Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
10/10 you guys were great, thank you again
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Thank you Great job!
Hailey W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Very courteous people nice clean shop very professional I would not hesitate to recommend Service King to anyone
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Mike was amazing and made the entire process extremely smooth. I will recxomend Service King to people.
Elisabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
They always are helpful, kind, professional, and thorough in their service.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everyone there are professionals and go above and beyond..They treat you like family would recommend anyone to go there.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Above and beyond my expectations. They made the car rental a breeze. They had my car finished when they estimated. The staff was wonderful. Brian and Mike were very courteous along with the employee that checked me in. Sorry I did not get her name. AND my car car so so clean inside and out when I picked it up. The inside looked like it was new again. I would highly recommend Service King. They made car repair a lot easier and nicer than I could imagine. This was my first time using them.
Henry K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great service and friendly staff! Mr Ramos kept us informed on the progress repairing our Subaru! Our auto looks great!
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
My whole experience with the shop in Shorewood was amazing the care and professional manner was great. It has been a long time since I have needed any nobody repair. The shop is just a few minutes from my house and pass by almost daily. I get a parking steel post and needed repairs. I has to turn my lease vehicle in in a week. I called my agent and filled my claim. I went to the shop got a loaner from enterprise. It all went off great just a few days in the shop and I’m in my car ready to turn it in. The Mercedes dealer can jut put it in inventory it looks brand new. The cleaned it up perfectly inside and out. Give the crew at the Shorewood shop a nice raise they put the KING in Service King
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Mike was very good in keeping me updated on the progress of my car. I would recommend Service King to anyone. Thank you
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great Experiance.
Theodore .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Your service was conducted very professionally and I appreciated the text updates.
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
James was great! Was always on top of things and kept me updated on my vehicle. It was a pleasure working with him!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Extremely professional staff.
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Job well done by all of the staff. Staff truly cares about returning vehicles back to pre accident condition. Everyone deserves a raise!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Job well done and quick. Thanks
Isabella S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
We have used service king many times and really enjoy your work on our cars. You guys put a big smile on my wife’s face when she sees how beautiful her car comes out! Thank you so much!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
Painting was not done properly. Had to leave car there until it's properly done right
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Work was completed before promised! Update texts
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thanks for the quality work. The car looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications