Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Neal O.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Mohamed went above and beyond what was expected to keep me up to date and provide excellent service.
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Job was done fast
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great job car looks brand new
Amanda O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very professional and very nice employees.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The work was phenomenal and the staff were wonderful!
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
I liked the texts and intermittent phone calls but I felt like it not very informative. I was led to believe my car would be ready sooner than projected but then it would always go back to the original date projected. So, I’d get my hopes up only to be dashed. So, I would say a little improvement on communication wouldn’t be a bad idea. Nancy and Mohamed were both very cordial and helpful. The car turned out looking brand new!!!
Shellie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
I just got the car back after 2 months, need to drive the car. The car looks great. Need have wife drive car. Right now everything seems to be fine. Give us a little more time to give a real evaluation. Enjoyed working with Noe, Done for now.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Noe Ojeda was very professional in providing information and updates
Gianna T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Moe and Nancy were so amazing and helpful. They made the unpleasant experience of getting into a car accident so much more easy and smooth with all of their insight and genuine readiness to help me through a difficult time. They were the best support and I am so grateful for them, especially Moe!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
The entire staff was awesome. Was my first time getting work done here. Great experience and job. Nancy and Javier could not have done better. Great communication and going the extra mile.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Noe ojeda was very attentive and respinsive. Excellent customer service experience. All was well explained. Nancy was a pleasure to deal with at the front desk. Well organized and friendly. Mo had the car ready for me and broight it out so i could be on my way shortly. Very courteous and friendly. Great experience overall though i would rather not have had to go to a body shop but accidents happen.
P .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I had a wonderful experience with Service King. This was my fifth time bringing my car for repairs. Nancy is always pleasan. Tango and Mohammed promised and delivered my car on time/ clean and in prefect condition. Thanks again for your excellence.
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The car looks great, you guys did a fantastic job!
George K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Good job done
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
3 out of 5
3/31/2018
My only complaint was that my car which had less than 2000 miles on it was covered in a film of dust on every part of the car . I would use Service King again and I would recommend it to anyone who needs auto repair.
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The Service That Mohammed provided was Excellent from start to finish. He went went beyond and more . He made this experience easy and my car looks like I drove it off the showroom floor. Thank You very much
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Noe and Nancy were top notch pros! Very on top of things. Excellent service!
Perry C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great experience and will definitely recommend Service King
Armando C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Mohamed was great!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
You manager was awesome and made sure everything was done as I wanted.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications