Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The auto body guys did a great job. The entire staff was friendly and prompt.
Zaheer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
A very satisfying experience I had with your company and Daniel, Thanks again for A one service. Just a question who takes care of if my alignment was disturbed due to this accident!? I will appreciate your input.
Holly K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great service. Early and daily updates.
Jo Anne.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Dan was great in keeping me informed.
Cassidy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great customer service.
Jennifer Engle.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Service King was above and beyond what I expected. They anticipated my needs. They were efficient and friendly.
Francesca S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Outstanding! Kevin is the best. You need to promote him. He is great in working with people. Great service and great communication
Artur R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I have nothing but great thanks to say about Service King Collision Service in Plainfield. That staff was really friendly and they took care of all the problems. Daniel one of the managers went above and beyond to make sure that I was completely satisfied with their service. Thank you guys for great job
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Kevin Beane was great through the whole process From drop off to pick up
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/28/2018
There are some alignment issues with the trunk lid and some bowing in the plastic bumper panel.
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Very happy with everything, car looks perfect and the guy helping was very nice! Repairs were done faster than thought and love that car was clean!
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
The team was very friendly, knowledgeable, very thorough and kept me up to date on the whole process. I was very happy with my experience witj service Kkng and the team in Plainfield. If i need work done in the future or if anyone I knlw needs work done to theit car, I will definitely be making a referral to them! Great Job!!!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Friendly, professional, great communication, finished car before the expected finish date.
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you for getting my vehicle done in a timely matter, it was very much appreciated. The vehicle looked great! Great Job!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Awesome job
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/15/2018
OVERALL SEVERAL OF THE INTERIOR HEADER PANELS AND SIDE PANELS ALONG THE TAIL GATE WERE NOT REPLACED OR REINSTALLED CORRECTLY. HEADER INSIDE HAD DIRTY FINGER PRINT MARKS ON IT. DRIVERS SIDE PASSENGER DOOR WEATHER STRIPING APPEARED TO HAVE BEEN TAKEN OFF AND REPLACED WITH THE STRIPPING BEING DEFORMED AND LOOSELY REPLACED. PER THE SERVICE TECH IT WAS NOT TOUCH AND IT IS EXPECTED THAT I PICK UP THE REPLACEMENT COST! I DO NOT AGREE WITH THAT AT ALL. REAR BUMPER BACKUP SENSOR WAS NOT PAINTED AND LOOKED GRAY AND NOT THE SAME COLOR OF THE CAR. REAR BUMPER APPEARS TO HAVE ADDITIONAL CRIMPLE SPOT THAT WAS NOT IDENTIFIED AT THE TIME OF THE ESTIMATE OR REPAIR. AT THIS POINT I AM COMPLETELY UNHAPPY WITH HOW MY VEHICLE WAS HANDLED AND ESPECIALLY HOW IT WAS RETURNED TO ME. MANAGER IS GOING TO TAKE IN MY VEHICLE TO PAINT THE SENCOR, ORDER NEW CLIPS FOR THE PANEL / HEADER AND REPLACEMENT COST FOR PASSENGER SIDE WEATHER STRIPPING. WHICH AGAIN I SHOULD NOT HAVE TO ABSORB THAT ADDITIONAL COST. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME IF YOU WOULD LIKE MORE DETAILS. DISPLEASED CUSTOMER.
Geneva C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
You services was excellent! Would definitely recommend Service King to someone who needs a car repaired!
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Service was great. Friendly folks and finished up early.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
I am extremely satisfied with the level of service I received at Service King. I really loved the follow up texts and emails from my technician, Daniel Brehmer. He was very helpful and informative throughout the process of getting my vehicle back on the road. He was even kind enough to send me pictures of my Jeep during the repair process and then when the vehicle was finished. Not a lot of technicians would be thoughtful enough to go that extra step these days. Job well done to Daniel and also the front end service representatives that greeted me each time I walked through the door with a smile and friendly attitude. Customer service is key these days when we are all quick to quote the negative and difficulties we may have with any business. We all need to take an extra step and a little initiative to praise the ones that give the spot on treatment to us. This enables others to make an informed decision based on not just the few bad experiences, but the awesome experiences as well! I will recommend the Plainfield Service King to ANYONE needing repairs for their vehicles. Thank you again???? Michelle T
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everyone was very professional, courteous and helpful. Dan was great about explaining things to me and keeping me informed. Tim and team did a great job painting and fixing my car. I will defintely recommend friends to Service Kind

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications