Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I was very satisfied with service king in Effingham! They were super helpful and went above and beyond on my car!
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great job, truck looks like new
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Quick, clean, and reliable. I will recommend Repair King in Effingham to others.
Kevinsam C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/15/2018
They were very thorough and explained what they did to fix my car. They even replaced my windshield wiper fluid and cleaned my car which was beyond my expectationd.
Greg O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Top notch service ! Recommend them to everyone !
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Once again Mike Myers and his effingham team knocked it out of the park, my 2016 Mustang looks beautiful again. I will continue to use them and send my friends there to have work done.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I would use you again if ever needed.
Klint T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Everyone was so helpful and friendly!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/5/2018
The hood is slightly off color compared to the fenders. Probably impossible to do but i thought it would be closer.
Angela Y.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Awsome that you took the time to detail our vehicle thanks
Austin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very good communication and openness. They buffed and detailed my vehicle too! That was a nice surprise.
Sunday O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great work on my car. Thanks
Howell H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Professional, friendly, great communication throughout, I felt very comfortable during the entire process.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Excellent service. Excellent communication. Much appreciated. Thank you Mike and team
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Mike made the experience easy and pleasant. They did a grest job repairing my car. The ectra treat was the detail work they did before they returnef the care. Wonderful
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great
Gene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
They fixed our car in a nice timely manner and did a wonderful job
Kelly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Easy process and my car looks great. Everyone was nice and friendly.
Darrell K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable! Quick and painless service!
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
It was pain free, fast & nice looking. ??????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications