Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
I would like to speak to someone about my car, please. Thank you
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
It was extremely professional, quick, economical and I was treated with total respect. I can not say enough for the I was treated. The best repair prcess I've ever been through. Thank you.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
They were very friendly and helpful! Treated me very good! The work they did was excellent ! I would most definitely recommend them to everyone!!! If I had to rate them a number from 1-10 and 10 being the best. I would give them a 10 !!!!! Thank you Micheal for everything! Sincerely Cathy ****
Brendan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Mike and Jami are the most pleasant, easy-going people I've ever had the pleasure to work with. They made the process painless in an otherwise terrible situation. Can't thank them enough
Robin Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very friendly, very helpful!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Amazing service and FABULOUS staff. Loved how I was kept updated everyday on the progress of my car. Personal phone calls and the most kind, engaging and helpful staff. I loved that my car wash washed inside and out. And, my vehicle looks amazing. Thank you so much!!!
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great customer service !
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Mike was a great guy to work with. Very nice and had a positive attitude. I would come back to the Effingham store because of him.
Brent E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
They did a great job as always.
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Great work, and impressive flexibility on letting me pick up my car on the weekend!
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very good customer service! Was able to get ahold of them when I had questions right away and I always got a call back if they weren't available. Very pleased with the way my car looks!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Rarely these days do I find a corporation that exhibits so much respect, professionalism and such attention to detail. Thank you for making a difficult time such a awesome rewarding experience. A "Job well done " to all involved! Again, Thank you, LCDR Ashby
Tyson S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/24/2017
Replaced tire with different brand tire so know I have one odd tire
Tige C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
Everyone was very attentive to my need to have my vehicle repaired in a timely manner. They did not rush but were quick to have it repaired. The work they did was excellent, I am gland I choose Service King to do my repairs.
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Everyone at Service King was great to work with. Great service.
Michelene D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Most helpful, courteous, communicative. Very good experience all around.
Caleb Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Good work and stuff.
Kathleen I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellent! Best customer service experience I've had in years. Wouldn't change a thing.
Bonnie V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
My van looks great! They even vacuumed the van. It was great getting into a van that looked clean on the outside and inside.
Hanna K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Customer service was absolutely amazing! The staff are very welcoming, helpful and informative! The prices are reasonable as well! Highly recommend!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications