Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Awesome job! Thanks!
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Just picked up my car and it looks great ????! Repairs were done as promised in the most professional way I have experienced in quite some time. I like the daily updates you sent it was spot on. Your staff from start to finish was extremely helpful,courteous,and friendly. I would definitely recommend your shop to anyone. It’s definitely a 10 in my book. Thank you so much and kudos to Steven Gates at your North Aurora location what a pro !
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The service team was very accommodating and understanding. Thank you!
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
This is my second time getting a car fixed at Service King and like the first experience, I was more than pleased with the outcome of my car I picked up on 10/9/17. The staff are always professional and courteous. I was kept up to date on the progress of my vehicle ???? thru texts and phone calls. Steven, Victor, and Edgar, thank you and your technicians for a truly smooth repair process. I highly recommend this shop to anyone. Keep up the fantastic job you all are doing!!!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Job well done in a timely manner.
Efren R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Profession polite and excellent body work! In
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Painless
Vicki W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Received exceptional service! The professionalism was beyond compare, both in quality and promptness . I will highly recommend Service King to everyone that was in my circumstance . Thank you SERVICE KING!
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Good job
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Everyone was so nice and professional. They made me feel comfortable with leaving my car in their hands. I had the choice of taking my car to so many other body shops, but God led me to the best body shop of them all. Your team did an excellent job on keeping me updated with my repairs via text messaging and finished my car much faster than expected and quicker than most body shops. My car looks like new and the interior was nice and clean too. I am very pleased with their work and would highly recommend Service King in North Aurora to anyone I know. Thank you all, I really appreciate it. Now hook me up a nice deal to repair my side window lol ???????? j.k.
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The repairs completed in a timely manner and Steve was very professional in keeping me abreast of when the repairs would be completed. Sheri
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I appreciate the text messages through the repair process
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Happy with there fast service
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
My car looks great and it was done much faster than estimated... Thank you!
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
We are very pleased with the repairs made to our Honda Odyssey. The repairs were done in a timely manner. We will highly recommend Service King! Thank you, Julie& Greg P
Israel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
Your communication is excellent and you didn't over promise. In fact, the car was completed 4 days before I expected it. Good job!
Mayra V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Great work guys thanks
Jerold M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
The best customer service I have had in a long time!
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Awesome staff...especially Steven...friendly, informative. Estimate was higher than actual final cost...thankfully. Car was ready before expected completion date. Loved the text updates...so nice to be kept up to date. Car was sparkling clean when I got it back. Will be recommending to family & friends.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
Went above and beyond... Very happy with the results!!! Will highly recommend-

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications