Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 51 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Maurice did a great job for keeping me posted on the repair status. The repair was done transparently without suspense. Maurice also made the effort to help me control the repair cost and expedite the repair schedule. Thanks!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great experience wonderful work could not be any happier. Mr Sarov, Milton, management and staff did a great job, car looked amazing. I would recommend service king to others in need of collision repair.
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I am satisfied. Though I've only driven the car fro Morton Grove to my home in Evanston. So. My real satisfaction isn't based on anything more yet than happy I have my car back. Please ask me same on a few months; is all working properly? Thanks. Ellen
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
11/26/2016
The length of time of the repairs was disappointing.
Crisanto T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
I'm very disappointed your service, very slow., 3time I'm visit your shop in Morton grove and one of your guy promise me to finish my car this day but when I'm going back to your shop not yet done. I'm wait about 1hour more to finish but in they end my car turn over to me, but not completely finished and 2time I'm going back to your shop. I observed and identified some of parts of car not yet and wrong part put in my car. I'm bad experience to your shop.
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
I'd just like to say that the employees were friendly yet very professional from start to end. I drive a sports car, I'm meticulous with it and it was treated with quality care. I'm pleased with the repair and service. Thank you. Sincerely Alex Montiel
Octavian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very satisfied with the work. Thank you
Madonna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everyone that I dealt with was friendly, and very professional. The work was great, my car looks brand new. I would not hesitate to use them again should the need arise.
Conrad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank You so much! Car looks great. I'm very happy. Thanks again for your work
Omar I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
It was a wonderful job and nice people I deal with I really appreciate it thank you very much
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thank you. Everyone was very responsive, informative and helpful. This was the first time I ever had an accident and I was surprised how stressful it was. However, your team took care of all the details with the insurance company and put my mind at ease. They also kept in touch with me and helped me out by getting the car fixed in time for a major event. Very grateful, Nancy J
Yvonne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Just got our car today, the work looks Beautifull. Mauricio and Nancy were very professional and Nice. I would definitely recommend Service King. What I loved the most is that we kept informed of the process weekly via Text. Thank you
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
From the very beginning of the repair process at the Morton Grove Service King pro shop I felt confident that all would go well. Initially I spoke with Nancy who explained everything in detail. She was very patient, receptive and knowledgeable as well as empathetic. Maurice kept in close contact with me regarding updates on the progress of the repairs, etc. explaining the work that was done. They also towed my car to the shop for safety and drove it back to me once the repairs were completed. Michael actually returned my car to me personally which I greatly appreciated and went over the repair work, warranty and any other questions I had. Thank you all so very much.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Nancy and Maurice were friendly, professional and helpful.
Muhammed K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
10
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very professional car was ready early would suggest this company to anyone who needs repairs on their car
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Car looks great
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job!!!
Slavisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Javier Vargas did an exceptional job. He went above and beyond his duty. He made sure that i knew what was happening from the start to finish. He showed a real professionalism and human friendly touch that is getting lost these days. He and the reat of the staff made me feel comfortable and welcomed. I felt like i could trust them that they will do a good job with my car which they did. He was clear what was gonna happen next and he made sure i was satisfied. Great job.
Liban H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
It is a good service and thanks to service my car and I hope everybody will love your thanks again
Randy U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Well done!
Wasim F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job, thanks, I will let people know about your great service at my workplace Xylem at Austin Ave across your business.
Kris S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent communication throughout the process
George G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The Service King staff was great. They were polite and did their jobs well. They said the car would be ready today and it was ready. I am very happy with the job done by Service King
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job!
Loretta W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The repair of my car looks terrific. I also like your lifetime guarantee. Thank you for your service. Loretta W
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
My experience with service King was outstanding. I was communicated to every step of the way and all the staff were friendly and helpful. I was also amazed at the quality of work performed and how clean my car was both inside and out. I would certainly recommend service King.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everyone was very professional. Got my car back in the time specified. All round good experience.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Javier was great. Very accommodating and professional. Good work done quickly.
Annie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
I went to Service King Morton Grove IL to have an estimate on my Toyota Hilander Rear Bumper, They gave me Javier Vargas to look at my vehicle and estimate the damage, He gave me a good deal and made me decide to have my vehicle get fix in their shop. I'm very much satisfied to his service and the same time the work they did with my vehicle. Javier Vargas is excellent and amazing in customer care, very detailed and will help you with your needs. I highly recommend Service King in Morton Grove IL to my friends, family and people looking for an excellent work to do a body repair to their vehicle. The name of this company stands on its own, it meets the quality and service you expect. Will come back here whenever I need body repair for my SUV.
Pam Henry.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
You guys rock!!!
Eli B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
The front bumper is not well-aligned with the right fender on the driver's side. I can send in a photo. Other than that, everything else looks great. I don't really know if I can afford the time to take it back in and have it worked on; you all already had the truck for a while, so I might have to just live with it. It doesn't look great and you can tell work was done to the front end, due to the miss-alignment.
Beata K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Exelent Service,Exelent people!
Kiran A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service Maurice Lewano and Nancy were great
Fabronia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/28/2016
I can't say anything until I check it out cause so far some things are seemed to be weird
Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you
Belinda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The team were incredible. In a situation that is stressful and new to the Country, I can't say enough about them. Friendly, professional, caring and warm. In particular Nancy was the best customer service person I have ever met in Chicago. Thank you so much.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
The car looks great! We appreciated the regular updates during the work process and knowing that it would be ready on time, as promised. Everyone we came in contact with at Sarvice King was pleasant and professional. We would certainly return to Service King, if needed, in the future.
Lloyd E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Maurice Lawando was pleasant and professional. He was helpful in answering my questions. Another person was also helpful when I brought my car in on Saturday to see if parts had been ordered and also answered questions. I forgot his name , it was something like Hondo or Vengo, I can't remember. Nancy also helped me set up my appointment for service.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
We were very happy with the entire process. All the staff were very professional, friendly and a pleasure to deal with.
Shad H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Nancy,Maurice and Mike were awesome!!!!
Edgar T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
5/15/2016
This was the second occasion and last that I will be doing business with Service King. On Friday afternoon I was informed that my car was ready. I arrived and I notice the paint job was not done correctly and the employee confirmed my statement. Now I've been left without a car for a whole week instead of a couple days. The car was for sale and now the buyer no longer wants to wait and will be looking for a car elsewhere. This paint job was not worth the price I am paying. I am paying close to $600.00 for a quality front bumper paint job and service and was not delivered that.
Bobby T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Fast service! Excellent customer service, personable team! Special thanks to Maurice and Nancy.
Feli Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
It was a very good one.From the time the car was brought in until it was repaired. Glad my daughter and her husband decided to bring the car there.Liked it also that the repairs didn't take long.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I'm very happy with service king they did a excellent job with my car they kept me informed through out the entire process GREAT customer service.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Great customer service and efficiency.
Roman B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
everything is great maurice and mikey helped the entire way. great customer service. great work.
Milton M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Good detailed job.
Gigi P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very nice and fast service
Mahfuz A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Service King experience was absolutely and refreshingly amazing. The text message updates on car repair status was in real time, which was fantastic.
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everyone was so friendly, courteous and professional! I can't say enough good things about the service I received. My car looks brand new and shiny clean. We had used a different auto body shop for 20 years but after taking our car to Service King, we'll never go back to that other shop again.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Very nice folks that kept me informed all along the way. Thanks!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/30/2016
Not ready when originally told. Things were missed on original estimate and car wasn't repaired satisfactory.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
I brought my car into Service King to have it checked out for what I thought was a battery issue. Within half an hour my car repairs were diagnosed and I received an estimate for the work. The problem was actually with my alternator. I found the staff to be professional, honest, and friendly. While my car was being worked on, I received status updates via text messages. The work was completed in a timely matter and I was completely satisfied with the entire experience. Not only will I continue to support this business, I will recommend it to friends and family. This is a mechanic that you can trust to do a good job for the right price.
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great service
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Service King was very professional, very easy to deal with, & very friendly. Repairs to my vehicle were done quickly & expertly.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The entire staff was extremely professional and very courteous the car was finished even earlier than expected my car was even cleaned inside and out it looks great
Abe D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Danny was very helpful with the repair process. He worked with State Farm in getting the vehicle repaired properly and timely. Nice job. Pleasant to work with.
Emmanuel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Danny was on top of everything. He kept in touch with me every day giving me updates! I highly recommend him and the team at Service King in Morton Grove!
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Danny was veey productive in expediting my car repairs in a very fast and timely manner. My car came put looking like nothing even happened to it! Thank u service king!!
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I was impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the thoroughness of the service.
Rosario A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Danny did a fantastic job helping me out with the repairs to my car!
Roderick Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Absolutely great job done wother my car. Never could have been happier. They did above and beyond of what is expected and even cleaned my car before releasing it. Danny surpassed my expectation.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great experience. Work was done well and in a timely manner.
Aldina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great job.
Chris Z.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Danny and your team provided me with a great experience. From the pricing to completion, I was well informed and kept in the loop every step of the way. I would definitely bring my car back and will recommend you to others. Thank you Danny and team, The repair looks great, and quite a nice car wash too.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications