Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Thanks Glacier Autoworks team! You all did a great job putting my Jeep back together and matching the paint color.
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
My car looks brand new. I loved how they cleaned it afterwards! They’re amazing
Letitia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
All good. Thanks.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Excellent communication and got the job done well and quicker than expected.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great job guys in the shop, that worked on my truck. And a big thanks to Vince and Alissa out front. Parts were ordered and my truck was done ahead of schedule !!!
Daylie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Everything was done great! And I was kept updated throughout the entire photo was, and was able to get my car back before the projected completion date.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Very professional and friendly. Kept me update with repair status
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/10/2017
My engine light and oil PSI is high again
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Between Glacier Autoworks and USAA this experience was completely painless. We got regular updates from Glacier and the car was repaired promptly. Thank You.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great customer service, excellent repair work!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
Hood is still crooked
Bart L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Repair was completed quickly and received my vehicle back with a job well done and nice and clean. Thank you
David G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great job, quality work, great customer service, vehicle was ready before I expected it. Very convenient being close to home, and the service they provide with Enterprise car rental is very helpful. I dropped off the car and the rental from Enterprise was able to meet me there, also was able to drop off the rental when I picked up the car. Would use Glacier again!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
It was amazing! I honestly could not tell a difference between the way it looked before the accident, and when I picked it up. Well, one difference... they washed it really well!
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great service!!!
Jennifer I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/4/2016
I would have appreciated more timely feedback on when my repair could take place and when it was complete. I was told I would be called and I wasn't. Thank goodness I had another car to use. The repair is perfect. Thank you.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent job! Quick turn around and really liked the status update tool
Demarcus K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Been there a few times since living in Alaska and their work is always great
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
They failed to fix the primary issue with my vehicle. The second I walked up to my car I could tell they hadn't even started work on the tire, but remembered to wash the car. Clean broken car is useless to a dirty fixed car. There was also scratches on the car that weren't there before hand.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications