Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very professional service from the beginning to the end. What a company! I haven’t been kept in the dark, always knew about the status of the repair. And the car looks like new. They even vacuumed the trunk!! Thank you.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great customer service!!!
Shelby D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The car looked FANTASTIC! Great job to the whole team!
Arturo L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
They did nice job Best place to fix cars
Publicis Healthcare.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thanks. Great communication!
Jeffery K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
The system of consistent progress updates through texts is awesome. Typically when I drop my vehicle to a repair shop the lack of communication leaves me wondering if they are working on it, or is my car sitting. The quality of my repair is above expectation the staff was helpful and very friendly. I would definitely recommend them based on my experience.
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Whole process thoroughly explained. No hidden costs. Excellent coordination with insurance company and rental car agency. Having a damaged car is a traumatic event; staff could not have made this a more pleasant experience.
Amber O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Extremely professional staff throughout the entire duration of my car repair. They were very friendly and detailed in explaining the repairs and procedure. I loved that fact that when I asked for a quote for an additional repair other than what I came for, I was not pushed or manipulated to get the repair fixed, but to come when I was ready! Service King in Urbana did such beautiful work on my bumper and in a great time span! I’m looking forward to servicing my car here again soon!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Totally happy with the work that was done on my car. They keep me well informed and it was done **** day earlier than they originally said.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job thank you for sob well done
Simeneh T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
You guys have done a good job Thanks!
John H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
This not my first time using Service King and I have always been more than satisfied with the experience starting with the front office folks, Estimater, and body shop. Hope I don’t have to use them again but if I do it will be Service King.
Meghan V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The text message updates were very helpful. Staff friendly
Harold E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very happy with customer service.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/6/2018
I was told about 7 or 8 different dates when it would be ready. It was finally done about 2 weeks after the original date.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Thank you!
Trent S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great communication throughout the entire repair process. Paul Manley was great and is a valuable employee to your company. Will recommend your company to anyone needing vehicle repair.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/22/2018
2 day delay in completion and did not do other warranty work as promised. What was completed looks good.
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I was without a rental while my car was being repaired. The staff at Service King went out of their way to get my car finished, even staying late on the compmetion day to finish. The gentleman, Paul Manley, that assisted me with the entire process was very professional but oersonable. He kept me informed of progress and of any possible changes along the way. My car looks great and I am so glad I chose Service King.
Shelly T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Paul kept me updated throughout the whole process. I appreciate that very much! Give him a raise!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications