Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clinton O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
My experience with Service King of Morton Grove couldn’t have been better. Ali Sajan, my service advisor, was awesome to work with. He was friendly, respectful, communicative, and seemed to genuinely care that I had a positive experience. I didn’t feel like “just another customer” while working with him. I really can’t say enough good things about my experience and I wouldn’t hesitate to use Service King again or to recommend them to others!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
I believe the price is a bit pricey compared to other dealers, but the job is done well.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
There was no problem. Since the day I dropped it off I was informed throw out the whole prosess. Everyone was very helpful when I was there.
Falguniben .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very professional, kind and easy to work with. They repaired my car perfectly. Tango is a very good manager Timely updates very provided on my repair progress by ALI
Marcella L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great work and excellent customer service. I appreciated being kept informed about the status of my vehicle.
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I thought that Javier’s and Nancy’s customer service skills were exemplary and that the work done was top-notch! Thank you!
Somsak T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Professional, detailed, polite, and a very solid job on my car
Terrence B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The staff ,location, and ESPECIALLY the SERVICE was phenomenal. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are OUTSTANDING. Expected date was done 3 days sooner. Thanks for all the great service you did and always do.
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Noe was very professional and did a great job thanks
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Everone was great. Javier took great care in making sure things went well and keeping me informed with updates and information. Nancy and Tango were very helpful and friendly as well. Thanks you guys, im really happy to have my “Edge” back.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Awesome job with the repair, great communication with the frequent updates!
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Mohamed, took great care of us and our vehicle, we’ll be back in soon!
Meghan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/2/2018
Poor communication when we arrived-heard form one person our car couldn't be taken even though we had confirmed three days prior. Poor communication in regards to location of our car being serviced. Poor communication in regards to when our car would be fine-grained to follow up multiple times. Repairmanship was excellent.
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Nor was great: articulate, thorough, and responsive!
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Wonderful service, Mohamed was great
Neal O.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Mohamed went above and beyond what was expected to keep me up to date and provide excellent service.
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Job was done fast
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great job car looks brand new
Amanda O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very professional and very nice employees.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The work was phenomenal and the staff were wonderful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications