Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Donnie was very professional, explained procedure thoroughly, and kept us informed as to the progress of the repair. I am very pleased with the results. My car was repaired, and it was returned to me cleaner than when I left it.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Steve’s did a great job with the repair and communicated during the entire process. Would definitely recommend.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Job well done
Kelly D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Excellent service!
Joann .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Car looks great! Beautiful shop!
David .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
WE greatly appreciated the quick turn around and the communication of the progress of the repairs. WE are very impressed with the quality of the repair and the cleanliness of the vehicle when we picked it up
Julianna Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Nice
Yvonne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Know where to go if I were to need them again Awesome job!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Thank you for terrific service!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Just like anyone else, I hope to never need to have auto body work done but if I do, I WILL BE BACK! Everyone was so helpful and professional. I have a personal situation that could have involved needing to leave my car a day longer and paying for the rental and your team not only did a wonderful job but had my car done a day early. This helped me out tremendously, saving me a great deal of time, aggravation and money. There are no words to express how grateful I am for that. This was my first experience with Steve's but I was treated like a life-long customer and I can say, you have earned one! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Evelyn And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Very personable
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Coming back for more work done Don is great to deal with in Kittanning
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Initial inspection indicates that the repair was very well done. There is no sign of the original damage. The receptionist was knowledgeable, friendly and went out of her way to be helpful. My Jeep was ready when promised. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very good experience. Prompt helpful service. Exceptional work. Cars look great
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Looks good. Nice job
David And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great job and done so quickly! Highly recommend!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
It look good. Nice job.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Nice job
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
Car was to be completed by Wednessay. Apparently, dirt got into the clear coat and it had to be done again. Delay in getting car completed caused us to have to rent a car for a day. We are asking that you reimburse us for the car rental fees. Thank you
Tanya Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I am very satisfied with the work completed and the customer service I received. The new bumper looks great! Makes me want to get the whole car painted! Thanks so much for having it all shiny for when I picked it up!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications