Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very nice job! Car detailed nicely.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very friendly staff and they fixed my car early and kept me informed throughout the process
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
The piece under the hood is missing I would like to know why
Tamela C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Mike is such a great guy to work with. He made my first experience w service king exceptionally well. The work done on my car was top notch and they go above and beyond what I expected. Very pleased with Service King and would highly recommend them in a heart beat. Thanks Srtvice King for a superb job!
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everything went smoothly and repairs were done quicker then expected. I also loved all the updates!
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Staff was great. Explained the estimate which was competitive. Job well down. Would recommend Effingham Service King to all. Great experience.
Chase E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great customer service and my car looks brand new
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very pleased. Excellent as always
Shelby L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Excellent service. Everything as promised. 100% saisfied
Gerri C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
They were very cooperative and kept me notified of the progress on my vehicle in real time. Detailed my car before they dropped it off to me. Thumbs up????
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very good service with the updates by text.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Awesome
****K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I was very satisfied with service king in Effingham! They were super helpful and went above and beyond on my car!
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great job, truck looks like new
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Quick, clean, and reliable. I will recommend Repair King in Effingham to others.
Kevinsam C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/15/2018
They were very thorough and explained what they did to fix my car. They even replaced my windshield wiper fluid and cleaned my car which was beyond my expectationd.
Greg O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Top notch service ! Recommend them to everyone !
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Once again Mike Myers and his effingham team knocked it out of the park, my 2016 Mustang looks beautiful again. I will continue to use them and send my friends there to have work done.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I would use you again if ever needed.
Klint T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Everyone was so helpful and friendly!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications