Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Extremely happy with the customer service
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Josh was amazing! He kept me informed during the whole process and was sympathetic to me during a difficult time. Great customer service.
Calvin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Hassle free, great expedite service.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Professionalism was immaculate seeing tge repairs gave a new value of relief from the damages tge gentleman who took the claim on our 2014 chevy cruze was extremely professional and gave a sense of confidence that the vehicle would be satisfaction thank you 1st certified collision for your immaculate expertise
Zinna O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Profesional staff friendly and good quality work
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Exceeded our expectations.
Hector B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great customer service & quality of work. I appreciated the texts and phone calls to keep me informed of the progress of the repairs. Having the car ready at the time that was stated was wonderful. The quality of work was amazing. Would highly recommend this shop to others.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Problem free experience. Love the text messages and Thursday Updates. Well done!
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Very respectful and always keeping tabs on there clients well appreciated
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Had a great experience with everyone here, very kind professional and understanding! Thank you so much everyone for getting me back on the road!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The customer representatives were friendly and very hospitable. The repairs were completed quicker than expected considering the model and year of my Jeep and I was informed daily of the the work being done and work changes. I am very please with the overall experience with 1st Certified Collision team.
Destiny T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was surprised that they were able to fix only the areas that were damaged while blending it with the entire car. It looked like the entire car was painted. I didn't notice any apparent damage. The car looked INCREDIBLE & I was 150% satisfied & happy! The customer service was outstanding! The text message updates & phone calls kept my mind at ease. They even completed the repair 2 days faster than originally projected! I reccomend 1st Certified Collision Centers as the # **** auto body repair shop! They also stand behind their work & give a lifetime warranty if the quality of their work does not meet your expectations or fade away. Wow! I feel confident walking away. Thank you sooo much 1st Certified Collision!
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/14/2018
You Guys Should Have Another Set Of Eyes On Jobs To Ensure It’s Done Right .Im Glad I Went Through It With Josh And Spotted It Out . Because It Was On It Was On It’s Way To The Ceramic Shop .. And I Have Dead Lines For This Car
Zenaida S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Josh is very professional and friendly, the truck was ready before the estimated. Time (love it) Thgey did an amazing job
Shelby C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend 1st certified collision center. They did a phenomenal job on my 2015 Honda Civic and I couldn’t be anymore satisfied. Josh was such a big help with constantly updating me with the current status of my vehicle. I’m so happy with the final product, thank you so so much!
Maureen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
My car was repaired in a timely manner. I was consistently updated on the progress of my repair. My car was nice and clean when it was returned to me. Overall, I am completely satisfied with the 1st Certified team. Thank you!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everything appears to be good and looks like you took care of my vehicle while I was in your possession and everything looks real clean an evenly Blended. If I have any problems my vehicle later date I would recommend you guys to do the work
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Excellence customer service!
Keith V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
The car looks great, everyone was very helpful and friendly. Thanks so much.
Tatiana N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thank you for your regular updates and communication!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications