Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelly F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Tony and Scott did a great job. They made my car look new again and kept me well informed through the entire process. Thanks guys!!!
Neal C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Competent and helpful.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Got it as promised. What more can I say.
Clayton O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Israel was very nice and made me feel comfortable with you fixing my car.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great people, accommodating and helpful
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Thay are nice and fast at there job thay also keep you updated on the status of your vehicle
Tu N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Job well done
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Customer service ws excellent and repairs are very good. I would recommend Service King to family and friends.
June H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Tony was great!
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I appreciate the updates while my vehicle was being serviced. Everyone was polite and friendly.
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Good service, nice people.
Roxanne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very happy with the service. They went above and beyond with a car rental. It was greatly appreciated.
Leah T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Very friendly,texted a update of when my van would be ready and if any delays.I really appreciate the text so I wouldn't have to wonder when. When I picked it up Not only was I satisfied with the repair, it was cleaner than I gave it to them LOL and smelled so good my front window had not been that clean since I bought the vehicle. I tried but never could get it that clean. I would recommend anyone to come to Service King. Great service
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
I really enjoyed my unexpected experience. I was initially approached by John who was just straight forward and honest with his educated experience for opinions. With that i quickly decided that my car would be in good hands with them. During the process Israel was extremley kind, generous, understanding he went above and beyond to assure my care was fully met. He kept the open communication to a very respectful limit. Via emails and phone calls he made sure i got my message update regarding the progress of my car. Upond completion, every person i spoke to was very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend these guys to family and friends.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Every thing was so wonderful. Staff was friendly, Time-effective, and did their job exceptionally.
Jeanette B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Thank you for your professional work and I would definitely recommend you to anyone that needs work done..you all were very kind and professional ,not to mention the work look very good I'm very pleased. thank you!!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thanks!!!
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
4/6/2018
Repair itself looks good. Service is lousy. Automated texts from Texas that contradict what the local people say are confusing and confounding and unnecessary. Taking the people connection out of the business means I will go elsewhere next time. As an aside I wonder if the initial inspection for damage was thorough enough. The final bill for a relatively simple repair was 25% higher that the initial quote.
Mai L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Good services
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Customer service was outstanding from the moment I walked in the door. Totally prepared for vehicle..no fumbling around looking for paperwork, etc. Drove me to work. Contacted the rental car company for me. Kept me updated throughout the process. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs repairs or bodywork. Great job y'all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications