Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/26/2018
Great service from Michael and the office team
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Thought that Daniel at service king was informative, professional and handled all aspects of the repair promptly with complete honesty and full disclosure. Car looks perfect and was completed earlier than expected!! Completely satisfied!! Thanks!!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Certainly.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Best customer service!!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Through the whole process, I felt that the people of Service King were looking out for my best interest. Great communication through all facets of the work. I am very happy with the job they did and would not hesitate to use them again.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Service King is the best! From the first phone conversation to the last signature and return of your vehicle. Truely top professionals every single employee I met or who worked on my car. Very knowledgeable and they keep you well informed & updated through every step. I believe they are the King of Service! Quite aptly named! Your commitment to excellence is outstanding. Thank you very much!
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/14/2018
Communication was not what it has been in the past. I like gettung text messages with updates and rhat did not happen. Service king has done all work on my car on the various trips in. The bumber does not appear prperly alighned and nothing was done about it. I also paid out of pocket for over $1600 worth of work and honestly it looks like scratches were left that most likely should have been taken care of. It looks like one mark was traded for another. Disappointed considering Ssrvice King gets all tge worl for at least three vehivke from my home.
Seung Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Tomely response, good service, made customers feel Comfortable.
Anastasios S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent service.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great communication from tango and willingness to please. Thank you for your effort!
Katherine O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
From your call center person Dave who was polite, professional and thorough to the person assigned to my vehicle Javier who was also very polite and professional and probably most importantly to me understanding that I really needed this vehicle versus having it be Totaled. I also enjoyed working and talking with Tango from the Service King facility in Morton Grove, Ill. I now know why Allstate has chosen Service King for their collision repair. Everyone makes you feel very important and that the customer does matter.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great service!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everyone was great from start to finish. The staff and experience were nothing short of perfect and accommodating. And...when I picked up the van today I was amazed at the craftsmanship. I’m picky and notice small details and flaws. But could not find one flaw. When you’ve had an accident and then had to shell out hard earned cash to have it fixed...and they tell you your car is ready and when you find it’s fixed right and even better looking than before the accident...it does give you a good feeling and help you breathe a little easier that everything is back to normal and better! Thanks for the great job!
Daisyjohn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I appreciated all the updates via text message. I was amazed when I saw my car after the repair, it looked like it was never in a collision. Last but not least, Ali was fantastic! His Professionalism and reassuring demeanor helped make this stresfulll situation bearable. Thank you John Badillo
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great job. Javier was wonderful to work with as was Nancy.
Mindy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Working with you could not have been easier! Thank you for all the proactive communication. The quality of the work done is excellent. Many thanks to Javier and Nancy. I will certainly return!
Nora R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Incredible service and awesome staff!!!
Louis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Delivered as promised and a great job. Nancy in front desk was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to my best friends
Clinton O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
My experience with Service King of Morton Grove couldn’t have been better. Ali Sajan, my service advisor, was awesome to work with. He was friendly, respectful, communicative, and seemed to genuinely care that I had a positive experience. I didn’t feel like “just another customer” while working with him. I really can’t say enough good things about my experience and I wouldn’t hesitate to use Service King again or to recommend them to others!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
I believe the price is a bit pricey compared to other dealers, but the job is done well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications