Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very efficient and a job well done
Charlene M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I absoutely appreciated the courteous customer service.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
I am very impressed by how easy my experience was with service king! All the staff is very friendly, and professional. They made my experience stress free! I will definitely recommend them to anyone in need of their services. Thank you!
Mukesh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Good job
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everything was fenominal. You guys are great to work with you kept me up to date with everything and I was never worried about something going wrong. You guys are amazing! Thank you very much!
Xuqin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
people are very warmhearted?we all feel comforted.
Lesley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everyone was courteous and service was fast and good. Thanks!
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/1/2017
Too much waiting
June B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Wonderful job. They answered all my questions and concerns. I hope I never need their services but if I do Service King will do the job. Thank you again for a job well done
William C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated on your progress. Best wishes to all of you.
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you
Norman M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Thanks
Rajni G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very good service, but no notification when the car was ready.
Carrie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very professional people. Answered my questions and kept me updated regarding my car's service needs. Mike and receptionist (I can't remember her name) were outstanding to work with. Thank you, Carrie
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/19/2017
They had my car for 2 weeks
William N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/16/2017
I was extremely satisfied with the quality of repair and how friendly the staff was. However, initially I was told it would take a week to a week and a half for my car to be finished and it ended up taking 19 days. Other than the delay I was very happy with my experience.
Mariah S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/13/2017
I am almost completely satisfied. The customer service was great. I just put "no" because I will have to go back for some adjustments, which is a little inconvenient given my packed schedule. A headlight doesn't look to be properly in place, and now my car gives me an error message saying that my daylight running light and my parking light are out. However, I know Service King will address my concerns, so I am sure I will leave completely satisfied after these adjustments are made.
Ashia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
It's the 3rd time they have repaired my car,outstanding job .I trust them and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Malaika W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
My car looks amazing! Thank you
Nanka S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/6/2017
Our CRV was out of shop two hours when we stopped to pick up things from home. It didn't restart. Now we're stuck this weekend working out of town scrambling to find a rental, and the shop is closed! Deeply inconvenienced! We waited two months!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications