Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
My experience with Service Kings was the best experience that I've ever had. I've dealt with many different businesses over the past 27 years with different cars of my own and for my family. We have had many bad experiences and this one was very different and it gave me hope that there are still good companies out there. I'm sharing this experience with my family and friends too.
Shellyayne H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I was very pleased with the service and work completed at this service king. I would definitely recommend them and use the again if needed.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Steven and all of the staff were patient and very accommodating. I would definitely come back and would refer anyone to stop by and see them.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
Great team and service was fast. I didn’t expect it to be so fast and for them to be so detail on the cleaning when it was returned. Just keep doing what you are doing in my book.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Our vehicle was returned to showroom condition. Completely impressed with the effective communication from Steve concerning status and progress.
Stanford S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Superb service and daily communication and getting the car back fully repaired 3 days early was a plus!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
They did a pretty good job on my car looks great and looks like a brand new car again especially the smell in the inside smells like it’s brand new. I appreciate all the time they did I on it and especially how long they took the time to let my car stay there when we were dealing with the insurance and thank you for washing did great. Thank you service king!
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
My car came back as if it were brand new!!! Even the dog hair was gone!!
Selective I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
So happy repairs were completed early!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Steven was absolutely wonderful! He was very professional and answered all of my questions. The body work looks great and they even cleaned my car. Thank you. The service exceeded my expectations!
Vernon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great job the car looks amd drives great
Jeanne P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
You all are excellent especially Steve ! Thanks so much !!!
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Provided courtesy and very fine repair. Entire staff were knowledgeable!! Got the task completed one day early. I’d recommend their work to anyone.
Gaytrell T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I will definitely refer all my friends and co workers. Everyone was so nice and professional. I especially loved the daily updates on the repair process. My truck is back to her beautiful self.
Russ B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
This facility was very professional and efficient, got updates on a regular basis as to the repair work on my car, work was completed ahead of the estimated schedule. Was very satisfied with their work
Rosemarie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
From the moment I entered the office, I was greeted by the friendly young woman. It was hot out, quickly she offered me a water. A minute later a young man came, greeted me and we went out to see my car damage. He figured it out, and I was happy with the procedure he chose. He said they wouldn’t ‘cut’ anything and could get it started as soon as possible. At another body shop I took it to, they were going to cut it, and NOT start on it for 3 weeks! I chose Service King because I trusted the people I spoke to. The following week I brought it in on a Tuesday, we walked around the car, another man pointed out other ‘dings’, but I said I didn’t want those fixed, nothing outside of the accident damage. He was understanding about that. Then, the GM introduced himself to me, and thanked me and offered me his card. I was very impressed by that! This was a Tuesday at noon, I got a loaner quickly from Enterprise, and I got my car at 5 PM on Friday! I still don’t believe it! It looks beautiful! Back to normal, and they cleaned the car, floor mats, and my husband noticed the tires were ‘cleaned!’ I appreciate everything that was done and so prompt! Please let the technicians know we are so please at the quality of work they have done on our car! Thank you. Rosemarie P
Reiko H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
All people are do friendly and job was so quick plus awesome job . Thank you so much took care of my car .
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Job well done. They kept me posted as to what was going on with my car. And my car was ready earlier than expected.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Very nice people to talk with. Car looks great!!
Thor S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Very nice people.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications