Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Very satisfied on your repair.. just suggestion for your future repair have a very good carwash too..
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I am completely satisfied with Service King! The staff couldn't be nicer. Everyone there is just wonderful! Danielle made me feel so welcome, and everyone I talked to on the phone was so friendly and helpful. Ray is just phenomenal. I was so upset at first that my car had been hit and damaged, but you all made my ordeal into a rather nice experience! Everyone is so professional yet down to earth. The shop did a great job on my car - she is once again my little beauty! Thanks to all of you at SK for being so awesome. I will definitely tell everyone about the great service I got there. Thanks again!
Adrianne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/26/2018
Ray was awesome. I was given an estimate of 4 days for completion and it was done in two. They even fixed my flat tire. The only thing is I think they may have taken a little ride because there was 160 more miles on my car but it was returned clean and in good condition. I can't complain.
Flo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Very satisfied my car looks,brand new can't tell where it was fixed
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very friendly, and kept me advised on the status of my car. Did a great job fixing my car.
Angelica T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Service King exceeded my expectations! I went in for car repairs from an auto accident and every single staff member was courteous and very helpful throughout the entire process. I highly recommend them to any and everyone.
Meagan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
The process was beyond what I expected. Danielle the very first day to discuss my car being towed there and was extremely polite and pleasant to speak with. Once the car was at the shop Ray kept in contact every step of the way with almost daily updates of the progress. My car was completed a week before it was suppose to be thanks to the hardwork of Service Kings. I was handed back my vehicle with detailed report and a friendly experience. I couldn't be happier with my experience. I can't wait to recommend Service Kings to anyone I may come across looking for a repair shop. I appreciate the hard work and communication!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
My repairs were finished well before the timeline I was given and the car was very clean when I picked it up. Very nice service and they always kept me informed on the entire process. My wife had her car repaired at another Service King and was very pleased with their service and highly recommended them. I’m 100% satisfied with the whole process
Ranjit K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everyone I spoke with was friendly and professional. My only suggestion would be to ensure that the main contact number be used, especially when you do such a good job asking for it. I had to provide it multiple times when my car was transferred from the Lombard location to the Romeoville one even though I had received unsolicited assurances that all the pertinent info would be transferred. Overall, however, I had a very positive experience.
Alisha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2018
My car was returned to me speedily, the staff were pleasant and answered all of my questions. Additionally, I appreciate that my car was cleaned and all of scuffs were buffed off. Thank you so much.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Not only was my car repaired from the accident but it was vacuumed. What a surprise that was to leave a messy car and come back to car
Diane V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
I liked that I was informed regularly about the work being done. He answered all of my questions and didn't rush Very Professional Business
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The repair work seemed flawless. Excellent attention to detail. The whole process was fairly painless. My only complaint was I wanted a little more communication in terms of updates on progress but overall a really good experience.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Service King - thank you for doing a perfect color match on my SSR it's perfect. I would recommend you service to my friends. Give your employees a a thumps up and a raise. Mike Niemiera
John A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
They turned a ???? to a ????. Great team of people and a pleasure to all deal with. Thank you John A
Tracie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Everyone at the shop was very professional and went above and beyond. I was very satisfied with my car. It looked great when I picked it up. They Couldn't have done a better job. Special thank to Ray Cullen and his team. Also the Dent Specialist you used.
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I loved that they would send me frequent Tex-Mex surges notifying me the progress of my vehicle and it was finished sooner than expected
Lenard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Thanks for great service
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great job. Happy with the service. Especially happy about the text message updates and voicemail updates. Definitely come back for any future repairs
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Car looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications