Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated on your progress. Best wishes to all of you.
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you
Norman M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Thanks
Rajni G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very good service, but no notification when the car was ready.
Carrie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very professional people. Answered my questions and kept me updated regarding my car's service needs. Mike and receptionist (I can't remember her name) were outstanding to work with. Thank you, Carrie
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/19/2017
They had my car for 2 weeks
William N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/16/2017
I was extremely satisfied with the quality of repair and how friendly the staff was. However, initially I was told it would take a week to a week and a half for my car to be finished and it ended up taking 19 days. Other than the delay I was very happy with my experience.
Mariah S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/13/2017
I am almost completely satisfied. The customer service was great. I just put "no" because I will have to go back for some adjustments, which is a little inconvenient given my packed schedule. A headlight doesn't look to be properly in place, and now my car gives me an error message saying that my daylight running light and my parking light are out. However, I know Service King will address my concerns, so I am sure I will leave completely satisfied after these adjustments are made.
Ashia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
It's the 3rd time they have repaired my car,outstanding job .I trust them and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Malaika W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
My car looks amazing! Thank you
Nanka S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/6/2017
Our CRV was out of shop two hours when we stopped to pick up things from home. It didn't restart. Now we're stuck this weekend working out of town scrambling to find a rental, and the shop is closed! Deeply inconvenienced! We waited two months!
Brent D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The van looks great and the repair looks impeccable. Thank you!
Ks Shipping.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/14/2017
What a joke!! You told me you could repair my vehicle so i had I towed to you location and you told me you could not repair it and you send me txt messages that make no sense what so ever...your shop has major problems with customer service..you wasted my time and money.. so no service king i don't have Anything good to say about your business it's all negitive. What happened to real customer service ? Not at your place. Good luck.
Byron P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
The service was fast. They kept me informed of what they were doing. The car was ready exactly when they estimated and it looks great. Awesome job and a great experience. Thanks a lot!
Martine F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/29/2017
I was given four different completion dates for my car. For each completion date, I had to call in the afternoons to see if the car was ready. I was given a new excuse as to why the car was not ready each time I called, and this was incredibly inconvenient and frustrating (damaged parts, a tech scratched the paint, electrical box in the trunk was damaged, and the car had to be cleaned up). After 29 days, I finally was able to pick up my car. The interior was covered in dust and the backseat headrests were thrown in the trunk. Additionally, there was trash/repair equipment left behind in the trunk and there is a grease stain on my backseat. I expected a certain level of service while my car was in Service King's possession; I am very dissatisfied with the service I received. I do not feel like my point of contact was motivated or showed any initiative in informing me about the status of my car. The text message updates consistently had spelling errors. It is unlikely that I will utilize Service King's repair services in the future.
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Good job
Stanley H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Good job, I appreciated the regular updates on the progress of the repair.
Remington R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The staff is great at checking in regularly with updates, progress, repair status, follow ups, etc.
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very friendly staff, Amy was wonderful! Very kind and superb customer service!
Deyon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Everyone was very helpful and made me feel comfortable leaving my car there.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications