Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
It was nice that every day I got an update on my car. I liked how friendly everyone at Service King was. I would definitely use Service King again. Thank You for all your work.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I appreciate that I was being notified through the whole process. Thank you
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Service King went above and beyond excellent service all employees very personable and professional. They made everything seamless just as my State Farm agent said they would. Great job Service King ! Thank you very much. Best regards, Kathy Dames
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job! Thank you so much!
Leighann H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/4/2018
Looks awesome I wish the other side of my car looked as good!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Great Customer Service with James Ramos and A Great Job getting everything repaired quickly and The car looks Great!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Very professional great job
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Service King was great!! Extremely friendly, informative and helpful!! They made it all so very easy. The repairs were made very quickly and the car looks really really good!!! Not a single complaint!! They really know how to provide awesome service!!
Christina O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Great job James & staff!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent customer service and quality of service
Meritza M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great Service.Thank you!
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
After picking up my vehicle I was pleasantly surprised to find it in excellent shape. Not only was the issue fixed, but the inside was cleaned top to bottom. Excellent service, excellent people. Let’s gooooooooo Service King!
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The staff is extremely friendly and courteous. I am amazed the the speed of turnaround time that I received my vehicle back. My car is immaculate, they vacuumed it out, the paint matches perfectly; Ican’t say enough about how good it looks!! Thank you
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Very nice work done in a timely manner. I am very pleased with your company
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
The staff was professional. The work on the car was exceptional.
Deanne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Looks great
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Kept me informed of status by texting almost daily.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
James was absolutely wonderful to deal with. He has excellent customer service skills and was more than willing to help us with our insurance claim.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Michael Crimmins was outstanding at explaining every detail from start to finish. Very professional
Mitchell R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Check in was quick and efficient. Extremely detailed with all records. Repair was completed on time. And pick up was efficient. Car was detailed beyond expectation

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications