Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 122 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Fantastic experience Herk was great from the first meeting thru final delivery Thank you Dennis
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
A timely repair executed by friendly staff! I had complete confidence in Service King from the moment I left my consultation to the moment I got a text that my car was fixed and ready. They kept me up to date on the status of my car constantly and were very accommodating.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
First time costumer. I really had a good experience. My car came back in excellent shape. Bumper all fixed up; good as new. My car came back cleaner than I left it too. That's always nice. I love the texting feature. It's nice to get updates about my car.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
Nome
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I was amazed at how quickly they were able to repair my car. Not only did they exceed my expectations when it came to how long it would take, they did a good job and my bumper looks good.
Jiawei L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
good service
Jeanne .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone I interacted with was helpful and I felt I had excellent service! Paul especially was great at explaining what they were going to do to fix my car and was great at calling me to keep me updated!
Homer E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone I dealt with was great! My vehicle looks as if nothing ever happened! Thank all of you very much! Sharon Etheridge
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/10/2016
It always costs more than the estimate.
Eastland Suites.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very professional service. The person at the front desk and the person who prepare the estimate were very friendly and made the whole process very smooth.
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I thought they did a great job and went above and beyond
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Loved the text message option! Thanks to Amy, Mike, Trent and everyone else that played a role in helping to erase the dingers in my car!
Olymer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Car looks great and the most important the service was amazing. Thanks Amy and Mike!
Elise P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
A job well done. I was kept informed about the progress you were making and best of all the job was completed way ahead of time. That was a real plus
Juanita T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Mike was very professional and helpful and I appreciated him remaining in contact with me. Amy had pleasant conversation and our van looks and rides so nicely! Thank you for a job well done!
Penny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The work is excellent and the service is right on time. All the employees are helpful and pleasant. The repairs look great.
Alejandra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I appreciate the timely and friendly service. Thank you!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great repairs in record time!
Kristina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I give them a 10
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Service King always lets you know the extent of the damage beyond what you see and fix both visible and hidden parts. They keep you updated on progress The car looks great like it did before the accident.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Paul was great, very helpful, and extremely professional.
Mitchell D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I appreciated the attention to detail and the efforts to keep me informed all along the way.
Sam C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
My car looks as good as new and the job was done a day earlier than expected. I'm very happy with how everything turned out.
Jenni M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone I worked with was very friendly!! I would definitely recommend you!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everyone nice and kept me up to date on my truck
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everyone was very curious and did a great jib
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
The staff was absolutely wonderful; very accommodating. They made the experience so easy. The work performed looks to be well done and they finished the car on time as promised.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great service!
Lorraine W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
This my first big repair of my Chrysler. I was devastated and thought it would never look good again,but I am so impressed . Every one I dealt with treated me kindly. And the car looks just as great as when we ought it. My husband bought it, but only enjoyed it for a year and then he died. He also would have been impressed with your work.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great and fast service
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job but automation or not, don't text people at 8 o'clock a night. That's family time. Cheers
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
You guys did great job am very happy with you all work
Qianwen L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
People are very friendly. If the process can be quicker would be good.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
great job
Benjamin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I was well pleased with the service I had recieved!
Ashia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The beginning didn't start out great, but did a wonderful job,like the first time.I would definitely come back again. Thanks
Blake C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The service to my car was fantastic. My car came back to me looking almost brand new, and I very much appreciated the frequent updates via text message. Overall, I am largely pleased with Service King's customer service and the repair.
Cherethia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very kind when i was saf with my loss.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Kept me informed on status of repair. Quality of repairs was first rate. I would recommend Service King to everyone.
Orrala O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Yes everything is perfect
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The staff was very professional and friendly. They were attentive and got the job done right and on time. I don't have any complaints at all. I was also impressed that the free coffee available was very good! LOL.
Amber O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
They were fast with repairing my car. They were all friendly and communicated with me about everything. Great service and employees!!
Clarence A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very good service, work, and communication.
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
They job they did to my sons car was amazing. You couldn't tell it was involved in an accident and it drove so much better than before. I would highly recommend Service King to all my friends and family. A job well done.
Lucreta M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Went out of their way to help me get a rental car. Service representative kept me informed throughout the repair process. Repair finished earlier than original estimate.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service and reliable as usual
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone was very helpful that I encountered and supportive even though they were VERY busy!
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Yes
Dilip S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The staff were friendly, professional, and very efficient. Also, the repairs were completed a day sooner than promised. The workmanship was superb.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
great job
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Staff were helpful and kept us informed. Felt like they knew what they were doing.
Missie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
They did an excellent job the people were very nice and understanding of my situation and got my car done in a timely manner. The car detail was to perfection looked ljke a new car
Duane N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Car was finished early. Great experience.
Augustus W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Did a great job everything looks great
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Did a great job keep.up the good work
Margery K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great job. Thanks alot!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
I personally love the compassion that all the employees had for my car as if though it was their own from the time you walk in it felt like family was there to console me and they did everything known to man so I can get back to rolling and in the end I was reminded that I was more then a customer I was family. So from Amy at the front desk to Paul and all of the coworkers thank you so much
Charlene M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great customer service!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Job well done. Courtesy transportation to my office and a nice clean car were welcome surprises.
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
This was our second time needing your service. Both times the service was excellent!!
Yalonda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The guys are amazing!
Marguerite W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I thoroughly enjoyed the positive attitudes and willingness to answer any questions I had. Everyone at the location was nice to me and kept me aware of what was going on regarding the repair process.
Frederick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Many Thanks
Lori .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Both Amy and Mike at the Urbana, IL shop were very courteous and professional in handling my issue. I would highly recommend the Urbana shop to anyone needing repairs to their vehicles. Thank you, Amy and Mike!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Mike BOWERS WAS very good at his job. I would recommend your work to anybody that needed service.
Elysia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great job!!!!
Abhishek J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
You guys exceeded expectations with regards to timeline and quality. I am thoroughly pleased.
Vera H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Service was excellent they finished ahead of time they experience was absolutely the best I would recommend them to anyone absolutely wonderful could not say anything about them negative everything was a very Excellent a positive experience if you have to have your car repaired
Kylee W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Service King in Urbana did a wonderful job!! They finished the repairs on my car days sooner than I expected! They were also very friendly and a pleasure to work with! I would definitely bring my car back to them in the future!
Momodou S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thanks very much
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The folks at service king were professional, courteous, and treated my problem as if it were their own vehicle. Service was fast and efficient, and they even cleaned both the inside and outside of my truck. I would recommend service king in urbana 100%
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great service. Thank you.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Mike made my experience very personal. He was very friendly helpful and went the extra mile to make sure I had everything I needed!
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Mike kept me informed and was very professional. The truck looks great and was completed quickly.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
It was a great experience from start to finish! Very pleased!
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Staff are extremely friendly and professionals. I will highly recommend their service and use their service again when needed. The rental car provided through State Farm was a bonus. Thank you for such impeccable service Sandy Hockman
Neyda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Good service
Darrell T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everything was great except the fact having to wait for parts being broken. Friendly service and the paint and other work looks great!
Yu L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Repair was done earlier than Scheduled. My car looks like new again
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
They did an amazing job in half the time that was expected!
Jack N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
The rear bumper that was replaced doesn't line up correctly. They have said if I bring it back in next Tuesday they will try to re-align it, but I believe the bumper mounting bracket is bent inward and,may have to be replaced so it will line up correctly. This is something I believe should have been looked at closer when they gave me my estimate. It needs to be repaired corectly.
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Everyone at the business made the accident easier to deal with because they were courteous and thorough !
Letha B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Personnel were extremely helpful, professional and quick. My car looks like new.
Doug G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Service king is the king of customer service and repair
Allen L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I was very happy with the service done to my car and the the way I was treated Thank you, Allen L
Rajeev M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Overall it was a terrific experience. My car was repaired ahead of schedule to a very high standard of quality. I would recommend service king for anyone looking to fix their car. Thanks very much to Mike and Amy who made my experience so great.
Joleen A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
It's definitely a job well done and I so appreciate how respectful each guy I had to speak with showed upmost respect to me. That's not sonething you don't get very often in a place of business like yours. I'm very happy with the while experience. Thank you all so much, Joleen A
Charlie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
I would recommend your company to other friends because of your good work
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
The work itself looks great but grease or paint or something got on my floormat while it was in your shop and I'm fairly confident that there is a new chip in the paint in the door. I could be wrong but I don't recall it being there when we did the walk-around when I dropped it off. Neither are big issues but things I wasn't overly excited to see.
Frederick L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
All the staff who interacted with me were polite, very helpful, and knowledgeable. Paul and Amy interacted with me the most. The repair looks great and was completed earlier than expected, which was very helpful.
Bryant T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I was completely satisfied with the service and finished product. The process was very efficient and the communication and updates were excellent. Thank you
Xing L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
From now to pick up the car feel very satisfied !
Triny S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Well informed before and during the repair. Good communication. Very pleasant, friendly, professional, and clear customer service. Clean job. Tight paint lines, straight body lines. Like it never happened. We'll done. 10 out of 10. Thanks to all involved.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Awesome Job! Everything was done to complete satisfaction. Would definitely recommend Service King to others.
Dmitry D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/8/2016
The repair turned to be more complicated than originally estimated and took little bit longer to complete, but the final result worth spent time and money.
Damon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Excellent paint work. That team really did a great job
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Fast great repair with a good price
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Mike was awesome from beginning to finish. He kept me updated daily. And my car looks fantastic! I will be recommending Service King to anyone who needs auto repairs.
Susana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Paul and the lady at the front desk (whose name I have unfortunately forgotten) were very polite. I also appreciate that my car was cleaned before it was returned.
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Awesome service from everyone! It was a pleasure to work with Mike. He was very informative and kept me updated on the status of my car in a very timely manner. The repair also went quicker than expected and looks great! I will definitely recommend Service King to others. Thanks for everything!
Ken R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
This great team has shown me hope in personal pride in service and workmanship that I thought was lost in American culture - I was surprised at every side by the clear care and professional crafting that went into the work done. You not only did the work but you exceeded in excellence to the point that I could feel the care and see the care. Even as I took my car as you fussed over the logo on the hood - that truly hit the top!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
They were very friendly and My car looks great
Olivia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Done faster than expected, which is always great. Receptionists were very helpful as well
Marguerith H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Front desk ladies were awesome and efficient. Mike explained all damages and gave me a time frame. He was very helpful. The person doing the repairs did an excellent job and lastly I was shocked to see they gathered my loose things, placed them in a bag, washed the car and windows and vacuumed the carpet front and back and had the car running and warm for me. Enterprise also got top marks for picking me up and driving me back after dropping off the rental car. Thanks so much for making a stressful time so much easier. I will be telling everyone I know about my experience with your company. I also appreciated the call from dirk asking about my experience. His tone of voice and sincerity was much appreciated. Meg Hamilton
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
They were fast and kept me in the loop with hiw my car repairs were going
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Just excellent service to excellent job..
Dianne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thank you.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Everybody was very nice and helpful.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Fast, effective and your staff was engaging with a very positive .
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
It was so easy to work with Mike at the Svc King in Urbana, Illinois- he got the job done pronto. Though it was work due to an insurance claim, it was handled smoothly by the staff, so much so that I didn't have to manage the claim myself.
Deontrae W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Perfect did great with what u had to work with thank you.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Very professional and accommodating. I would definitely recommend Service King to everyone.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Zach was great, kept me informed on the repair progress, the shop did a wonderful job on my car, looks as good as new!
Anqing D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
People at service were very helpful and friendly, the repair job was very well done, I'm very pleased with the overall process.
Merianne O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent work and helpful folks
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Great experience! Mike Bower was a pleasure to work with. My van looks fantastic! Thanks for everything!
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Work was do ever well and staff were awesome
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2016
The ladies at the front desk were personable, efficient, and had a good sense of humor as the performed their duties both in person and on the phone. Paul was quick and thorough in his estimate and explained well what would be going on. I have no problems with the workmanship at this point, either.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Nate was very professional while being caring & sincere at the same time. I will highly recommend this business to others. The only thing I could think of to improve would be to install a drive through covered area with good lighting to inspect your vehicle when you pick it up- for inclement weather & evening hours.
Morris F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The repair was great. The car is like new. Thanks
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Your team at Service King was absolutely fabulous! Zach and his staff were very professional and kept us updated on everything even to the tiniest detail of when our vehicle done. If I every need a car fixed again, I will definitely let Service King do the job!
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/18/2015
Service king received the work order from the insurance company and didn't start work for over a week afterwards delayed as getting your car back had to Rent-A-Car for extra week and a half. The work seems to be nice but the timeline was terrible especially for an insurance company service provider that is supposed to speed up the process
Teressa C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I had a very STRESS free experience. Zack and the front desk person took control of everything, they were very polite not only to me but to everyone .I will recommend people there.
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
I couldn't be more pleased. The repair is as close to perfect as they could get. I expected much less frankly. The service agent I dealt with, Zach, was exceptional. His manner was friendly, professional and he told me precisely what work had been done. And to my great relief he was able to keep the cost affordable for me. I will highly recommend ServiceKing and if I ever need repair on a car again, I will be back.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/13/2015
Liked texts and effort to get done on time
Gengbin Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Quality work. Appreciated.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Awesome job Paul Manley is fantastic!!!!
Donco D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/10/2015
Poor communication when the vehicle could be picked up and paid for. Too many texts with no valuable information
Rebekah M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
I'm happy with the car repair, seems like all is back like it was before the damage happened. So thank you for the job you did.
Ashia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
They did great job on matching paint,I like the fact they kept me posted.????
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2015
Your usual fine work
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
It was completed in a shorter time than expected. Car looked great and they even cleaned it up so nice!
Rob F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Very professional & courteous
Frederick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellent service, excellent staff, Many Thanks
Da W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/25/2015
The update emails really keep my mind in peace. The shop even paid for the car rental because of the wrong parts delay. Good job.
Sabrina B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Everyone was so nice and pleasant. I really appreciate the update calls. Great job on my vehicle. I definitely would recommend your services! Thank you!
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Except work on my van and good customer service it look very good on my vehicle tell if people they are very good at their job from Matt L
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great staff, great service...Amy, Carol and Zach were great...would def refer
Thaddeus T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
Your whole crew did a spectacular job from the receptionist to the excellent job you did on the car. I can honestly say I cannot tell what the damage was on the door or the fender. The paint blended in perfectly and I know that's not an easy task with that difficult paint scheme. I will certainly recommend you to fix accidental damage or just to spruce your car up with a new paint job. Thx again. Thad Taylor
Malcolm S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
I am very satisfied with Tatmans and the work they did on my Toyota. It was beautiful when I picked it up. I hope I don't have have to have repair work done again but if I do, I will take it to Tatmans in Urbana. Thanks so much for a job well done!
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Car looked great when it was finished.
Lal L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Thanks a lot you takeincare my car good job ,thanks
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
It is comforting to know for our car wrinkles you are there!! T. Y.
Cwo Terrance.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Everyone was awesome!!
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
My expectations were more than met! The level of service given to me was above and beyond. Staff are professional, warm and anticipated every need I had. Thanks!!!
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Clean entrance ... Friendly, helpful people up front...GREAT Text updates and phone calls from from Joe
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications