Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emmanuel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Just wanted to say thank you to everyone who helped out on the car. Thanks for fixing the car everyone did a good job. The service was great and everyone is polite and helpful. Thanks again for everything. Service king is the best thanks.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Thanks for the quick turn.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
Excellent communication-we received updates every few days via text. Repairs completed before estimated date. Car looks better than new! I hope that I won’t need to, but if I needed repairs done to my vehicle, I would definitely return!
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Looks perfect. Like new.
Joellen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very polite and attentive. Answered all questions. Car was washed and wiped down on the inside which was extremely appreciated and made my day! Thank you
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/14/2018
Please call.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Amber was outstanding walking me through and executing this experience on my behalf. Thanks again
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Greatly appreciated the regular updates on progress
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Outstanding Job. Couldn’t be happier!!!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
I had an excellent experience at Service King. Great service (Amber) and great workmanship (unknown heroes in “the back” ????. Thanks for the speedy turn around.
Gajanan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great service from Service King Plainfield.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Hopefully I will never be in an auto accident again but if I am I will definitely have my car repaired here. Quick, friendly and professional service.
Ricardo B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Staff are very courteous and friendly. They are all very helpful and well detailed about the things they will do to your car. I would recommend someone to go to service king to make sure they will get a good service and friendly people to work on their car.
Janise B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/20/2018
My vehicle was originally taken to the Naperville Illinois center but they recommended sending it to Plainfield because it could be completed sooner. I was very pleased with the work that they did in at how fast the work was completed. I do want to give a shout out to Daniel at your Plainfield store. He was very helpful and very friendly.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Dan is very responsive and professional
Suzanne J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Only one thing that I would recommend changing. After dropping off my vehicle for a 2 day repair, I received an automated text saying my vehicle would not be ready for a full week, which was upsetting. I called and it was explained to me this is an automated text and my car would still be in the expected time. I'd recommend changing that system to not cause customers unnecessary concern.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great service, fast repair. Daniel had great customer service
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
great work, excellent service, kept us informed of progress and very easy to do business with. thank you
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
looks like new
Taylor F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The people that worked with me were very kind and my car was done quickly which was convenient.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications