Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
Miguel and Pam are always very helpful and professional and make me feel like my vehicle is being well cared for. The turnaround times have always been accurate and any delays have been minimal. I am always satisfied with the repairs that are made and that is the reason I always take my vehicles here.
Aubrey R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Great service, friendly staff.
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
I appreciated the updates throughout the process, as well as the courteous, professional, and personable attention I received from every employee with whom I interacted. I will definitely recommend your company to others.
Sherri R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
My vehicle looks amazing (again, second repair, tow different incidents). Top notch work by super great employees. Thank you to Josh and everyone that assisted and or worked on my vehicle. I will continue to return for any future needs and recommend to all family and friends.
Christi S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Thank you for the outstanding service!
Hector N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent service.
Dora P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
It was quick and everyone very nice. Great work. Thank you
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great team nothing but the best of professionalism.
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
They were very thorough. Kept us up to date. Ensured we were satisfied. Went out of their way to make delivery and pick up easy. Very pleased.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
1st certified has been great start to end, I will use them again if needed!
Roczen Racing.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Thank you josh and crew for getting me dialed in last minute with a 911 and turning it around so quick! Awesome job! Couldn’t be happier!
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Very professional quality work
Allesandro M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Job well done and very pleased with the work
Roland G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I would highly recommend your shop to my friends tandem family
George J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I was very appreciative of Teppra keeping me posted on the status of my vehicle and answering all questions neededThroughout the process I would highly recommend First Certified Collision to friends and family
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I love the way they got me in there on Monday and I was out by Thursday
Richard And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I knew I would get the best service with 1st Certified since I have gone to you before, I knew I would get my car back looking great! your service is very fast Thanks a bunch!
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Fast and excellent service, good pricing and friendly and professional staff.
Joan T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
The customer service was excellent. I was updated on the progress regularly. My car repair was excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications