Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 139 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Russ B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Timley updates, fast service, repairs were completed sooner than I expected, courteous staff
Melvin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Good staff, good workmanship and work completed on time.
Wlodzimierz C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Great service, quick feedback.
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Fast, friendly, good results
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Recptionist was very nice and helpful and wasn't racist.
Shelby W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I LOVED the frequent text updates! The car looks great. Thank you Service King!
Brand F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great staff at this location! Friendly team and quick turnaround.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything was taken care of in a timely matter. I liked the text messages I received on my updates of my car.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent service!
Joel T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you very much
Jen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Quickly repaired my car. My car was immaculate when I received it. Professional service.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thanks for your prompt returned calls and answers.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The repairs look great!! It was completed ahead of schedule! The explanation of all repairs was very professional and they seem to take a lot of pride in their work!! We are very pleased with their work!
Yanira G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Very good service !!!
Alma Rosa.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Very good
Kayla W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Very fast and professional staff. I enjoyed the text feature as well.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/29/2016
My check engine light is still on
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Each member of your staff were caring and made my whole experience a good one and looked out for my best Intrest I will be sure to recommend to others Thank you for taking good car of my car
Crystol O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very convenient very pleasant would recommend
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
I liked the text updates and being able to take my car in so quickly when I called originally and after I had already picked up my car for the rear camera adjustment
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent communication of expectations and progress.
Monique V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
My car has been repaired here before and it has always been an great outcome. I appreciate the friendly service and exceptional results !!!
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Brenden was very professional, the service and schedules were sent to me by text, consistently during the repairs at various times are helpful. I always had any questions answered in a timely manner
John T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent work and service. Very professional. I will recommend them to anyone who needs work on their car.
Samone S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Service king did a great job on my car and they were great at making sure everything was taken care of.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Very happy with the service. I appreciated the updates sent to my phone. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Salvador O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Loved te service and updates on the status of my car. Iam completely satisfied with the job done to my car
Martin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thank you so much for your outstanding work my truck truck looks like new can't event tell it was damage.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Little early for feedback request, you may want to wait a month to see if work stands up after a period.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I came back to Service King because I was very happy with my treatment last time. Again, I was happy this time too.
Flavio C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
excellent service, exhaustive answers and infos about repair, friendly people there (B Legrand)
Douglas I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Brendan and his staff did a great job getting my car serviced and back to me even faster than I expected. Great and friendly staff would recommend them to any one needing body work done on a vehicle.
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very good and fast I'm really satisfied
John F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
We were told repairs would take 5 days they took10, when I stopped in to check progress I was told the vehicle was painted when I had seen the vehicle parked outside in the rain only primered! Iwas told I would get updates, I received none! When I did get the vehicle back there was damage to theback seat! VERY DISAPPOINTED!
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Very happy with quality of work done on my vehicle. Also happy that the work was completed ahead of schedule.
Dee G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
I was esp happy to get the day-by-day progress reports and te car came back much better than when it when in.
Donielle N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The gentleman that I worked with was great (Brendon) I was keep up to date on my vehicle all through it being repaired. Great experience!!!
Herminia Q.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Job well done and it was done one day befit it was promised
Sumitra M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Service repaired my car on time. The car was washed and looked great when I went to pick it up.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Everyone was really nice and the car came back perfect!!!
Carlee C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Fast, professional, great job. Interior of the car is literally the cleanest it has ever been. Cleaner than when we purchased the vehicle.
Jana K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great service, friendly staff, useful text updates, overall im very satisfied with the service! Thank you
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Repairs were done and car was finished in a reasonable amount of time ( two days ). It looks great! Would use Service King again.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Service was completed well before the estimated timeline. 100% satisfied with my experience at service king.
Charles Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The whole process was amazing. I received regular email updates. Brendon Legrand was so impressive with professionalism and customer service. I needed my car back for an out of town trip and the entire team worked to make it happen. Wasn't aware the car would be detailed, spotless and ready to travel! I will recommend Service King as a winning outcome.
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Brendan was super helpful and patient. I do wish that they had called enterprise when I first got there so I didn't have to wait 30 minutes and be super late to pick up my daughter, but overall a great experience!
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Timely and courteous throughout the process
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Brendon LeGrand was excellent! Would highly recommend the N.Aurora Service king to everyone that needs Autobody repairs!
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Brandon is five star and just gets it. He is an asset to your team!
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Communication was awesome, work was done promptly and the quality seems to be very good. Thanks!
Byron M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Fabulous job
Scott Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Had great experience. Brendon very helpful. Whole experience was great. Thank you
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I was very surprised when they told me that my car was done. way ahead of time. It looks like new very good job I will recommend SERVICE KING.
Maegan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
It would have been great to have met with the same gentleman that I began with. The car looks great but when I came back to get it the new gentleman was unfamiliar with my repair.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Good communication thru whole process.
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
I was wrong on my appointment time and accidentally came in a week early - they still insisted on taking my vehicle which was amazing and everyone was so kind, helpful and informative! I was very satisfied with the customer service, the reliable updates, and the timely repair. And the detailing of my car just put the cherry on top! Couldn't be happier! Thank you all so much!!!!!!!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very professional body shop that is very dedicated to customer service and satisfaction. I am 100% satisfied with their quality work on my vehicle and very impressed with their attention to my satisfaction.
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Thank you for the quality workmanship and superior customer service.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Brendon was responsive to all our questions and went the extra mile to get my wife's car back.
Shainta W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
A+ service
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Moises and the service king family were truly professional and performed excellent service. Thanks for all your attentiveness to my needs. Jeffrey C
Cindy N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great work and awesome communication throughout the process !
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great job on the car. We are very happy with the work that was done.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I love the constant communication. The text updates were great.
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The work was handled professionally and well done. We were kept informed on the progress of the work and the staff was very courteous.
Eva G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
They provided great service and attitude.
Fernando C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I am happy with you service ,because you guys did a great job
Rammond R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Repair was done quickly
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Service king over satisfied my expectations! I was updated with everything everyone was friendly and their was was incredible! My car looks better than when it did when I bought it! I am extremely thankful I couldn't be more satisfied!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Somehow my phone number was changed in the system so I never received any calls or updates. I was concerned that I wasn't hearing anything as I had been told I would. Once it was fixed I was updated often.
Debbie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I was so impressed by the way they kept me informed of the progress through the entire process. I really appreciate the care they took with the job while I was going through a very tough time. I will recommend them to everyone. Thank you and God bless.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Brendan was very professional and easy to work with.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Moses was great and efficient all around. Very customer centric!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great service & a special thanks to Moises for getting the repair done ahead of schedule & for fixing an electronic problem that arose when I was picking up the car.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thy did a great job and completed in the time frame that they promised. Thank you
Warren V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I highly recommend Service King. The estimate process was straight forward and the work was done quickly and expertly. Communication was great; texts from Service King and Brendondetailed where the car was in the repair process. In fact, the car was ready several days sooner than expected.
Chrisdana W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent service could not be happier!!!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
On time! I appreciated being updated frequently! Great overall experience!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
great communication and high quality work
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
We got first class customer service from the first call to when we picked up our car. Brendan Legrande made sure our visit was well informed. We got updates via text as well as calls. Car was picked up in immaculate state. Thank you
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Quick and very professional.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The car looks great and was completed before schedule.
Patti H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
You always do a great job. I have had my car serviced there before and I have told numerous friends your way and they are always satisfied with the work that has been done. Thank you
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everyone was very supportive and follow-up was Paramount.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Service Kings did an amazing job! I was quoted that it would take a week and it only to a few day! I was kept up to date and the insurance company that I had to deal with as they were paying the bill was going to fight about the estimate but service kings took care of all of that for me!! They have great service and an amazing staff of people. Brendon Legrand really helped a lot to by explaining what needed to be done and keeping me up to date. I've never had to do body work but from now on I know where I will go Thank you Brendon and thank you Service Kings!
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Brenden was great very attentive and the repair was completed in 2 days!!!!
Brendon L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great service! Great Repair! From the manager Kris,Anna and Moises made this process smooth and pain free ! I will definitely recommend this body shop to everyone I know! Text updates are awesome Great job guys!
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Brendon was terrific and my car looked perfect! I was amazed how quickly my car was repaired and how I was personally informed by Brendon about the progress on my car! I will definitely recommend Service King to everyone that needs bodywork!
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Your work and your service exceeded our expectations in many different ways. We were totally pleased. Great job!
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Good job could not be more please with the service.THANK you
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Super friendly, caring and love how my car looks inside and out!! Thank you!
William O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
They did a great job on my car!
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
My car was completed faster than I thought and looks great
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Brendon was great. Very attentive and courteous.
Cody T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Brendon Legrand was awesome to work with. My elvehicle was in and out in a timely fashion. Car looks like it's brand new and I couldn't be happier with the customer service.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent service
Warren W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Fast repair job
Juan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great customer service friendly respectful
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Brendan LeGrand was fantastic. My car looks great and was done super fast.
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
I was very pleased with the service throughout the process, from the first inspection estimate to reviewing the final results. I would definitely recommend service King to any needing work. Fingers crossed I will not need you're services, but if u do I will use service King.
Naida S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I liked that they kept me posted. Very fast,friendly employees.
Colleen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Brendan and his team did an excellent job of keeping in touch with the status of my car repair. My car looks great! Really appreciate the great work and service.
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I appreciated the communication that was provided to me while my car was in your shop. The work was done quickly and I am happy with the results.
Eric .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was treated like family. The team made me feel welcomed and I felt comfortable leaving my vehicle in there hands. They were very professional and kept me in the loop of everythjng. AWSOME work and service !
Felipe C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent.very pleased with the courtiousness and how fast they were finished with the repairs.Thankyou.0
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I love how it turn out
Theresa E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I was surprised how quickly they got the job done and also went the extra step to wash the car before I picked it up! Great service.
Salvatore D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The team was great. They gave me regular updates, a fair price, and went the extrage mile to give me a great experience. Plus, my car looks great. I would recommend the North Aurora Service King without hesitation.
Reji J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great service on time and Brendon kept us well informed on the status.
Silvia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I received superb service! Everyone was friendly, professional & I knew my car was going to be taken care of. Brendon was so courteous & I will recommend him to everyone I know! I a happy customer Silvia
Alison D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great customer service and follow up!
Louise D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Happily surprised at how clean the van was both inside and out.
Tanesha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
It was my first time coming to this repair facility and I received same day service! Great first experience.
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
I'm very pleased with the service ; my car repair was completed in a very timely manner. The staff was extremely helpful, professional and courteous. I couldn't have chosen a better service provider for car repairs .... I would highly recommend Service King to anyone requiring collision car repair.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Your experts were fast, efficient and courteous. I am very pleased with the speedy professional job they did with my vehicle. Hopefully I will never need your services ever again but if I do I will definitely use service king
Norma P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very good service
Nicor N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Job was done the way I asked
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I am very happy with the work done and with the people at service king.
Bradley K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Brendon was great. Job well done
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/24/2016
Had car for 3 months. When I went to pick up the car there were a few minor issues. All were corrected and picked up the car that same afternoon. Although there were some problems, I left a satisfied customer.
Hasit T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent & quick service!!! Did keep me posted throughout the process about the progress made from time to time! Kudos and sincere THANKS for the job done above and beyond in timely and professional manner. Hasit
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Well done! On budget, finished ahead of schedule, work looks very good and the manager there was extremely polite and courteous (Brandon). This was my first experience with Service King and though I hope I don't need future repairs, but if I do, I'll surely call them first. Thanks.
Kristin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Timely, communicative service and the car looked great, cleaned inside and out.
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent service at all
Dejon B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
My car was done fast. Looks perfectly brand-new. Customer service was awesome!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Vary good service from the time l called to l picked the car up. Job done vary good,will come back.Compliment your team
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Good communication and a fair price. Quality was great
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Moises was very helpful and kept me apprised of all details during the repair process. He even delivered to car to my home after our final inspection.
Alexander W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Brendan did a great job of keeping in contact with me while my car was being repaired. I needed a new door, new windshield and a lot of touch ups on my roof and fender. I have a 2015 wrx with 10000miles and when I got it back it looked just like new again. I was greatly pleased with the service.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Anna at the front counter is fantastic and Chris resolved our issues hassle free.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Nice job!
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Will recommend to others
Kyle F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Did a great job and fast. Great quality. You can't even tell there was a repair and the paint matches perfectly. Friendly staff. Text message updates. Thanks!
Adrian D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Brendon at service King was very helpful and always available for any questions. He exceeded my expectations. On tasks on task and knowledgable.I appreciated the texts updating the status of my car. Also, Anna was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely go back to service king for any future business.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Completely satisfied !!!
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
2/28/2016
Parts fell off my car while driving it home. Not satisfied.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Extremely courteous and friendly. Very helpful and considerate
Richelle R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Excellent service and followup from the team
Norma G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
I was so worried about my car. I was so glad to get it back in even better condition then when I left it. Thank you so much!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
fast work and car looks perfect!!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/23/2016
It took less time then what was said, I say a 10!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Thanks for the updates by text. I hated that my vehicle was in an accident,but the experience with Service King made it enjoyable. Job well Done!!!!
Kia R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Brendon LeGrand was professional, courteous, and knowledge about what needed to be done to get my vehicle repaired. I received daily updates and the work was done in half the time we initially estimated, which saved me money on my rental! The ease of this entire process was absolutely amazing and I would recommend Brendon and Service King to anyone in need. Thank you again for delivering an excellent customer experience!
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The work done looks great. The employees made the process smooth and easy.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
I wouldn't have wanted my Passat at any other location. Gene did such a great job at updating me on the status of my car and the text messages were great as well. In addition to my car looking beautiful again they were done ahead of schedule, and I had no idea they were going to clean the inside as well! Also everyone is incredibly friendly.
Cecilia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Brendon was really professional, polite and clear while explaining what type of work needed to be done on my car, seems he has a lot of experience on what he does . I will recommend Service King 100%
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I appreciated the status updates and my truck looks like new. Thanks.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
All of the guys did an excellent job. The car looks amazing. Thanks guys for taking care of my Eleanor. You guys rock
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Anna was very kind and patient and just a wonderful person to deal with during this process. I like the text messages on the status of the process as well.
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great experience from start to finish: Anna at the front desk was friendly and helpful, Gene kept me updated on my car's progress, and I am very pleased with how good my car looks after the accident. Kudos to your entire team on a job well done!
Bridget B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
It is hard to find a good and trustworthy body shop. Brendon was great. He was polite and informative. End finish came out great. If I need body work in the future I will be using this shop again
Brendon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Gene and the N.aurora staff is the best in the busines!!! Highly recommend to all my friends and family! Great job on my truck!
Bradley Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They kept me informed at every stage of the repair process. They even cleaned the interior of my vehicle! I was very pleased with the service, and it even took less time than expected. Thank you!
Isaac A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Excellent!
Maggie A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Great communication
Nina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very happy with the rear end work on my Nissan. Excellent customer service
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Looks great. Service was great!
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
They did good work and on time
Ramon S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
It took longer than expected and when I picked it up the service engine light was on and my remote start doesn't work either.
Jinette W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Service King did an awesome job on the repairs not to mention their customer service was excellent. From the receptionist to the manager all employees were polite and professional. They even detailed our car inside which saved my husband and I cash and time as we had planned on cleaning out nice when we picked it up. They were really fast and communicated updates and status via text which was great.
Janice N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great customers service and great work
Chase R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
Kept me up to date with text messages and phone calls and got done within a couple weeks which is what I figured it would take. Also car looked great even better then before I got hit in the accident. Thank you to everyone at service king. Great job very satisfied.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/22/2016
The car looks great. However, it took 13 days to repair. I was supposedly to get texts telling me of the status. The texts were going to a different number. That problem wasn't found until I called twice for status. There should be a test text and a follow up call to verify. There was no notification to me that the repair bill went up a bit. It doesn't affect me monetarily but it would be good information. Service King is still transitioning into this repar shop yet the hours of operation have not been updated. I went to pick up my car and the place is dark. Luckily one of the employees was just leaving but he reopened to deliver my car to me. That was good customer service making up for a management error. The work is great and the car was cleaned to new car standards. I felt like I was in a huge corporate repair shop. I believe service King needs to fix the little things that I mentioned and there is potential for this location. Repair service is great though a bit too long to complete. Corporate management needs to own the transition. It appears to me too much is being laid on the location to fix, such as the website hours. Pretty big glaring error that I will remember.
Lloyd J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Excellent work on my SUV. You all also did an excellent job cleaning it up.
Stephan J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Excellent service
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Fabulous!
Hollie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
They constantly kept me updated. I totally appreciated it. All the staff-very courteous and knowledgeable. They helped make a bad situation a lessened burden.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I was updated daily, and felt my repair was in good hands
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Awesome job!!!!
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone involved was very courteous and professional. Thanks to Gene and Anna for keeping me informed!!
Jameka J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
The best service I have had in a long time. Service King was just that, king of service in which was was very productive and sufficient.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Fast and friendly.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
They did an awesome job...
Susan Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Great job. Thank-you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications