Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arianna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Nicole was super friendly, and kept me updated through the entire repair. The body work looked fantastic as if my car was never damaged. Hampton motor was also very considerate of my time and got me in and out with every visit from the estimate to the pick up. Thank you!
Ladonna G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very pricey staff, fast service
Letisha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/18/2018
The repair work that was done to my car but then very well. That I have no complaint about. However, when I was called about the work being finished it was in the middle of the hurricane. I had to evacuate my home and I was out of town. The young lady said there was a note on file about me having to leave. I returned to pick up my car on Saturday and I was told that the Collision Department was closed and no one else could check me out and give me my car. I was forced to keep the rental car I had until the following Monday. When I spoke to the Collision lady on Monday she told me someone could have given me my car on Saturday. Now I have to pay the rental car company for an additional 3 days. I called back to Collision this morning, and was told that the information I was given yesterday was incorrect and that no one could give me my car over the weekend. I am still out $120 that I have to pay the rental car company. I believe the checkout process was handled very poorly and it's not about the money it's about the principle. For that, I will probably not bring my car back to your dealership again.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
I’m a repeat customer and have always had an overall positive experience with the dealership. With that said, the dealership needs to tighten up its quality review of body shop work done. It’s understandable that things may get missed but they should be discovered before the customer finds them. When my truck had work done I found skid plates and underhood shields not properly fastened. With my recent car repairs I found misaligned panels, broken clips, and paint defects. I’m sure they will be resolved but these items could and should have been detected before I received the car.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Well done!
Sacha M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great communication!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The staff here is very helpful and one of the kindest in Hampton Roads, the customer service is 10/10 . I will bring my car back for any further issues . Nikki or Nicole was very accommodating walked me through everything relatively quickly. I am very satisfied with Chevy !!!! Thank you
Everton C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very good communication
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Everyone was personable and explained everything well. I appreciated the message system very much. Thank you all!
Festus C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Excellent. The repair was done as early as at the expected day.
Pearl W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/18/2018
They still have my car! Picked up Friday had to have it towed back to the shop on Saturday. Went in to have the door repaired, wouldn’t start and now they don’t know what’s wrong with it. So this shouldn’t even come to me since you all still have my vehicle. But so far the experience has been HORRIBLE.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/14/2018
Perhaps my expectations were unrealistic but the original time estimate of one week turned in to 6-7 weeks. I appreciated the frequent updates and the loaner vehicle towards the end very much. My car has a horrible rattle now that it did not before or after I was hit - nor was it there when I dropped it off. They knew this noise was there when they sent my car home with me. Disapppinting.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
I know that my car is in great hands. I know that my car will be fixed right the first time.I dont trust anyone to do work on my car.I enjoy being part of the chevrolet family!!!!
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Hampton Chevy made our insured car repair a very easy process to complete. Kept us well informed and made the repairs quickly.
Andrea .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Total and complete satisfaction including timely and Frequent updates until it was ready.
Seaman Jacob.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Very easy and fast repairs! Couldn't be happier!
Thanh L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Joe is fantastic. He kept me up to date on my vehicle and was very informative
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
You guys are amazing. The customer service and communication with my vehicle progress via text, gave me so much security. I wasn’t worried at all.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Quick and easy drop off and pickup, job was done early, and my representative Joe provided thorough and consistent communication via text.
Haeley K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very accommodating and helpful. Repair was quickly than expected!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications