Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Santa N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I appreciate the professionalism and I appreciate the amount of communication that was maintained.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Everyone that I worked with was very friendly
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great job! Very professional people. Took care of everything
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/9/2017
I'm very upset. I went to put gas in my vehicle and I noticed a dent, chunks of paint, scratches, etc. It needs to be redone!!
Sonia C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Mois├ęs is awesome, great customer service & great job on my Cadillac, thanks.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
I called several times for updates and Moses always took my calls and provided details. He was extremely professional and gave outstanding customer service. My car looked great and performed as well as before. Moses explained everything to me and was never condesending or talked down to me. I would use Service King again. The work was excellent and Moses was a pleasure to work with. Also I'd like to mention Maggie. Very friendly and helpful. Always makes the experience less painful when the first voice u hear is pleasant and there to assist u.
Byron V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great service, I definitely would recommend service king to anyone
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/24/2017
Car was running fine when we brought it in. Now it is not
Jeremy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Fantastic job.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Moses was great! Everything went perfect!
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Moises was great handling everything!
Riyad A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/11/2017
There was no oil in the car. We drove home and there was smoke coming out of the engine. We had to put oil in the car!!!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great work And in timely manner.
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
I had a great experience with Service King. They keep me updated everyday on the process for the repair of my car. The staff was friendly & professional. My car looks great like nothing had happened to my car. I will definitely recommend Services King to my friends & I will keep using them in the future just if....something happens again! Thank you.
Faye P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very happy with my car they got it done in a timely mater. Very nice workers
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great service and kept me informed at all stages of the service process. Car looks amazing. Would definitely recommend to anyone!!!
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Car looks like it is just off the lot new. Great job. Will recommend to anyone who needs repairs.
Claribel C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Great service! As well as communication, appreciate all the updates of my car repair.
Rufina P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I am very satisfied with their service, it was done in within the time frame given, I was updated. Great service!
Doug R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications