Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Time to repair was accurate. The messaging updates were very helpful and finished job looks great
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/17/2019
My drivers mirror needs to be replaced. It has a fish bowl appearance when you look in it and makes me nauseous.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
It was a great experience all around.
Janette L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you
David R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Armando, Nancy, and David were totally professional and helpful thru the entire process of repairing my Jeep. I have had other work done at this location before and though I had some cheaper quotes from other shops I chose Service King because I knew what I wld get - quality workmanship and finished when they said it wld be. Thank you, David R
Manondra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
My vehicle is in prime condition now and I’m very happy with the results. I did not realize how much the vehicle was damaged but it drives fine and I don’t notice any difference in performance.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Top notch service from Jeff, Nancy and the staff. They kept me informed every step of the wzy to make sure I was aware of the progrsdion with my repairs. The end result was extremely satisfying. I would recommend Service King to all my friends.
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Excellent customer service. Excellent work. Great people to do business with especially Armando.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Armando and Nancy were super helpful, nice and ver y informative. It was the best customer service. The work done on my car was amazing.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
I am highly satisfied with all the repairs done to my Acura 2002. No doubt about it by choosing you guys/company to this job for my car. The good thing about this company people we're so nice coz the first time i visited one of there locations at Lincoln to have my mustang check they were knowledgeable about it if my small dent in the hood can be repaired with PDR which i didn't know my hood is aluminum... When my sister car had a accident i immediately refer her to service king rightaway coz i know in my mind this company have a good reputation and after that my sister car came out very nice with repairs. My time came i got a rear accident with out any wondering where to go for body shop i immediately go to service king rightaway and all the repairs was really nice... And i would like to thanks all the staff at service king.. I would like also addressed many thanks to nancy and armando... a good reputation and valuing your customers makes us happy... Thru our words of mouth will give you more client... Once again thank you for your good service.
Nestor D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Daniel and Nancy were most friendly and helpful.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
12/16/2018
Two areas were neglected and the windows are filrhy
Serafina P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Communication was excellent. The repairs were done expertly. The car looks better now than when we bought it! The personnel were friendly and went beyond what is expected. Great experience from what could have been very frustrating. Thank you!
Gayle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
The car looks brand new. I am very satisfied.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/26/2018
Great service from Michael and the office team
Peri L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
I was very satisfied with the service And the service advisor Michael Vogel
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Everyone at Service King was very nice and took time to explain the process to me. I liked the text notifications. When I picked up my car they went over everything with me including the guarantee. It was cleaned and looked brand new. Would definitely recommend Service King.
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Thought that Daniel at service king was informative, professional and handled all aspects of the repair promptly with complete honesty and full disclosure. Car looks perfect and was completed earlier than expected!! Completely satisfied!! Thanks!!
Mitchell D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Excellent!
Bruno A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
I am so happy,everything was just RIGHT, thanks al lot

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications