Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 29 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great work, completed quickly, reasonable price. Thanks.
Desi H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank u so much my truck ride and look like nothing never happened great job service king
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Good work done on my leased vehicle. Went extra mile. Buffed out small scratch not part of accident no charge. Great communication. Debbie Black call me every day on progress. Will refer my friends.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Debbie Black my service agent was exceptionally nice and kept me informed from start to finish on the progress of my car. Also my car was brought in on Tuesday and Friday of that same week it was completed! Exceptional!
Fariborze B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Appreciated the electronic updates
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great service! The employees made the process very easy and the communication and ability of the employees to answer any questions that I had was outstanding!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
You guys were great. From customer service to to friendly staff. Awesome.
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Very professional nice job
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great service and customer friendly. Very satisfied!
Dominick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Our service rep Dan informed us what the status of repair work was every step of the way! All work was completed within the time frame initially laid out and no surprises! Extremely pleased! Thank You
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
I am very satisfied with the work on my car. Your staff is awesome!! Daniel assured me that my car would be finished in four days and it was!! He was very helpful and made us feel like he cared about our situation. He takes pride in his job and it's not just a job to him. I an forever grateful to you all!! Thank you all so much!!
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
The communication flow was perfect...Even when there was a delay from the original date it was due to your team knowing that the car was not tracking "on the mark"...I appreciate that level of detail and feel I have the best car possible back to me...Thank you again, ****
Owen J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very friendly staff, good service, kept it touch daily, finished service ahead of schedule and the car looked like new
Colin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I appreciate the extremely fast well done repair to my Explorer, thanks again!
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Dan your service advisor did an outstanding job. My Hyundai van power hatch required a reset after being disconnected and Dan took care of it perfectly. The van looks excellent and everybody was very nice. I will recommend your shop to everybody I know and I also wrote a 5-star Google review. THANK YOU sincerely!
Marianne F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Loved the text messages
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great customer service
Sylvia O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
One of the best experience I've had. Very professional and caring way of doing business. I really appreciate it. Thank you Daniel Paulsen.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Definitely went over my expectations!! Thank you for truly being a ServiceKing!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Timely quality repair professional and courteous staff!
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
EVERY ONE VERY NICE AND INFORMATIVE... DEBBIE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING AND KEPT ME INFORMED. SUPER NICE WORK.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Good job!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Very nice people
Hans R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Thx for your prompt service
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great staff and a fantastic job well done.
Eduardo Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was completely satisfied the way they handled and fixed my car, I would recommend this shop to my friends, thanks again.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
I very much appreciated how service king kept me updated throughout the process. Also, all the staff I worked with were very helpful. I also appreciated they were connected to State Farm and I could pay my deductible there. Plus, my car looks great!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I was so delighted that that kept me informed as to the repair progress. They explained each area that needed repairs and what they would do to get my automobile back in great shape. When picking up my automobile and to my surprise, they had cleaned it inside and out. I couldn't be happier than I am with the employees and how they treated me. They have been great in all areas of customer service and repairs.
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everything was done as explained and service was above and beyond expectations.
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
I have yet to collect my car but the communication from Dan at Service King in Rockford has been excellent. I have appreciated his tone of voice and his reassurance. He was informative in a manner I could understand and did not patronize me when I asked questions. He does a great job. The folk at the Naperville office clearly need to do some kind of customer service training or team building learn to like each other or something to make them a happier bunch of people.
Jessica Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank you so much for all your help. Excellent customer service, quick repair, and great communication made the experience stress free. Thanks again!
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Wow! To say I was completely satisfied would be a total understatement! Daniel I worked with from beginning to end. He made me feel so comfortable and I was NOT worried about my car at all through the whole process! He kept me completely updated answered any questions so promptly! I will definitely tell everyone about this experience!
Wade F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
I appreciate their outstanding service above & beyond their requirements that rate a five star rating out of 5 stars -- I especially appreciate their email notifications to me of the status of the work that they doing on my car. All of the employees were very attentive of my questions and concerns and that includes everyone from the receptionist to all of the workers. They made my day when I arrived to pick up my "good as new car" that even looked as good on the inside as well as the outside -- that really impressed me. I highly recommend them! Sincerely, Wade F
Emilio G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I loved being kept up to date with everything going on. Quick and friendly service and the work done looks great.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Everyone was very courteous and helpful, especially the manager (Russ, I think) at the Rockford location.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very pleased!
Roecker R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
The car looked terrific. I was really pleased with the details.
Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
The vehicle has had issues starting all weekend. Also, when it is shifted into drive or reverse, you push on the gas and the vehicle won't move. I have to turn it off and restart it at least twice in order to get it to move. Also, after bringing it back already after being repaired, the navigation screen is pushed in and won't come back out (I don't know if it was pushed in too far while it was getting detailed a second time or what). Very frustrating especially this extra busy time of year.
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/26/2015
As I mentioned when I picked up my car, I was told it would take 3-4 days. It took 10. I asked why because before I took it in for repair, I talked to the front desk and said I want to make sure all the parts are here before I bring it in. I feel there is a lack of communication explaining the delay.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
This was a wonderful experience I love the way my car looks. Your staff were very friendly and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. And it was done in a timely manner. I would recommend service king to any and everyone that I know thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications