Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
My car looks beautiful!! Just like the brand new car that it is!! Maggie & Mark we’re awesome! So nice & so professional. Best of all my car was done earlier than expected!!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Claim submitted on Saturday, repair appraised on Monday, car repaired and returned on Wednesday! Thanks for the quick turn around!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thanks for the help, with step-by-step emails and phone calls on all the work being performed on the Vehicle, everyone in the office were great too, including Megan and Mark .
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I loved the communication and how often they kept me informed on the progress or my car.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
i am extremely happy with the work performed, and the service and commitment i recieved. will definitely recomend service king to others
Ken N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Outstanding people and work.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Awesome from start to finish. Made a bad situation painless.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
They went above and beyond my expectations,a job very well done.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
Service kings constantly kept me up to date with everything and made sure I was never in the black.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
The job was fantastic the customer service awesome reliable and we will recommend you highly
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/11/2018
I was not able to get the quote for paintless dent removal. This was unrelated to the claim repair that was performed. I am completely satisfied with the repairs associated with my claim. But I would still like to have a quote on PDR for my roof.
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very detailed and communication was excellent
Jeanna D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Stephanie Peck went out of her way to keep me updated. She was fantastic
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great experience above and beyond what I was expecting from beginning to end!! Stephanie was so helpful and made my daughters and my self feel like family!!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Moises, Stephanie, and Maggie were amazing. I was kept up to date on the progress of my car and their level of professionalism and customer service were second to none. Overall I was very impressed and will bring my vehicles there again if the need arises.
Santa N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I appreciate the professionalism and I appreciate the amount of communication that was maintained.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Everyone that I worked with was very friendly
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great job! Very professional people. Took care of everything
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/9/2017
I'm very upset. I went to put gas in my vehicle and I noticed a dent, chunks of paint, scratches, etc. It needs to be redone!!
Sonia C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Moisés is awesome, great customer service & great job on my Cadillac, thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications