Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Only place I will go for repairs.
Seth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great service great communication thru entire process
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great service, knowledgeable staff overall great experience and made a bad situation a little easier to deal with
Haven F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Your service is always outstanding and the staff does a great job with the customers.
Nikita C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The work looks great, customer service was excellent, and the updates kept me in the loop. I definitely will refer others to Service King!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Shop gave me a pre-filled in sheet with 10's and great scores. Next time let me fill it in. The shop in Plainfield-some nice folks there. Good thing they call out and send texts-the phone lines did not accept inbound calls 8/7 as I was checking on a pick up time. Fix the phones. Repair-looks good where the damage was. Slight wrinkle inside wheel well looks less/overall looks good. Hope I don't have another dent in future - would return for repairs. Thanks for fixing up the car!! 10 out of 10.
Elijah B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great staff. Kevin B. was exceptionally helpful.
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
VERY satisfied with the service I received! Jodi at the front was excellent to deal with, the techs were amazing & I would definitely recommend your location in Plainfield on route 59 to everyone!! Job well done, thank you very much!
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
2nd time going back to this location! They do an awesome job! Love the communication and the quality of work is great!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Waiting for a part, but car looks good.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great people to work with and outstanding service. They did a great job on both of my cars. They care about their customers.
Tricia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
I picked up my car & the car was not fixed the way it should before the accident. I just want my car to be fixed before my accident. This is a brand new car w/o any prior accidents. Kevin, the advisor, brought the car back & fixed the bumper Area that was hanging out. Then Luke another advisor came out showed me The repair & their were some scratches on top of the bumper & I told him how I unsatisfied & unhappy I was w/the scratches & he said that's all they can do. I took my car & told him that this service is unsatisfactory & I'm very unhappy.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Will definitely come back, hopefully I don't have to though.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very satisfied. Will use sevice king again
Mariano M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everyone that had a hand in handling my vehicle, It was a delight to have meet and were very nice and outgoing. It was a pleasure from the start till the end to have my vehicle fixed here, I am very very happy the way my CAR looks. Everyone took the time to explain and go through everything. Once again Thank you to everyone at Service King for the awesome job you guys did.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Everyone was helpful and answered my questions. I would recommend Service King to anyone!
Tuesday S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The professionalism and constant updates were awesome customer service to me! I will continue to use this location and refer my network here as well!
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Again, way too many texts okay job well done now we're done
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/9/2017
Every time I've been called to pick up my vehicle it has been incomplete or I find subpar work. Went to pickup car today and found paint issues,a broken door clip,a broken trim clip and paint over spray of a different color covering half the vehicle. I was told I needed to come back on Monday to have it looked at because nobody was there today. The vehicle had minor damage and has been getting repaired for 5 weeks now and still is not finished.
Debbiekevin R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Staff is very nice and professional. Explained everything thoroughly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications