Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Malaika W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
My car looks amazing! Thank you
Nanka S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/6/2017
Our CRV was out of shop two hours when we stopped to pick up things from home. It didn't restart. Now we're stuck this weekend working out of town scrambling to find a rental, and the shop is closed! Deeply inconvenienced! We waited two months!
Brent D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The van looks great and the repair looks impeccable. Thank you!
Ks Shipping.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
What a joke!! You told me you could repair my vehicle so i had I towed to you location and you told me you could not repair it and you send me txt messages that make no sense what so ever...your shop has major problems with customer service..you wasted my time and money.. so no service king i don't have Anything good to say about your business it's all negitive. What happened to real customer service ? Not at your place. Good luck.
Martine F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/29/2017
I was given four different completion dates for my car. For each completion date, I had to call in the afternoons to see if the car was ready. I was given a new excuse as to why the car was not ready each time I called, and this was incredibly inconvenient and frustrating (damaged parts, a tech scratched the paint, electrical box in the trunk was damaged, and the car had to be cleaned up). After 29 days, I finally was able to pick up my car. The interior was covered in dust and the backseat headrests were thrown in the trunk. Additionally, there was trash/repair equipment left behind in the trunk and there is a grease stain on my backseat. I expected a certain level of service while my car was in Service King's possession; I am very dissatisfied with the service I received. I do not feel like my point of contact was motivated or showed any initiative in informing me about the status of my car. The text message updates consistently had spelling errors. It is unlikely that I will utilize Service King's repair services in the future.
Byron P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The service was fast. They kept me informed of what they were doing. The car was ready exactly when they estimated and it looks great. Awesome job and a great experience. Thanks a lot!
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Good job
Stanley H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Good job, I appreciated the regular updates on the progress of the repair.
Remington R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The staff is great at checking in regularly with updates, progress, repair status, follow ups, etc.
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very friendly staff, Amy was wonderful! Very kind and superb customer service!
Deyon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Everyone was very helpful and made me feel comfortable leaving my car there.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Fast turnaround and I almost didn't recognize my truck, it was spotless Thank you
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great service. Very professional
Maggie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent work and a shiny car, too!6
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Excellent experience! Fast efficient work and kept me up to date throughout! Great work!
Deanna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
My car looks amazing! Thabks ya'll!!!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
Andy did a great job. Parts came just as I was told. My wait was not long at sll
Carol Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
My car looks spectacular & customer service was outstanding. Thanks Mike Bower for your great service!
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Highly professional staff, top quality repair
Yolanda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent job you guys! Thank you so much for doing such a GREAT job on my car. I can't say enough thank you. I really appreciate everything you've done. I am sending you guys some cookies on Monday. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications