Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 100 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Car looks fabulous inside and out. Thanks again.
Stephan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/17/2017
Ok
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I had an excellent experience from the moment I walked into the Service King to get my Mazda repaired! I was greeted by Nancy and was introduced to Mark Schultz. Both people were very nice and competent. Mark did a great job assessing the damage to my car and getting it repaired quickly. I am extremely pleased with the work that was done to my beloved Mazda CX-5! I like the fact that even the inside was cleaned to like new standards. I am a repeat customer and I will be again in the future if the need arises. Thanks for doing such a stellar job!
Jody N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I appreciated the friendly, professional staff and a great repair at a fair price.
Consuelo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
I m completely satisfied about the extraordinary service that I have received from Sercice King #285,in addition to the excellent service I like to mention that Mr. Mark Schultz was very professional, polite and after all he assisted me in all matters.Also Miss Nancy provide a very good customer service,if I need to recomend to somebody about your service II will be more than happy to say that Service King is # 1 the real King Thanks much
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. Got our car back very quick and it looked like new!! Thanks guys!!
Howard V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very professional, clean shop and the work was done well. I was extremely pleased with my service king experience Thank you. Mark and Javier!
Kinyarda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The team at Service King made me very comfortable leaving my car with them. I'm from Indiana and on my way to work I had an incident with my car. The team kept me inform about my car ever step of the way.
Medina D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Nancy and Javier are great! They made the whole process super easy and everything looks great!
Jerri E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Nancy, Javier and Tango (sp?) were great. Nancy was always courteous when I called; she kindly took me to the train station after I dropped off my car; she made sure my rental car situation was properly handled when I picked up my car. Lastly, she ensured a valuable item I mistakenly left behind was properly stored. Tango helped me early in the process and walked me through my options and the cost. He made sure there were no surprises. Javier made sure I was satisfied with the paint job and answered all of my questions. The text messages were very helpful as they allowed me to appropriately schedule my rental car reservation. Thank you Service King.
Betsy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Wonderful staff and I loved the up to date updates sent to me via text message!
Danette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
ServiceKing made an unpleasant situation pleasantly bearable. From the estimate to the final delivery of a beautifully repaired vehicle, the customer service and workmanship were excellent.
Sherifjehan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/9/2017
Car took one week longer too finish repair than what was promised
Roman M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Reliable service, excellent work, great communication every day, friendly and knowledgeable staff, beautiful job! All this equals one happy and satisfied customer. Thank you! Mr Roman M
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
Kept good communications with client during car repair period. Did extra touch up job without any charges.
Daniela G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
From start to finish, my advisor, Mark S. was very detailed with the process of repair. When making my payment, Nancy was extremely helpful going over payment policies and dispatching the completition of my repair.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Good service and friendly people
Mazin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
They super friendly And fast, great job well done
Svetlana K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent job,
Teresita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Super fast and excellent service .... highly recommended body shop and to tell you the truth I posted already in the Facebook .... thank you so. much Nancy and Javier to the well done job .... like your shop's name is "SERVICE KING" name says it all..,,, more than satisfied....
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications