Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 190 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thanks to all of you that helped fix my car. I would recommend this business to everyone!!! Everyone was very nice and always pleasant. Thank you all. ????
Macy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
This is my second time taking my car here and the work they do is absolutely amazing you can't even tell my car was crashed twice and the timing is good for such a good job
Delia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Steve was very helpful. He explained everything. I was impressed by the fact that they wouldn't release my car until it was 100% ready. Thank you all
James And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
One of the most professional businesses that I have ever interacted with. Great customer service.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I was very pleased with the level of service I received from the people at 1st Certified. Their communication was very good and they seemed genuinely concerned with not only repairing my vehicle quickly but correctly as well. I felt they want above and beyond what they had to do in order to provide me with excellent customer service. I hope i never have to have body work done again, but if i do I would fully trust and recommend the staff at 1st Cert in Hesperia.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent job
Stoddard.,george &.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
GOOD WORKMANSHIP & ON TIME
Walt S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Wonderful employees!
Socorro S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I would recommend your place a thousand times. Thank you thank you thank you. You made a bad situation so much better by fixing up my car after my accident. Thank you for your professionalism, and for your prompt service. My car was fixed in no time. Thank your again.
Allan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/12/2016
Due to the previous paint job problems, and limited support from insurance, the result is less than stellar. Jim and team were great to work with.
Omar M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Every one was helpful .any questions I had where answered and would recommend this shop to every one
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Thank you.
Royce &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/14/2016
I think you need to let the customer know if your car is really ready before you contact them.I was told my car was done ,was called when I was 2 blocks away when your co.called to tell me they needed 1 more part so I had to go back home not once but twice.
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
We had the best experience ever getting our car fixed. The service, the txt updates, the work on our car was outstanding. I will recommend Collision Craft to all my friends. Thankyou
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Frequent updates were appreciated. My vehicle was completed in the estimated time frame too.
Jordan P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Jim was phenomenal and the fix was professional and fast! Thanks for the top notch service.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
You were absolutely amazing! You kept me updated the whole time! You are the best in the High Desert as far as I'm concerned. Thank you for making me feel special!! Thank you for Washing my dirty truck!!!!!!
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very professional! I will recommend Collision Craft for anyone in need of them in the future. Thank you Collision Craft for making "my vehicle" beautiful again!! I also love the update texting to keep me informed during the whole process, awesome!!
Kyla M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Fast and great service
Brandi P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car and I loved the detail it got, needed a nice vacuum so very appreciated!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you for the excellent service! I will recommend you to everyone!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Truck still working good ... rides really nice ....thank you
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I'm very much satisfied with my car and the work that was done..
Iron Horse.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
My vehicle looks amazing steve awesome job for you and your team
Natalie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
We were so impressed that the truck was so clean, that was awesome and it looks great, no one would know it was in an accident
Walsh.kathy Walsh,john.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/18/2016
I can see the damaged area in the lighting in my garage.
Johnnie I.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
very good job very satisfied looks great
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
I was very happy you called me 8 days early to say my truck was ready. I did not appreciate the fact I was told to bring it in and when I did it say there for 2 weeks before even getting touched.
Charlotte C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everybody at the shop was very professional, couldn't ask for better service. I wish all businesses would be as comprehensive and thorough as Collision Craft. Thank you for the great service. I will be definitely recommending your business in the future.
Rodolfo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
N/a
Cindy Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
This is our 4th trip to this location in 8 months. We have received excellent service.
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Car looks great & I love the fact it was so clean when I picked it up .. Love the close contact thru texting ... You were highly recommended & I sure understand why... Great job !
Darvin U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
VERY GOOD WORK, I,M VERY PLEASED, THANK YOU ALL.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Quick, easy, always in communication
Kristina V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Awesome job and very friendly staff. Thank you!
Danny V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
You guys did a GREAT job, thank you so much!!! ????
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The car turned out great! Like it was new. My only gripe was that it took longer than expected. But I would rather it take a little longer so it's done right. Raul was great. Thanks for a awesome job!
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I love the company! I hope that I would never need more repairs but if I do that's definitely the place to go! You have a great team and great customer service! Can't find that anywhere thank you so much! Got my car back in amazing condition! Thank you again!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
You did an excellent job! My brand new car actually looks brand new again!Thank you so much!
Sherri K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/9/2016
Car iq not finished yet
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Was worth the wait very happy thank you Jim!!
Jaclyn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thank you Jim for all your help! Work was done quickly and efficiently.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/1/2016
Based on the few days that I've had the car back the repair looks to be done pretty correct the only issue I had was upon pickup the interior was still dirty from work being done I understand it was a quick repair but I don't think the final inspection was done fully there was still some glass on the seats and the seat rails correction door rails with still filthy from the repair
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thanks for the wonderful work. Car looks like new!
Morgan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Both gentlemen that helped with the repair/quote of my car were wonderful! They were quick, efficient, and most of all very polite. Coming to pick up my car and seeing it look brand new again was amazing. Thank you!!!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
This is the third or fourth time Collision Craft has repaired a vehicle for us. And we have always had a great experience. Thank you!
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
My repairs were done earlier than expected and look great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I would bring my car back and tell friends looking for a great body shop about Collision Craft.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/24/2016
I'm missing some small parts, but other than that I am satusfied
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thank you for making this experience enjoyable. You kept me updated and called me to also inform me how the work on my car was going now I see why yhe apraiser recommended you. I will also recommend you. Again thank you
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The repairs to my car were completed sooner than expected. They even washed my car, which I was very surprised and pleased to find. Everyone treated me in a friendly and professional manner. I was kept updated during the process. Thank you.
Terra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great customer service. When text messages weren't going through, they made sure to call and update me regularly. My car looks brand new!! They were wonderful and I'd go there again and recommend them to all my friends and family!
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Thank you for the speedy service!
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Friendly, Courteous , and Knowledgeable staff. I appreciate the text message updates on the status of my repair...what a great idea to keep people informed. Thank you everybody for a job well done!
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great Job done on time
Gladys M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Jim was as always amazing. His crew, his secretary, his experience. All top notch. He should be manager of the entire store.
Joey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The moment I walked up to my car I noticed how clean it was, and it looked better then new! I asked for something additional and they happily agreed to changing that for me making my car stand out from the rest! I'm very happy with the way my car turned out I highly recommend this place to anyone, not only did they do a awesome job but they completed it in the time frame they gave me.
Denali B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great work, friendly staff.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great. Service
Herbert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thank you Steve & Company. As always, My satisfaction was beyond expectation. I come to Collision Craft because I am comfortable with my car being in your palace. I enjoy the humorous updates which makes my often times seriousness on the job chuckle. It's great. It's all good. Herbert H
Johnathan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The whole team who assisted in the repair were fantastic. I always had contact if needed, and they always kept me informed.
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very polite employees and quick service. Thank you
Alice A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I'm completely satisfied with my jeep repairs. I thank collision Craft for there awesome work.keep up the GREAT WORK. A.AVALOS
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
My 2007 Toyota Tundra had evolved into just a hard working truck that spent most of its time in 4WD or hauling my dogs around when i went into town. It looked like it needed to be put out of its misery. I was embarrassed to drive it. I dropped it off at Collision Craft to get the years of sun damage and me beating it up straighten out. When I picked it up I found a truck that looked like the day I bought it. The interior was detailed to what I thought would be unattainable. The courtesy, craftsmanship, and professionalism was outstanding. I will refer them to everyone I know!
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
I liked how clean my car was. The body work made the car look brand new. Thank you!
Zachary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Professional, courteous staff!
Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thank you for the call updates and texts. Would definitely recommend
Carly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
We were extremely impressed with the excellent job done on our car and the customer service was excellent.
Gai.yulan Chen,qiang.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Excellent service with your lovely staff.
Cesar H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great job well done
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Repeat customer. Jim takes care of my vehicles and does an excellent job.. Referring my friends and family as well..
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Jim had a great attitude and was on the money with his estimate. I am happy with the completion time as well as the cleanliness of my vehicle upon delivery. Very clean repair job, made it like it never happened
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Thanks for the fast service. Very satisfied with the experience and professionalism.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
You guys did a great job!!! Thank you so much!!!
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great job! I will definitely refer family and friends.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I will recommend your business to my friends and family I can't believe how friendly and professional everyone was.Thank you. Michele Barlow
Catalina P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you so much for an excellent job. Pam was very professional and courteous in gathering all my information. While Steve was very diligent in explaining the process of my vehicles repair. Again, I'm totally satisfied with the service.
Shauna F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
You went above what I was expecting to be done.
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Good job, looks better than before, paint job is flawless:)
Aliana G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Friendly staff, fast repairs, great service!
Kathy Jo.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great place and people. Could not be more pleased.
Silvana E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/12/2016
When i went for my car there was a dent in the back left door area that was not yhere when i left my car there. So i can't say im pleased with the work they did because there new damage to the car which was not there before i took ny car in.
Belinda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Its Was a job well done. Thanks to all who had a hand in fixing my car.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and nice. The service was speedy fast! This is definitely going to be the place I will come back to for further work. Thank you!
Nettie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I am completely satisfied with Collision Craft. From the moment I walked in the door the staff treated me with respect. They explained what needed to be done and kept me informed of the progress with my SUV. My vehicle was completely done in less then a week. The process was painless and I would definitely recommend Collision Craft to anyone that needs body work done. We are very pleased.
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Professional body shop, showing concern and care for my vehicle and great communication with me. Thank you for your outstanding service!
Lorraine P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I have already begun my quest to send business to Collision Craft. The car looks better than before the accident!! Your employee Steve is personable, knowledgeable, and all around awesome. Pam is a sweetheart. Thank you Collision Craft!!!
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
I highly recommend Collision Craft. The staff was amazing. Great communication regarding the status of my car and very fast and quality service. Thank you to all the staff at Collision Craft for your outstanding service.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Appreciated the good customer service and attention to detail, updates throughout the process????
Lawanna S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
The team was professional, accommodating and friendly. They provided clear communication to keep me abreast of the status of my vehicle.
Keenan A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent service they took care of us completely they made sure we were satisfied and the staff are all super friendly and helpful I will definitely take all my vehicles here for great service they are the best fixed my car very quickly!
Brenda Joyce.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great job on the repairs. Thank you for completing them in the time promised and the care that was taken. Merry Christmas
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Thank you for making me feel that everything was being taken care of quickly and expertly, with timely call backs and answering the phone promptly and taking care of my concerns.
Harvey.jolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Excellent service and workmanship. I could not be any happier with the repair
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
My car looks great and was in excellent condition. They even go the full 9 for detailing your car inside and out. I would definitely choose collision craft again to fix my car. My repairs were fast and my car was in the shop for less then a week!! Miguel very helpful and got me in and out of there and is very professional. With no doubt I had chosen the right shop. Thank you again!!!
Cline.raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
Done on time as promised
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
They were very professional, very prompt, and very courteous with me. I highly recommend them to anyone needing their services.
Junnie N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Will recommend your services to friends and family
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thank you again for a great job on my truck....see ya after the new year to have the bed liner sprayed in. Ralph
John I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thanks again for the very good service.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I appreciated the communication and the car looks great!
Theodore T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Very good service and nice people .
Garima S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I would highly recommend these guys , awesome work , awesome customer service, very adjustable when it come up to price,actually quite cheaper, compare to another collision center in high desert.Not that I wanna have more scratches on my car , but if I do , I will go there ;)))
Reveles.christina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Excellent costumer service
Jennifer And.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/10/2015
The chrome on the front of my car was not repaired
Lydia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Keep doing the amazing job you are all doing. Thank you.
Haixuan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great job, thanks!
Suzann A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Amazing service from start to finish. Steve treated our truck as his own. Collition Craft will have my business for now on. Thank you
Royce &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
I liked that Megeal Jim kept me posted on everything you were doing and I liked that very much and everybody was so nice,just keep up the good work and people will keep coming back.I will definitely tell people how great you guys are.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/18/2015
Even polished the headlights!
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Love the updates and receiving txt msgs on the repairs. Staff are excellent customer service representatives. Really appreciate the work was like brand new. Never expect there was any damage. Thank you so much
Patel.pravinaben S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
The job was done very well Full 5 stars to them. Thank you
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I was provided with excellent service... I would highly recommend Collision Craft.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
You guys were amazing since the moment I called.You took care of everything with our insurance and even offered car rentals.The text messages that I received were actually very helpful.Everything was just amazing.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Steve is exceptionally and absolutely awesome and great at his job. Thanks again.
Irving L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
You did what you said you would do and the job turned very nice.Good job.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Collision Craft always does a fabulous job!!! I have had several cars repaired, and have been extremely pleased with the work each time.
Rob C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thank you Jim.
Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to check out my car and doing all of the necessary repairs to ensure that it's safe for me to drive. I'll be back again to get future repairs. :)
David .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Very.nice work and.in a very reasonable time Thank You
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Always seem to do good work for me
Hayes.,vernon &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Yes
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Love the speedy service and professional job on my vehicle as well as excellent customer service
Marlene F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Very friendly an patient with all my questions and concerns
Mariam A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Wonderful service ... .. The repairs where done less than 3 days ... Make you feel welcome ... I totally referred this body shop to anyone !!! Thanks for everything !!
Georgia W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Thank you for everything. My car looks beautiful. I feel like I have a new car again. Thanks again, Georgia W
Andersen.james Andersen,michelle.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
It was an amazing experience. Thank you so much Steve for going above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied.
Rosemarie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Thank you all for your courteous and expedient service on my auto. You made an unpleasant experience into a happy ending. Thank you Steve for all you did and keeping me informed and up to date.5Stars to all!!! Rosemarie N
Pam V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Friendly, courteous and efficient. Thank you.
La'ter P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
I appreciate all of the team work that your company offered me from day one. I really enjoyed having my car worked on and the updates on my car progress great work.
Taylor P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
The best repair shop in the state. The best people to work worth and who really care about the people they serve.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
The service was excellent. The car was repaired quickly and the results exceeded my expectations.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
not much of a survey... you certainly could have utilized more questions with a broader range of answer options if you really wanted to know about my "experience" with Collision Craft.
Carly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Miguel was great. Always keeping us notified on th progress on our car.
Sergio V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
The work done was excellent, and the staff was very helpful.
Henri Etta.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Great front office with Pam at the helm. Kept me updated as to progress of repairs. Steve, the owner was very pleasant and helpful. My repair tech, Miguel, kept everything moving along to completion. Overall, wish all business interaction could be this comfortable, customer oriented, and completely professional to deal with.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Speedy repair, great customer service, good homely feel, I knew my car was in great hands.
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
It was a great and easy process. Loved the text messages letting me know up to date status about my car
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
I thank you all for the gracious customer service.
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
As compared with my last dealing with an auto body shop, you were quick and efficient. I was especially impressed in the way you washed, vacuumed and even dressed the tires. I liked the coordination with the Enterpise Car Rental company. USAA was right on the money in recommending you. My whole experience was seamless.
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
THE MECHANIC WAS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE, FRIENDLY.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
This is my second repair at Collision Craft and I was very pleased both times. Service is friendly, prompt and I love the updates! Each time you did what you said you were going to do and I couldn't be happier that you were done when you said you would. I like that you preorder parts speeding up the process. I like that you have relationships with both insurance companies I used. Your proactive stance on customer service and great work is what really makes me recommend you to everyone I know and will bring me back should I need body work again.
Jacob T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
We are refreshingly impressed with the quality of the work and customer service provided! The testing service was a nice touch as well! Thank you guys for everything! The Tidwell's
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Everything was done quickly with great communication throughout the process!
Tracey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
We won't go any other place! I appreciate how you worked within our budget when we were paying cash. Repair work was excellent!!
John I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
Great service
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Start to finish they were great
Janine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Miguel was absolutely wonderful. Very informative and always had time to answer my questions. The job was fantastic. I am very happy with the service done to my car. Thank you.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Thank you for you professional and kind service!
Murray T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
A very friendly and professional group of people - from the receptionist to the estimator/inspector to the workers. A job well done by all. The text messages are a nice touch as well.
Louie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Very satisfied with all the service. My car was ready when they . Said it was going to be. everyone very courteous, especially Miguel.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
I was very happy to see my car looking brand new again and receiving it back so soon an excellent and professional job well done thank you
Devina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
The service was amazing and fast, the employees very helpful. I will recommend this place to friends and relatives who need work done to their cars. Thanks again
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
I like the way you kept me informed on the progress of my car while it was in your shop. I received excellent customer service.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
Thank you so much, your the most professional shop I've ever worked with.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Thank for such fast reliable service. We appreciate the detail and washing of the car. You were very thorough and professional. Thank you for all the updates
Shelly J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2015
Just keep up the good work! It was a totally positive experience for me! I love the cute text message too. :0)
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Love the text updates! Thank you!
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
All the staff was so helpful and friendly. The took care of my car and it beautiful Thank you all so much. Jan
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
The staff is very professional and made me feel lIke a valued customer :-)
Vicki D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Great job on my car repair, excellent Customer Service. Steve was awsome! Thanks for a great experience...
Tracye V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2014
Amazing customer service! Love the text updates I received. At no time was I unaware of any part of the process to repair my vehicle. Tracye,
Reaves.joan Reaves,horace.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
everything was perfect. I am totally satisfied. Job well done. Every one involved was great and very courtess.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Thank you
Stien &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2014
Love it love it love it! I posted in Faceboook how happy I with the service. Even though we had delays with the repairs just do to the complexity of the job, the communication and the assurance was delivered timely and with confidence. I so satisfied with the work!!
Ralph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2014
Great job! Thank you all
Trapana K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Steve did a wonderful job on my car he went above and beyond With it i couldn't have been happier with it when i got it back. Personally i think the lady at the front desk is a bit rude. When i got my estimate and when i brought it in to get dropped off, but Steve fixed the negative energy right away with his professionalism. Ill definitely recommend anyone i know that might need repair to go talk to Steve at Collision craft
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
I am EXTREMELY SATISFIED with the outcome results to my vehicle !! Jim was AWSOME !!! I'd recommend your services ANYDAY !! Thank you I am very pleased !!!
Jenny B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
Service was very fast and staff were all very knowledgable, friendly and helpful
Ronnette &.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
Thank you.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2014
Collision craft Hesperia was expediant, professional and made sure I had rental car with pick up service. I also got to leave the rental car there without having to go back to enterprise. They did an awesome job in repairing damages to my vehicle on the rear driver side and truck/bumper. I received my car looking clean on inside and outside! Thank you, Nancy P
Sam B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/29/2014
Repairs took too long. And i was told truck was ready last friday when all the lights were either broken or not working properly.
Kyle And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
Jim vanbreemen was great got us in and out quickly and saved our vacation
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
The repair was quick and the quality of the work was great and was kept in constant contact about the progress
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2014
The job is perfect, thank you for a job well done. I will recommend your shop to others who maybe in need of a good car care facility. Again thank you all..I liked the way you kept me informed on the work being porformed.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
You guys was great thanks
Ellis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2014
one of the best facilities of this type, I have had the pleasure to deal with. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to communicate with.
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
The experience from start to finish was great. The work was amazing looks good as new.
Janet N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/14/2014
They kept me informed on what was going on with my vehicle. It took a while to be completed, but that was due to waiting on parts coming from the east coast. I was satisfied with the services I received.
Tito E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
They were very friendly, efficient and just all around great. My car looks great. Thank you so much. Colleen Martinez
John Auzenne.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2014
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Not happy with Progressive but very happy with all that collision craft did. Really went above and beyond
Deanna T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Excellent repair experience! Very attentive staff. Love when people follow through on their word (i.e. call you when they say they will) Could not ask for better service. Jim was a sound lad! Would definitely take any future business to Collision Craft and recommend to family and friends.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
My car looks great. The staff was friendly and efficient.
Ricky B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/8/2014
Good job
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/6/2014
Rear seat needs adjustment and three carpet fasteners need replaced
Brandy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/17/2014
The length of time to complete the process was way longer than expected
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/8/2014
Everyone was courteous and helpful, even staying late to enable me to pick up my vehicle after returning the rental.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2014
Excellent, efficient, services! I would definitely go to you again! Sincerely, Jennifer ****
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/9/2014
Collision Craft made my car repair experience as painless as possible. I appreciate their professionalism and service. I will definitely recommend Collision Craft to my friends and colleagues.
Karl H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/28/2013
Very good service! Kept me aware of everything that was going on with my car!
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2013
Perfect customer service. Kept me updated. I would definitely recommend collision craft and it's team to others. An easy and comfortable experience! Thank you.
Monique R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2013
And my car looks AMAZING!!
Joe V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2013
Great experience. Friendly, yet professional staff.
Stutz.robert Stutz,kendra.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/13/2013
Best in the desert!!!! Been there twice and more than satisfied each time. Always brought my car back to show quality. Miguel is awsome. Always curtious and nice.
Maryanne S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
,excellent just doesn't cover the situation they go above and beyond and your employees are excellent personable and are an asset to your company we will be sending you as many referrals as we can
Maryann E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2013
Friendly service. Timely.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2013
Great Job! The truck looks like new! It's apparent you take pride in your work. Thanks again! Rick Rodgers
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2013
The quality of work was excellent and I was very impressed by the short amount of time it took to repair my vehicle!
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2013
Greeted with smiles, Pam went out of her way to take me to the rental store. Your business was clean and comfortable. Your employee made sure I was satisfied with the repairs. I would recommend you to all. Thank you
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2013
Courteous and efficient, as well as outstanding craftsmanship. Excellent service in every aspect. Thank you Jason and thank you to all the crew at Collision Craft.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications