Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JASON F.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The team did a great job repairing my subaru after vandalism. They were timely and had great communication. They came highly recommended and I will pass on the referral any time I get the opportunity.
BRIAN C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
The only place we take our vehicles for body work. They've done great work on numerous occasions.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Loved the updates. Work was outstanding. This is the second repair I’ve had at Glacier. Both times were good.
SHANNON C.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Awesome work. Got my truck back 2 days early. Got text updates and as informed the whole way.
CHRISTOPHER V.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Always good work coming from your shop.
JOEL G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Very friendly, efficient, and competent. I always bring my car here for servicing.
ROBERT S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
vince and crew are great professionals and kept on top of everything.
LANCE A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
7/25/2019
They completed a substantial amount of work in a timely manner! I couldn’t be more satisfied with the assistance they provided for me and my truck. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs auto body repairs!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
2 out of 5
7/16/2019
We received your message today about having picked up our car today. We picked it up more than a month ago. At that time my husband pointed out marks on the paint. You had to take it back in and buff them out. Also we had to wait 2 months for the repair work to be scheduled and then you didn't have both parts for the hatchback door. I called several days before our app't. and was assured by the person I spoke with that you did have whatever parts you needed. So the estimated completion time had to be pushed back even further. Then a couple days before it was due to be completed you called late one afternoon (less than an hour before you closed for the day) and wanted us to come pick it up then, which we did. I was warned by others that they had had problems with Glacier Autoworks, but we had had good experiences twice with Glacier Autoworks about a decade earlier. Apparently that was when other people were operating the business. This experience was disappointing by comparison. Sue Stafford
SARAH Q.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/8/2019
Thank you for getting it done so quickly!!
Michal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
they were helpful and professional when it came to fixing my car. I appreciated the updates they send you.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Excellent experience.
Edlin P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
I appreciated the constant updates and flexibility.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Vince is cool ???? always has been. The employees are experts and provide outstanding service when you need it. I will not go any place else.
Jon J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/19/2018
The work was fine. Had some miss communication and time delays.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Timely repair, better than expected outcome. No evidence of any prior damage. Very friendly staff
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Excellent job and customer service. 100% positive experience!
Lacey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very good job done on my car
Deane C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I love this place got my car done in four days. Great Customer Service. Made my life easier. Please kee recommending them
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Truck looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications