Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tanya D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Awesome! Love the communication with the service texts and customer service was wonderful! Thank you!!
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
Although the repair of the car itself seems to be fine, the return of the car was delayed by a week, and my glove box key is missing and not being replaced, even after I asked about it at the body shop.
Pearl H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent customer service! Amy was awesome! Everyone was friendly and cared about me and my vehicle. ??????????
Chuck R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very professional operation. I'm very happy with the quality of work and customer service.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Brandan worked with me from the very first moment I stepped in for an estimate and I was blown away with his knowledge and the understanding if my wants and needs. I couldn't be happier with the overall results and would gladly recommend Service King to all my friends and family! Thank you so much!!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Everything about my repair experience at Service King I would rate as excellent, but Brandon did a stellar job communicating with me and the insurance company of the person who hit my car to get the necessary repairs completed and paid for as the car needed more repair work beyond the initial estimate. I was so pleased with my experience with Service King, but especially want to thank Brandon for making my experience flawless. BIG thanks to Brandon and the Service King staff!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
They all did a good job????
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Brandon, my service associate, did a fine job on my car. Thank you Service King! Excellent job well done!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone was great love the text on how repairs progressed
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
I had to make all calls to find out status of repair. Only call I got was when it was complete.
Rachelkaren W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Every time I called or came in the shop, everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. They helped in a way that felt like they really cared about me and my vehicle and I wasn’t just another customer they were trying to get money out of. I really appreciated their text update feature; it’s comforting knowing the status of your car without having to go through the haste of calling multiple times. Also, when I dropped my vehicle off to get fixed, they ensured I had a ride coming to get me. Hertz was supposed to be picking me up, and when my wait for hertz seemed to be taking longer than it should have, service King personally called hertz for me to make sure they were still on their way. I really value that they were willing to go the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of.
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
You guy's are the best
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everything went well and the shop made every effort to get my repairs completed ahead of schedule.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great people, fast and efficient.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Nice people
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
They are consummate professionals.
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Efficient and kept informed of the progress with daily text was great!
Cristhian L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I loved the staff they really professional...and I got my car fix a lot faster then what I expected...good Jodie service king in urbana
Anya K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Everyone was very helpful and kept me informed about the process on my vehicle.
Ei Dupont.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Super friendly staff. Quality work. On time and great communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications