Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Not only was my car repaired from the accident but it was vacuumed. What a surprise that was to leave a messy car and come back to car
Diane V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
I liked that I was informed regularly about the work being done. He answered all of my questions and didn't rush Very Professional Business
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The repair work seemed flawless. Excellent attention to detail. The whole process was fairly painless. My only complaint was I wanted a little more communication in terms of updates on progress but overall a really good experience.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Service King - thank you for doing a perfect color match on my SSR it's perfect. I would recommend you service to my friends. Give your employees a a thumps up and a raise. Mike Niemiera
John A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
They turned a ???? to a ????. Great team of people and a pleasure to all deal with. Thank you John A
Tracie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Everyone at the shop was very professional and went above and beyond. I was very satisfied with my car. It looked great when I picked it up. They Couldn't have done a better job. Special thank to Ray Cullen and his team. Also the Dent Specialist you used.
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I loved that they would send me frequent Tex-Mex surges notifying me the progress of my vehicle and it was finished sooner than expected
Lenard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Thanks for great service
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great job. Happy with the service. Especially happy about the text message updates and voicemail updates. Definitely come back for any future repairs
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Car looks great!
Acquanitta L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Your customer service was Amazing. The texts updates on the vehicle the calls were extra ordinary .The care of the vehicle let's us know you cared .Thank you for the work it was Amazing as well the car looked brand new. Please keep up the Great Work.
Opal L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent work!! Kind staff they were very friendly and professional
Monique D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
My car looked great!!
Tracey F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Thank you for finishing the repair earlier than anticipated. The car looks beautiful.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
Car wasn’t completely fixed when we came to pick it up the first time.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Nice job car looks like new again happy with out come ????
Willie A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
They were fast, detailed, professional, and courteous I am extremely happy with the services provided by Service King.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Amazing everything came out how I wanted I want to thank you guys very much RAY CULLEN IS THE BOMB very trustworthy and reliable guy! I will definitely be recommending you guys
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Friendly people and I wad satisfied with repairs. Have a great day and keep up the good work
Danita W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The team at the Romeoville office were fantastic. They keep me in the loop with status of my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications