Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laurie And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
I was very happy with my car
Socorro S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
TOP NOTCH TEAM!!! Steve thank you for always providing the BEST customer service.
Kann R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Excellent job on my car. Made it look brand new again . Wanna say thanks to Pam and Steve and Alonzo for the great customer service they provided me. I recommend this place to all new customers because they do excellent work. I have a 2009 BMW m3. I did a lot of research on where to get my car done and this place made my decision easy . Thank you again for the excellent work!!!!
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Fantastic service. Quick repair and kept me appraised of the process
Michele N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Every one I interacted with was nothing but friendly, respectful, and professional. The car was delivered ahead of schedule. The whole process was painless.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
My experience was above and beyond what I thought. My truck was in the shop for aproximately 2 weeks. I was informed through out the whole process. My truck was done when the projected estimated time. I was more than pleased with appearance of my vehicle when I arrived and picked it up. I'm already planning to take another car that I own so that they can do some work on it. Very courteous and professional.
Manuel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Second time I take a work vehicle to your location, excellent work done both times no complaints very happy
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
My car came out very nice
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Best customer service and I was very pleased on how quick my car repairs were. Alfonso is great, very helpful and thorough with details.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Everyone waa very professional and helpful. They got my car done before the expected completion date as well. Very satisfied. Thanks yall!
Elisa O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
They were great from the front desk to jose . He explained everthing to me and the proccess.
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Completely satisfied! You did a perfect job! Thank you
Sharon Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
I was very happy with everyone I interacted with. They were very professional, and couldn't have gone out of their way more to help me. Pam Murray and Jose **** are exceptional at their jobs. Pam brought me home, and both treated me with the greatest respect, to say nothing of the excellent job that was done on the car. You were recommended to us by a friend, and I will recommend your company without hesitation. Thank you for a job well done.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The staff at 1st Certified Collision was friendly and professional. The work was impeccable. My car looks great! Thank you.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
They were friendly, and fast. Got my car back in 5 days.
Miguel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Amazing job. They were done with my car’s repairs 3 days before the estimated time. Mr alfonso was a great helpful man. Very kind and friendly.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great job completed ahead of schedule. This is my second repair here and would certainly recommend Alfonso to do a great job. S
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I have used your service twice in the past. This time they did a beautiful job on our 2017 Honda
Angel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
They did a great job fixing the crashed bumper on my 2016 mustang. They update me on the whole process
Thompson.tommy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Thanjs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications