Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/2/2019
Great text updates. The Chicago office never called enterprise for me like they said they would. It lead me to wait for an extra 45 mins
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Repair was completed on budget and in a timely manner. Would recommend Service King.
Marietta S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/23/2019
Great job! I especially appreciated the updates and the fact that the door was repaired, not replaced. Although I hope never to need their services again, I feel confident that if I have to have work done, they will do the best job for the lowest price.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
They were great!
Kelly T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
You guys rock! My car is absolutely beautiful! This was my 2nd repair and I would definitely go back if I have future needs for paint or body repair.
Edwin T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2019
Awesome. Thank you
Tyler L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
Very nice and friendly staff
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Very satisfying experience!
Tommy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Do good job
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
I like very much the text message about how thing are going. Did a great job. The car looked brand new when we got it back.
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Great people to work with.
Debbra .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Our experience was excellent. Very courteous, efficient, and professional staff. Service King and Allstate took care of our needs with great care and customer service.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Outstanding the best of the best.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
I was greatly impressed by the service
Ernest W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great job
Nikolai S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent work, very professional and courteous. Thank you!
Melinda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
What a great experience. My car looks good as new. I like how service king sent me a text every morning to let me know estimated time to finish. Another thing I liked is that my rental car was there for me to go straight to work.And I was able to leave the rental there and drive off in my shiney repaired car. The staff was friendly and very professional. I will recommend my friends and family. Thank you so much for making this unfortunate experience into an easy process.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Service King has done a great job repairing my car
Teresa O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I had fantastic service from beginning to end. Brandon did an incredible job. My husband and I are both very pleased. Car was even completely clean! Will highly recommend!
Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
We are very happy with the way our car looks now. We were always given updates about the status of our car. Everyone was very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications