Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mont W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Communication with the customer. Also great work & at a reasonable time. Thanks
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very professional and finished ahead of schedule.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Great work and exceptional customer service.
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Beautiful work in a timely manner.
Patrice P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Get customer service. Get repaiir.
Henry V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
On time and done right.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
The League City Body shop Was professional; the company kept Me posted on all repairs and cost.also the company owner and employees were friendly.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Communication is always a huge issue for me and I felt LCB kept me informed every step of the way.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great service. Faster than we ever expected. Everyone was so friendly and kind.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The staff were very nice and friendly. They were very clear about telling me what would be done with my car. They got the work done in a timely manner. I would definitely use y’all again
Ngocthuy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/11/2018
My car was very dusty when I picked it up.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very professional, kept me updated on the status and finished ahead of time
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I'm very happy with the work they did. My car looks great!
Yolanda J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Great job!
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Everyone was so pleasant to work with. My questions were answered in a way i understood and they gave me a seance of trust that the job could be completed in a timely manner. Thank you LCBS
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The best body shop ever. Incredible fast and personable experience! Extremely pleased :)
Axel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great job! This auto body shop is easy to work with, and fast at their job. They did everything asked to do, and were very responsive during the entire time.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Excellent service with a rapid turn around! Thanks!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Excellent work and service
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Extremely professional, ahead of schedule, great communication, and super nice, quality of work was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications