Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Team Romeoville is always top notch!
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I was kept informed and my suv got done earlier than I was expecting
Mitzi E.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Thank you Ray for your excellent service.
Demond Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
I was very appreciative about how Service King keep me informed on how the repairs on my vehicle was going. Service King did an amazing job.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
No comment!
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Great customer service and great communication
Moses R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Job well done, people very polite and professional to do the job. The time to get it done was 3 days before the initial due date. It was to be done 10/ 7/ 17 but it was done by 10/4/17.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Muy buen Cervicio muy amables muchas gracias
Brooke W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/29/2017
This is the second time I have had a sub par experience with service king. I will not be using your services again
Bede G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/19/2017
We were a little disapointed with the worksmanship, the bumper in the back have different part and color,parts are not totally snapped in place, gaps and alignment is noticeable, scractch at door and a little dirty and fingerprint inside.
Paulette S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Very pleased with the srrvice
George A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
Very nice staff
Ross M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Danielle is awesome. I appreciated the updates
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Excellent service and a great team!
Samuel A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Repair was done sooner than expected
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Looks great!
Rudy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everything seems to be great. Thanks
Benjiman A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Have no regrets.
Ross M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Danielle was terrific to deal with. She was pleasant, thorough and always focused on delighting the customer.
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Vet pleasant experience, for am unfortunate incident.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications