Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Moises was great handling everything!
Riyad A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
There was no oil in the car. We drove home and there was smoke coming out of the engine. We had to put oil in the car!!!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great work And in timely manner.
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
I had a great experience with Service King. They keep me updated everyday on the process for the repair of my car. The staff was friendly & professional. My car looks great like nothing had happened to my car. I will definitely recommend Services King to my friends & I will keep using them in the future just if....something happens again! Thank you.
Faye P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very happy with my car they got it done in a timely mater. Very nice workers
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great service and kept me informed at all stages of the service process. Car looks amazing. Would definitely recommend to anyone!!!
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Car looks like it is just off the lot new. Great job. Will recommend to anyone who needs repairs.
Claribel C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Great service! As well as communication, appreciate all the updates of my car repair.
Rufina P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I am very satisfied with their service, it was done in within the time frame given, I was updated. Great service!
Doug R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent customer service
Wilfredo B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
They gave me a date and delivered on it . Thanks
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Staff was very helpful & friendly. Work was done in a very timely manner and I loved the text message updates. Not sure if possible but if person has a spouse or significant other both people could get the text updates if they want but might be a nice option so information is shared. But the would be per person preference but something that could be offered. Great experience
Myesha L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
The customer service was exorinary and my car was fixed before the date that I was given thank you king service for working on my car it looks brand new again:)
Charlene R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I appreciated the daily updates and phone calls with status updates.
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
All the staff were awesome and took awesome care of my truck
David O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
This was by far the best expierence I've ever had at a body shop. The secretary was always kind and helpful. The manager Moses was by far the nicest and most professional men I have ever encountered in my life. The work quality was top notch and quick. Zero complaints only compliments I will always use service king for any repair work I need from now on!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
My truck looked awesome!! Thank you for a job well done.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The updates were awesome! Thank you. It looks great :)
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
Our bumpers should be chrome My husband will be in tomorrow with the truck
Diamond A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/22/2017
Everything was wonderful until I recieved a call at the beginning of my work day on 1/19 stating my car was ready for pick up when i recieved a text the day before telling me it wouldn't be ready until 1/21. I had to leave work early to make it to the shop before closing to avoid paying for the rental car for a day (my rental was covered by the insurance as long as my car was being repaired). It would've been nice to get an accurate timeframe for pickup so that I could have been better prepared

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications