Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 160 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I simply loved the customer service and how my vehicle was a priority and I was notified about everything that was going on with my vehicle. I'm beyond happy my vehicle looks like new thanks to Service King.
Aubrey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great communication, friendly employees, great work!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you for your attention to customer service as well assuperb auto repair! **** and Sandra B
Joni D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Nicole & John were fab alllll the way????the young man (don't know name, possibly Craig? Was very helpful in all responsibilities!!! And the gentleman that told me about the window was Very informative. As usual Great Job by All! I thank you muchly????????Joni D
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The team at Service King in Champaign repaired my car more quickly than estimated and with superior repair quality. I would go back to them for any future car repairs.
Liz D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
quick turnaround. helpful
Cody M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
They did a great job! John kept me informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend this location to anyone and will let USAA know how pleased I was with the service I was provided, thank you...GREAT JOB!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Everything went great. Very happy with service.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Services King did a wonderful job on my vehicle. The work was done ahead of schedule and the staff was extremely helpful and very nice. I would recommend others to Service King.
Samantha F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
They kept me up to date on everything happening with my car. They were very curious with my work schedule and making things work around my time available.
Peggy R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
Your manager kept me informed every step of the way. Brandon did a good job for me. I grew up in a body shop. I know a thing or two.
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/3/2017
The completed work was good but the finish date was extended several times
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
My husband will be bringing the car back in for a couple of things that we noticed that wad wrong.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
They were great on accomodating my achedule. Tgey kept it contact with my through the entire process. Thank you!!
Jared B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everything was great from the start, throughout the whole process, and to the end. The only problem I had with anything is that there was trash left in the bed of my truck.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
I appreciate getting the texts informing me of the progress in repairs. I was also pleasantly surprised when the repairs were completed earlier than the estimated finish date. Thank you!
Tracey P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/13/2017
We still need to fix the tail gate so I need to bring it back to you next week in order to finish figuring out the repairs. Since it was working just fine before all this. I am sure it is just a sensor or motor or something. I trust you to figure it out in a timely manner. You have done so much more in a timely manner already Thank you and God bless you and yours. SFC Tracey L Pettway US Army Retired/DAV
Shavon M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Job well done!
Kyle V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
I liked the text message updates. And everyone was very professional and polite
Tomas A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/9/2017
The inside of car was very dirty with dirt all over the back and multiple dirty finger prints on front and back seats. Overall my is very dirty from dirt and rubbers. Very upsetting.....
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications