Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Your shop is very difficult to locate. Better signage on 281 would help a lot
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very good service, nice people, smooth sailing. Thanks
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
I am very happy with the repair, and everybody involved was super nice and helpful!
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
They handled my claim in a very efficient manner, and had my vehicle repaired in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend Bracken Collision.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Great work and a quick turn around. Thanks guys!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Excellent service! My car was completed on time as promised. You have a great team!
Tehung C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Good
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Fast service and liked the communication
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/7/2018
The bodywork is well done - it looks good. Nice job. The Bracken / GEICO interface was well done also - very helpful. Kudos to Kaitlyn and John. However, someone had dumped the contents of the glove box out on to the passenger seat and then left it all there. Also my wife thinks that the console contents were rifled through as well. Not a big thing but it left a less than good impression. There may have been a reason to search the glove box but truthfully I cannot think of one. The glove box is not close to the rear bumper nor was it mentioned on the work order (/sarc). Overall the stuff that counts was well done.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Professional and friendly staff
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
From the start to the finish my experience was excellent. I met the owner when I dropped off my vehicle and he told me they would have it finished in 2 days and they did. I was very satisfied with the repair. I certainly will recommend Bracken Collision Thank you for professional approach.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
12/5/2018
Repairs were not done correctly (trim and bumper paint did not match-very noticeable) when I was told that my car was ready. When I went the second time to pickup the vehicle it was ready and the paint on the trim and bumper matched the other parts of the vehicle.
Isbet S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/4/2018
When I got home after picking up my car I noticed I could still push the part that had to be fixed in a little more and it’s not completely flat like the other side of the car I’m just worried it will end up popping out in a few days, should I be concerned?
Talamu T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
very professional work and good customer updates
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Thank you! I appreciated the great communication, on-time delivery, quality work and the seamless experience with Geico, including the rental car onsite.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Bracken was courteous and professional. There service was fast and looks great. Thank you again for all your help.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Although there was a delay in getting my car back, Bracken and Geico worked to make sure it was done correctly, and kept me informed in the process.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Thanks
Sonia H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Super great service! Very satisfied:)
Jacquelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Friendly/professional...job well done. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications