Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/20/2019
I’d like to compliment Tim, Stephanie and the entire Service King staff. Thanks for making the repair nothing more than a very minor inconvenience.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
This was a very simple process. The work looks great. Good job, thanks!
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The team was terrific!from the scheduling to constant updates to the walkthrough wizen we picked up the car
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The team was terrific!from the scheduling to constant updates to the walkthrough wizen we picked up the car
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Excellent service Loved the text updates
Lindsay C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Thank you for everything! You guys were beyond amazing.
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Repairs were timely even with the GM strike going in. Communication was great and appreciated on status
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great customer service . Car looks great too!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
My car was better after the repair than before the collision. It's like new!!
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2019
Work was great,, Tim easy to work with. Done on time with good communication .
Deanna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
The repairs are beautiful and done 5 days early with frequent progress reports. Thanks for the wonderful service.
Darius P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Very professional team members and very great job on repair
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/18/2019
I waited for 30-45 minutes for my Enterprise loaner.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/13/2019
Estimate was 925 and final bill ended up over 1500 dollars. Was told there were a few added items but the bill did not go up by much. There were repairs we talked about at time of estimate that were not added in the original estimate. I did not appreciate being taken advantage of not do I appreciate screwing the other person paying for 80% of the damages either. 600 dollars is a big difference.
Dallas L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Great customer satisfaction all the way through the process. Thank you
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
They did a great job. Really appreciate how they always stay in touch
Sripada J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Like your customer service and timely completion of the car repair. Keep it up. Thanks
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Mitch..wss very informative about the whole process..I would differently recommend Service King to all my friends.
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2019
Mitch was great. Communicated well, finished on time and under the estimate. Very happy with the experience
Deen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Tim and Stephanie were great. Quality of work and follow-up was great!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications