Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Excellent communication and got the job done well and quicker than expected.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great job guys in the shop, that worked on my truck. And a big thanks to Vince and Alissa out front. Parts were ordered and my truck was done ahead of schedule !!!
Daylie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Everything was done great! And I was kept updated throughout the entire photo was, and was able to get my car back before the projected completion date.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Very professional and friendly. Kept me update with repair status
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/10/2017
My engine light and oil PSI is high again
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Between Glacier Autoworks and USAA this experience was completely painless. We got regular updates from Glacier and the car was repaired promptly. Thank You.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great customer service, excellent repair work!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
Hood is still crooked
Bart L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Repair was completed quickly and received my vehicle back with a job well done and nice and clean. Thank you
David G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great job, quality work, great customer service, vehicle was ready before I expected it. Very convenient being close to home, and the service they provide with Enterprise car rental is very helpful. I dropped off the car and the rental from Enterprise was able to meet me there, also was able to drop off the rental when I picked up the car. Would use Glacier again!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
It was amazing! I honestly could not tell a difference between the way it looked before the accident, and when I picked it up. Well, one difference... they washed it really well!
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great service!!!
Jennifer I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/4/2016
I would have appreciated more timely feedback on when my repair could take place and when it was complete. I was told I would be called and I wasn't. Thank goodness I had another car to use. The repair is perfect. Thank you.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent job! Quick turn around and really liked the status update tool
Demarcus K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Been there a few times since living in Alaska and their work is always great
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
They failed to fix the primary issue with my vehicle. The second I walked up to my car I could tell they hadn't even started work on the tire, but remembered to wash the car. Clean broken car is useless to a dirty fixed car. There was also scratches on the car that weren't there before hand.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very well done
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
My truck looks amazing after a pretty brutal collision causing significant front-end damage. I wasn't sure what I'd get back, but, it looks better than it did before the accident! It was so convenient to have the truck worked on so close to home and Glacier Autoworks seemed to make every effort to speed the process along. It took them just 4 weeks to complete the job which was within the originally estimated time frame. I have heard complaints from multiple people that their vehicles were in other body shops for months on end after their accidents.
Marvin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great service. Great work .
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/25/2016
The body work looks nice but attention to detail was not satisfying. There was an add on piece that was broken during disassembly and I wasn't notified until I got to the shop to pick up the truck. It has been ordered and I will have to return to have it reinstalled. In addition, the window control switch was not reinstalled in the interior of the door. It was just sitting on the door trim, attached to the wiring but not reinstalled. I will contact the office to coordinate fixing these issues.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications