Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great work. Thanks.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They did a great job! Car was detailed and spotless when I picked it up. Mike was absolutely a pleasure to deal with. He provided transportation each way from my home. Couldn’t be more satisfied! Thank you Mike and your crew in Shorewood, IL!
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Mike was informative on the progress of the car And I would definitely recommend you guys the other People
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Everything was done quickly and perfect.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
We have used your team before on a previous vehicle and as with this vehicle, you guys did a very great job on it. Very happy and satisfied!
Glenn O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Vehicle repair looks fantastic. Was finished ahead of schedule.
Zederick J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
None great job! Service King
Portia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Everyone was very nice, and communication was good.
Joyce T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
The receipt indicated repair on windshield, but it has not been repaired at all.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
On a scale from one to ten! (With ten being the best). Service King gets a 100!!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
I like the way your people acted very professional. They kept me informedAbout the progress and part situation that had to be result.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
Just wanted to say thank so much for an excellent job. Very professional and knowledgeable! When I got my car back and looked at it you blew my socks off. Job well done!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
All the work was impeccably completed.The work was finished a week ahead of time and most importantly, I was kept in constant communication throughout the entire repair process. I am 100% totally satisfied.
Darrin T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
This was the first time I use Service King and I definitely would recommend it to someone else
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
I really appreciate what you did for my car.
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
It was nice that every day I got an update on my car. I liked how friendly everyone at Service King was. I would definitely use Service King again. Thank You for all your work.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I appreciate that I was being notified through the whole process. Thank you
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Service King went above and beyond excellent service all employees very personable and professional. They made everything seamless just as my State Farm agent said they would. Great job Service King ! Thank you very much. Best regards, Kathy Dames
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job! Thank you so much!
Leighann H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/4/2018
Looks awesome I wish the other side of my car looked as good!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications