Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dallas K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/11/2017
Mike Crimmons was very professional and ensured that everything was fixed with no problems.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Awesome job. Was very surprised with how they detailed my car. Kudos to the staff.
Braden .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Service King provided the most amazing, courteous, efficient service I have ever experienced with any company. From the plan of action first presented to the email updates on repair progress we're wonderful. They even expedited the final cleanup stage to accommodate our busy work schedules.a job well done.
Hermilo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/7/2017
Took longer than expected, but still satisfied
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
My overall experience was perfect. Thanks to Mike, he is an example of professionalism, communication, and excellent customer service. Thanks again Service King for making an inconvenient circumstance, quick, easy, and no hassles. Christopher A
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great job
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
The updates were really nice to have along the way. The staff was also very friendly.
Heatherryan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
From the time I came in to the time I picked up great experience
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great customer service and the text message updates were nice to have. Like a warm grilled cheese on a cold fall day.
Maurice B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Finished in one week. That was great!
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Although I appreciated the continual updates on how progress on my car was going, the actual detail of what was progressing day to day was severely lacking. Perhaps the inclusion of a photo showing the work in progress would have helped visualize the progress being made.
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
Jodi is great and vehicle was finished sooner than promised.
Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
The staff at Service King are great. All very friendly and do a great job at keeping the customer informed about the status of your cars repairs from beginning to end. Keep op the great customer service. You all deserve a raise. Hope to not see you in the future. Lol, I would highly recommend your shop to anyone looking for car repairs though.
Enrique D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent service!
Anthony .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Excellent customer service
Kathy .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/17/2017
Told me thru texting three weeks and it was actually two weeks... I planned a trip out of town which caused car to sit for a week... better scheduling and planning would help
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The best. I definetly would recommend them.i dealt With Mike & Randy, they were very Professional and helpful.
Ashka S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/10/2017
the guy at the front desk was rude and condescending- I was already frustrated with having to come back since my car was not fixed properly the first time and his attitude really pushed me over the edge. This is the worst experience I’ve ever had with a car shop and I regret coming here the first time.
Jarvis M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/8/2017
The only thing that was a little disappointing was the battery issue not being covered by the shop since the insurance claim wouldn't cover it. But after taking a look at the vehicle and getting all the updates, I've overall been satisfied
Gerard K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Very pleased and nice job on all the text updates

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications