Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jimmie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Done a good job, quick, people working their were great
Tom J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Excellent work.
Sharri R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2019
Never disappointed in the work they do. Everything looked great. It was even nice that they cleaned all the glitter out of the inside. We had a wedding last weekend and there was glitter everywhere. Service King does great work and we will always recommend to others.
Johnkristine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Kept us up to date throughout the whole process. Very professional! Top notch!
Dallas M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
You guys are the best
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
A plus
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
The car looks great!
Darrin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Great service.great workmanship .
Dallas M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/6/2019
Service kings is the best body shop ever
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
Effingham Service King repaired my vehicle in record time and returned it to me better than it was before I brought it. They even vacuumed it for me! I would recommend them to anyone needing car repairs. Quick and friendly service!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
They were great!
Narrad P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
Was fantastic friendly and customer oriented staff. Quick turnaround on repair
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
Thanks. Car looks great!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
Good job
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Excellent customer service. Really appreciated the text updates. Service King worked well with my AAA Auto Insurance. Service King arranged rental car pick up and drop off. Highly recommend. My vehicle looks good as new!!
Tyler P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/15/2019
Mike and Tim were very helpful with the repair process, keeping me informed on almost a daily basis! Walking into Service King I was very dissatisfied with my insurance company for lack of a better term but thanks to Service King, I was able to put my worries behind me as they went well beyond making me feel right at home. They really are the Service King and I will highly recommend them to anyone I can! Thank you once again!
Lela C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/14/2019
Any at the front desk is the sweetest lady ever!! She drove my grandma home and called and checked on her a couple times. Will be recommending SK to others!
Shelly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Treat customers like family and very friendly service and fast repairs.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2019
You did an excellent job
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
The Effingham location customer service is outstanding the team was outstanding in all aspects of customer service communication, attention to detail and quality Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications