Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Austin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very good communication and openness. They buffed and detailed my vehicle too! That was a nice surprise.
Sunday O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great work on my car. Thanks
Howell H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Professional, friendly, great communication throughout, I felt very comfortable during the entire process.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Excellent service. Excellent communication. Much appreciated. Thank you Mike and team
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Mike made the experience easy and pleasant. They did a grest job repairing my car. The ectra treat was the detail work they did before they returnef the care. Wonderful
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great
Gene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
They fixed our car in a nice timely manner and did a wonderful job
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Easy process and my car looks great. Everyone was nice and friendly.
Darrell K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable! Quick and painless service!
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
It was pain free, fast & nice looking. ??????
Sherri V.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Did awesome my sub is like new again thank you
Vince R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Service King did an amazing job from beginning to end with having our car repaired. Thank you to all the staff at Service King, Effingham , I".
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
We were very satisfied with the constant communication Service King had with us about our vehicle and its status with the repair. Updates were made on how far along the vehicle was coming from start to finish. In the end, our truck looked as good as new. Gratitude Service King Team!
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Guys in Effingham did a phenomenal job. Best collision center I e ever been to. Mike the service manager is awesome and makes it easy for you. I really hope I never have to see the shop again but if something happens I'll go right back there.
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
I would like to speak to someone about my car, please. Thank you
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
It was extremely professional, quick, economical and I was treated with total respect. I can not say enough for the I was treated. The best repair prcess I've ever been through. Thank you.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
They were very friendly and helpful! Treated me very good! The work they did was excellent ! I would most definitely recommend them to everyone!!! If I had to rate them a number from ****-10 and 10 being the best. I would give them a 10 !!!!! Thank you Micheal for everything! Sincerely Cathy ****
Brendan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Mike and Jami are the most pleasant, easy-going people I've ever had the pleasure to work with. They made the process painless in an otherwise terrible situation. Can't thank them enough
Robin Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very friendly, very helpful!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Amazing service and FABULOUS staff. Loved how I was kept updated everyday on the progress of my car. Personal phone calls and the most kind, engaging and helpful staff. I loved that my car wash washed inside and out. And, my vehicle looks amazing. Thank you so much!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications