Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 186 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Faith N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
From beginning to end this was an excellent, informed experience. Steven, also provided a professional, quality customer service experience. Thank you for for all the extras and sending me off with a beautiful, clean and vacuumed car. Kind Regards, Faith
Emma B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Did a excellent job thanks alots
Sammy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very satisfied. My car was repaired in 3 days which I thought would take a week. My car was repaired to my satisfaction. It's like nothing happened. My service advisor Edgar was corteous and professional.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/21/2017
Car looks great and everything was good from that point was just disappointed about it not being ready on time. Steven did a wonderful job of keeping me informed but again it taking extra days really put a strain on me.
Shanita W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/18/2017
Car delivered with multiple issues that weren't corrected also check engine light was on. My car was at the facility for almost a month and now I'm told I will get a call Monday to come back and resolve the issues. Very unhappy
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great staff and work performed on my vehicle, thank you!!
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I liked getting the updates about what was happening with my car
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Ed at service king is phenomenal. He made the process so seamless and was able to get our car repaired the next day. He was completely professional/knowledgeable/accountable and was a pleasure to work with. He literally took what was an unpleasant situation and made it one of the best customer experiences I've ever had.
Alejandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Keep up the good work...and thank you so much for everything looks good and thank you again Edgar......
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
They did a super job on repairs And a spectacular extra on detailing! I'm so thankful !
Ron K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
You guys were awesome and did more than I even expected. Steven Gates was so professional and helpful, he went out of his way to accommodate me. I will recommend you highly. Thanks, it was a great job. Ron K
Alok G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Fast service. Timely and frequent status updates kept me well informed.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Excellent job, i am very pleased with your work!!
Allyson R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everyone I worked with was awesome. When I dropped the car off on Monday afternoon, Victor (I think was his name?) Called Hertz for a rental car and they weren't giving himan answer. Instead he called Enterprise and got me a rental car quickly. I love the text message updates I received on my car. My car was in and out so fast! I was running late Wednesday to pick it up,and made it just a little before 6. Stephen was extremely friendly, and wasn't worried about staying late. My car looked great and smelled amazing. To top it off I called back about 10 minutes later after they were already closed when I realized I left my ipass in my rental car. Stephen answered luckily even though they were closed and held on to the ipass for me until I can get back to pick it up. I can't say enough great things about this shop, and I will definitely use them in the future and recommend them to others.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Ed was excellent in going over what had to be done. He kept me informed during the entire process. The repair work look great and was done when promised. Thanks
Bria J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Please thank your journeyman for making my car look brand new. All employees were a pleasure to work with. Thanks again! Bria J
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
I had the best possible experience at a time I really needed it. I had no issues, everything went as planned and they even got done with my car way earlier then I originally thought. My car actually came back to me better than new and very clean. The staff was very friendly and great to work with.
Oliva S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great & fast service
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Unbelievably perfect experience! Thank you to the whole team for a job well done.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Finished much sooner than expected. Everyone was friendly and helpful Great bunch of people
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications