Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jahir G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The timely manner and the updates were really great the end result was totally worth the wait
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Happy job was finished on time.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Totally professional. From start to finish.
Marylynn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The professionalism and friendliness of the staff was wonderful. My car was ready early as well. Phone calls with questions were answered immediately. Customer Service was spot on and perfection. Thank you so very much. They have my highest reccomendation!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Car looks great, good communication.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Everyone and everything was totally impeccable. I loved all the texts and letting me know every step of the way. I also truly appreciated the friendliness of the gal at the front desk-- her customer service was superb.
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Great communication and great service.
Donaldshannon A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent service!!!
Brianheather P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Car looks great being a new car I was worried it may never be right again after the accident but it looks great and drives great. We really appreciated the updates as the car was being fixed.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Awesome communication!!!!
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I was very well informed,very happy with the service and friendly staff.will be back for some small repairs..thank you service king.... Toby Ray Joliet,illinois
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
The updates are far beyond what I expected. The repair appears to be flawless.
Michael Q.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Excellent work on making my car new again. I really appreciate the quick service and making sure that all of the parts that were ordered were perfect. You guys made a highly stressful time easier to deal with with all of the text message updates. Great job all around to the whole team, thank you!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Your company was great at keeping me updated and answered all my questions. Thank you. My car looks great.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Everything was good thank you so much!!!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Smooth experience thank you
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Great work and great communication through the whole process!
Devon F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. My vehicle was completed ahead of schedule.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
From start to finish I was informed of the progress of my vehicle, and was very pleased with that. When the car was picked up,I was amazed at the repair. That was an excellent job by all. Then to top it off the car was detailed to perfection. I would recommend your facility too anyone in need of collision repair. Thank you to all!
Eligio E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Phenomenal work and absolutely exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend service kings for quality service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications