Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charvette E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Everyone was great they called and gave updates all the time in the little period of time that my car was there great customer service thanks service king
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Always kept me updated and very me voicemails, and texted me the status of my car. Small mistake with forgetting my car mats but they were very professional with getting them to my home. I would use service king again in the future
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Nice work! Quick repair.
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Thank you so much to the kind staff! My jeep looks like nothing was wrong. Amazing work!
Clark K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/25/2019
Seems like a good repair took longer than I thought
Rocky C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Fantastic service call me
Dorothy V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent customer service
Fabian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Extremely Great and fast Service. I’m amazed. It looks like nothing ever happened to it.
Doris H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/27/2019
As well as the office was closed and I had to call several different places to get in touch with the repair center that I went to for help
Jacklynn A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/26/2019
The only concern I had was when I went to pick up my vehicle it looked like they had installed an old headlight so I questioned them and they did not hesitate to offer to order a new headlight and replace it.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
Work looks good, and the communication has been good thus far. Still waiting on parts before the job is finished.
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Great to work with. Extremely professuonal and sufficient. Appreciated the text updates and that car was done early. Thank you!!
Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/14/2018
My car smelled like gasoline when I picked it up and my automatics window on the driver’s side is not automatic anymore and it worked perfectly fine before
Shelley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Great job....thank you
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/6/2018
Estimate for 7th, came in a week earlier, this sounds great but when you plan every dollar it's not. Nobody said it could be done earlier. Also had 6 phone calls including texts to tell me it was done.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great service. Everyone very nice and kept me updated.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everything was done as expected and finished sooner than promised!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very satisfied. Israel very friendly and knowledgeable.
Pat K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Did overall great job so far from what I can tell. Just need to get the initial pricing they give the customer dialed in better, because it changed.
Kenneth Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellect customer service. My car looks great. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications