Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Service King did an excellent job.
Marlene K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/4/2018
My car repair set a record for number of days in shop, not any fault of Service King, but rather the air bag shortage. Dan was extremely helpful and patient. Dan gave me constant updates. Dan provided a phone number to contact GM. With that phone call, I escalated my concern with how GM to continue to release new cars when my 2017 Envision couldn’t receive a single air bag! After that call, an air mysteriously was available. Service King detailed our car since sitting so long. It looks great. Thank you
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
I would like to thank you so much for cleaning the inside of my car. It looks new. Please thank Daniel for all the updates provided regarding the status of the car and answering questions that I had. You guys were great.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Outstanding customer service!
****R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Service was excellent and.very professional.
Darien B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Very satisfied with the service Special thanks to Amber
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
World class service from your team! Daniel is an awesome service consultant!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great work and outstanding staff!! Thanks again!
Clara D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
I believe someone someone Should have gone over the repairs with me, not just tell me that there is a complete bill inside that will explain to me everything that was done. I question if that was the correct Bumper or not.
Chuck H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I have no complaints at all. the quality of work was excellent and their speed and performance couldn’t have been better.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
You made it easy, Daniel was a pleasure to work with.
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Staff was great!
Emmanuel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Just wanted to say thank you to everyone who helped out on the car. Thanks for fixing the car everyone did a good job. The service was great and everyone is polite and helpful. Thanks again for everything. Service king is the best thanks.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Thanks for the quick turn.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
Excellent communication-we received updates every few days via text. Repairs completed before estimated date. Car looks better than new! I hope that I won’t need to, but if I needed repairs done to my vehicle, I would definitely return!
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Looks perfect. Like new.
Joellen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very polite and attentive. Answered all questions. Car was washed and wiped down on the inside which was extremely appreciated and made my day! Thank you
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/14/2018
Please call.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Amber was outstanding walking me through and executing this experience on my behalf. Thanks again
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Greatly appreciated the regular updates on progress

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications