Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Car looks great!
Acquanitta L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Your customer service was Amazing. The texts updates on the vehicle the calls were extra ordinary .The care of the vehicle let's us know you cared .Thank you for the work it was Amazing as well the car looked brand new. Please keep up the Great Work.
Opal L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent work!! Kind staff they were very friendly and professional
Monique D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
My car looked great!!
Tracey F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Thank you for finishing the repair earlier than anticipated. The car looks beautiful.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
Car wasn’t completely fixed when we came to pick it up the first time.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Nice job car looks like new again happy with out come ????
Willie A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
They were fast, detailed, professional, and courteous I am extremely happy with the services provided by Service King.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Amazing everything came out how I wanted I want to thank you guys very much RAY CULLEN IS THE BOMB very trustworthy and reliable guy! I will definitely be recommending you guys
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Friendly people and I wad satisfied with repairs. Have a great day and keep up the good work
Danita W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The team at the Romeoville office were fantastic. They keep me in the loop with status of my vehicle.
Rob S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great communication
Maha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Service King did a great job, time wise, repair wise, and curtesy wise. Staff were awesom and the repair was amazing. Thank you for your good work.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Thank you for the excellent customer service and a great job on my vehicle! Very pleased!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
the car repair was to be done by the 25 but they moved it to a different location and i picked up my car by the 21st. I am very happy with the result... my car looked like new again. They did an awesome job. keep up the work. And I will recommend to family.
Felice W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
ALL the staff : friendly, customer service oriented and Danielle and Dan were patient with ALL my calls and questions. Answered my inquiries with a smile. Yes, I can detect a smile over the phone. Workmanship is excellent. MY car looks brand new.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/18/2017
I really had better customer service from Yorkville as they bent over backwards to service me best. However the service king in Bolingbrook had a few problems delivering the car on time but they fix the car nicely
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
Great service and communication!just strange they mived my car from Romeoville (where I live) to Crest Hill to pick up? Otherwise completely satisfied!
Megan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The communication and updates were consistent and much appreciated.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/10/2017
My trunk still won't pop open. When told the guy who I was picking it up from the Roseland location, he told me I would have to check with the Romeoville location a few days later to find out why. Also, my keys and my steering wheel were really dirty like someone who just did an oil change and didn't wash his hands, had been handling them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications