Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Mike and his staff did an amazing job on our vehicle, this was the best service we’ve ever had when dealing with getting a repair after an accident. We will definitely recommend SK to whoever needs a repair!
Brandon Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
If I could give you a ten star review I would you guys did great thank you so much for your help
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great people and great service.
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very friendly, good communication and work
Carla F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Excellent service
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
They did great!
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very nice job! Car detailed nicely.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very friendly staff and they fixed my car early and kept me informed throughout the process
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
The piece under the hood is missing I would like to know why
Tamela C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Mike is such a great guy to work with. He made my first experience w service king exceptionally well. The work done on my car was top notch and they go above and beyond what I expected. Very pleased with Service King and would highly recommend them in a heart beat. Thanks Srtvice King for a superb job!
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everything went smoothly and repairs were done quicker then expected. I also loved all the updates!
Kate P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Excellent, friendly service and fast work. My van looks like new and there was zero stress in the process!
Jess I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Mike goes above and beyond to make my car look new
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Staff was great. Explained the estimate which was competitive. Job well down. Would recommend Effingham Service King to all. Great experience.
Chase E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great customer service and my car looks brand new
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very pleased. Excellent as always
Shelby L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Excellent service. Everything as promised. 100% saisfied
Gerri C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
They were very cooperative and kept me notified of the progress on my vehicle in real time. Detailed my car before they dropped it off to me. Thumbs up????
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very good service with the updates by text.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications