Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Your service is wonderful. Thank you!!!
Brianna G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
You guys were great! Professional and friendly and got my car repaired quickly. It looks great and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great service
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Kept me updated during entire process, repair looks fantastic and they cleaned the car prerperfectly. Perfect repair.
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/17/2019
I did ask for a quote to fix some additional scratches but never received that quote and they were not fixed.
Maher K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Daniel did an excellent and through job explaining the work being done and kept me in the loop from start to finish.
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Service king was a great company to work with. Amber explained everything and put my mind at eaise. I will definitely use service king in future repairs.
Mr .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
We appreciated the texts letting us know the progress of the repairs to our car and when to expect completion.
Darryl K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
So far we’ve been very happy with the updates and the communication. I have not had a chance to really look at the repair itself as my wife picked up the car. She was happy with the appearance thus far.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great service. Amber kept me updated with progress of the repairs. Vehicle looks as good as original. Keep up the great work.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/3/2019
I have some concerns and will contact Dan today.
Colleen J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Great service and repair
Jim O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Excellent work great people
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Daniel was awesome, from start to a very timely finish.Made me feel like a real customer. He's a diamond in the rough!
Shashonda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Amber was great to deal with! A pleasure to work with.
Julianne F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/12/2018
Your team did such a good job, I’m almost upset. The repair process was very quick and pain free. Between service king, USAA, and enterprise, it took very little effort on my end. Everyone I dealt with was very polite and cheerful. Even the repair guys that I would see come out of the back had smiles on their faces. The repairs themselves look great. I would even go so far as to say that it looks better than it did before I even had the collision. And that’s why I’m ALMOST upset. The detailing, which I wasn’t expecting, made my truck look like new again. It hasn’t looked this good (interior and exterior) since the day I drove it off the lot. It in fact looks so good that now I can see other slight blemishes from debris and a door ding or 2 that I couldn’t see before! All joking aside, my truck really does look fantastic. I can’t stop looking at it. When I turned it in, I was asked if I had any comments or requests. I jokingly said, “yeah. Take care of my baby.” I was kind of surprised to see that the service advisor wrote that down. But in the end, it looks like you really did take care of her. And you took care of me. So thank you for that. I almost don’t mind that I had to pay my $500 deductible now. I hope I never have to get repairs done again, but I know where to go if I do. Please tell the team thank you and have a Merry Christmas.
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/10/2018
One really can't respond intelligently to your survey until they have driven the vehicle for a couple of weeks. But so far all is well.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2018
I think Service King is a wonderful business. I have dealt with them several times and have not ever have a problem. They keep you updated every other day and your vehicle is usually finished before the suggested date. It’s also 100% lifetime guarantee as long as you continue to own your car. All the employees are very nice and helpful. I would continue to go to service king if I have anymore problems with cars. Hopefully not Because that means I’ve had another accident.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
You all did a great Job!
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
It could not be more satisfied with my experience with service king. They were professional, friendly and I felt completely comfortable with them. They even tidied up the inside of my vehicle. I will recommend them without hesitation. They exceeded my expectations. Joan K

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications