Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Mark was the guy I dealt with at the Service King on Oakton in Morton Grove. He was great. He explained everything to me and went over everything they were going to fix on my car in detail. My car was fixed in a timely manner. I couldn't be happier. They definitely went above and beyond my expectations ...they even vacuumed and washed my car. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would definitely rate them a 10!!!
Anita P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
The efficient service and updates put my concerns at rest. Thank you.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very easy to do business with and very professional staff.
Rental A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
On time, reasonable rate. Good work
Syed I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very nice good work
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Besides the car looking nice the customer service was great .
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/29/2017
Customer service is a 10. However some issues need to be addressed
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Tango and the lady at the front desk were very friendly and made the experience that much better. Also, very appealing outside and facility looks top notch.
Gia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Nancy and Mark were great. Quick service. Thanks
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Service Manager, Tango, was nothing short of professional and provided exceptional customer service. As for the assigned service representative (SR), he lacked the follow through. As discussed with Tango, the SR is new and he's a work progress.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The staff couldn't be any better-they walk'd through the repair process in a manner that I could understand.
Nataliejorge U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank you for your professional and speedy service. Working with Service King was quick and simple and I have no complaints.The staff was simply friendly and welcoming, they help you feel comfortable in tough situations. I was very impressed on how open the communication was between me and my representative Mark at Service King in Morton Grove. He kept me in the loop the entire time my car was getting serviced. Lastly, I was impressed on how they appreciate time, I was given a time frame and was not disappointed. The craftsman ship is impecable and I would definitely recommend Service King.
Raffaella R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
The car looks great, it's just that it took way too long. We brought it in on June 20th, and didn't get it back until July 12th - 5 days late.
Danilo A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
My repaired vehicle was waiting for me and ready for pick up on the day the service advisor Javier Vargas promised that it will be ready for pick up. Javier also took care of returning my rental car to Enterprise Car Rental. Good job guys, thanks for taking care of my car.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Car looks fabulous inside and out. Thanks again.
Stephan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/17/2017
Ok
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I had an excellent experience from the moment I walked into the Service King to get my Mazda repaired! I was greeted by Nancy and was introduced to Mark Schultz. Both people were very nice and competent. Mark did a great job assessing the damage to my car and getting it repaired quickly. I am extremely pleased with the work that was done to my beloved Mazda CX-5! I like the fact that even the inside was cleaned to like new standards. I am a repeat customer and I will be again in the future if the need arises. Thanks for doing such a stellar job!
Jody N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I appreciated the friendly, professional staff and a great repair at a fair price.
Consuelo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
I m completely satisfied about the extraordinary service that I have received from Sercice King #285,in addition to the excellent service I like to mention that Mr. Mark Schultz was very professional, polite and after all he assisted me in all matters.Also Miss Nancy provide a very good customer service,if I need to recomend to somebody about your service II will be more than happy to say that Service King is # 1 the real King Thanks much
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. Got our car back very quick and it looked like new!! Thanks guys!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications