Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lenore S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Everything went smooth, from drop off to pick up! The repairs look good so far! Thank you!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Good service thank yuo
Victoria K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
I was very pleased with the service I received from Service King..thanks again!
Adam O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
The attendant went above and beyond what I anticipated. Super friendly and my car looks amazing.
Jefferey E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/25/2019
Repair took 13 days longer than originally estimated. 4 weeks total. I was told parts were missed on estimates. Very unprofessional to miss things multiple times.
Kathryn N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Every staff member greeted me with a smile. They kept me informed through every step and were very helpful getting me on my way. I will recommend Service King to everyone.
Lynne U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Tom was great.
Vita A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2019
The only suggestion I have is being realistic about scheduling appts. My appt was for 8 am and when I arrived at 8 am I was told that the estimator was in a meeting. I waited almost 30 min before I was seen after the meeting. Please be considerate and more efficient when scheduling customers appointments. My time is just as valuable as yours. I would have come in a half hour later and not have to wait for my appt. Thank you!
Tiffani B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Mike Nelson was wonderful to work with and did a great job! My car looks amazing. I will recommend anyone to have Mike fix their car at Service King!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Great service
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Good service!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
You provided great service and my car looks nice and is working well, but may I suggest a better way of seeing the progress on the work that's being done, whether it be online by the service number or by other means.
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Everything was excellent
Glenn J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2019
Car looks great! Service King kept us fully updated throughout the entire repair process. Thank you!
Bonifacio D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2019
I’m completely satisfied with result.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Scott was great
Norbert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/1/2019
They did a wonderful job on getting my car fixed.There were a few delays due to problems with the part's not lining up so they had to reorder a few part's but they did keep me aware of the issue's which were causing the delay.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Zach was very thorough and very helpful through the process.
Alvenia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Work was exceptional!
Ahrita M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
Zack was very very nice He is awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications