Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everyone was courteous and very helpful. I appreciate it.
Leslie I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everyone was professional and friendly. Repairs were completed timely and I was able to get back in my car in less than a week.
Autumn V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Always great service! Thanks to everyone who worked on my car you did a great job!
Haider.,herbert And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very satisfied with my contact, he was very helpful. The repairs look great. Thanks.
Kathy I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The work was done fast & the people were great. Kept me up to date as we go along with what they were doing.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everyone was so nice. Made this situation pleasant for me. Very impressed with my car. Looks like new again. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Genevieve J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I love everything about your business. From the moment I walked in the door I was treated so well :). If I need anything in the future I will be back for sure !
Erika P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thank you guys for taking care of my van. You guys did a great job in reparing the damaged area and making small little touches here and there. Thank you for your service you guys went above and beyond.
Curtis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very satisfied
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I appreciate the text updates. The car looks great would recommend in the future.
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
A very nice experience. Would tell people to go to your place.
Artin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Every thing was fine
Bruck.laura Bruck,randal.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Excellent communication and great customer service.Alfonso was terrific! Thank you!
Jennifer And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Thank you for getting my car done ahead of schedule. keeping in touch. I will recommend your body shop to my customers. Bret
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Steve was the ultimate professional. He understood my frustration with the damage to my brand new 2017 Ram 3500 and went the extra mile to rectify the situation. I will be recommending this company to friends and family in the future. Christopher R. Grube Phoenix Academy Apple Valley School District. Aeronautics/Robotics Instructor
Sunset Hills.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you Pam and Steve. A FANTASTIC experience at 1st Certified Collision. The staff was awesome. Repairs were top notch. Work was completed right on schedule with updates regularly. I would recommend any repairs needed to your car to bring here. Thx again. 100%. Kyle **** (Director of Transportation Sunset Hills Family of Mortuaries)
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
They were extremely polite and professional. My truck repair and bed liner turned out great!
Josline M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
It was my first time coming to you guys. I had an awesome experience Jose was my Mechanic and he did an awesome job on my car looks brand new. I love it and I am very grateful
Preston D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
amazing service
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
All was fine. Even though Steve told me the hood markd would not be really good that was the only place I was disappointed . I thought they would be a little better. Just an honest response

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications