Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chrstine R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Service was Great from start to finish
Joannica H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Fast and efficent service from beginning to end
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
All the staff is super nice and accommodating. All my needs were meet and I will definitely recommend you all to all of my staff, friends and family. Thank you
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Everyone was awesome!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
The repairs were perfect and they were great at keeping me up to date with the status of my car. Walked around with me when I dropped it off and listened to my concerns and was very honest on what it could be.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/22/2019
Tyler Perry did an outstanding job managing my multiple repairs. He fast tracked my car thru the repair and detailing of my car in order to get my car back to me quicker. He actually did the detail himself. The car looks great! Great job and I’d recommend this center for collision repair - Jim
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Very satisfied with the results and the service you provide.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Thank you
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2019
Always good to get a repair done there
Sue C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
I was impressed with the quick response in getting my car into the shop and repaired it so quickly. Thank you
Paxton P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2019
Service King did an excellent job on replacing my bumper and setting up my car rental
Roxanne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Everything was done in a timely, and professional manner. The car looks great!
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2019
Everything went great it was super easy. Everyone was really nice. Really liked the text update about progress of my repair.
Anne N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/9/2019
I was told the estimate would be done several times and each time it was not done. I was also told I would be updated and never got called as promised. Overall, over promised and under delivered and I had no idea of what was happening.
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/6/2019
Very polite courteous staff. Nice job on car
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2019
They were great!
Gina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/26/2019
The lack of communication was very frustrating. What I thought was going to be a quick fix turned into a 10 day fix and I had to keep calling to find out the status and they kept extending the date it would be finished. I returned my rental because I was told it would done early in the week and it wasn’t done until Friday, so I had to find rides to get to work. They told me they sent it in for paint on Friday and then I got a call that it didn’t get sent in for paint until the following Wednesday. So my car sat in the shop for 5 days. I’ve brought in my car twice before and never had an issue with service king, that’s why I came back. But this was a totally different experience. I am not very happy with my experience this time.
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Isreal and all of the staff did a great job, and more importantly got us our Jeep back in time for our vacation! Great job!
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2019
We were kept very up to date. I have to look at the car in good light but everything looks good thus far.
Darryl Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
In yorkville isreal was wonderful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications