Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 89 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
They did a wonderful and quick job repairing my bumper. They were all very nice as well when going through the paperwork.
Ladale P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The looks great, good work guys and thanks!
Angelatyler M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Kept me updated, vehicle fully repaired great service.
Gustavia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great service
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thank you for taking great car of my vehicle.???? You guys did an awesome job.????
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Outstanding craftsmanship! My car looks as good as new. Thank you!
Bill T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent service
Chris Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
All good
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service. Timely, professional, and responsive to my needs. Would highly recommend.
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thanks for the updates on the status of the repairs. It was great knowing when to expect my car to be fixed.
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great service
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Brian was great!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
I was updated several times throughout the week via text message. I think this is a great idea. My car looks fantastic & everyone was very kind & professional! Thank you so much for the great service, Nicole C
Salvador S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
I was very stasified with how fast everything was done and how they told me my car might take two weeks and it was done in just about a week. Customer services was great. I couldn't have been a more statisfied customer.
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
QUICK TURN AROUND! Back on the road very fast!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Updated every day. Lady at the front super friendly and helpful. Nice and smooth throughout
Phil R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Ryan took very good care of our vehicle and kept our best interest in mind while in his care. He was considerate and understanding of our accident and on our vehicle and promised to get her fixed fast and efficient. Car looks good as new! Thanks Ryan!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/4/2016
By doing a quality job. Whoever worked on my truck should be fired
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The people there were very nice. Really liked how they kept me updated on how my vehicle was coming along. Did a great job on repairing my jeep. I was pretty excited when the inside of my jeep was also cleaned.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Car looks great and was ready a day earlier than expected. Jim was great!!
Kazimierz B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great communication throughout the process and the car was ready before schedule!
Kassandra L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Good customer service!
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very good job and i love the constant updating by text. It was very convenient for me. Thank you.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Loved the text updates.
Helen J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great work and timely communications. Thanks
Dawn O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Unfortunately this is the second vehicle I have had repaired by S.K. In the last six months. Was so happy with my truck, that it was a no brainer where I was going to get our Charger repared.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Exceptional service from everyone. Car updates given frequently gave me a sense of care for me as a customer. All questions answered professionally. Service King in Shorewood has my highest recommendation to all and everyone for its superior experience and service.
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great service and always kept me updated on progress!
Michael U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Kind friendly and did a good job
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
The service was great! They kept us informed on the repairs for our vehicle, so there were no unexpected surprises.
Lindsey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great experience, great communication and took good care of my car!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you for your hard work truck looks great
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Above and beyond service not usually found in other places.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Awesome work and very helpful
Howard D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Great work! timely repairs and constantly being updated on status of repairs. Highly recommend
Perry F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everyone was friendly & helpful. Up dated me everyday. My 2016Kia Sportage looked like new and it was cleaner than when I left it there.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you!
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Loved the updates and the personal attention I received.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
Replaced door. Lock control not working
Symphoni H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I am extremely thankful for Service King. Ryan, my service agent, was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional. He performed some of ther best customer service I have ever experienced! I would highly recommend Service King to my family and friends. Great company, with amazing staff!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Jim Lockwood, General Manager at your Shorewood, IL repair center was absolutely terrific in ensuring my vehicle was completed on time. And he did even though I was asking for an almost impossible completion date. My wife who has a disibilty and uses an electric scooter and our Town and Country Van as an electric lift in the back, which she requires while traveling. We had scheduled a vacation and needed the van repaired by the departure date. Jim met eith his techs and explained the circumstances and made it all possible, they were great!! they came through " big time" and Jim kept me posted as to the progress. Your company can be very proud of the Shorewood ServiceKiing operation! So appreciative of what Jim and his crew did! Tom Swoboda 403 National Dr Shorewood, IL 60404
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
They kept me informed about the progress of my repair and delivered when promised.
Nick L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great service...kept me updated
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Brian at Service King worked hard to get my car repaired quickly and properly. The finished product looks great.
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Thank you Brian for always helping us out, you have been amazing all the times we needed repairs for the TOYOTA Highlander! Kim and Matt C
Chad G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Brian is the most professional, courteous, manager ive come across in tbe buiz. I appreciate Brian as I have dealt with him for years!! Hes a very honest and good man! Good choice on choosing him as your manager. The girl who works up front is awesome too. Shes also nice to look at!! Thanks
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Jim did a fantastic job. Great communication and follow-up. Very friendly, professional and personable. Will recommend your business to my associates.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Amazing customer service! I appreciated the frequent texts letting me know the status of my vehicle during the repair process. They did a beautiful job on our vehicle. Thanks so much!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Outstanding quality and customer service.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Great customer service. Kept me informed during entire process.
Clayton S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Great job. Excellent communication.
Trent F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
They did a great job and I have no complaints
Marisacarlos R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Quick repair, friendly staff. The repair looks great.
Sergio O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very fast an easy!!!????
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Nice job. Will return (but hopefully not needed) haha
Isela P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent work and very professional staff.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I'm very pleased with my car. Did a excellent job. My car looks brand new. Thank you for fixing my car.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
They did very good job
Shawn V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very professional and timely
Rudolph J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great jobn had an issue but it was quickly addressed.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
This was the second time using service king-shorewood location. Everyone there are amazing.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Overall impression - Professional and competent organization that is customer oriented
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
the best service ever received top notch team
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Jim was very accommodating, thorough and respectful.
Rosemary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great, great service. Very friendly service team always have the customer in mind. Updates on the progress of the repairs in a timely manner that made us feel as if we were their number one priority. I would recommend Service King to anyone needing to have a vehicle repaired.
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Everyone I dealt with was professional and helpful. I couldn't of asked for any better service than what I received from them. What an amazing team. Thank you for all your help. I will refer them to friends and family.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Brian was awesome & car looks great - thank you !!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Helpful, fast service and great communication
Sherryl C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Got my car done 1 day dinner than expected. And did good work.
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great service from start to finish!!! I was so very happy with the experience.
Christy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
My car looks great! Thank you so much for the extra care of cleaning my car to perfection! Truly appreciate it!! Will recommend you any chance I get!
Anchor M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great service. Fantastic people
Lb G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Great job. Excellent communication throughout the entire process. If I need services in the future I'd be happy to bring it back to service king! I would definitely recommend the services of service king to my friends and family.
Jana V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I appreciate the speedy repairs of my vehicle and going above and beyond for my car!
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everything looks good and it was on time
Mariann M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
4/3/2016
We never were given information about what was going on. We received many text messages, but none were informative or consistent. I was told someone would call me once they knew all the damages to our car. That didn't happen. The van was repaired very well and looks terrific. We only wish we had known what was going on.
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
The service was outstanding. I have never been so happy after getting my car back. Looked like a brand new car. Simply amazing
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
All looks good.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Everything they told me was true
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I was very impressed with how you kept me informed on the progress of my repair. Thanks!
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
From beginning to end, the process was easy and I appreciated that. I believe the receptionists name was Brandi, she was great in helping me set up the appointment and answering my initial questions. Jim Lockwood was the main person I dealt with and he too was great at keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs. I appreciated the quick repair work the service team did although I never met them personally. No one likes being without their car. For me.. my car is my office so the quickness was awesome!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very nice people to help me through this repair process. The updates were nice to get too.The cae looks great! Thank you,with a grateful hesrt,Barb Meier
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
They kept me in the loop as to the status of the car. I'm very pleased!
Renear A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great customer service. Excellent work. Very pleased. Would definitely recommend. Two thumbs up!
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I like the updates I would receive though text about the progress of my car. Everyone was very helpful and professional.
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
It was awesome!!! :)
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
The shorewood facility is great...I have had several cars repaired there and the have always had my vehicles done when promised..the staff is great friendly and courteous. ...thank you
Imelda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Service King always goes above and beyond this is in fact the second time I bring a different vehicle, Service King did additional work on my vehicle knowing that my insurance was not going to cover it! Now that is good service! Service King definitely keeps this customer very happy and I will definitely will be going back.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
You all did a great job and I liked how you kept me informed via text.
Janae B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
they did an amazing job. Especially with my car being repaired on the holiday. Thank you
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Keep up with the gret work you do thank you Donald
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Like the update text. Kept us in the loop. Car looks great.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Thanks great job!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
What a wonderful experience with your staff . Absolutely everyone was polite , professional and helpful ! They made what was an inconvenience simply easy and pleasant . Thank you all so much !
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/24/2015
We were not told all of the repairs that were needed. The repairs took an extensive amount of time. Had to contact the shop to keep updated.
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thank you, I am completely satisfied with the quality of work and customer service your company has provided
Philonen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Awesome service!!! The staff was really helpful and Brian was the best!!!
Geraldine K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Great service and everyone very nice!
Annette J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
12/15/2015
The repair time took extremely too long and I felt as if I had to keep calling them instead of them updating me.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
Took way too long, has a rattle inside the car, there is no possible way someone could have test droven this vehicle, very dissatisfied.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/21/2015
I was disappointed that no one called me after my estimate, I had to call and make an appointment. Again, no one called me to inform me that me vehicle was completed. I received notification from Enterprise. I did not like walking into a building that was being painted because I am pregnant and the fumes are hazardous, inform your customers. In addition, it was dark in the parking lot and no one even showed me the repairs, why not keep the vehicle inside so I could see the repairs? I had to wait until I got home and was in my garage to see the repairs.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/30/2014
After evaluating the repair, the paint appears to have a drip on an edge, over spray is visible under the bumper, the bumper step cover doesn't have an even reveal, and the plastic chip guards are not installed professionally.
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2014
Friendly, helpful, & they know what they are doing. I felt confident that my truck was in good hands.
Bob/marisa T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Appreciate being kept updated on progress and that the interior was vacuumed out when I picked it up.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2014
Very friendly and professional and provided timely updates and quality work
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2014
I couldn't have asked for a smoother experience. I was treated both kindly and professionally. The staff went above and beyond... and I truly appreciate it! Thank you so very much!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications