Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cliff K.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Truck looks great
E T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2020
everything was done in a timely manner.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2020
I dont have any complaints everyone i dealt with was very helpful and polite thank you
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2020
Very professional keeped me updated at all times.
Steve And.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/7/2020
Thank you great job
Cristina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2020
Great shop. Will always recommend to my friends and family. Miguel was great with communication and love how fast they had my repairs done
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2020
Good job
NICHOLAS M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
The repairs looked professional. The shop was accommodating to my schedule and prompt with the service.
JONAH .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2019
Done in a timely manner and my car honestly looks better than it ever has (that's before the crash too). Thanks to everyone who worked on it and have a Happy Holidays :)
OMAR R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
I appreciate the time they took to keep me updated every day pretty much and really let me know that my car was in good hands
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
11/23/2019
????????
JOHN and.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Miguel handled things quickly for me and took care of my rental car. Excellent service. Thank you to Pam also.
DENISE H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Omar was great. Very professional and my car looks like new.
JENNIFER AND.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
I was beyond pleased with the level service provided by 1st certified collision. Experiencing an accident is horrible, but dealing with 1st certified made my ordeal an enjoyable experience. Thank you Miguel and Omar, 1st certified hesperia.
STELLA V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
The service was amazing. Car was done on time and they do a better job than cabiler collision. They kept me up to date on my car. They even cleaned and detail my car. They went above and beyond my expectations. These guys are awesome!!!!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
I am completely satisfied with the amazing job they did getting my car back to her original glory. Everyone was very helpful. My technician miguel was awesome. He kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle. I couldn’t be happier with how my car looks I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs repairs.
BENJAMIN S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
I was happy with everything highly recommend this company. ????
ANDREA D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Everyone was very polite, informative and efficient. I appreciate all the communication
MARINA H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Did a great job fixing my car in a good amount of time!! Communication was excellent and they went the extra mile to make sure I got everything I needed!! Thanks for everything :)
ROBERT L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
Everyone I spoke or dealt with was courteous and knowledgeable; I appreciated the manners and the expertise. Live long and prosper.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications