Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alden S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I will recommended to members of my family
Gail T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Jesse was remarkable, he kept me informed all the way, kudos to this establishment
Kristie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Service King did a awesome body work job on my car, they also cleaned it very very good. Thanks Service King
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE AND WORK ON MY CAR,YOU ARE TRUE PROFESSIONALS, AGAIN THANK YOU
Maureen A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/27/2019
We appreciated the frequent texts on the status and the complete analysis on everything that needed to be repaired. We thought the App was pretty cool, but fooled ourselves into thinking it would be 100% accurate. An App can never replace an adjuster. We should have brought it to one initially.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Josh and Jesse did a great job on restoring my car. Thanks!
Lexus P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
The service was absolutely perfect
Sallie M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
I really love the way Service King repaired my truck,they did a very good job KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
This place is great we’re prompt and would definitely come back if necessary
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Joe was great!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Thank you!
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Had a great experience dealing with service king from start to finish. They kept me informed on all updates and were very professional with the work on my truck.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Thanks like always you guys knock it out the park fast and a job well done thanks again truck looks good as new
Justin Lauren.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Great work and timing in finishing my car.
Luz D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Great service
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/3/2018
Came back you did great job Nov 2017 too
Impact N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Joe was very helpful and my car was serviced before it was scheduled to be done. 5/5 service
Reece K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
The job was done to perfection and was finished 3 days early. I will never go to another repair shop again
Silvia L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Thank you service king for the great great job you did on my Cadillac. Regards Elias and Silvia
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Thank you all for your services. I’ll make sure to leave a great review

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications