Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Liz was great help through the whole thing
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
The staff at the Shorewood location was awesome ! I was quoted a price and when they were done with car - it was less expensive -! Deal! That showed me they were honest and just didn’t charge me what was originally quoted :) Hopefully i won’t need any body work done but if i do we would definitely go back :)
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I would to thank Service King for the outstanding service on my car repair. This location does excellent work. Liz was super helpful and friendly and she updated me daily on the status via email and phone calls. I highly recommend this location for collision repair! Thanks again Service King!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
We would use you again and definitely recommend you guys.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
The Service King in Shorewood went above and beyond in the repair of my Honda Element. I will absolutely refer people looking for a repair shop to them. Liz is wonderful! Karen M
Gustavia J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
3 out of 5
10/21/2019
I would like to got an estimate on the other repair I want done prior to picking up my car . I’m actually still waiting for the estimate it supposed to be emailed or text to me
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2019
This location does a fantastic job always. Unfortunately I have been there 4 times in 5 yrs. But they always excel.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Great customer service. Kept me advised on progress.
Vanessa P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Amazing! Great work and both girls at that location are wonderful! I was crying because I did damage to my new car! They made me feel like everything was going to be good as new! Thanks again
Edith T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Excellent
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Great service very professional and helpful with securing a rental car.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Fantastic from start to finish!
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Shorewood Il team was outstanding
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
My entire experience was outstanding. Communication and updates were great and appreciated.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/1/2019
This is the fourth repair. My car still hasn't been completely finished as they assured.
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/26/2019
Took almost 2 weeks just to get an estimate on my vehicle
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
They were very courteous. Liz took the time to answer all my questions. The price was lower than I expected and work was done quickly.
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Great customer service. I appreciate the text updates as well as the calls. Made the stressful situation of having my car repaired stressless
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
James provided exceptional customer service. He communicated with me every step of the way.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Everything was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications