Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alex K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
They lowered the price for me to fit my budget and tried to get my car fixed as fast as possible was happy with my experience
Brett D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Great communication, fast service, and excellent expertise from staff.
Grace L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
They were professional and kind knowing how hard it is to have your vehicle dented. They fixed it in a reasonable amount of time.
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Fast and kept me updated along the way.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Thank you! The car looks and drives great! I appreciate all that you’ve done. And staying late to finish my car meant so much to me. Thank you!
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
This is the first time using this business and the experience was nothing but outstanding! All the people I dealt with was great, concerned about your needs and was customer oriented and continued to follow up even after my car was completed. Awesome business and employees that work there! My hats off to them and will definately recommend them to other folks!
Edgar D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great customer service.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I am elated at your professionalism, your friendliness and your methods of keeping me informed of the progress status of my vehicle. Please inform your entire team of my complete satisfaction.
Amelia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Outstanding.
Penny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everyone was very helpful and nice the car was fixed perfectly thank you so much
Lesch.tammra Graven,thelma.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
My van looks like it was never in an accident
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everyone was so courteous and willing to help you in any way they could I really appreciated them picking me up because I had no one to bring me down to get my car
Suaun H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Car came out as expected but I would have thought they would have washed the car when it was completed
Tabatha S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Excellent job!! Great customer service!!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
The customer service was amazing, very honest and prompt service. also the text u dates are very nice.
Valley Hi.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Fast service
Robyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Friendly and professional service from everyone. Beautiful work done on my car!
The Travelers.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great service
Claudia V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Excellent customer service and speed. My car looked great!
Copier Source.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Really good service! Above and be on expectations, Definitely get a10 in my books, thanks so much for The quick fix...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications