Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
I’m not sure the paint was done correctly it looks wavy the inside of the car where is full of dust and dirty in the wheel and the mag where they did the work was filthy I wash the car before I brought it in so I know it was clean
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I was amazed by the great communication and how wonderful my car looks! THANK YOU!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I am very impressed with service King! The work they did to my car was exceptional! The staff was very kind and courteous!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Friendly service.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/23/2018
Everything went well and I was satisfied with the service. The only issue is the AC does not work and I am going to have to take the van back in to get fixed.
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Good customer service
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very attentive service. Always kept me informed. Worked hard to satisfy my desire to save money without sacrificing quality workmanship or guarantees. I would recommend Victor and his whole team to anyone.
Meghan P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everyone that I spoke to or worked with was very helpful!! The customer service is wonderful! The repair was done much sooner than expected and my car looks great!
Alfredo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
This is the second time I’ve had a vehicle at your shop and I have to tell you that Victor and Steven along with the rest of their crew were the best to work with. They kept me informed from start to finish of the work performed on my vehicle. I have to say again that this crew is the most customer oriented group I’ve ever had the pleasure of knowing. You have a customer for life here. I was so greatfull the first time they worked on my vehicle that I bought the whole crew lunch . I will be doing the same this time as well. Thank you again. Alfredo H. Arreguin
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
The repair looks great, it’s back to brand new condition! The north aurora team went above and beyond my expectations, as they helped me buff out some surface scratches. I will recommend them to anyone who needs car repairs.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great job
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Team did a great job fixing my car, very professional and courteous
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
Headlamp water nozzels not hooked up
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Loved how easy everything was! I was glad to get text messages throughout the process to keep me updated. Car looks perfect!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Service King staff was amazing. My looks amazing inside and out. The worked so efficiently, and finished my car 4 days earlier than excepted.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent staff and service!!!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Thank you once again Steven now my car looks newer this time I appreciate everything you’ve done. Definitely will keep service king on my speed dialer. Definitely recommend service king great job. Thank you very much!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Nice job
Rachael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
My experience with Service Kings was the best experience that I've ever had. I've dealt with many different businesses over the past 27 years with different cars of my own and for my family. We have had many bad experiences and this one was very different and it gave me hope that there are still good companies out there. I'm sharing this experience with my family and friends too.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications