Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great job
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Team did a great job fixing my car, very professional and courteous
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
Headlamp water nozzels not hooked up
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Loved how easy everything was! I was glad to get text messages throughout the process to keep me updated. Car looks perfect!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Service King staff was amazing. My looks amazing inside and out. The worked so efficiently, and finished my car 4 days earlier than excepted.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent staff and service!!!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Thank you once again Steven now my car looks newer this time I appreciate everything you’ve done. Definitely will keep service king on my speed dialer. Definitely recommend service king great job. Thank you very much!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Nice job
Rachael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
My experience with Service Kings was the best experience that I've ever had. I've dealt with many different businesses over the past 27 years with different cars of my own and for my family. We have had many bad experiences and this one was very different and it gave me hope that there are still good companies out there. I'm sharing this experience with my family and friends too.
Shellyayne H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I was very pleased with the service and work completed at this service king. I would definitely recommend them and use the again if needed.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Everyone was very nice and very professional and they got my car done very quickly and a very good job
David F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/13/2018
Will check on door alignment at bottom?
Louise R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Every satisfied great job
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Steven and all of the staff were patient and very accommodating. I would definitely come back and would refer anyone to stop by and see them.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
Great team and service was fast. I didn’t expect it to be so fast and for them to be so detail on the cleaning when it was returned. Just keep doing what you are doing in my book.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Our vehicle was returned to showroom condition. Completely impressed with the effective communication from Steve concerning status and progress.
Stanford S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Superb service and daily communication and getting the car back fully repaired 3 days early was a plus!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
They did a pretty good job on my car looks great and looks like a brand new car again especially the smell in the inside smells like it’s brand new. I appreciate all the time they did I on it and especially how long they took the time to let my car stay there when we were dealing with the insurance and thank you for washing did great. Thank you service king!
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
My car came back as if it were brand new!!! Even the dog hair was gone!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications