Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Loren .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great Shop and work. Very happy with peple and service.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Staff very kind and compliant with all needs, kept informed of process
****L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Top of the line service excellent quality Care customer clerk quality excellent Quality Body Work macnificent paint job expect return work always kept me informed on my truck will return give you guys five stars thank you very much Fast Freddy
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
I was impressed with the speed, the quality and friendliness of the staff. definitely a 10 experience
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Tod was outstanding. Great place and will refer everyone I know.
Vernon F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
We were very please with the care you took with my PT Cruiser. We will tell our friends about the care you took with our car. Thank you
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very friendly staff. Kept us informed on status of repairs. We were happy with the completed repair work.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
My car looks great. Nice job
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Tod was always helpful and professional. He was great at keeping me informed about the progress of the repair.
Ronny P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
Send update pictures as work is being done.
Syeda M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very pleasant and efficient experience!! Would recommend to others!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
The way your staff, and the reason I say staff is because it was not only your technition in the back but also the receptionist up front, was exceptionally friendly and helpful even to the point of giving me lunch while I waited to get checked in and then gave me a ride home. Then when I picked my truck up, it had been washed so I could see the perfection of the job. What ever you had to remove or replace, there was no evidence of it ever being disturbed. Thank you for a job well done and going above and beyond my expectations. Tom ****
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Thanks. My. Car. Looks. Great. I'm glad. To. Have. It. Back.
Jade M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very good at keeping me up to date with my car! I have a busy work schedule so it was nice to get a txt or voicemail letting me know what was going on!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Debbie in Loves Park was fabulous to work with!! I was kept informed the entire time Service King had my car!! I even got it back a fulll day ahead of when I was told to expect it! Thank you for getting me in so quickly & doing such a great job with my car!!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The staff is friendly and always goes above and beyond.
Richard And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Appreciated the the communication throughout the repair process. Got my car back and both the interior and exterior were cleaned very well. Would use service king again, should the need arise.
Rolando S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
Fitment of parts was not great and car was released with trunk not adjusted properly
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great customer service, especially Debbie Black.
Jadwiga C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very good service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications