Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great experience!
Karthi U.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
9/26/2019
Happy with the service provided. Appreciate the weekly call letting me know the status of the part order and repair process.
Ramana R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Great service. Good communication
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Great service and excellent communications.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
I was treated exceptionally well as if I were their only customer. Gary took time to explain everything and the work was done ahead of schedule. Will gladly take my business here if I ever need more work done.
Gonchigari N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/30/2019
Friendly courteous ,thanks to Roger and Jennifer
Alesia K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Than you for all the prompts and updates via call to let us know of the stage of the progress and support in all resolutions. :-)
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
Very good experience throughout the process. Gary and Jennifer helped in every request I gave them.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Outstanding, customer-focused people at Loves Park.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Excellent communication and service
Lavinia L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Service king in Loves Park was efficient, fast and communicated every update.
Suresh A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Excellent
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Gary and Jenifer were great. They kept me posted as to how the repair was progressing and the work was excellent.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very professional and courteous
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I was extremely pleased with the repair time and the quality of service.
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Gary, Jennifer, and the rest of the team that worked on my vehicle was extremely friendly and provided me with timely updates on the status of the vehicle. Great service!
Arnetta G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Thanks for a job well done.
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Always kept me informed on progress.
Lashundra K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
They were friendly and did a wonderful job
Taiwo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Jennifer Ziehm was very courteous and helpful in explaining my options. The crew at the back also did a very good and timely work for me. Thanks to everyone including Gary Rogers who was the first person that attended to me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications