Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Team was very friedly and service was complete when promised.
Jodi S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
I was extremely pleased with the high level of customer service provided by Mohammed Kadhri. He answered all my questions immediately and addressed any additional concerns I had. The car looked like new when I received it and I couldn't be happier with the work. No one wants to be in an accident, but Service King made the process easier. Thank you.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Your entire team was friendly and helpful. They kept me in the loop on the entire project and made me feel real comfortable. Great team. Although I hope to never need your services again if I do I would not hesitate to go back to Service King in Morton Grove. Jeavier and Mohomid were great partners. Very satisfied.
Ashor W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/6/2017
Upon picking up my vehicle, I noticed several imperfections, a couple of which were “corrected” while I waited. The other imperfections required that I leave the vehicle for an additional day. Noe offered that I can drop the car off at any time to have those imperfections corrected, but I’d rather not deal with having the car part repainted again, potentially creating more issues
Paul Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The experience was great. The front desk was professional and courteous while the manager who handled my process was very detailed and right on top of everything. Thanks for a great experience.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Mohamed and Team are the Best! #**** all around town
Cbre I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Excellent and fast work like always.
Dmitriy O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Excellent and quick service. We were always kept in the loop of the repair progress.
Tinh L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
very good
Samvel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Good, fast job. Very friendly persons
Marg B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The team(Javier, Tango, Mohamed and Nancy) at Service King was top notch from beginning to end. They were very helpful, informative, detailed, and kind. I couldn't believe the high quality of service we received and were amazed at how our car turned out. Thank you for everything! I'm sure there were others involved in turning this into a positive situation, so please thank them as well.
Lizzethe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Mohammad was the mechanic who was in communication with me. He made it appoint that I was aware of what was going to be done and what was done after. His customer service was above and beyond. Very satisfied with Service King.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
They always come through. Mohammad and team were great to work with and under promise but over deliver. Exceeds expectations!
Tarek K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
Good price and service, work done ahead of schedule
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great service all around!!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Very considerate and helpful even though Allstate didn't approve the work even after three weeks of waiting. Service king A Allstate F-
Marc F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Mohammed was very professional and courteous!
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Mark was the guy I dealt with at the Service King on Oakton in Morton Grove. He was great. He explained everything to me and went over everything they were going to fix on my car in detail. My car was fixed in a timely manner. I couldn't be happier. They definitely went above and beyond my expectations ...they even vacuumed and washed my car. On a scale of **** to 10 I would definitely rate them a 10!!!
Anita P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
The efficient service and updates put my concerns at rest. Thank you.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very easy to do business with and very professional staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications