Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zinna O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Profesional staff friendly and good quality work
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Very respectful and always keeping tabs on there clients well appreciated
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Had a great experience with everyone here, very kind professional and understanding! Thank you so much everyone for getting me back on the road!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The customer representatives were friendly and very hospitable. The repairs were completed quicker than expected considering the model and year of my Jeep and I was informed daily of the the work being done and work changes. I am very please with the overall experience with 1st Certified Collision team.
Destiny T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was surprised that they were able to fix only the areas that were damaged while blending it with the entire car. It looked like the entire car was painted. I didn't notice any apparent damage. The car looked INCREDIBLE & I was 150% satisfied & happy! The customer service was outstanding! The text message updates & phone calls kept my mind at ease. They even completed the repair 2 days faster than originally projected! I reccomend 1st Certified Collision Centers as the # **** auto body repair shop! They also stand behind their work & give a lifetime warranty if the quality of their work does not meet your expectations or fade away. Wow! I feel confident walking away. Thank you sooo much 1st Certified Collision!
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/14/2018
You Guys Should Have Another Set Of Eyes On Jobs To Ensure It’s Done Right .Im Glad I Went Through It With Josh And Spotted It Out . Because It Was On It Was On It’s Way To The Ceramic Shop .. And I Have Dead Lines For This Car
Zenaida S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Josh is very professional and friendly, the truck was ready before the estimated. Time (love it) Thgey did an amazing job
Shelby C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend 1st certified collision center. They did a phenomenal job on my 2015 Honda Civic and I couldn’t be anymore satisfied. Josh was such a big help with constantly updating me with the current status of my vehicle. I’m so happy with the final product, thank you so so much!
Maureen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
My car was repaired in a timely manner. I was consistently updated on the progress of my repair. My car was nice and clean when it was returned to me. Overall, I am completely satisfied with the 1st Certified team. Thank you!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everything appears to be good and looks like you took care of my vehicle while I was in your possession and everything looks real clean an evenly Blended. If I have any problems my vehicle later date I would recommend you guys to do the work
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Excellence customer service!
Keith V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
The car looks great, everyone was very helpful and friendly. Thanks so much.
Tatiana N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thank you for your regular updates and communication!
Bob K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very nicely done
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Everything was great
Colossus N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Completely satisfied with their work. This is my second time coming to this shop and receiving nothing but great service and updates throughout. I received my truck back 7 days early than expected as well.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Miguel and everyone involved get a ten rating from us. Brought the truck in on Friday and picked it up Tuesday afternoon...great job and it looks great. All cleaned up. Thanks, We appreciate good service because that's exactly what we give our customers. B&D Delivery Service
Joslyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Awesome quick service
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The staff at 1st certified was very efficient and friendly. My car was fixed and CLEAN!! The staff seemed to truly care and I did not feel like just another customer. My car was fixed and back on my possession in just a few days. They were quick and efficient.
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everyone was so very kind and helpful and now I would not want to take my car anywhere else!! Excellent services!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications