Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edi H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Awesome shop great communication
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
This was the best body shop I have ever used. The employees were super helpful and professional.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
None at all joe kept me informed every bit of the way awesome people here in Romeoville thanks again guys
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
I was apprehensive about going to a different body shop than where i have gone to in the past. I am very satisfied with the work and would recommend them.
Stacie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/26/2018
My antena is cracked off and I will need a new one. I was not informed it was broken off at pick up. I did not even pay attention to my antenna. There was a new scratch on my van that I questioned and was told and shown that it was there when I briught it in. I now doubt that and would like to have that re-evaluated. I would like someone to contact Monday about when a new antennae will be replaced and we can reduscuss the scratch. . If there is rental car time involved I would expect that to be covered 100%. I look forward to speaking to someone Monday! I am very dissatisfied. I have also left a message with customer service. Thank you Stacie B
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
I appreciate the fact that they took the time to make sure everything was done correctly.
Lisette P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
You guys did a great job!! I like that you always kept me updated on the status of my car. Definitely will recommend you.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everyone at service King was awesome. Joe was great and kept me updated throughout the process.. hopefully I won’t need anymore vehicle repairs but if I do I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Service was professional and fast! I would recommend Services King to anyone!
Sarna P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Were informative and did a nice job with the car
Donnett M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
This is my second time bringing my car and again the service was excellent. Always kept me informed with the status and on schedule as always. Did a great job with the repairs. I will always bring my car to Servixe King because I'm always satisfied with the service.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Very satisfied on your repair.. just suggestion for your future repair have a very good carwash too..
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I am completely satisfied with Service King! The staff couldn't be nicer. Everyone there is just wonderful! Danielle made me feel so welcome, and everyone I talked to on the phone was so friendly and helpful. Ray is just phenomenal. I was so upset at first that my car had been hit and damaged, but you all made my ordeal into a rather nice experience! Everyone is so professional yet down to earth. The shop did a great job on my car - she is once again my little beauty! Thanks to all of you at SK for being so awesome. I will definitely tell everyone about the great service I got there. Thanks again!
Adrianne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/26/2018
Ray was awesome. I was given an estimate of 4 days for completion and it was done in two. They even fixed my flat tire. The only thing is I think they may have taken a little ride because there was 160 more miles on my car but it was returned clean and in good condition. I can't complain.
Flo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Very satisfied my car looks,brand new can't tell where it was fixed
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very friendly, and kept me advised on the status of my car. Did a great job fixing my car.
Angelica T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Service King exceeded my expectations! I went in for car repairs from an auto accident and every single staff member was courteous and very helpful throughout the entire process. I highly recommend them to any and everyone.
Meagan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
The process was beyond what I expected. Danielle the very first day to discuss my car being towed there and was extremely polite and pleasant to speak with. Once the car was at the shop Ray kept in contact every step of the way with almost daily updates of the progress. My car was completed a week before it was suppose to be thanks to the hardwork of Service Kings. I was handed back my vehicle with detailed report and a friendly experience. I couldn't be happier with my experience. I can't wait to recommend Service Kings to anyone I may come across looking for a repair shop. I appreciate the hard work and communication!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
My repairs were finished well before the timeline I was given and the car was very clean when I picked it up. Very nice service and they always kept me informed on the entire process. My wife had her car repaired at another Service King and was very pleased with their service and highly recommended them. I’m 100% satisfied with the whole process
Ranjit K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everyone I spoke with was friendly and professional. My only suggestion would be to ensure that the main contact number be used, especially when you do such a good job asking for it. I had to provide it multiple times when my car was transferred from the Lombard location to the Romeoville one even though I had received unsolicited assurances that all the pertinent info would be transferred. Overall, however, I had a very positive experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications