Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you for getting my vehicle done in a timely matter, it was very much appreciated. The vehicle looked great! Great Job!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Awesome job
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/15/2018
OVERALL SEVERAL OF THE INTERIOR HEADER PANELS AND SIDE PANELS ALONG THE TAIL GATE WERE NOT REPLACED OR REINSTALLED CORRECTLY. HEADER INSIDE HAD DIRTY FINGER PRINT MARKS ON IT. DRIVERS SIDE PASSENGER DOOR WEATHER STRIPING APPEARED TO HAVE BEEN TAKEN OFF AND REPLACED WITH THE STRIPPING BEING DEFORMED AND LOOSELY REPLACED. PER THE SERVICE TECH IT WAS NOT TOUCH AND IT IS EXPECTED THAT I PICK UP THE REPLACEMENT COST! I DO NOT AGREE WITH THAT AT ALL. REAR BUMPER BACKUP SENSOR WAS NOT PAINTED AND LOOKED GRAY AND NOT THE SAME COLOR OF THE CAR. REAR BUMPER APPEARS TO HAVE ADDITIONAL CRIMPLE SPOT THAT WAS NOT IDENTIFIED AT THE TIME OF THE ESTIMATE OR REPAIR. AT THIS POINT I AM COMPLETELY UNHAPPY WITH HOW MY VEHICLE WAS HANDLED AND ESPECIALLY HOW IT WAS RETURNED TO ME. MANAGER IS GOING TO TAKE IN MY VEHICLE TO PAINT THE SENCOR, ORDER NEW CLIPS FOR THE PANEL / HEADER AND REPLACEMENT COST FOR PASSENGER SIDE WEATHER STRIPPING. WHICH AGAIN I SHOULD NOT HAVE TO ABSORB THAT ADDITIONAL COST. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME IF YOU WOULD LIKE MORE DETAILS. DISPLEASED CUSTOMER.
Geneva C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
You services was excellent! Would definitely recommend Service King to someone who needs a car repaired!
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Service was great. Friendly folks and finished up early.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
I am extremely satisfied with the level of service I received at Service King. I really loved the follow up texts and emails from my technician, Daniel Brehmer. He was very helpful and informative throughout the process of getting my vehicle back on the road. He was even kind enough to send me pictures of my Jeep during the repair process and then when the vehicle was finished. Not a lot of technicians would be thoughtful enough to go that extra step these days. Job well done to Daniel and also the front end service representatives that greeted me each time I walked through the door with a smile and friendly attitude. Customer service is key these days when we are all quick to quote the negative and difficulties we may have with any business. We all need to take an extra step and a little initiative to praise the ones that give the spot on treatment to us. This enables others to make an informed decision based on not just the few bad experiences, but the awesome experiences as well! I will recommend the Plainfield Service King to ANYONE needing repairs for their vehicles. Thank you again???? Michelle T
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everyone was very professional, courteous and helpful. Dan was great about explaining things to me and keeping me informed. Tim and team did a great job painting and fixing my car. I will defintely recommend friends to Service Kind
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very fast!
Mauro P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent service all around.
Clint W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I am very pleased with the service. I was routinely updated on the vehicle status which was very helpful. Daniel B. was outstanding to work with. Thanks.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
We are very satisfied with our experience with Service King. The drop off process was quick and we were updated regularly with the vehicle’s progress during the repair period. Our car was completed three days sooner than expected which was great. The pick up was quick and easy and the behicle looks great. This is our second time using Service King and I would highly recommend using them.
Jermaine H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Excellent service
Carin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Daniel and crew are fabulous. They couldn't be more professional efficient and speedy.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great and friendly staff. Kept me informed about the repairs. Quality craftsmanship.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/24/2018
Daniel, the representative I worked with was great. However, I was disappointed in the overall pride/quality of the repair. From the initial 2 week lead time to a 3 day turnaround that ended up being a 6 day job due to issues with the repair (Panel not prepped properly, door gasket not fully installed front and back, swirl marks over the entire vehicle....nit just the accident area) after my 3rd visit to pick up the car I finally accepted delivery only to get home and find more issues with the car.
Craig E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/16/2018
Color doesn’t completely match. I am hoping that once it oxidizes, it won’t be that noticeable
A T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Keep on doing, what you are already doing. Great job.
Maciek P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Satisfied and excited to see my car be back in shape and all done by your team. Thank you again
Susanne M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
All around great experience and my vehicle looks great too!!
Meghan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Daniel was phenomenal! He did a great job explaining the damage and repairs done to my car. I felt very comfortable with the process and service. I love how my car looks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications