Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Very helpful and friendly.
Felicia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
My experience with Service King was extremely positive. I got regular updates and received stellar customer service. Joe in Romeoville went above and beyond by staying after hours on a Friday night in order to allow me to pick up my car after work. I would definitely recommend Service King to my family and friends.
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
I especially appreciated being kept up to date on the progress of my repair. Working with Joe was the icing on the cake. He knew how important it was for me to have my car back by late Friday so I could transport dogs to rescue over the weekend. He came through, having my car ready on Thursday.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
ROMEOVILLE STORE VERY HELPFUL
Fiyaz K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great job and excellent communication!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
You kept us informed the whole time. You did a wonderful job! My husband is thrilled with his car!!!
Lindsey H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Best service ever!!! They really know how to take care of customer. Joe was great - so kind, helpful and clear in what work they would do to vehicle. My car looked great!! I would recommend service king to others.
Charmin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent customer service, repairs to my car was done quickly, and my car look excellent you can't gtell where it was hit
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Quality workmanship, friendly staff.
Edi H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Awesome shop great communication
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
This was the best body shop I have ever used. The employees were super helpful and professional.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
None at all joe kept me informed every bit of the way awesome people here in Romeoville thanks again guys
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
I was apprehensive about going to a different body shop than where i have gone to in the past. I am very satisfied with the work and would recommend them.
Stacie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/26/2018
My antena is cracked off and I will need a new one. I was not informed it was broken off at pick up. I did not even pay attention to my antenna. There was a new scratch on my van that I questioned and was told and shown that it was there when I briught it in. I now doubt that and would like to have that re-evaluated. I would like someone to contact Monday about when a new antennae will be replaced and we can reduscuss the scratch. . If there is rental car time involved I would expect that to be covered 100%. I look forward to speaking to someone Monday! I am very dissatisfied. I have also left a message with customer service. Thank you Stacie B
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
I appreciate the fact that they took the time to make sure everything was done correctly.
Lisette P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
You guys did a great job!! I like that you always kept me updated on the status of my car. Definitely will recommend you.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everyone at service King was awesome. Joe was great and kept me updated throughout the process.. hopefully I won’t need anymore vehicle repairs but if I do I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Service was professional and fast! I would recommend Services King to anyone!
Sarna P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Were informative and did a nice job with the car
Donnett M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
This is my second time bringing my car and again the service was excellent. Always kept me informed with the status and on schedule as always. Did a great job with the repairs. I will always bring my car to Servixe King because I'm always satisfied with the service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications