Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 177 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank you SO much for doing a job well done and quickly too! Cleaning out the car afterwards was a VERY nice and appreciated
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
great work great service So glad we went to service king
Helen .
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Super good customer service!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
This was a follow-up to repair that service king completed last February. I was pleased they stood by their work and completed the follow up repair without any haggling. Service King stood by their work.
Josef K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Appreciate your service.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I am beyond happy. There was fantastic communication through the entire process and the staff took care of everything. They were true experts and made the ordeal very easy on me. The repairs are fantastic and the car looks great. I have never experienced this scenario before. The staff made me very comfortable. Thank you!!
Emmanuel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Finished ahead of schedule and looks better than when I bought this car from the dealership! Thank you!
Erik H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Kevin was fantastic. Very thorough and made me feel comfortable.
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
It was the best customer service experience I've ever had. Very nice, friendly associates. The ease of dropping off my car and picking it up. Loved the text updates to let me know how things were progressing. Car completed earlier than anticipated. I would highly recommend your service location. It's unfortunate the the reason we have to be there but the customer service made it much better. My thanks to everyone.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Happy to bring back my truck beautiful.thank you service king for taking care of my baby.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
We were very impressed by the quick service. I was updated often so I always knew the status of the work. The finished product was excellent.
Certaseal Joe.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Good job
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Your reps were very courteous and pleasant it was good experience but that being said I hope I do not need your service again
Anthonyphillip B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Car was finished ahead of schedule. Work was done great
John .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Knowledge, courtesy and promptness! Especially impressed with your waiting.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
My family has used Car Care/Service King several times and have always had great experiences. Thanks again.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great service
Pat W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everyone was helpful and did a good job. Thanks
Patricia .
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Superior service every step of the way! Very impressed and will highly recommend Service King.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great service
Shreya B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
They did an amazing job on my car and Kevin gave me constant updates throughout the entire process. He was very informative and explained in detail what parts needed to be repaired and replaced. Thanks to Kevin and team for doing such a wonderful job!! :)
Reginald .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The job was done in a very professional and timely manner.
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
Repair and paint job looks good. Not getting it back earlier in the day as requested when it was droppwd off was an issue. Now havving to bring it back for a "slight" adjustment to the bumper alignment later this week, are the reasons that I have to aay I was not completely satisfied.
Ella L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent job; very friendly interactions with Josh and other staff. My car looks fantastic and drives great. One would never know it was in a collision. Thank you for doing s high quality job!
Ryan .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Absolutely a fantastic experience with you guys. I couldn't have been happier with the service. I would highly recommend you to anyone. Thanks again and great job!
Mien C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
None thanks
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/12/2016
Slow to hear what was happening with my car.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very friendly staff. Work was completed quickly and to my satisfaction. Will definitely return for future work if needed.
Cindy O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The gentleman that walked me through what would happen to my car and what was done was awesome. I don't remember his name but he was tall and bond and very personable. Great customer service.
Allison .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful! They explained everything to me very well and I understood what was going on dispite my lack of car knowledge.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
My car looked amazing. You couldn't even tell that it was in an accident. Kevin was fantastic. Jodi was very helpful as well. My husband was extremely impressed with the way it looked afterward. He is very picky about his vehicles and knows a lot of things from working at a dealership many years ago. He said everything lined up perfectly and the color was a perfect match. We were very pleased and will definitely refer you to anyone we know needing service. A+ experience!
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Everyone was outstanding! Josh was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you for the wonderful customer service!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great experience with the staff
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
It looks good. U did a good job. Thank you
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great communication and done ahead of schedule.
Iffat H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I am extremely satisfied with your services, I am very happy????????
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone in your office was so kind and attentive. They explained everything well and sent me updates each day my vehicle was there. I will definitely recommend you guys. The work was done quickly and right. I am a very satisfied customer. Thank You!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thanks for going above and beyond
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Car ready earlier than initial date. Car looks great. Friendly staff. Kept us notified throughout the process.
Barry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Job well done
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everything went smooth. Great experience. Thanks so much!
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very good, and speedy service
Maceyalexander P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
My anti skid light is still on. I mentioned this when I took it in and it wasn't fixed.
Ramikala S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
We like your method keeping customer informed about the repair status.
Sam V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everything went smoothly and it got fixed quicker than I thought very happy with everything
Seth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Good communication. Good work done timely
Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Ten out of ten all the way around!
Arti D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
My vehicle was repaired satisfactorily and in a timely fashion The staff is extremely helpful
**** Rae.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great communication regarding my repair. Jody and Kevin were very nice and accommodating.
Stephaniemichael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Michael helped me with my car and he was amazing! He really explained everything to me in detail and was genuine on his word for when he would give me updates. If I ever have to come back I will be requesting him.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Work was performed better than expected ! I have had repairs done to many vehicles in the past with poor results from others . This is the first time I have not found any flaws in workmanship and looks as if I just bought the vehicle new . Thanks again! and Kevin was more than informative and helpful throughout the entire process of repair and pick up . And kudos to the body tech who performed the paintwork as I never thought this color would blend to perfection . Thanks again Ben Per (2015 Durango R/T Granite Silver Metallic )
Joelle M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The repairs were amazing
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everything was great. It was well organized and everyone was great
Cynthia Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very pleasant people
Micheleroger B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
We were very satisfied with the repair on the car and the fact that it took less time than was originally thought. I would recommend Service King to anyone.
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Exceptional service and communication
Fred J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
Good craftsmanship love the job
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Top notch in a company that is willing to satisfy customer - especially getting my car finished ahead of promise date.
Lynn K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Professional and respectful during this entire process. Very satisfied customer
Leticia .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Service King does high caliber work, and they stand behind it with a lifetime warranty. Thank you for your service!
Kristin J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Super satisfied with the excellent customer service starting with making the appointment with Jody to all of the text updates and info from Glenn Rubin
Natalyavladmir K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/8/2016
Terrible service!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Mike was great at keeping me informed throughout the process. I appreciated the text messages also. I will always get my car repairs done at Service King.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Very professional staff. I enjoyed the text message updates.
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Couldn't be more pleased with how staff worked to get my car ready within some vacation times for me. Great Customer setvice!
Josemercedita E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
We are so happy, your people do a excellent job Thank you so much.
Jack .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The experience that I had with service King was more than satisfactory. All of the employees were very helpful friendly and straightforward with the entire process. I couldn't be happier with the job done by the team as well!
Scottjill L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The staff was extremely polite and worked hard to make sure my work was done in a timely fashion. I especially appreciated their help in facilitating my rental car return so that I could simply drive away in my vehicle without worries.
Jeanette G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Every one was extremely helpful. Especially, Mike GrossKlaus. Kept me informed on the progress of my car
Jim E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Friendly service
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent customer service and excellent quality on the repairs.
Kent R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I appreciate everyone's positive attitude toward me and the timely text messages sent giving repair updates and time frame.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Good service. Nice people and good work
Michelejim T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Customer service was great. Kept me informed at all times. My car looks amazing
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I appreciate the great customer service
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Very attentive, good communication, finished the job quickly. Also, thanks for cleaning the inside of my car! Very unexpected and appreciated...
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
Everyone who I had to deal with face to face was absolutely wonderful & very nice!! I was very impressed with that because normally at service shops the people at the front desk are rude as ever & that was not the case with service king in Plainfield! I also was just as impressed with the way my car looked, inside & out!!
Laurauday K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
We were very happy with our experience with Service Zking. We will recommend to our friends and family!!! Thank you!!!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Brett Eriksen gave the best customer service I have ever received in my life. He's a boby repair guy and he not only walked me over his repairs he helped transfer stuff out of my rental car. Even entertained my son playing with Legos while I completed paperwork. We need more people like this young man in this world. I will recommend this shop to anyone whoever asks because of him alone. The car work was awesome as well.
Jocelyn .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/14/2016
As many car owners of The Chanapai Family, one or more of our vehicles has been serviced with King Service formerly known as Car Care Collision. In many occasions and locations I find that the location in Plainfield is HIGH in Merits for Services, Repairs and Prompt Updates via text. This is the right conduct and the right location for the Job Well Done in Plainfield >King Service Greatly appreciated The Chanapai Family :) :) :) :) :)
Jey S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I am happy with your services
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Mike did an excellent job explaining all the damages and repairs. Highly satisfied.
Lezley L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Your staff was very professional, completely thorough, knowledgeable and kept me apprised of everything along the way
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Job well done. The car looks great. Appreciate the effort
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
The team kept me well informed and completed the task ahead of the projected schedule date as I anticipated. Very professional. The cashier went above the call of duty to assist with car rental although she did not have to, nor is it in her job description to do so. They are naturally good people, I don't think they are working solely for the money. Thankfully.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone in the Plainfield office was great, especially Kevin and Jodi! Very nice and friendly!????
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful. I haven't had to deal with car repairs or car insurance in a long time. The staff here was fantastic and made the whole process painless.
Darice C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everyone was so nice and professional. I was inform it at every progress of my car being repair.
Meganvisutr C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Kevin beane was a great service King associate. Really helpful in answering questions and concerns on my repairs. Awesome with updates on when my vehicle was near completion
Sheila T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
I really appreciated being kept updated throughout the process by my service advisor Mr. Chinda Chou as well as several text messages I received either from him or the generated ones from the company . The car looks brand new - you would never know that the door and front fender had been replaced. Service King is a very customer oriented company very professional Group from the front desk to the people who worked on the car .
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Mike was very professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was treated very professionally & they kept me posted about the repair process. My vehicle was returned to me on time, the repair was completed back to the way my vehicle was before the accident, & my vehicle was cleaned inside & outside. Greatjob.
Julie I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Mike did an awesome job handling our repairs. He kept us up to date during the whole repair process. He also got our car completed as fast as possible, since we were out of pocket on the rental. The car looks great inside and out. We will definitely recommend your company to our friends and family.
Raghavenda B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service. Keep it up.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service, friendly staff
William B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/3/2016
It was a great experience and an easy transition to get everything done. The service did take much longer than expected, although the work was outstanding. However, I do believe there is still an alignment issue as my steering is really tight! Overall though, I was impressed with everything.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Awesome work. And very courteous. Thank you
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great work and communication. Work completed earlier than anticipated.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Top notch work and exemplary service!
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Every person we dealth with was very professional and courteous. Will recommend Service King to everyone we know.
Eugene H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Most professional auto repair company that I have ever dealt with. From start to finish your people kept me updated as to what was going on. Hopefully I don't have any more mishaps but if I do, I know where to go.
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great customer service!
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Satisfied
James R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Was kept informed throughout the process but not bothered by it either. Text updates were great.
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/22/2016
My trunk was not centered (even on both sides). I have to brink back so they can adjust it on Monday. That was something the mechanics should have seen. Otherwise everything seems good.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very fast and efficient!
Susanpaul S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thank you for the great service, your kindness in dealing with the insurance claim issues for us, and being so thorough in keeping us updated. We appreciate it.
Karolismael G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
Had to bring car back
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/17/2016
Only minor paint issue which was resolved in 1 additional day.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very pleased with everything! Thank you!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Mike and the team did an excellent job in every regard.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
My experience was excellent. Jodie and Dan are definite assets to you company
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
They were kind enough to stay after hours so that I could pick up my car on the day that it was ready. They kindly mentioned that I could just drop the keys to my rental into their dropbox and have my return date noted as the day of. They kept me updated on the repairs throughout the process, and were all in all, extremely helpful and kind about everything.
Allisonandrew O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
2nd time I've used Service King. Very satisfied.
Mariekevin J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
They were great to work with especially with my tight timeline
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
They were excellent I would referred them to my friends they are very personal and my sales person was the best Mike grossklans
Elton K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
However the back mud flaps still have to be put in.
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I was very happy about the work done on my car. I was kept up-to-date on the progress made and received the car back after only three days.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The staff was in frequent contact through text messages and phone calls. Thanks for everything.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Kevin was very helpful and Timely a quality repair
Loribrian G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job. Love the text messages to communicate. Very friendly staff.
Dewey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Service King was very prompt and professional with their service. They updated me daily on the progress of my vehicle and finished about two weeks earlier than I expected. Very pleased with the work. They are an outstanding coming amd mad everything easy and seamless!
Meghan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Phenomenal job.
Michelerichard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very friendly staff!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/25/2016
Follow up when you say you will. When a repair isn't done 100% you should never even turn the vehicle over to the customer. The fact that it wasn't done to standard coupled with the fact that I was told the service writer that he would follow up with the insurance and call me, but never did wasn't right.
Wilfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent job done, thanks
Marian K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Had a great experience and Kevin was super knowledgeable, friendly, and explained everything. Jodi was also friendly and great followup. Appreciated all the updates throughout the whole process and delivered on time. Overall the customer service was wonderful which is hard to come by these days. Thanks to Kevin and Jodi!
Ramon G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Verte good Service tenlo hoy Ramn and Alicia Gonz¡lez
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very accommodating. Clean shop. Friendly staff. Reliable communication.
Annalouis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
The were awesome!! Kept me updated every step, plus cleaned the car. I am very satisfied. Thank you
Sandrawade J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Car was repaired quicker than expected which was impressive. Repairs look great!
Craigangie K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Kevin b was amazing!! The car was done in five days and the rental was great.
Sujataanil A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
We are very satisfied with the job done. Very courteous and friendly staff. We appriciate the regular update regarding the service being done. Thank you.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Dan and team were amazing kind and honest. Thank you!
Larrycarolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Excellent communication during repairs & pleased with repairs and service
Eddyperle P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
I love how I can't tell that my truck was ever hit. If it wasn't for the license plate that I need to replace I wouldn't have known it was ever in a bender to begin with. Also superb job cleaning my truck! Looks new!
Daisy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Just very prompt service and very customer service ! Happy with everything . 10
Yvonnewilliam D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
We were kept informed and repairs were done on a timely basis. We were very pleased with final result and feel the staff was very professional.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you for the great job on my car! And for keeping me informed the whole time.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Job well done and finished on time. The team kept me apprised of the progress and was very professional.
Racheldaniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Friendly, informative staff, quick repair time, and a fully detailed car at pick-up. Service King went above and beyond what I expected. Thank you!
Edithjasper M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
GREAT JOB
Dalealice O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Great customer service from the start. Completed the repairs quickly. Very happy with the quality of work. Thank you.
Raul V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
They were fast and great every thing on the car came out to be perfect.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Mike was awesome to work with. He was extremely personable, patient and knowledgeable. He was thorough and always kept me in the loop. Mike set great expectations and delivered even better results. I was very nervous to use Service King because Car Care always took care of everything. Now I will not hesitate to refer and return should the needs arise. Thanks Mike!
Anabelgustavo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Personalized and thorough
Bryan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everything was done when it was scheduled to be. The car looks back to its original form
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Service King took care of my repair in a timely fashion I am very satisfied with the service thank you Wayne B
Jasmine A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
On time service
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/14/2016
Body work was fine. Brought car in running perfectly. Pulled car out and within 5 minutes started misfiring.
Alma H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I loved how I constantly got updates in my vehicle via texts and phone calls. Great customer service at the front desk as well!
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Well done. Great communication.
Kent H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
All were very nice to work with.
Tricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great service all around
Nora O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very nice staff
Harvey C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The service was fast and accurate. I was kept in the loop throughout the process.
Markteresa P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
job well done. service and cooperation A. Kevin B very good guy. Mark P a satisfied car owner
Joejohn L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Fabulous service, highly recommended
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Service was great
Ceferinoremy T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/7/2016
Job was done correctly and I got updates throughout the whole repair process,that was a plus.
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great text communication. Terrific attitude. Easy overall experience thank you!
Dambaru .
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/6/2016
Rear door (back) not opening. Side door makes noise while opening. Parts missing in rear door.
Alejandro T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great service all around
Amy Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Car is like new. Felt very confident while car was being repair. Mike did a great job keeping me informed and making me feel like my car was being well taken care of.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very thorough estimate! I appreciated the updates, nice wiring room, getting my car done early, excellent service! Appreciated being able to accommodate me on the day I needed to bring it in! The car looked so nice! I appreciated having my car mats cleaned too! That was such a nice extra service to me!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Super kind and helpful. Thank you!
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
They did a good job
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Loved the text updates.
Mohammed K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Nice job, keep informing the progress. Get ready before the delivery date . Keep it up and thanks.
Carlton C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The customer service was excellent. I also liked the fact the I received step by step text messages with every step of the process. The workmanship on my vehicle was also excellent.
Yvette C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. They had my car repaired quickly and kept me updated all the way through the repair process. Dan was especially helpful and he did a great job.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great job and customer service
Lakesha K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I liked the fact that the team kept me well informed throughout the process and they were extremely helpful. I will definately come back for any future car needs.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Good job!
Uma I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great team! Kept us well-informed. Very cordial and helpful
Patreceia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Service king did an excellent job on repairing my car the communication was excellent they updated me every step of the way and they were very prompt and getting my car fixed I received my car back earlier than what was originally expected
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very through job!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Kevin Beane was so nice to work with and kept me up to date on the progress of my car. He was very professional and explained all of the paper work in detail. From the time I walked in the door and was greeted by the pleasant receptionist to the time I left with my beautifully repaired car, I was completely satisfied and would recommend your facility.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Job was well done and finished ahead of schedule. Though, setting a timeline almost a month away for completion seemed a little long, I had my car back I. A week, which is very commendable.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Best service ever. Kept us updated everyday very polite staff. Kevin was very helpful . My car looked great when we got it back
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everyone was great to deal with and they did a great job repairing my car!!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Communication was Great! Staff was very friendly and my car was fixed in a timely manner. When I picked up my car, it looked new on the outside. The only thing that bothered me is the smell in my car after I got it back, it seems to be lingering. It is a strong smell. Thank you!
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
My car was finished EARLY. It was fixed beautifully and the inside had been cleaned. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
I am very pleased with the quality of the work on my car and was pleasantly surprised by how fast the work was completed. Thanks for the good service
Ruthmaria L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Perfect
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Mike was wonderful! He did a great job keeping me up to speed on what was happening with my car. I would recommend him and your facility to my friends & family. Thank You!
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
Text updates
Paulettebridgette P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Never having to get a car repaired was something I was afraid of doing. Your staff was professional, reassuring, kept me informed during the process and made me feel at ease. Thank you, I will recommend your company to all my friends.
Sethbrenna C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great service
Josh D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Good explanations,consistent updates,accurate estimate, and back-to-new repair. A
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Your team did an awesome job on my car. It was finished long before I thought it would be. Thank you for the great service. Greg R
Mariamabir M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
The service was great
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/28/2016
The light installed is opaque n dull doesn't match the other side light. Also the driver side door has a wider gap by at least 1/8 of an inch than the other side. My representative has been very helpful to have these problems solved. Service King is lucky to have him.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
no comments yet
Aarathibobby S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Excellent service!!!! Great staff and repair! Thank you very much!
Javierjessie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
The car looks amazing as if I just bought it again.
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The service was fantastic and flawless. I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone. Kept me informed and stayed on target with the deadlines and commitments made.
Kevinrose Marie.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very happy with my experience with Service King. Very professional and kept me informed every step of the way.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Everyone was very friendly and took time to talk
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
We are very pleased. The updates by text was fantastic!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications