Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Communication is always a huge issue for me and I felt LCB kept me informed every step of the way.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great service. Faster than we ever expected. Everyone was so friendly and kind.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
The staff were very nice and friendly. They were very clear about telling me what would be done with my car. They got the work done in a timely manner. I would definitely use y’all again
Ngocthuy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/11/2018
My car was very dusty when I picked it up.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very professional, kept me updated on the status and finished ahead of time
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I'm very happy with the work they did. My car looks great!
Yolanda J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Great job!
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Everyone was so pleasant to work with. My questions were answered in a way i understood and they gave me a seance of trust that the job could be completed in a timely manner. Thank you LCBS
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The best body shop ever. Incredible fast and personable experience! Extremely pleased :)
Axel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great job! This auto body shop is easy to work with, and fast at their job. They did everything asked to do, and were very responsive during the entire time.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Excellent service with a rapid turn around! Thanks!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Excellent work and service
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Extremely professional, ahead of schedule, great communication, and super nice, quality of work was great
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Ed was extremely professional. Very helpful. He's great at his job. And I'm very glad that I chose your business to get my car repaired. Everything went so smooth. And I really appreciate that Ed gave me the extra time to come and pick up my car. Even though you guys would have been closed he waited for me. He went above and beyond normal customer service. I will consider this extremely exceptional customer service.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I regards to the work I have personally, family & friends have received w/ feedback in the past 10years... all have been 100% satisfied... **** D
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great job updating and communicating with the status of the car. Ed is very professional and straight forward, excellent customer service and I got my Van like nothing ever happen great work in fixing it. Bonus to his service he also clean the interior and exterior of the Van plus he offer to take the rent a car back to the rental place. Keep up the great work. V/r, Kevin Colocado
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Thanks for getting it out on time and keeping the water at bay
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Wonderful work. Great people. Estimate was on spot. Time in and out fantastic. Couldn't be more happy. Thank you.
Beatrice P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Ed was extremely accommodating and always communicating with me every step of the way. He and his team made a stressful experience so smooth and aided me along the way! Highly recommend!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I are the best. My car looked like new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications