Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Completely satisfied! You did a perfect job! Thank you
Sharon Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
I was very happy with everyone I interacted with. They were very professional, and couldn't have gone out of their way more to help me. Pam Murray and Jose **** are exceptional at their jobs. Pam brought me home, and both treated me with the greatest respect, to say nothing of the excellent job that was done on the car. You were recommended to us by a friend, and I will recommend your company without hesitation. Thank you for a job well done.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The staff at 1st Certified Collision was friendly and professional. The work was impeccable. My car looks great! Thank you.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
They were friendly, and fast. Got my car back in 5 days.
Miguel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Amazing job. They were done with my car’s repairs 3 days before the estimated time. Mr alfonso was a great helpful man. Very kind and friendly.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great job completed ahead of schedule. This is my second repair here and would certainly recommend Alfonso to do a great job. S
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I have used your service twice in the past. This time they did a beautiful job on our 2017 Honda
Angel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
They did a great job fixing the crashed bumper on my 2016 mustang. They update me on the whole process
Thompson.tommy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Thanjs
Glenn G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Jose was great. He couldn't have done more. Happy with the entire experience.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Jose and Pam were great. Kept me updated and did a great job...
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Excellent service and communication. Quickly done as my son leaving for college. You guys went above and beyond, thank you so much!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Steve was great to work with. He kept me updated and the car was done fast. I will send all my friends to your shop for repairs.
Art R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
I had a gret expierience at first certified from the sweet lady at the front desk to the estimator and the rest of the staff my repairs were done right and the paint was perfect. Id definity come back and i would deffinitly recomend them!!
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
This place was fantastic at not only providing excellent services but also making sure that I was completely satisfied! Jose was incredibly helpful with ensuring that my vehicle was successfully repaired within a reasonable time and even waited for me after hours so that I could pick up my vehicle. Thank you 1stcertified collision for providing excellent customer service and I will be referring in the near future!
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Fantastic service. Everyone was helpful. Insurance company was a pain, Jose took care of the issues with them. Thank you.
Georgina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I've been to other Body Shops, but the the Customer Service was Amazing. From Jose ****, letting me know what was going to be done, to when my car was going to be ready. He would update me in the progress , to everything is on scheduled. It was just great service all the way around. Would recommend Certified Collision Thank you, very greatful
Shayna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Wonderful job
Lucina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
My experience is great full, your service is excellent. I'm thankful to my marykay Company for choosing your business service,your personal they are extraordinary. Thank you. Lucina L
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everyone was courteous and very helpful. I appreciate it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications