Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JAMES H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
12/3/2019
A part of my door panel fell off after I received my truck and I called to see if it could be fixed. Haven’t heard back yet as I had to leave a message. Hopefully someone will get back to me soon to fix the problem
JEDADIAH B.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Very professional
OSCAR W.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Car looks great!
RICHARD G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Loved getting texts asking the way and everyone helped me with my car seats
GINA W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Courtesy is of the utmost importance. The personnel handling my service were excellent and professional.
MYLINH T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great customer service , always kept me updated
MATTHEW Z.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
11/1/2019
Drivers door makes metal to metal contact with front fender when opening and closing removing paint from door and fender.
EDWIN Z.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Very purfessional
HAROLD W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Excellent communication throughout process.
MARTIN S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
2 out of 5
10/19/2019
You really don’t want know how I really feel about the work!!! I will be back there when the rest of my parts come in and you finish the job when it should of been done when I pick it up in the first place!!! Then don’t get me started about the paint job
HAL T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
I appreciated the text updates on the progress of my car. Jett took very good care of it.
TIMOTHY M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
3 out of 5
10/16/2019
My Jeep is Ten years old and while I haven’t pampered it, I have not sought to abuse it as it has been my Daily driver. The side of my Jeep that under went repair (drivers) looks as Good as the day I drove it off the Dealers lot. I am going to be forced to get the passengers side buffed out and detailed to attempt to get it to look as GOOD.
DONNA .
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Very friendly and great job????????
JACQUELINE S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Professional and courteous. Good communicators on progress of repairs.
GARY F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
10/9/2019
The vehicle has been released to us 3 times and the repairs still are not correct. There is obviously substructure damage that no one is willing to address and we are tired of dealing with Hampton Chevy and their incompetence. We are going to submit a complaint through USAA about the dealership and incompetence because they were the recommended dealership from USAA. Shortly to follow will most likely be a BBB complaint. All we are looking for is to have our vehicle returned to us in the OEM condition and it seems like the dealership is taking shortcuts to make extra money without investing time to do a thorough job. Basically a “scab patch and hopefully no one will notice” is how it seems. This is not acceptable and warrants a complaint.
Romeshia D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Thank you for all you guys hard work. Thank you
WILLIAM P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
The repair was done in a timely manner. It was very well done. Everyone at the dealership were very helpful and friendly. I liked how I was kept updated by text.
STEPHANIE B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
10/1/2019
The car was going to be returned to me with missing parts and without completing aspects paid for had we not noticed the mistakes. It was returned many days late and when I did receive it fully back together the interior was stained in numerous places. No interior protectors were utilized aside from a floor mat.
EREK C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Jett and the team were very helpful and professional.
REGINA O.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Everyone was helpful and kind! Repair was fast and looked great!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications