Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 40 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Tod was always helpful and professional. He was great at keeping me informed about the progress of the repair.
Ronny P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
Send update pictures as work is being done.
Syeda M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very pleasant and efficient experience!! Would recommend to others!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
The way your staff, and the reason I say staff is because it was not only your technition in the back but also the receptionist up front, was exceptionally friendly and helpful even to the point of giving me lunch while I waited to get checked in and then gave me a ride home. Then when I picked my truck up, it had been washed so I could see the perfection of the job. What ever you had to remove or replace, there was no evidence of it ever being disturbed. Thank you for a job well done and going above and beyond my expectations. Tom ****
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Thanks. My. Car. Looks. Great. I'm glad. To. Have. It. Back.
Jade M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very good at keeping me up to date with my car! I have a busy work schedule so it was nice to get a txt or voicemail letting me know what was going on!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Debbie in Loves Park was fabulous to work with!! I was kept informed the entire time Service King had my car!! I even got it back a fulll day ahead of when I was told to expect it! Thank you for getting me in so quickly & doing such a great job with my car!!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The staff is friendly and always goes above and beyond.
Richard And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Appreciated the the communication throughout the repair process. Got my car back and both the interior and exterior were cleaned very well. Would use service king again, should the need arise.
Rolando S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
Fitment of parts was not great and car was released with trunk not adjusted properly
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great customer service, especially Debbie Black.
Jadwiga C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very good service
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I will recommend this shop to others, great experience. Thank you!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Thank you Dan for following up and letting me know what was going on with my vehicle. I appreciate your high level of customer service and I will definitely Service King, especially the Loves Park location, whenever I can.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great customer service!
Rodica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
They are very nice people. All of them are professional and respectful. They are definitely the people I will go to when I need help with my cars. Thank you for the service I just received. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great work, completed quickly, reasonable price. Thanks.
Desi H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank u so much my truck ride and look like nothing never happened great job service king
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Good work done on my leased vehicle. Went extra mile. Buffed out small scratch not part of accident no charge. Great communication. Debbie Black call me every day on progress. Will refer my friends.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Debbie Black my service agent was exceptionally nice and kept me informed from start to finish on the progress of my car. Also my car was brought in on Tuesday and Friday of that same week it was completed! Exceptional!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications