Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 246 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very professional firm! Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I was informed every step of the way every day. It was comforting to know the progress of the repairs. My jeep looks great again.
Margaret .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
. Communication was excellent. All employees where professional and courteous. Thank you for making a difficult time much easier.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
The car looks great. And they stayed 30 minutes late so I could pick it up. Everything went great! Thanks!
David .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thanks for the regular updates. Ryan was awesome!
Christie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent customer service!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Under promise over deliver. Car was ready a week early!???? Love that!
Lorraine .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I was very happy with how professional and knowledgeable anout the repairs my car needed. I liked being kept up to date through texts! Everyone was very friendly and courteous! Kevin Beane is excellent at his job! Thanks again!
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
THANK ALL OF YOU.MY CAR WAS FINISHED IN A TIMELY MANNER.THANK TYOU.
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was completely satisfied with my experience at Service King. Compared to other collision repair shops, Serive King was far superior. I was pleased with the level of professionalism and courtesy that I was given. The text message updates were great. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone needing any repairs.
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Friendly service excellent craftsmanship timely notification
Peau P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Thank you for being so nice and supportive during the repair of my car.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Everything was top notch
Margarit L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
Expected to be faster delivery.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
Excellent customer service by every employee. Work done appears in order. I was kept informed appropriately. Stress-free process.
Bridget B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/3/2017
Communication is key. Found this to be lacking. Vague does not work for me.
Dale O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/25/2017
When I picked up the car today, the inside of the vehicle smelled bad. I checked with my son who drives that car full-time and he agreed. Please have someone call me about this. thank you
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
good job, thank u
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great job, could not have done more!
Lorraine E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Absolutely everyone from Jody at intake to all involved were exceptionally helpful and professional. I am very happy with your operation.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications