Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Gary and Jenifer were great. They kept me posted as to how the repair was progressing and the work was excellent.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very professional and courteous
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I was extremely pleased with the repair time and the quality of service.
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Gary, Jennifer, and the rest of the team that worked on my vehicle was extremely friendly and provided me with timely updates on the status of the vehicle. Great service!
Arnetta G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Thanks for a job well done.
Taiwo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Jennifer Ziehm was very courteous and helpful in explaining my options. The crew at the back also did a very good and timely work for me. Thanks to everyone including Gary Rogers who was the first person that attended to me.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Jennifer was awesome!!!! She cap meinfromed Evey step of the way. And my 200 looks better than it did did going in. GREAT JOB GUYS!!!
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The repair was faster than the promised date and it looked beautiful, like there had been no damage at all. Looked like new, smelled like new. Thanks for looking out for me.
Kristie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
I was kept informed of the progress on my vehicle and made aware of what parts were being replaced. My vehicle was finished in a very timely matter.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Jennifer was Wesome. Repairs perfect
Chitrak P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
The team was excellent!!! Jennifer was awesome! She kept me updated regularly.
Jose Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/8/2018
Everyone is very attentive and helpful especially Jennifer at the front desk. Thanks to all!!
Greg K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Super friendly staff. Got my car done before the expected finish date. Dropped it off Monday morning and it was ready Friday afternoon in time for the weekend. I would recommend this shop to a friend or family member.
Mario Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/3/2018
The first repair was not a very good color match to repair it took a week
Marcus K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Excellent service, Tod, Gary and Jose took care of everything Perfectly. Very professional.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
The car looked good. People were friendly and accommodating. I have already recommended them to folks I know.
Connie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Todd and coworkers were excellant. Work was explained thoroughly n done excellantly! Professional and friendly business!
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Mi carro quedó muy bien y el personal fue muy profesional gracias Services king
Loren .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great Shop and work. Very happy with peple and service.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Staff very kind and compliant with all needs, kept informed of process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications