks. I appreciated the frequent updates and the loaner vehicle towards the end very much. My car has a horrible rattle now that it did not before or after I was hit - nor was it there when I dropped it off. They knew this noise was there when they sent my car home with me. Disapppinting.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
I know that my car is in great hands. I know that my car will be fixed right the first time.I dont trust anyone to do work on my car.I enjoy being part of the chevrolet family!!!!
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Hampton Chevy made our insured car repair a very easy process to complete. Kept us well informed and made the repairs quickly.
Andrea .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Total and complete satisfaction including timely and Frequent updates until it was ready.
Seaman Jacob.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Very easy and fast repairs! Couldn't be happier!
Thanh L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Joe is fantastic. He kept me up to date on my vehicle and was very informative
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
You guys are amazing. The customer service and communication with my vehicle progress via text, gave me so much security. I wasn’t worried at all.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Quick and easy drop off and pickup, job was done early, and my representative Joe provided thorough and consistent communication via text.
Haeley K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very accommodating and helpful. Repair was quickly than expected!
Karl G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Everything was done just as Joe said it would be... I am very pleased with the service!!!
Boris P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
They did a very good job of our vehicle and want to thank all of them. Good Job!
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
Not for lack of trying but having to bring the car back in after leaving due to a Illfitting moulding was a little disheartening. I believe it should have been thoroughly inspected by two separate people to ensure work was complete. In addition there are stains on the passenger side front and rear seats. It looks like dirt or grease which I would like removed. Finally when a car is brought in for bodywork I feel it should leave washed and vacuumed. All that said the young man who helped me (Brian?) was very nice and did what he could to fix it.
Amal A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
4/19/2018
The repairs took way longer than expected, but I do appreciate the loaner vehicle offered, and the consistent communication about what they have done to repair my car.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
So far I am happy with my repair. I was kept informed Ali g the way and received car earlier than promised. This is my 5th car purchased with all and always a delight. With the exception of the service I’m having trouble with purchase of my mazda 6 things have been perfect. I wish the same professional courtesism was extended to that purchase. It was a graduation gift to my daughter that’s seeming more a burden to her than gift. That will definitely factor In on our next purchase!! Thanks for professionalism and kindness!!!
An Dontre.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
You guys did a great job on the car and with communication
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I have had my car worked on a couple times at hampton cheverlet and every time i have work done i am veey happy with the job done i thank everybody at hampton cheverlet

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications