Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Thanks for the great communication. The Durango looks good as new. Great job!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Craig and John were wonderful, very easy to work with. The were both very informative and friendly. I would recommend the Champaign Service King to family and friends for sure. I especially appreciated the updates in the status of my vehicle. Thank you very much for such incredible service and care.
Leigh O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great job
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
They were thorough, did a good job, it looks great, runs we'll so far, and they communicated the status of repairs almost every day.
Arlene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The guys did a beautiful job im very satisfied thank you well done
Arlene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The job was 100 the best I've ever seen as far as a repair thankyou very much i love it
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very good experience. Everybody was friendly and very nice to me. My car looks great. Thank you again
James L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
My comment is keep up the great work.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent service, thank you.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
The work that was done and the staff were great. No complaints about that at all. However, when I tried to pay, the company that is used to clear the check denied my check. I have an 810 credit score and there was $17,000 in my account, plenty to cover the $500 deductible. I was embarrassed and annoyed by this. I contacted the check clearing company and they explained that I have no history with them even though I pay by checks all the time. I told them that it was embarrassing and insulting and then they hung up on me. Just kind of put a negative end on an otherwise good experience.
Reshoma B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Nice friendly staff that took care of all my needs, including the rental car. Everything was explained clearly in terms I could understand! Thanks again to the Service King staff in Champaign!!!
Frederick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Appreciated the car being ready ahead of schedule
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very professional and friendly. Good communication stream.
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
It was a very pleasant experience. I was kept up-to-date with text messages so I knew what was going on. The staff was very friendly. They worked with my insurance without any problems. I would definitely recommend this place
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
The staff at Service King are always professional and courteous. They work hard to finish the repairs in a reasonable timeframe so that we can get back to having our car. Would recommend them others.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
So pleased with the way they kept us informed of the repairs being done. Our vehicle was also finished before it was promised which was a pleasant surprise!!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you for your attention to customer service as well assuperb auto repair! **** and Sandra B
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
I simply loved the customer service and how my vehicle was a priority and I was notified about everything that was going on with my vehicle. I'm beyond happy my vehicle looks like new thanks to Service King.
Aubrey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great communication, friendly employees, great work!
Joni D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Nicole & John were fab alllll the way????the young man (don't know name, possibly Craig? Was very helpful in all responsibilities!!! And the gentleman that told me about the window was Very informative. As usual Great Job by All! I thank you muchly????????Joni D

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications