Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valentin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Technicians, front desk personnel, and especially Steven were extremely helpful. (Also thanks to the receptionist who handled my case when I dropped off my Toyota Sienna. She was very patient with me and the many calls and other steps that were needed.) They made the process so easy! (Which I appreciated since this was my first repair). In addition, the work performed was excellent. Thank you guys!
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Thank you to the team. Steven kept me updated every step. A big thanks to Victor & Steven. They would be my first choice again. Hopefully NOT!
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I appreciated the amount of communication and the extra effort made to ensure I could have my car back to me by Tuesday evening. I also appreciated the cordial and professional manner of ALL employees.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The repairs were fast and well done! Got my car back to me two days ahead of schedule!! Could not be happier! Thank you all for a job well done.
Otto H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Give Nelly a raise. She is great at her job. She answered all of my questions knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable leaving my car at Serviceking. Also,my car looks great as far as I can tell. Thanks and if I ever need your services again I will not hesitate to come to ServiceKing again.
Katii M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
It was so wonderful getting quoted a price that was correct after the car was fixed. Service King kept me up to date every day on the progress of the car and expected completion time. Car was done even earlier than expected. Repair was perfect and you can not even tell there had been any damage.
Alisha D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very quick and inside looks great too!!!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
So much appreciated Steven at the North Aurora shop’s willingness to work with the timeframe restriction I had to get my car back. The North Aurora Service King team did a wonderful job on my car, much better than I would have expected an auto body shop to do. On top of that, when I picked up my car it was freshly washed and the interior was even detailed for me. Excellent service and turnaround time as well. Thank you to Steven for making this such a smooth process and being willing to push the repairs through for my car so that I had it on time for my trip this weekend!
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Job Well done, very satisfied and definitely recommend this business.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
I loved the frequent text updates letting me know what was happening with my car and the projected completion date. My car looked great when I picked it up. A technician went over all the areas of repair and new parts. Thank you for test driving the car and that it was clean inside and out when I picked it up. Thank you for returning the rental for me. I could not be more satisfied! Since State Farm was picking up the bulk of the cost and they were satisfied with the costs, I did not need to be concerned about the cost.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Steven did an excellent job from the time I walked in the door to the time I drove away.
Meghan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Car accidents are stressful and Nelly and Steven were communicative and helpful throughout the whole process. My car looks great, and I appreciate everything they did to help the process along.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
My car was repaired beyond my expectations. You would never even know it was in a car accident. Steven Gates was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. He made the process fast and easy and was there to answer any questions I had. I will definitely recommend this shop in North Aurora. Thank you for your assistance Service King!
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Great service experience between Allstate and Service King. Nice work.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Service King did a really great job in constantly keeping me informed every day about the progress of my car. I think that's the best communication I've received from a company ever. The whole process was very seamless.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
This is the second time (unfortunately) using this service. Nevertheless each time the service and service man (Steve this time) was superb! Each time Work was done ahead of schedule and above our expectations!
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Awesome job! Thanks!
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Just picked up my car and it looks great ????! Repairs were done as promised in the most professional way I have experienced in quite some time. I like the daily updates you sent it was spot on. Your staff from start to finish was extremely helpful,courteous,and friendly. I would definitely recommend your shop to anyone. It’s definitely a 10 in my book. Thank you so much and kudos to Steven Gates at your North Aurora location what a pro !
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The service team was very accommodating and understanding. Thank you!
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
This is my second time getting a car fixed at Service King and like the first experience, I was more than pleased with the outcome of my car I picked up on 10/9/17. The staff are always professional and courteous. I was kept up to date on the progress of my vehicle ???? thru texts and phone calls. Steven, Victor, and Edgar, thank you and your technicians for a truly smooth repair process. I highly recommend this shop to anyone. Keep up the fantastic job you all are doing!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications