Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Grettha K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/10/2019
The time of repair was too long. And my rear indicator is failure( rear signal light ) is not fixed back I'll have to bring the car back at the shop.on monday and i had warning from the police on my way to.indiana
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Everyone went above any expectations they all were very patient and never made me feel stupid. Paul Manley was exceptional and answered all my, my dumb questions and he made sure that I understood and felt good about everything thank you so much for having such great people working for you. Service King was a great experience and I will tell all my friends and family. Thanks again
Bonnie /.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Keep up the good work!!!!
Latajah G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/29/2019
I had so many issues with my car with this company and I will never bring my car back to Service king. The customer service was terrible!
Mary Lee.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Very nice to deal with your personnel.
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Very fast and confident friendly and courteous. Thank you so much
Eshea D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
My car looks like it was never hit. Thanks I love it all over again
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Everyone did an awesome job on my car and kept me updated with the repairs and also the customer service and was very nice
Amer S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Everyone was excellent especially the person at the reception and I think her name is May.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Thank you for fantastic service!
Judie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Everyone I dealt with was professional and very helpful. The service was quick and my vehicle looks new.
Daryl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/29/2019
Everything was per6
Susie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2019
I felt everyone I dealt with went beyond the level of service I had expected! I couldn’t be more pleased.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Excellent service! Thanks, Paul Manly at Service King in Urbana, IL
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Excellent work and great customer service!
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Amazing job and love that they always kept me updated .
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Very satisfied
Harminder C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Thanks
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Excellent service. Very friendly staff Thanks Barb Knop
Misty W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
I glad I took it there they did amazing job u u cant even tell it been hit

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications