Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MATTHEW Z.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
11/1/2019
Drivers door makes metal to metal contact with front fender when opening and closing removing paint from door and fender.
EDWIN Z.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Very purfessional
HAROLD W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Excellent communication throughout process.
MARTIN S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
2 out of 5
10/19/2019
You really don’t want know how I really feel about the work!!! I will be back there when the rest of my parts come in and you finish the job when it should of been done when I pick it up in the first place!!! Then don’t get me started about the paint job
HAL T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
I appreciated the text updates on the progress of my car. Jett took very good care of it.
TIMOTHY M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
3 out of 5
10/16/2019
My Jeep is Ten years old and while I haven’t pampered it, I have not sought to abuse it as it has been my Daily driver. The side of my Jeep that under went repair (drivers) looks as Good as the day I drove it off the Dealers lot. I am going to be forced to get the passengers side buffed out and detailed to attempt to get it to look as GOOD.
DONNA .
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Very friendly and great job????????
JACQUELINE S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Professional and courteous. Good communicators on progress of repairs.
GARY F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
10/9/2019
The vehicle has been released to us 3 times and the repairs still are not correct. There is obviously substructure damage that no one is willing to address and we are tired of dealing with Hampton Chevy and their incompetence. We are going to submit a complaint through USAA about the dealership and incompetence because they were the recommended dealership from USAA. Shortly to follow will most likely be a BBB complaint. All we are looking for is to have our vehicle returned to us in the OEM condition and it seems like the dealership is taking shortcuts to make extra money without investing time to do a thorough job. Basically a “scab patch and hopefully no one will notice” is how it seems. This is not acceptable and warrants a complaint.
Romeshia D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Thank you for all you guys hard work. Thank you
WILLIAM P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
The repair was done in a timely manner. It was very well done. Everyone at the dealership were very helpful and friendly. I liked how I was kept updated by text.
STEPHANIE B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
10/1/2019
The car was going to be returned to me with missing parts and without completing aspects paid for had we not noticed the mistakes. It was returned many days late and when I did receive it fully back together the interior was stained in numerous places. No interior protectors were utilized aside from a floor mat.
EREK C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Jett and the team were very helpful and professional.
REGINA O.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Everyone was helpful and kind! Repair was fast and looked great!!!
JAMES W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Very professional repair work completed. Great communication and I appreciate the outstanding customer service. I appreciate the attention to detail with this repair work. Your staff should be commended on their great repair work and the pride they take on their work. I am very blessed to work with such a great team of professionals. Thank you
MICHAEL K.
Vehicle Make : PONTIAC
4 out of 5
9/15/2019
The staff at Chevy is like no other. This would be the only dealership I will trust with my vehicle from past experiences, They are professional, and helpful. Jet is a great mechanic with a great attitude. The staff is very welcoming. They don’t make you feel like just another bill. They stand behind their work and everything I’ve had mechanically and body work done their came out excellent. I will continue bringing my business to Chevy for a long time. Out of ****-10 (**** being the worse 10 being the best) I would give them a 20. A big shoutout to Jasmine and Jet. Excellent customer service skills.
RANDALL C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Thanks guys it’s great to have my truck back! It looks awesome.
SHERMAN W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
The team kept me informed of the process. Job well done
LILLIAM A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/3/2019
Everyone was very professional and courteous. The repairs were completed as scheduled. Great service from beginning to end.
LASHANDE J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Excellent Service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications