Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 126 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very good service. Appreciated the text updates on the progress with my car. The car looks like it was never in an accident. Friendly staff and they were very informative. My car was cleaner then when I brought it in.
Yolanda Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
1000/0 happy customer thanks
Victoria E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Thank you ! You all were wonderful !
Jarelitzi H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
Everything on my car tgat was fixed was perfect just upset that i was promised my strips ficed on the driver side and it wasnt.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
Service was quick and professionally done. The staff paid attention to what I wanted done.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Everything was great! Truck looks awesome! Thanks Mike Nelson for all your help!
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Excellent work! My left looks better than it ever has. Thank you for your hard (and quick!) work.
Graciela G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very good service.
Omar P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great service, great work
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great job!
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Overall great job and service was excellent. Repair was done quickly and I always received updates.
Nakia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent customer service. And I love the fact that my car was cleaned!
Clint G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent paint job and you detailed the car. My wife greatly appreciated that. Also, you told me you might not need to replace some parts and you didn't and that saved me 150. Thanks.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very happy with the updates and speed of repairs. If I need to have a vehicle repaired again, I would want Service King to do it.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everyone was very friendly and happy to help!
Gwendelyn N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great employees with good customer service skills great work with quick turn around, very pleased with the whole experience with Service King.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I am very pleased with the work done on my vehicle. James was my tech person who was very professional & very communicative regarding the repairs on my vehicle. I would definitely refer someone to this facility should the need arise. Thanks again for getting my vehicle back to me sooner than anticipated!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very professional and courteous staff.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
James was great!!
Cale K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great people. You could tell they really cared.
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Another great experience with Service Kings of Romeoville!
Jerryll G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
The up to date texting is great.
Lavenia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The repair was well done and was done with very good time. Thanks
Abid S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I am very satisfied with the service I received, with a special kudos to James Ramos. He kept me informed at all steps. Thank you. Keep up the good work.
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
The emails letting you know every step of your repairs
Dara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Everyone is so friendly. They keep you updated on the repair of your car.
Arlene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job on repairing my 2015 Rav 4! It all seemed so new. Also, James did a great job on giving me updates, great customer service! 10/10! Thank you for everything!
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Quick and great service!
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I loved how they kept me informed via text msg"s. Very professiona and the work is exceptional.
Xochitl N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
You are doing a good job , and fast ; and the people that work there are so nice
Ross V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The service was very good. I received regular updates on the status of the repair. The workmanship on the repair was excellent.
Josefina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very fast and reliable service. Done in a timely manner without affecting integrity of work. Great and knowledgeable employees. Informed me of everything throughout the process.
Leroy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Service King has great attention to detail. Keep you updated and make you feel special.
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Everyone I spoke to and dealt with was very pleasant and professional, and my car was done much faster than expected. I would absolutely use this Service King location again and tell others too also.
Maureen F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Car looks great and they beat their estimated completion date by one day which was wonderful!!
Armando M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Phenomenal job done on my truck! Very pleased with results! Thank you service King Romeoville
Marie Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Good job, very polite and kept me updated
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I loved the service and follow-up .
Delphia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
They did an excellent job on my car!
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very satisfied
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
It would be helpful if the auto-generated text messages actually reflected the expected completion times. James did an excellent job.
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everyone is so nice and let me know the status of my car. Answer every question that I had thank you thank you
Socheatta L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Your services were better than expected and your people are top knotch.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great job looks like new
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The workers were nice and very helpful
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Service king did an excellent job repairing my car.they went above and beyond in keeping me informed with daily text messages regarding status updates. I couldnt be more happier with their service.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I was impressed beginning to end. Carly was very professional and attentive. The staff kept me informed. Work finished ahead of time. Thank you!
Jacquelin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Give your team kudos they're great!!! I'll recommend Service King to my family and friends
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I am pleased with your professional service individuals. I'm kind of bummed that you don't have popcorn anymore but that's OK. Giving a customer ride home was very important for me since I had no other transportation. And keep me updated on the in on any delays that may have occurred.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Was very pleased with service and would highly recommend this service King location to any one in need of repairs.
Charlene A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
They were very nice and accommodating to my schedule. **** was very nice and made sure the work was done to my satisfaction
Emmanuel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent,professional and fast service provided
Gabriel F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Keep up the good work you guys are awesome, I will recommend anyone take their car for repairs at service king, great people ,The staff is very professional and the place is clean and very good environment.
Bonita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Everyone was really nice and explain the process to me and I appreciated the text messages that kept me updated on the progress of the repair
Rosemarie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
I'm satisfied with the work on my car. I can recommend with friends.
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Tom was fantastic! He was informative, patient and very charismatic. Excellent service!
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Tom is awesome. Always very attentive and thorough with the details on repairs and expected finish time. Staff was always courteous and polite.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great job on repairs
Julius T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
200% satisfied with the service and to my advisor tom.
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/11/2016
So far I'm satisfied. It was raining outside and I really couldn't thoroughly really look deeply into my car as much as I wanted, but for this point now, I am and will reach out if I see something that doesn't seem right.
Demetrice L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Loved the work, great service
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Best repair shop experience EVER! Way to go!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Julian was great to work with
Guirong C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Will be using Service King again if there is a need in the future.
Kazimieras N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Service was faster than estimated & quality of work without blemish.
Tony J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
It was comforting being kept up-to-date about everything. Then they finished about a week ahead of time.
Bonnie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Very friendly, did great work and car was ready ahead of schedule
Roberta J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I would recommend for others!Great staff & great job!
Bridgett A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very friendly staff. Clean facility with a nice waiting area and refreshments are a very nice touch. Impressed with how fast and efficient the staff is. My car was completed a week ahead of schedule. Definitely will return and recommend.
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Overall great job n service!
Shari D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
I have never been dissatisfied with Service King and completely trust them with all of my auto repairs. They are a great group of totally professional people who take time to explain and reassure you that you are in the best of hands. Kudos to Service King!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
They did a great job and finish the truck ahead of time. Will definitely use them again. Thank You Ted
Mohajir T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very good communication and customer service. Kept us informed. Will recommend to our friends and neighbors.
Danilo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
James was my service coordinator and he did an amazing job updating me and explaining all details of my repairs. Good job James. Thank you Service King.
Xiaoqi W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
I am delighted to have my car fixed in your store
Iasian D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
I would just like to take this moment to thank service King and there devoted staff for making the transition of repairing my vehicle in a great fashionally manner. They guided me and kept me updated throughout the process and was very detailed on the specifics of the job. They did an excellent job and I would highly recommend there facility and also there workmanship to my personal friends and family. Thanks again for taking care of my personal investment. Good luck and farewell Iasian D
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
The work was awesome. But the service was like nothing i have ever experienced. Thank you
Dominic G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Really nice guy that helped appraise the damage .... Was very informing on what was going on and kept me up to date on the pick up on my vehicle... Think his name was James Ranos ... Great customer service provider
Oscar Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent service provider and hope you continue to provide 100% customer service. Thank you so much for taking good care of my car.????
Rosalba G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent service, very friendly staff, I'm impress about the updates I was receiving through all the repair process
Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Please send a huge thx to James my mechanic who repaired my car and to the girls u have working up front. They were all very polite and very helpful.
Gerardo S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
It was a great experience. James kept me up to date throughout the process and went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. I also had a very good experience with the Manager, Mike.
Daisy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Very Pleased to have chosen this repair facility. Every single Staff member was beyond amazing. I will definitely continue to use them and refer them as well!
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Yes you did a good job
George W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Excellent service and quality workmanship. The work is completed the same day, so I do not need to rent a car. They even give me a ride to my office. Kudos to your guys at Service King!
Patrick V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Everything was great service was great repair was great very helpful
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
My repairs took a long time, understandably and the completed product is awesome. Thanks
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Tom was just great. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Will definitely recommend Service King for car body repair.
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Perhaps it is because Service King is affiliated with Allstate but the whole process was seamless and I trusted Tom's auto knowledge. Thanks for all of your help!
Nilo R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Awesome job
Anitha G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I am very satisfied with the service. Excellent experience. Service king definitely deserves a 5 star rating.
Sandra I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Staff were efficient and caring. Tom kept me advised of the progress of my car.
Patrick I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent Service
Irene Z.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Great Work...
Jonathan I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Thanks to Tom Sweet for the pleasant and efficient service.
Sueling B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Amazing and friendly service. Tom helped me every step of the way and kept me informed. He answered any and every question I had. I will definitely recommend Service King to everyone I know! Thank you Tom and the entire team at Service King!!!
Marisela D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent customer service.
Katherine E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
James was very personable. He was also very informative. My car looked better inside and out than when it was dropped off!
Keyoan T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Will use your service whenever there is a need in the future.
Salvador G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Fast service and kept me posted on the repair process will use again in future
Reginald T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Extremely pleased. Will definitely recommend. James was great, thanks.
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/21/2015
All seems good. I delayed with my response because I thought I hear some kind of noise/clicking while driving the car on highway and making turns, was not sure what was that. Wanted to drive a car for a weekend before I give a response. All seems good if I have concerns or questions, I will let you know. Thank you.
Bengaruswant C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
I found the staff to be very courteous and professional in their dealings with me. The receptionist did a great job. Mr. Juan **** was exceptionally great. I thank all the staff who dealt with my collision damage issue
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Good job and Tom was extremely helpful with with follow ups
Nathaly Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Very happy . Exelent service from all the staff !!!
Billie P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Service was absolutely great. I was constantly updated on the progress of repair. Everyone was so courteous and really cared about customer satisfaction. In addition, repairs were completed as promised and on the date promised. I am very happy with the service I received.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
John kept me informed via text messages of the repair progress, the team was always polite, and they kept to the original forcasted schedule. The repair is like new, I'm quite pleased.
Valerie E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/8/2015
Juan (from the bollingbrook location) took the time to call me several times and update me on the progress/status. I really appreciated him going the extra mile.
Maurice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
You guys had the repairs done ahead of schedule . The car looks great. Everyone at the facility was nice and courteous . Great job.
Verna S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
I was extremely happy with the speedy repair work; and extremely grateful they were able to find replacement wheels for my damaged wheels.
Luz Maria.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Si quede muy satisfecha por el trabajo y el trato que me dieron muchas gracias. Luz Mara Cardoza
William J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I appreciated the almost daily updates. Tom, the professional I dealt with was very on point. I would highly recommend Carcare Collision Center.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Excellent in keeping me informed and getting my vehicle ready before estimated time. Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant and nice. This was just outstanding and keep up the good work.
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Juan was great he kept me updated every step of the way
Rex L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
The staff Was extremely helpful and kind throughout the whole process of my car getting repaired. The production manager (whose name I have forgotten and I apologize) was kind enough to show me and talk to me about the work they've been doing and the quality in which they do their best to achieve. The man (or as far as I know, one of the men) who I met that was working on my car named Derek was also very kind to me and everything was just a great success, right down to the work done on my car. Wonderful experience.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Good follow up from Doug once things got started. I appreciated the updates.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
I appreciated all of the updates on my car.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Juan was very polite and professional. He kept us informed and was very personable.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
The staff was courteous and very informative on keeping us up to dates to the status of our vehicle in the repair process. We would not hesitate to go back to Carcare Collision again..
Kim J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Very professional and courteous. Overall very pleased. Thank you.
Benjamin V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Great service and the team was very attentive to my needs. The speed at which my vehicle was repaired was impressive. Kudos to the Bolingbrook team.
Dina S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Thank you
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great job, very happy with the work done
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
They made the whole experience painless. Thank u
Rosita S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
Great service
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/28/2015
Very good follow up and updates
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Daisy was always very pleasant at the front desk and when answering the phone. Juan, always kept me posted on any updates with my car. From start to finish, excellent service.
Imran M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Job was completed in a timely manner. Keely me informed of progress.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
I really enjoyed the text messages with updates.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Great work and craftsmanship. Totally satisfied. This is the only shop I would bring my cars to!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2014
I could not have been more pleased with my Carcare experience. Every member of the staff was incredibly helpful, kind, and wonderful to work with. Their willingness to get to know both me, my family, and the issues surrounding my vehicle, the regular updates both via phone and texts, and their warm and welcoming nature in their office was beyond fantastic. I would go back in a heeartbeat (though fingers crossed I won't have to!) and I would highly recommend them for any type of collision service. I'm so very thankful for them!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2014
Very friendly people
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2014
Amazing professionalism. Love the texted updates as well as personalized follow through with the same employee that meet with me when I dropped.the car off. Exceptional care from the body work, paint matching to fine details like wash, vacuum and Armor 'Alled tires! You made a difficult situation very pleasant. Thank you Car Care!!
Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2013
very professional crew
Romarico E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2013
Great service. I was kept informed from start to finish. Staff are friendly and very professional. If asked, I will recommend them and speak highly of my personal experience of the great service they have.
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2013
I like text messaging 4 update
Pedro F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2013
Terry and Barb were great and very helpful. They answered all of my questions promptly!
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/12/2013
I was treated with courtesy and professionalism. The car was completely repaired to my satisfaction and as promised. I appreciated the timely updates. Thank you to all the staff
Rosalind M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2013
Everyone was extremely helpful and easy to work with. I was pleased with my experience and I would recommend this office to others.
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2013
Everything was handled very professionally. The work was completed on time.
Alan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2013
Hopefully the damage has been repaired successfully and hopefully there will be no fufurther problems with the vehicle.
Asma K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2013
The team kept me updated as promised and the car looks great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications