Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Everything was great
Joslyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Awesome quick service
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The staff at 1st certified was very efficient and friendly. My car was fixed and CLEAN!! The staff seemed to truly care and I did not feel like just another customer. My car was fixed and back on my possession in just a few days. They were quick and efficient.
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everyone was so very kind and helpful and now I would not want to take my car anywhere else!! Excellent services!!
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Car looks amazing! Super quick turnaround. Couldn’t be happier. Thanks!
Markeisha W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Steve, Pamela, and the rest of thre team at 1st certified were amazing! I will definitely be back for other body work if I need to... thank you for fixing my baby!
Lucina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thank you! Very kind persons.
Alfonso A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Y’all is the best thank you for everything
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Im amazed at how fast my car was fixed. Always kept me updated on the progress.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Super friendly, willing to show you exactly what needed to be done and knowledgeable.
Debbie O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
You guys were wicked AWESOME. The constant updates along with your excellent customer service really made a huge difference. My truck looks amazing.....Thank you!
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Miguel was great and very professional!
Karina V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
I was kept informed, the staff was very knowledgeable, and the work was very well done.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Your employees have amazing cusyo.er service skills. Thank you for the great work and for taking care of it so quickly.
Shauna F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
I love that you did the headlights, and the bumper looks good.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
This is my 3rd time bringing my car for repair to your facility, and every time the staff has been very helpfull and courteous. I hope that I don’t have to have anymore body work, but if I do I will be back!
Kristen I.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
The repairs were done very fast. I was updated on the progress by text and phone call. I was pleased with the quality of work. The staff was very pleasant. I would recommend to others who needed work done on their car.
Luana T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent in every way
Daniel And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
The job was done at the time they had told us it would be ready. Our truck was beautifully detailed. Than you for a job well done.
Bret And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very kind and curtious and did an excellent job with my car repair we will take our car back if we need any more repairs. Thank You

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications