Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Seung Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Tomely response, good service, made customers feel Comfortable.
Anastasios S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent service.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great communication from tango and willingness to please. Thank you for your effort!
Katherine O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
From your call center person Dave who was polite, professional and thorough to the person assigned to my vehicle Javier who was also very polite and professional and probably most importantly to me understanding that I really needed this vehicle versus having it be Totaled. I also enjoyed working and talking with Tango from the Service King facility in Morton Grove, Ill. I now know why Allstate has chosen Service King for their collision repair. Everyone makes you feel very important and that the customer does matter.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great service!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everyone was great from start to finish. The staff and experience were nothing short of perfect and accommodating. And...when I picked up the van today I was amazed at the craftsmanship. I’m picky and notice small details and flaws. But could not find one flaw. When you’ve had an accident and then had to shell out hard earned cash to have it fixed...and they tell you your car is ready and when you find it’s fixed right and even better looking than before the accident...it does give you a good feeling and help you breathe a little easier that everything is back to normal and better! Thanks for the great job!
Daisyjohn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I appreciated all the updates via text message. I was amazed when I saw my car after the repair, it looked like it was never in a collision. Last but not least, Ali was fantastic! His Professionalism and reassuring demeanor helped make this stresfulll situation bearable. Thank you John Badillo
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great job. Javier was wonderful to work with as was Nancy.
Mindy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Working with you could not have been easier! Thank you for all the proactive communication. The quality of the work done is excellent. Many thanks to Javier and Nancy. I will certainly return!
Nora R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Incredible service and awesome staff!!!
Louis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Delivered as promised and a great job. Nancy in front desk was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to my best friends
Clinton O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
My experience with Service King of Morton Grove couldn’t have been better. Ali Sajan, my service advisor, was awesome to work with. He was friendly, respectful, communicative, and seemed to genuinely care that I had a positive experience. I didn’t feel like “just another customer” while working with him. I really can’t say enough good things about my experience and I wouldn’t hesitate to use Service King again or to recommend them to others!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
I believe the price is a bit pricey compared to other dealers, but the job is done well.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
There was no problem. Since the day I dropped it off I was informed throw out the whole prosess. Everyone was very helpful when I was there.
Falguniben .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very professional, kind and easy to work with. They repaired my car perfectly. Tango is a very good manager Timely updates very provided on my repair progress by ALI
Marcella L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great work and excellent customer service. I appreciated being kept informed about the status of my vehicle.
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I thought that Javier’s and Nancy’s customer service skills were exemplary and that the work done was top-notch! Thank you!
Somsak T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Professional, detailed, polite, and a very solid job on my car
Terrence B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The staff ,location, and ESPECIALLY the SERVICE was phenomenal. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are OUTSTANDING. Expected date was done 3 days sooner. Thanks for all the great service you did and always do.
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Noe was very professional and did a great job thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications