Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 163 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thanks
Cassius P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very Satisfied with repairs. The car looks almost brand new.
Lyndsey A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
The team did good work, and the communications on status of the vehicle were very good.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job very professional. Will recommend to anyone!
Albin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Beginning with the receptionist and continue to the Service advisor Mr. James Ramos, handling and explaining work progress was excellent. Thank You for good executed order. Albin H
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Absolutely awesome job service was absolutely great thank you James for all your help
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Staff was very friendly and I greatly appreciate it being constantly updated as to the status of my car repair. They went out of their way to make it as easy as possible for me.
Concepcion T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
They made sure to keep me informed throughout the whole process.
Sam B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Service king did a great job on The vehicle we like the daily updates that they gave us during the timeframe that the vehicle was in the shop. You guys did a great job in the repair side and also gave us a vehicle back that was very nice. Thanks for the excellent work and the constant updates during our repair. We will use you again in the future if we need you. We will recommend you to other people.
Delon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Job well done
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
James ramos was wonderful to work with. He was very polite, he explained everything & made it very easy to get & return the car rental. He had the car cleaned inside and out and it looks great. I'm happy with the repairs. thank you ! Jackie
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Amazing job guys :)
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Updates via text were great. Friendly courteous staff from the moment I walked in the door
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The work was done very well and quickly I'm very happy about the repair
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
They did a super job! The van looks new again. They went the extra mile and delivered the car back to my home when it was ready. Very sharp staff!
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
Looks like the damage never happened!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I really liked the communication and felt like my concerns were heard. James did an outstanding job keeping me updated and answering all my questions/concerns.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent service and repair!! I would recommend your company to anyone needing your services . Thank you for a job well done!!
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very personable staff, professional work.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Very happy customer Thanks to Brian and James
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications