Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great job. The car looks wonderful!
Robb L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/18/2017
Repair work was perfect. I had an issue with the lady on your 800 number asking me if I needed a car rental when I made the appointment to bring my car in. I told her I did, but then she never made the reservation. It took me an extra couple hours to get my rental car because of that. I think the solution that the local shop offered was to top off my gas. I am in sales, and lost time is money. I appreciated the gesture, but am not sure I would use you again.
Fay H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Not only was the back hatch fixed but the interior was "detailed"! WOW! a new car! Thanks much!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Please commend everyone at Service King for their dedication & professionl demeanor especially the receptionist & service tech (sandy blonde hair) - they are truly an asset to your business. Thank you!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I very much appreciate the care and concern demonstrated by the team that worked on my Mercedes. I know that extra time had to be invested in the repair and the final result is outstanding. I will certainly recommend you to anyone needing your services.
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
The work was completed earlier than expected! Super professional service and very thorough communication!
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/3/2017
Didnt take the car on a road inspection. Didnt check for mechanical issues. My wife picked uo the car today and the braking system is not working correctly
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Best communication with keep me up to date with the progress on the repair
Michele V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Highly recommended! My car and myself were treated with respect! Very happy with the work done!!
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Steven was very helpful and kept us well informed on the progress of the repairs
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Very professional and quality work. My car looks great, looks brand new!!!
Carmelo A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The updates on the progress repairing my saturn was helpful,also standing behind your work gives me peace of mind.Kudos Service King.
Charles Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent service. Kept us informed every step of the way. Our third time using Service King, would recommend to everyone. Done ahead of time also.????
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Steven did a great job of communicating from start to finish.
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thanks for walking my through the best way to cared or my car.
Deanna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Looked brand new again! I am so very pleased with the friendliness, daily updates through texts and promptness of service. Thank you!
Alejandro R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Is the first time i use the king & so far I satisfy on how they take care of my car
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The paint job looks beautiful. The job was done quickly. I was even pleasantly surprised to find my car vacuumed
Faith N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
From beginning to end this was an excellent, informed experience. Steven, also provided a professional, quality customer service experience. Thank you for for all the extras and sending me off with a beautiful, clean and vacuumed car. Kind Regards, Faith
Emma B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Did a excellent job thanks alots

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications