Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gilberto G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thank you for the service. Very satisfied and happy with the end result. My car looks as good as new.
Javier S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thank you for repairing my truck it looks brand new again I like that always con good Service
James W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Timely info, updated on progress daily
Silvestre V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Thank you for keeping me updated finishing my vehicle in a fast timely manner
Gerald I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
Kept fully informed about the status of my car. It was delivered as promised.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
Muy. Buen. Servicio
Janey C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Steven was very supportive.
Brandi E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
10/10 job. Would and will recommend. Service king made the repair as painless as possible. Thank you
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Excellent work. Our car is better than new. Follow up and status reports were friendly and frequent. Best customer service I’ve ever experienced from a body shop. It’s sad that I have to get into an accident to experience great customer service. Just awesome. We could t be happier
Armando D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Exceptional all around service.
Kook S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Thanks for great service
Ray T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great service!
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Repair is great, people were wonderful!
Madeline Roth.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great service. My car looks terrific
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
I’m not sure the paint was done correctly it looks wavy the inside of the car where is full of dust and dirty in the wheel and the mag where they did the work was filthy I wash the car before I brought it in so I know it was clean
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I was amazed by the great communication and how wonderful my car looks! THANK YOU!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I am very impressed with service King! The work they did to my car was exceptional! The staff was very kind and courteous!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Friendly service.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/23/2018
Everything went well and I was satisfied with the service. The only issue is the AC does not work and I am going to have to take the van back in to get fixed.
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Good customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications