Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 25 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Although our insurance company (Progressive) had a couple of miscommunications your staff went out of their way to be helpful. It truly was a pleasure working with them. And that is something we rarely say anymore. Doug and Willa Heath
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I am very satisfied with the quality of work and outstanding service Service King provided with getting my van repaired from a deer collision. Mike was especially helpful in keeping me informed and coordinating with my insurance company, rental company, and Honda. I would definitely recommend Effingham's Service King for auto collision repair.
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Mike and his team went above and beyond! Great job and super quick
Shaunna R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The follow up front Mike way exceeded my expectations. He called every time he had an update and always kept me the loop. I was nervous that my vehicle was in another state with shop I'd never dealt with but Mike ease my concerns. I am claims supervisor for metlife so I know that compliments don't come often. Way to go !!
Jackie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
I got prompt & efficent service. The repairs that was done & matching of the paint was great. Thank you for your help
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I feel that you went above and beyond to work with us and the insurance company to ensure that my vehicle was repaired well and ready on time
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The best. I will never take my care anywhere else.
Madison H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everything looks good
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Job very well done and in a very timely manner. Regular updates, genuine concern for my needs. I am extremely pleased with I Service King. SUV looks great!
Castilloedgar L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Nice work and excellent communication throughout the process. Thank you.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Fast, friendly and efficient service. They always kept me up to date and informed on the progress of my car! Professional from start to finish!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
Trim on truck not correctly placed.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very nice staff, and very quick at getting repairs done. Very satisfied with the service
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
This has to have been the easiest repair service I have ever used. Not only were the text updates nice, Mike Meyer kept me updated as well. All of the staff at the Effingham, IL location were very nice and as accommodating as was possible. I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone I know who may need their services!
Kirby D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Service was exceptional!!!
Tj E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Got me in fast and I'm happy with the results.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everything was perfect!
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Relairs was done in a timely manor and you kept me informed of the status. Service King was professional and curtious. Your my first choice on my next repair, but I hope I don't need you again.
Morgan L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great experience! Mike kept me updated throughout the entire process and my car was fixed sooner than expected. Rave reviews! Great customer service! You have my business in the future!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Was keep well informed all through the process!
Bridgette P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Wonderful staff and did an awesome job on my 2014 Nissan Sentra????
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great people to work with
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Very good communication about the status of vehicle repair. It was completed ahead of schedule which was a huge plus. Very friendly staff.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very easy to work with. Will refer too others. Ron S
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great people. Very thorough
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great services. Kept me informed and up to date with current status of car repairs
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Thank you all for your team work and a special thanks to Mike!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Very well informed on all progressions great timing and accuracy. No doubt about timeline. Totally satisfied. Great ecperience
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications