Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 114 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Brandon did an amazing job! He kept me well informed and was very professional.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
My repair was completed ahead of schedule. Staff was very professional and courteous.
Typhani M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Absolutely love the text updates!
Faith R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Everyone was so nice! I even realized you must have taken it through a car wash or something, so thank you for that as well!! I really appreciate everything
Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for being so accommodating and friendly!! Great experience!
Malathi E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Good job John and Nicole
Colony C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very good communication,great coordination between the rental car company,and work done on time.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Process was smooth and easy. Loved having text updates.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/12/2016
The detail person did not do a good job on the interior. There were numerous smeared areas and cloth threads on surfaces.
Jody C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
They did a nice job like I knew they would. And really recommend them to anyone. ????
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I have nothing but good things to say about service king. Josh worked on my car he did an amazing job
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The team was very helpful and nice.
Ramnik D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent service and detail explanations of the damage impact and repair progress. John Carmody is great.
Amanda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I appreciated the text updates; it was an easy way to stay informed on the repair process.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Brandon did a great job getting a part that was hard to get. His crew worked together and got my car done. Thanks guys.
Gioconda P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you for your service.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
All staff members were very professional and attentive. I will definitely be recommending Service King to others.
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
They handled our repair with excellence.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Car looks great
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
John Carmody was professional, friendly, and very attentive to our needs. Because our accessible van was the only means available for us to transport my husband, John made sure our van was repaired quickly and correctly! We really appreciate his attention and care!
Becky M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Did a excellent job on my car and the staff is very friendly keep you up to date.
Shen Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
He is a good person and very patience and professional
Micaela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Enjoyed the service at the Champaign location very much! Very helpful and fixed things quickly and efficiently!
Vivian D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Yes and my guy that assisted me was the best thanks again
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
John was great to work with. He helped me with the Insurance company and the steps that needed to be taken for them as well as talking me through what would be needed to fix the car. He gave me updates that were informative and not just messages to send messages. The car was finish earlier than I expected and it looks great.
Carlon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everyone worked well with each other.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
John was great!
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
John did a great job getting the car back to me ASAP.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I thought it was fast, well communicated, and overall enjoyable experience. If you have to get your car worked on, this is the place.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Ver professional. Quick service. Great to work with. I especially like the frequent updates on the status of my repairs, I would highly recommend Service King!
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Looked like New!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone very cordial and friendly. The repair looks great
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job......great experience'
Genifer O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very professional, courteous, thorough with explanation of work, timely and gave me updates throughout. My car looks great. Brandon did a great job.
Rosa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
I am very happy with how quick the repair on my vehicle was done.The workmanship is very professional. Minor repairs were done without additional fees. They don't accept appreciation tips.You bring home your car clean inside and out.Brandon is a kind, approachable personnel at Service King. Service King is sure to be recommended to others.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Delivered early. Brandon did a great job!
Clint A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I'm happy.
Son B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Good ....
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very satisfied with Service King from start to finish. They kept us informed, honored our deadlines, and did a great job with our repairs. Thank you!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great staff! Excellent communication throughout the repair process. And they finished a day earlier than planned. I would definitely recommend them to others and use them again.
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Done a great job and on time
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very helpful curtious staff. John was very helpful and kind.
Sever T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Very good work
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
The personal text messages is a great idea!its important to know that someone cares when you ain't feeling so great! Thank you!
Rubie Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I was very satisfied,done a excellent job thank you so much.
Bernie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job nice people
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
John was attentive and helpful. He was willing to go above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Seamless, professional, quality experience
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The team is great
Arleen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
John Carmody was very helpful and made me feel like my car was in great hands. The waiting visit in the waiting area was welcoming. Over all my experience was great! I really liked that I was even given care instructions afterwards as well.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
No complaints...great service!!
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great work done promptly and for slightly less than originally quoted. I was in twice before to have a couple if dents removed and was thrilled with the results. I highly recommend "Service King".
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Repair was satisfactory, customer service was great
Alison M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I appreciated the communication and timely responses. The repairs to my car were very well done.
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Service king was very good at keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicles repairs. I felt they did everything they could to get the car back to me as soon as possible.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great customet service. Very friendly and always respectful. Loved the updates in a very timely. Will definitely recommend them to others. Plus side car looks great glad i came to you guys and gals.
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The whole team at Service King made a difficult situation easier to accept. Everyone was so genuinely kind and helpful. All my questions were answered honestly and their experience made the process go smoothly. I was kept Informed every step of the way and my car was ready even earlier than predicted. The van looks great! It's almost like new again. It was a pleasure working with such a caring and professional team. I would highly recommend them to others.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
The team was communicative, efficient, and caring. Thanks for the stellar repair job!
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Appreciate the regular updates and good communication. Vehicle was done early. Courteous staff!
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
John was excellent!!! He answered all my questions and kept me updated on progress. My car was done earlier than expected.
Joycelynn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
From the initial walk through, intake, determination of repair, execution and final walk through, all of my contact with the Service King team was above expectations. John was a fantastic representative, offering great communication from the team and putting me at ease throughout the job. Thanks also to Nicole and Brandon.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I have always been pleased with the service there. It's my preferred place to go. Will always take my car there. The people are all friendly and helpful. A+
Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
John was great. Explained everything and gave me choices for the repair. The lady at the front desk, I apologize that I can't remember her name, was wonderful. Very friendly, handled multiple customers with ease. Overall a great experience. Very quick service and done well.
Joanne V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very accommodating staff all around. Repair was fast and looks great. Good coordination with enterprise. Pleasant experience. I would come back.
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Loved the text communication. Brandon was very friendly and knowledgable
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
John was great to work with
Joyce J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
John and crew did a great job. I will keep bringing my vechicles to Service King, and highly recommend Service King to others. Thank you.
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Super fast! Great communication. Great experience!
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great Service, done on time, nice in office, PERFECT touchbup job AND the car looks like it was detsiled! Estimate was right on the mark, give this servicevan A plus!
Miles K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Finished earlier than expected!
Timmy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
We have trusted them before and will do it again. Great crew that work on our vehicles.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Communication should be done by phone also along with texting since I don't text. I first had to call to find out updates on my car. After that, everything was fine. Any time I called, Brandon came right to the phone. Great job!!
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great communication
David L.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very courteous and prompt service. They were in constant communication with us kept us informed. We really appreciate their service.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I have been going to that location for many years and have always been happy with the quality of work and level of service. Everyone is friendly and professional. Don't change anything.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Due to my travel schedule, I had to request that my car be repaired in a shorter time frame then what is typical. Service King came through! Thanks
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent service! Greatly appreciated the regular updates on the status of my vehicle. Would strongly recommend Service King to anyone needing collision repairs!
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Just fix your automated txt messages so that it reports correctly on the status of the project.
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Efficient and friendly staff.
Jan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/24/2016
The paint job is great. The only oroblem was the window was streaked with oil of some sort
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very excellent job! Looks like new & clean inside out! I liked the way you work with State Farm and Hertz with little effort of my own. Thanks to all involved.
Abigail W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Best customer service I've experienced in years! Thank you My care looks better than before the wreck.
Kyle Patrick.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I wish that more businesses treated their customers the way I was treated at Service King.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/4/2016
My floor mat was misplaced. Text messages were confusing.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great communication. Doug and Micole were great!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
They kept me well informed throughout the process. I am extremely happy with the finished product. I have known Josh Weber for most my life and he does excellent work. I wouldn't have taken my car anywhere else. Thank you to all the people that was involved with making my car beautiful again.
Abigail M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
I enjoyed the phone call communication and rhe fact thay everyone made me feel like mu business was a priority. I liked the texts but they were not always up to date (received one saying my car was 55% done and would be finished in about 4 days and then the same day got a call saying only 2 days).
Shanitera W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent job, as always!
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent service. Wonderful people to work with. Dave did an excellent job explaining everything.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone was very helpful from beginning to end. Thank you very much for getting my car looking like brand new again!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
everything as far as i can tell went well. friendlly staff, repairs look fine, and it was a really nice commplimentary service of cleaning the interior. thanks again!
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was impressed with all aspects of my service. From the evening I came in to make sure my car was drive able until it was fixed less than a week later. The communication and level of professionalism was amazing.
Jackie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Well done and on time excellent sevice
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I am very pleased with the work.
Betty N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The job was done very well in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Service King.
Jesse A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Did great job. Cleaned up my truck, even adjusted my bed cover for me without having to ask!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
It was fast repair for the amount of damage there was.
Tim O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The team at Service King did a great job. They restored our Jeep Commander beautifully and turned it around for us in record time. I appreciate that because it meant I didn't have to spend as much on the rental car. Thanks again for a job well done!
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone was kind and helpful, the work was done well in advance of the estimated finish date, and the car looks good as new. Thanks so much!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great job. Impressive follow through.
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/2/2016
Forgot a check for payment and had to wait for someone to bring it to me. Took him around 30 minutes to get there. The manager stayed until 6:30 so that I could get my car. So thankful for him, I had a wonderful experience.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent service!
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Quick, excellent customer service, and my car looks unbelievable!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
I feel as though my car could have been done right the first time had they not rushed to finish early.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
The staff at Service King are some of the kindest people I have ever met. After chatting with the employees who took me back and forth to work I learned how they don't feel like employees but a big happy family now that is remarkable. Thank you! Angela R
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great service! Also, fast. Completely satisfied.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
job well done! excellent communications!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
David Wilner and Craig Kirby are the best in the business. True professionals who make their customers feel appreciated
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Good job and finished ahead of schedule. Kept me informed throughout
Somphane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Great service and you kept us informed the whole time.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
My car looked brand new. They did an incredibly good job.
Liem T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Good but why this time you guys not clean inside the car .
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Too many text messages for me. Good finished product Thanks.
Renming S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
It was done on time and you did a good job! Thanks!
Guoda S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
very fast and perfect repair
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Ryan was most helpful and competent
Anastasia W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Best customer service - of any kind - I've had in years. Thank you. Repairs were fast, complete, great workmanship. Excellent post-care instructions - and I liked that Dave reviewed with me as well. Loved that you cleaned my car! APPRECIATED the text updates. Made me feel informed, included, and that you cared that I wanted to know how repairs were progressing, even though they were minor. Seamless rental car delivery/use, especially since all details were arranged late on a Friday. Nichole was amazing to work with! Courteous, swift, accurate, confident, knowledgeable, great smile. Dave was good to work with also. Thorough, kind, no pressure, kept me informed, always asked if I had questions. Great experience!
Shelley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
From start to finish, the team was friendly and communicative.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Attention to service and customer satisfaction was excellent . Technical work appears to be excellent as well. I would definitely recommend your business.
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everyone was very friendly, answered all my questions, and treated me great from the time I walked in the door. I appreciated the personal update calls and text messages I received throughout the repair job, and even the follow up call to make sure everything was good with my car after I left the shop. I have, and will continue to, recommend this business to people.
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thank you..
James G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The car and repairs look great!
Grigory B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Work done right. Excellent communication!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Y'all did an awesome job and I am very satisfied and I will recommend my friends and family too you all thank you very much and have a blessed and pleasant day
Ginger R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Excellent service
Becky M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Was very friendly and actually very well at explaining everything to me and kept me up dated on van . Was actually done before time they gave , would recommend to anybody to have work done there and was very convenient that hertz is in building to
Theresia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
My car was appraised and fixed with lightening speed. I was kept up to date with texts and phone calls. Jeremy and the front desk staff were super helpful and professional. I am very happy with the service I received. Thank you!!!
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/1/2016
The service advisor was straight-forward about the pros and cons of the repairs I was considering and kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs. The repairs were done in the time frame promised.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
They kept me informed of everything that was involved in taking car of my car. They were very helpful in securing coverage and payment for the claim.
Jasmine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone at Service King was so nice and helpful. I was sent regular updates on how things were going and my car was even done 2 days early. I am very happy with the work and service from Service King
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
You made me , once again, feel completely comfortable with the whole process. You patiently made sure I understood everything. It was as if my sons were guiding me through this more masculine event. Thank you
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
The updates were great and everyone was very friendly when assisting me.
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
They were great. On top of that they cleaned the inside of my car which I didn't expect. I give them a 10 out of 10.
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Andy did a great job getting everything coordinated with the insurance company in order to get my jeep back to perfect. I have had them fix it before when it was in a wreck in January last year and the people there did an amazing job repairing that damage too. I won't go anywhere else. Thank you for your hard work.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Every member of your team was knowledgeable, timely & pleasant. My car looks awesome and I would like to thank the entire staff for doing an excellent job! I will bring my car back if I need anything again and tell everyone I know what a great experience I have had at Service King.
Bridget K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
I loved that I received text updates along the way. My vehicle was repaired days earlier than originally quoted so the time out of our vehicle that can accommodate my husband's power chair was literally cut in half. The employees were very attentive from day 1 through pick up. When my side power door malfunctioned I was told to bring it in at my convienance and it was looked at immediately. I recommend your business to our clients regularly as an office manager for a Horace Mann agent (Dan Ditchfield) and it was refreshing to see as a customer the care you give to our clients firsthand!
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
We are so very happy about the fast and quality and service of your work in our car. We wish the best for the 2016 year. Thanks for the voice mail I will keep that on mind. Thanks again. Luis R
Danny T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
They were very friendly and kept me updated through out the process of fixing my car.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Communication from Service King during the repair process of my car was excellent. Dave was thorough in his explanation as to what repairs would be made to my car and in what repairs had been made to my car, and the manner the paintjob should be maintained to ensure its integrity. My car looke dgreat! Having Hertz Rental in the same location worked out nicely also for convenience.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Excellent service. Very professional. I especially appreciated 1) the patience of the team in helping me understand the process of repairing my vehicle; 2) the kind and caring approach everyone had toward me, as a disabled person; 3) receiving a ride home from the repair facility; and 4) receiving text messages that kept me up-to-date on my car's repair progress. The repair looks great! Thanks to all.
Ebdullah A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/22/2015
Hello Sir, My car still front of your location because when I came to take it, I found that my car had overheating and the radiator was empty and I am afraid that the cylinder head got problem. I will come in Monday to try start the engine with new kay because the key doesn't work. Thank you, Abdullah
Loretta W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Efficient and thorough. Done in a perfect time frame. All of the personnel were very courteous and helpful. All should get "gold stars" as far as I'm concerned.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Love the text updates!!!! Very reassuring!!!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
I appreciated texts about progress. Good way to communicate! I appreciated them arranging and paying for a rental car for our Anniversary trip out of town when our car wasn't going to be finished in time. Dave was polite and professional during the process. We were very satisfied and grateful during a trying time.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/6/2015
Had to come back for some finishing touch ups. Also had to replace turn light bulb where car had been damaged. Small details but had to drive without a working turn signal and had to return car for the touch up.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great job!!
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2015
It's late and I thought only one word was needed. Will happily write more at another time. Thanks for asking.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Very good service
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
I appreciated the text messages keeping me updated on the repair. Everyone seemed knowledgeable, efficient and helpful.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Excellent service. Communication was very good and creative. Loved that the car was cleaned inside and out when we picked it up. Also it was completed a day early. VERY Satisified!!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Thank you for the job well done on my vehicle. You went above and beyond and we really appreciate the service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications