Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
I am completely satisfied with the service rendered by Service King. I would highly recommend anyone needing their car repaired to Service King .
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
We have had a few cars done by your company and every time I am surprised at how beautiful the cars come back every time. Your employees are by far the best and we thank you so much for all the wonderful work you do on our cars.
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
WE JUST PICK UP OUR GMC OVER THE WEEKEND WE HAD IT IN FOR SERVICE. THE JOB THAT YOUR SHOP DID ON OUR TRUCK WAS SUPERIOR. THE TRUCK LOOKS BRAND NEW AS IF WE HAD JUST PICKED IT UP FROM THE SHOWROOM FLOOR. BRIAN CAREY WAS OUTSTANDING AND WAS READILY AVAILABLE TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS.TOP JOB GENTLEMAN WELL DONE.THANKS Glenn C
Art C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Alignment looks better than original. What a great job of painting, wash, wax, and detailing inside and outside. I highly recommend your work!! Thanks a lot!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent service, perfect repair.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I had a wonderful experience with Service King! They kept me updated till the very end and my car turned out wonderful! Thank u all so much! Will definitely be telling my friends n n family about you!!!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Job well done keep up the good work ????????????the king sings
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Great work and service
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
James is a great asset. He listens to the customers and does not rush. His primary concern was that we were happy with the results.
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Courtious and friendly
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Very friendly and I wad update every week with what was go On with my car . I really appreciated that!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Kept me well informed on the progress and car looks great.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great work! Thanks
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Another great experience, thanks!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Great service!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
First time having repairs to my car by you. I was really impressed by the quality of service. I definitely will tell others about the excellent service. You have my business from now on. Thank you Patricia W
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
had my car done before the expected date. All your staff treated me very kindly and were helpful. The lady at the front desk was extremely helpful in getting me a rental car as well as explaining the process and answering all of my questions.
Greg K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I'll be back for other work, you've earned my appreciation!!!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Brian Carey and the entire Service King team did a spectacular job fixing my Car. I will highly recommend Service King! Thanks to all of you!
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Thank you for the excellent service. Your frequent updates were very helpful and informative. The repair work performed was fantastic. Thank you so much for a great experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications