Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cuc N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Good
Ellyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I appreciated that my car was repaired quickly
Tim J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very pleased with service.
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Everything went very smoothly from beginning to end and I was very happy that my vehicle was finished before the expected date.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
The body repairs on our new car are excellent. (Two dings: shopping cart and someone looking the other way who backed into our car.) Every staff member: the receptionist and two 'manager type' gentlemen were knowledgable, congenial, professional and very helpful on the phone and in person. The 'dings' had to be processed through two different insurance companies. The paper work ran smoothly. Both repairs were done within one appointment which was great. Also, the rear license plate light dangled because of a faulty clip. Not only did Service King order the light for us, but will hook it up and pop it in, no charge. In the meantime they gerry-rigged it so it wouldn't dangle. Another appreciated gesture was that we were updated on the progress of our repair via texts and then a call. Great place to have body work done.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Awesome customer service
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Did a great job the paint job was great very happy your guy did asuperjob thank you paul
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I wouldn’t change a thing. The crew was very helpful and informative on when needed. And so polite and respectful.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent service and help
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Excellent work. Very pleased with quality and service.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Great service!
Alyssa D.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Car looks great. Thank you!
Trent R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
The service was very friendly and professional. They were efficient and repaired my van in a very timely manner. I am very pleased with their service and would recommend Service King to my friends.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
We are satisfied with job well done. Thank you!
Phil D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Very professional, kept me up to date every step of the way. Returned the car very clean and detailed. Thanks to the whole staff!!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/7/2017
Overall, I had a great experience with Service King-Champaign Location. John Carmody( Service Advisor) was EXCELLENT! He really tried his VERY BEST in keeping me informed of the process of my '03 Nissan as it was getting repaired. I know that some "glitches" came up beyond his control but he supervised and made sure that it was handled. The only issue I experienced was the last day that I was supposed to get my Nissan,I learned that my bumper was scratched again by the crew upon discharge of the vehicle that pushed my discharge to another day. At first, I was quite upset but then I realized that the crew are humans and make mistakes too! No one is perfect. And I was assured that if I had any other troubles or concerns,that I have a LIFETIME warranty. THIS IS HUGE!!! With this being said, I definitely would recommend Service King. They did an AMAZING job on my SUV. So great,it looks BRAND NEW!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Rosemary L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/2/2017
I'm very disappointed for this bodyshop. They do not provide any updated information about my vehicle unless i call to. They did not explain exactly how the process goes and always said they do not when i can pick up my car until the day before i picked up. When I dropped the car they said they can finish the repair within a week but it took more than 10days and didnt explain why it took more time until the repair was finished. I definitely do not take this bodyshop again.
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Thanks for the great communication. The Durango looks good as new. Great job!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Craig and John were wonderful, very easy to work with. The were both very informative and friendly. I would recommend the Champaign Service King to family and friends for sure. I especially appreciated the updates in the status of my vehicle. Thank you very much for such incredible service and care.
Leigh O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications