Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danai B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Wonderful communication & customer service!
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
It was a great experience.
Willer L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
I’m very happy with the work you guys did on my car .thank you so much.????????
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
I was kept informed by e-mail each step of the way. The staff was courteous and professional. The quality of the repair work was exceptional. That says it all!!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Service King is very accommodating!
Virgina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Your service was perfect. Thank you.
Savandara S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The service was great and very professionalYou guys done a great job with the repairs. The paint was perfectly match with the car. The car was clean inside and out and smell good as well. I am happy with the work that you have done and be glad to have my car service there again.
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Thanks, your office team was very professional and knowledgeable about the work they do.
Adnan K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Great job!! Thank you Adnan
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Great work and friendly service
Ernesto D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
We appreciate very much for update on the repair. We didn’t have to worry what’ s happening or how long the repair will be done. Thank you for good service.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/3/2019
Missing pieces on the trunk bumper. I could not get the gas tank door open.
Michaelmonica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Mark was great to deal with.
Benjamin Sharon.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
It all went very smoothly
Austin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Thank you for the quick and detailed repair!
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Your welcome. Great Service.
Meghan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Scott at service king was very professional and the team went above and beyond to get the work done on my car in one day and returned my car to me. I would definitely use their services again!
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Great service! Kept me informed of progress from start to finish. Employees were all very professional and polite. This includes operators, receptionist and service department. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone needing car repairs.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/29/2019
As always awesome service, I've come to service king twice and never been disappointed. They do an awesome job!
Carolina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Excellent service all around! Nancy and Scott were great to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications