Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 164 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great experience from beginning to end. You kept me updated via text on my vehicle & was very polite. Great body work and great customer service. I will make sure to recommend your body shop if someone ever needs work done.
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
Missing screws, unseen before streaks on right side fender
Sylvia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Time it took to repair was an important key factor.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Good customer service. Excellence paint job
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
10 out of 10
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Your service was quick. You kept me up to date on the course of the repair and the work was completed earlier than projected. Your staff was professional at every level of the repair. I would highly recommend Service King in the future.
Lindsey H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everybody was great! Very helpful and they went out of their way for me! My car was ready earlier than expected.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/26/2017
My car had over spray on the trunk, many scratches on the hood and gobs of glue or sealent on the fenders. The interior has work boot prints on the seats on trunk. I had to delay my pickup so they could buff out the over spray and scratches. A detailed inspection after the work was completed would have shown the car was not ready for pickup. I would not recommend service King.
Taraerik M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I was pleasantly surprised at how simple, friendly and smooth you made the process. Much better than any other repairs I've experienced.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
keep up the good work
Julio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Did a really good job looks like I never gotten hit really CLEAN work
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
My car has been painted 2 times and is still not correct
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
The team was awesome, I am very satisfied with the work they've done. They were always helpful and answered all of my questions.
Edgardo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I have had nothing but bad luck with my car but just like the last 2 times once I got it to your shop the entire process was quick and painless. Thanks again for an awesome job!
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Very satisfied with the work done on my bmw
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Job completed before estimated time and completely kept us informed of progress.
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
VERY SATISFIED
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The quality of work & communication was second to none. The team was very professional. A very well run shop.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great service, good people.
Yolanda Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
100% happy customer
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications