Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jasper M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Great customer service!!
Nora J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/21/2019
Looks like a blind person put my car back together
Tuesday S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
As usual the team at the Plainfield location was awesome! My repairs were beyond my expectations and my car was completely clean too! I love this location!!
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/15/2019
Lack of communication to inform of change in completion date. I was promised a completion date of Nov 7th and I called in on Nov 8th after not hearing anything only to be told it would now be a delay and will be ready the following Monday or Tuesday. I called back in on Tuesday to find out it still wasn’t ready and I would be called later with an update which I was and told it will be ready on Thursday. Not happy but the car looks good.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
The repair was perfect just like new again. I am very happy with your work. Brian P. Monaghan.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Daiane was great to work with
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Thank you, repair looks good. Staff was competent and friendly
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Awesome work total honesty always with a smile
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
The service was excellent and the work absolutely perfection. Thank you!!
Meghan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Daniel is awesome! I received my finished car quicker than I thought. Thank you!
Imdad S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
We are very much impressed by your service. Thanks
Trajce P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Excellent service!
Salvatore P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Diane really appreciate your patience and professionalism working with my insurance and myself. It was a long process and really appreciate everything you have done.
Ashok Kumar.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Good
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Thank you for the wonderful service! Amber was personable and professional.
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2019
Good thank you ????
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
My car looks great and was finished before promised date.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Excellent and professional in every way. Highly recommend them to take care of any any car damages. Thanks
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Excellent service. Done very quickly. Ray S
Aleah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
Thank you guys for the speedy turnaround time you got my repairs done in less time than I’d thought. And thank you so much for cleaning my car after the repairs I knew I needed to vacuum and didn’t expect that from a repair place. I dealt with friendly attitudes the entire way through my process and will definitely return if I need to do any additional repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications