Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/17/2017
Told me thru texting three weeks and it was actually two weeks... I planned a trip out of town which caused car to sit for a week... better scheduling and planning would help
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The best. I definetly would recommend them.i dealt With Mike & Randy, they were very Professional and helpful.
Ashka S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/10/2017
the guy at the front desk was rude and condescending- I was already frustrated with having to come back since my car was not fixed properly the first time and his attitude really pushed me over the edge. This is the worst experience I’ve ever had with a car shop and I regret coming here the first time.
Jarvis M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/8/2017
The only thing that was a little disappointing was the battery issue not being covered by the shop since the insurance claim wouldn't cover it. But after taking a look at the vehicle and getting all the updates, I've overall been satisfied
Gerard K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Very pleased and nice job on all the text updates
Randall T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Tgey were awesome. Thanks
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very friendly,professional customer service. Fast,clean and complete service.
Jimjuliette C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
10/2/2017
There was what looked like a bubble in the paint on the fender and the hood doesn't look like it's lined up right.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Very courteous experienced staff that helped us through the whole process
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
My vehicle is ready ahead of time which I did not expect. So for that I'm very happy and thanks for the job well done ????.
Christine .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Mike was great to work with!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
You kept me appraised of all progress with respect to all costs and prgress
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Jodi at the front desk was very helpful. She is an asset to your organization.
Jodi D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Nice job!! Thanks.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Quality appears to be excellent. Personnel that I worked with were excellent. Most important, the car was repaired in a short time period that was perfect for me. Thank you!
Paul .
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great repair. Car returned nice and clean
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/9/2017
I was told the car was repaired and went to pick up the vehicle and was later told that the tow truck was stuck in traffic and was then told by 79th that the tow truck broke down. At any rate this has been an inconvenience. Nevertheless, we were able to get another rental until Monday.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Mike and Kevin did a tremendous job of explaining the nature of the damage incurred and the required/appropriate repairs. Mike also took considerable time explaining paint care, which was much appreciated. I can tell they possess a wealth of knowledge, and they were very professional. Thanks again, and I will use your services again if needed and recommend others!
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
You guys did an awesome job and made the entire process seamless. Thank you!
Debbiechristopher S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
My car was clean. They kept me updated all the time They did a great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications