Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
The whole team did a great job! I am very impressed with the service and quality of the Morton Grove location. Javier, Mohammed, and Nancy were super helpful, incredibly nice, and very professional. The shop staff is really skilled and did a great job! I would highly recommend this location and staff to anyone who needs to have their car painted or repaired. Keep up the great work!
Anil J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Good customer service and excellent work
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great job. Done extremely well. Great communication and done on time. Was actually done earlier than initially stated. Thank You!!!!
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Customer service was great! From the first call to the pick up of my auto. Noe Ojeda was the best. Everyone i came in contact with treated me with great service and respect Thank you sll very much
Alina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I was involved in a hit-and-run accident, as my brand new car was parked in a mall. I immediately went to Service King and met with Mohamed. He was very helpful and absolutely AWESOME throughout the entire process. He definitely went above and beyond. If you visit Service King in Morton Grove, ask for Mohamed Kadhri — he’s the best.
Darlinda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Estoy muy contentas con el trabajo volvería otra ves muchas gracias
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
My Jeep Compass has an extensive amount of damage and Mohammad and his team did a great job making it brand new again. Thanks for all the hard work. Chris Pisano
Marissa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Javier was speedy, fair and courteous!
Abe D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Timeliness of getting repairs completed. Professionalism exhibited in quality of the work and service.
Munkbayar O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Good job
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thank you. Very professional and friendly.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Tango rocks! I had a difficult situation that a ford dealer still had not solved in 5 weeks. I talked with Tango on Tuesday and he had me back and running on Thursday. Two days...are u kidding me. Even came to my house to take care of issue so my car didn’t have to be towed. Money saved and service top notch. Customer for life. Many thanks to Tango.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great job. Fast service. Friendly staff
Hongtao L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
They are excellent! Very polite, professional. They know what they are doing and do it right!
Marco A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Wonderful service and great communication to customer.
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
The entire process was seamless. I was very satisfied with the service. Mohammed was great, he kept me informed the entire time and provided excellent customer service. He even dropped off my car, which was amazing. He is a great asset to your company!
Roxana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thank you!
Zbigniew N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great team effort.
Earle G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
You folks treat people like you enjoy being there to take care of whatever problems they’ve had with their car. This is my third time having my car repaired here and my experience is the same. Great job and pleasant people to deal with!
Roselle W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Javier and Nancy were awesome!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications