Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Smooth experience thank you
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Great work and great communication through the whole process!
Devon F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. My vehicle was completed ahead of schedule.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
From start to finish I was informed of the progress of my vehicle, and was very pleased with that. When the car was picked up,I was amazed at the repair. That was an excellent job by all. Then to top it off the car was detailed to perfection. I would recommend your facility too anyone in need of collision repair. Thank you to all!
Eligio E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Phenomenal work and absolutely exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend service kings for quality service.
Angelafields A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very satisfied
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Repair looks great and I appreciate being kept informed throughout the process.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Everyone their is great! Very helpful and informative.
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Very good service good price ready for pick up on day promised
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
They did very well with communicating on what stage the car was on repairs. Overall the experience was very well and everyone is very nice.
Denis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/1/2017
To long and mistake at adding total bill
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Will definitely use Service King again, if needed!
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/24/2017
I understand that the shop I brought my van to was very busy but when I dropped off my van I was under the impression that it would start being worked on right away because the replacement part needed was already there in the shop waiting for my vehicle. I then receive a text 3 days later stating that it was going to be 2 more weeks BEFORE my van could be completed. I called and was told that they hadn't even started it yet! I do believe that everything was done in Service Kings power to get my van done sooner once this was brought to their attention. Once they knew that a part was back ordered they also got us a rental for a couple days until we received our van back. That was very kind and very much appreciated! I went 2 weeks without our family vehicle with small children at home. I do believe that James did everything in his power to hurry our vehicle through to make this situation less inconvenient for us. So basically, I was displeased with the beginning process. I wish I could've kept my van until they were actually going to start working on it.
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
I am completely satisfied with the service rendered by Service King. I would highly recommend anyone needing their car repaired to Service King .
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
We have had a few cars done by your company and every time I am surprised at how beautiful the cars come back every time. Your employees are by far the best and we thank you so much for all the wonderful work you do on our cars.
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
WE JUST PICK UP OUR GMC OVER THE WEEKEND WE HAD IT IN FOR SERVICE. THE JOB THAT YOUR SHOP DID ON OUR TRUCK WAS SUPERIOR. THE TRUCK LOOKS BRAND NEW AS IF WE HAD JUST PICKED IT UP FROM THE SHOWROOM FLOOR. BRIAN CAREY WAS OUTSTANDING AND WAS READILY AVAILABLE TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS.TOP JOB GENTLEMAN WELL DONE.THANKS Glenn C
Art C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Alignment looks better than original. What a great job of painting, wash, wax, and detailing inside and outside. I highly recommend your work!! Thanks a lot!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent service, perfect repair.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I had a wonderful experience with Service King! They kept me updated till the very end and my car turned out wonderful! Thank u all so much! Will definitely be telling my friends n n family about you!!!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Job well done keep up the good work ????????????the king sings

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications