Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Thanks for doing a great job!
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Great customer experience from start to finish, fantastic body work and paint job. Very pleased with my services.
Mesut U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
You did good job. Thanks.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
10/24/2019
Car was done sooner then expected and technician suggested I contact my insurance company about getting a glass chip fixed and the insurance company paid for it to be fixed. I didn't know that the insurance co would pay for this and was glad the technician suggested I check with them.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Always receive excellent communication and service
Blake C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great place and nice people!!
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/12/2019
I asked several times for my email to be updated, it never happened. When I picked my completed car up. The back seat was down and there was white paint on the cloth. There was no reason to put any painted parts in my car. Now I have paint on the seat.
Wesley R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great friendly service. Great work!
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Everything and everybody was great.
Carmen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
The service I received was fantastic. I was able to been the day of the collision, parts were ordered and I had my car fixed two days later. The work done matched the rest of the car completely, and I was kept up to date throughout the whole process. Timely, efficient and excellent service was provided. Very glad I went with a USAA-approved vendor.
Luz L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Very satisfied with the work done on the car. They kept me informed about the status of the work being done to the car.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Nice job-excellent communication thank you!
Lino P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2019
I was more than completely satisfied, and have known the reputation of service king especially from previous vehicles from past employers that I have turned in to get serviced. I am always referring service king to family, friends and acquaintances and feel confident I will always be using service king. Thank you for a top service and customer service as well.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
100% satisfied
Trinity J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2019
John and the Service King staff did an AMAZING job! My car looks flawless. Excellent customer service, workmanship and just all around stellar experience working with them.
Maurissa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
My entire experience at Service King was excellent. I would absolutely recommend them to family and friends. Thank you so much!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2019
My repair was very well done and the staff gave me constant updates throughout the process. First rate.
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2019
Rate a 10
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
Great communication and service.
Tracie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2019
Exceptional service-Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications