Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 230 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dwayne A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
good service and did a excellent job on my car 10
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone was helpful and explained everything to us. I also liked the text on the updates
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Not my first visit to your shop-the quality of your repairs is EXCEPTIONAL and the professional customer service from Steven and Pam makes you a "stand out" business! THANKS!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
You guys went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you so much!
Morris A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Definitely you go the next step to provide great costumer service and work to your clients you made the process quick and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle with phone calls and texts it was an absolute pleasure to take my car to you to get fixed and the turn around time on my vehicle was amazing thank you so very much
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
It was a pleasure working with everyone at First Certified especially Pam!
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I had an amazing experience with this shop. They had great communication with me letting me know updates on my car along the way. Jose was great couldn't have asked for anyone better, this was my first experience with my car being hit and they are just really helpful and so nice. I definitely will stay with them if anything were to happen. Hands down a 10. My car looks probably better than how I had it! I'm so happy so have worked with them. Thank you guys!
Scott Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Steve was awesome and the car looks great.
Carrie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I give them a 10
Alyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/24/2017
Car wasn't fully repaired had to return the car to the shop same day
Kareem P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Unfortunately, this our third visit in the last few years ... but fortunately, you guys are GREAT at what you do. Excellent customer service, fast repairs and superb work. Thank you.
Janis E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Steve was great
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
Was very professional and took time to talk to me and explain extra time spent on my car! Thank you
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everyone was very helpful and caring. Thank you very much for fixing my car promptly.
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Friendly and quick
Marlene F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Your willingness to work with my limited time was great. Thanks so much.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
First-rate service. Well done. Many thanks.
Rafael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/10/2017
a small request (scratch repair) was requested at the time of drop off, even if I had to pay extra on my own, manager said he'd do it at no charge, it never happened, still happy how my car looks after being repaired, thanks
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions. My repair was completed very quickly with beautiful results. My experience with 1st Certified Collision Center was very pleasant and I would recommend this company to others. Thank you Robin A. Lococo
Aryn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
jose was awesome, he kept me updated with my car. and I received a call that my car was done a day sooner.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications