Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ei Dupont.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Super friendly staff. Quality work. On time and great communication.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
I'am very pleased with all the service I received, the text messages and updates on my vehicle, and the quality of work that was done on my vehicle. It looks brand new... Thank you Service King !!
Gracia Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I loved the experience with service and its employees. Thanks!
Opal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
YOU ****! Please do not send me another email!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Thank you for you kind and friendly staff.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Friendly professional service. Great communication and very prompt response. You guys obviously take pride in your work
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The staff at the Urbana location were amazing. My car was ready before the estimated time frame and it looks like a brand new car!
Dwayne H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
6/20/2018
Car wasn't repaired completely
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Excellent job! Great communication! I would highly recommend! They did everything they could to make the best of an unfortunate situation.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
They did a great job
Roxanne G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Great customer service and i appreciate the updates. So far the work looks great!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Repairs look fabulous couldn’t be more leased with results.
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very professional service from the beginning to the end. What a company! I haven’t been kept in the dark, always knew about the status of the repair. And the car looks like new. They even vacuumed the trunk!! Thank you.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great customer service!!!
Shelby D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The car looked FANTASTIC! Great job to the whole team!
Arturo L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
They did nice job Best place to fix cars
Publicis Healthcare.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thanks. Great communication!
Jeffery K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
The system of consistent progress updates through texts is awesome. Typically when I drop my vehicle to a repair shop the lack of communication leaves me wondering if they are working on it, or is my car sitting. The quality of my repair is above expectation the staff was helpful and very friendly. I would definitely recommend them based on my experience.
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Whole process thoroughly explained. No hidden costs. Excellent coordination with insurance company and rental car agency. Having a damaged car is a traumatic event; staff could not have made this a more pleasant experience.
Amber O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Extremely professional staff throughout the entire duration of my car repair. They were very friendly and detailed in explaining the repairs and procedure. I loved that fact that when I asked for a quote for an additional repair other than what I came for, I was not pushed or manipulated to get the repair fixed, but to come when I was ready! Service King in Urbana did such beautiful work on my bumper and in a great time span! I’m looking forward to servicing my car here again soon!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications