Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 34 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
They did a excellent job
Kristine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Moises at Service King Yorkville was so friendly and helpful to us. Explained everything so well and said we could call anytime with questions, when we dropped it off. They did a very good job on our repair. We would recommend them to others!
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything was done according to what was promised . The repairs were done professionally and they were completed on time. Service manager pleasant and professional.
Lindsey L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Customer service was great. Everyone was very nice, friendly and accommodating. My car was repaid in a very timely manner and was fixed when they said it would be! Great experience.
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The customer service was amazing as was the work that was done.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Good job !
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very nice work, friendly staff!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
They were very efficient, and did excellent work. Awesome customer service!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
They did an excellent job
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The sevice king Yorkville did a great job all around
Francisco F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Moises was very attentive with updates and did an amazing job fixing my vehicle. I am extremely satisfied with with the great service!
Zenas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Quality work done in a very timely manner.
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
After being moved to the Yorkville location, we had a wonderful experience. They finished the car early, helped facilitate the rental and did an excellent job.
Jeannine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
The manager was incredibly nice! They went above and beyond repairing my vehicle! What an amazing surprise to get my van back 100x cleaner than I left it! Thank you for the extra details that really make a huge difference!
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Was the easiest car repair we have ever had done!!!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Joe did a great , job. Car was clean and looked great. Very good job !!!!! I will be telling everyone.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Appreciate the help and communication
Karl Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/22/2016
When I'm told I will be contacted Monday, Wednesday and Friday for updates, I expect to hear something on each of those days. I also expect contact at the number I provided when I was asked what the best number to reach me at is. Joe could really use some training on how to speak with customers. This is Yorkville, not Naperville....no nonsense, keep it real. The other person I worked with who checked me out when the car was done (not sure I ever got his name) was professional and a good person to deal with. He should handle all of the customer transactions. Please do not call me.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/17/2016
Have no interior lights , have to GO BACK!
Elizabeth Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Thank you for such great service!
Eva J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I would like to say that Bryant was exceptional in letting me know what to expect and when. The work was done in the time frame he advised. No surprises. And he even stepped up to answer my concerns regarding the insurance claim. A nice surprise when I picked up the car it was clean! Most importantly the repair work looks excellent. A big thanks to Bryant and his team.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Brian had FANTASTIC customer service. It was the best I have ever experience when dealing with car issues.
Shamequa C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The team did a great job!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
I am OCD about my truck. When i needed a repair i had a couple shops lined up to check out through my network of friends. My allstate agent recommended you guys, would be easier with insurance. So glad, everything turned out excellent. I am ridiculously picky and almost unreasonable when it comes to my truck and could not find a single flaw in the repair. Loved the text updates, would definitely recommend. Staff at Yorkville Il location was extremely proffessional. Was completely satisfied with repair and ease of process.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Excellent work, car came back immaculate in and out
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very happy with the repairs done on the car and the gentleman who took care of me at the Naperville shop.He was very helpful and informative to my needs.
Gus S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Good people with great service!
Yolanda V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Thank for a job well done on time.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
The van looks wonderful! They even cleaned my van inside and out. I wasn't expecting that! Thank for everything!! - Brandi T.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
The team in Yorkville were amazing! Bryant kept me informed throughout the process and Tiffany was very pleasant. My vehicle looked better than it did before. Awesome job all around.
Lynn D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great job! Thank you for everything.
Tracey C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
Thank you for the extra effort to get my vehicle back on the road. Very impressed and will recommend your company to anyone who asks.
Jack T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
It was a great experience. They were very helpful and always kept us in the loop on the cars progress.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Car looks geat
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/28/2015
Robert at Carcare Collision was awesome to work with. Very friendly and he had everything ready to go for me when i dropped off my Jeep. I loved having texts of progress on Jeep and calls from Robert confirming the progress. I was extremely satisfied with my experience and will recommend Carcare to others. I was referred by my mom who had a great experience as well. Thank you
Annette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2014
The service that I received from Carcare Collision definitely, not only met, but exceeded my expectations.I was kept informed every step of the way through the duration of the repairs and met with friendly and courteous personal.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
I could not be more pleased with the results of your teams efforts. JOB WELL DONE! I cincerely thank every one involved. Robert M. Rajsky
Tiffany I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
I was so happy with the service, the amazing staff and customer service! Great people to work with. Would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2014
You Guys did an awesome job!!!! My neighbor asked if I bought a new truck. I said Nope, it 5 years old with 86K miles and just looks like new! Keep up the great work and Tiffany, your customer services skills...GREAT! All customers should be treated the way you took care of me!!! THANK YOU to all of you!
Irene P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Very friendly service. I was also very impressed with daily updates on how the job was progressing. I would highly recommend the company.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2014
Car Care kept me informed. They did a good job with the repair on my car. It looked brand new, which it pretty much was when it was hit. Thank you Car Care.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications