Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great Experiance.
Theodore .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Your service was conducted very professionally and I appreciated the text updates.
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
James was great! Was always on top of things and kept me updated on my vehicle. It was a pleasure working with him!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Extremely professional staff.
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Job well done by all of the staff. Staff truly cares about returning vehicles back to pre accident condition. Everyone deserves a raise!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Job well done and quick. Thanks
Isabella S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
We have used service king many times and really enjoy your work on our cars. You guys put a big smile on my wife’s face when she sees how beautiful her car comes out! Thank you so much!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
Painting was not done properly. Had to leave car there until it's properly done right
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Work was completed before promised! Update texts
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thanks for the quality work. The car looks great!
Brandon T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
My truck looks great !
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very nice people and very good communication.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Was very happy with the service and repairs on my car, and it was ready ahead of time which was fantastic. Thank you again, Andy
Kristin G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Met and exceeded my expectations. I have recommended Service King to my co workers. I will return for all my car needs.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great communication and great service, Thsnl you
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great job, great service and great people
Tai H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Service king excellent I like it
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Mike was extremely thorough and professional. I would definitely recommend his services to others. I appreciate all his hard work.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great work. Thanks.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They did a great job! Car was detailed and spotless when I picked it up. Mike was absolutely a pleasure to deal with. He provided transportation each way from my home. Couldn’t be more satisfied! Thank you Mike and your crew in Shorewood, IL!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications