Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everything was done as expected and finished sooner than promised!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very satisfied. Israel very friendly and knowledgeable.
Pat K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Did overall great job so far from what I can tell. Just need to get the initial pricing they give the customer dialed in better, because it changed.
Kenneth Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellect customer service. My car looks great. Thank you.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Israel was prompt and honest every step of the way. He went above and beyond to try to help me and I truly appreciate it. Because of his hard work and dedication and the team of employees who fixed my truck I will definitely recommend this company for anybody work needs
Wolfgang G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent service! Wonderful staff! Our car looks perfect and was completed in far less time than we had expected. This will be the only car repair place that we’ll use in the future.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Israel was very friendly and kept me updated with details all the way ????????????
Carole G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
The adjuster was very thorough when looking at vehicle and later even found another new deep scratch. I was kept updated almost daily on what was going on with my vehicle. Staff was very friendly- vehicle was done in a timely period. Vehicle was cleaner than when I dropped it off- which was greatly appreciated!!! The over all experience was great and I would recommend them to anyone.
Floyd B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
All issues were addressed immediately and the service was top notch.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
All around good experience. Efficient , friendly, and timely
Bernard A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/27/2018
The time frame that you gave me was not met.you do not need to contact me.there was no reason for the time fra.e you set not to have been met
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Repairs were handled professionally and quickly, and directly with my insurance company. And I was kept informed of the progress throughout the process. Thanks for the great experience!
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Very happy with the service. Nice quick repair and I was always informed and kept updated. They went the extra mile by cleaning the inside of my car very happy with the service
Melinda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
My only issue is that I was asked if I wanted to receive text updates, and I said sure. But every time, I got a call AND A text--if I'd known I'd get both, I'd have said no. Everything else was great! Thanks for such a great job--my car hasn't been so clean since I bought it!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
My car looks beautiful!! Just like the brand new car that it is!! Maggie & Mark we’re awesome! So nice & so professional. Best of all my car was done earlier than expected!!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Claim submitted on Saturday, repair appraised on Monday, car repaired and returned on Wednesday! Thanks for the quick turn around!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thanks for the help, with step-by-step emails and phone calls on all the work being performed on the Vehicle, everyone in the office were great too, including Megan and Mark .
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I loved the communication and how often they kept me informed on the progress or my car.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
i am extremely happy with the work performed, and the service and commitment i recieved. will definitely recomend service king to others
Ken N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Outstanding people and work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications