Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Krisjon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2019
It was good experience to have a good quality work. Thanks for your hard work.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Amazing job !!! I feel like I have a brand new car.
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
I would highly recommend Service King in North Aurora great customer service
Mildred A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/10/2019
?????
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Very satisfied.
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
They were very informative and helpful
Merrill M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/23/2019
Service King of North Aurora took all of the hassle that comes with having an accident and making it a pleasant experience.They found all of the items that were damaged and started the repairs immediately. They kept me posted almost daily of their progress and delivered the vehicle back to me a day ahead of promised date.The work was flawlessthat you could not tell that it had been in an accident. I would definetly recommend them to anyone who needs a great body shop!
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
I am very happy with the repair. Everyone was very nice and helpful. They were on time with the repairs. I really appreciate the clean hub caps! Thank you!
Armando G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2019
The service and the time was exellet.
Arthur And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
We were very happy with the work done and the polite staff
Neal P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Did great job.
Kale D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Car looks and feel good Great job
Sammy P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my Cadillac and I will recommend your service to all my friends thank you.
Helen V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
Everyone was efficient and friendly
Marivic M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Great service. Always gives me update of my vehicle. Got the job done a lot sooner that scheduled. Awesome service.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/27/2019
They did an amazing job on my car. I’m in the military and was on leave while my car was getting fixed. The original date they had to have my car finished was too late, but after I called and explained the situation they were able to get my car done in the timeline it needed. I loved how I got updates about the status of my car and how clean it was when I got it. I would recommend to anyone who asks.
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I was extremely happy and not the least of which is your outstanding level of communication with the texts. Thank you
Sylvia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Beyond thrilled my vehicle was repaired before said date. You guys did a GREAT JOB. Than you. I would highly recommend your services to anybody needing a repair job on their vehicle.
Mushtaq S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
It was good experience
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/27/2019
They fore got fixs thing back on my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications