Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 237 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
good job, thank u
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great job, could not have done more!
Lorraine E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Absolutely everyone from Jody at intake to all involved were exceptionally helpful and professional. I am very happy with your operation.
Jose .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great and fast service
Angelina .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Jody,who runs the front desk and Kevin, our mechanic were very accomodating to our particular vehicle. Thank you for providing such good service.
Constance H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Everyone was very nice and friendly especially Jodi thanks for all your patience
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
You have great customer service, my repairs were completed way ahead of schedule, you found damage I didn't even know was there and fixed it within my budget. Very happy customer here!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
5/8/2017
Ryan performed very capably when I picked up the repaired vehicle. The car looked good after the repairs but the driver's side front window automatic up/down function no longer works. Not sure if that is related to Service King's repairs.
Carrie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Kevin did a fantastic job keeping me informed, explaining things, and fixing my car. I'd recommend him to anyone!
Pino S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/5/2017
Had some problems.
Gabrielle A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Car was done faster than expected, staff was very nice, and i liked getting updates on my car
Ricklilia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great job.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Thank you
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Great job. Kevin is awesome.
Caroline Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
I was impressed with the continued updates from Service King on how the work was going on my car. When I picked up my car they went over everythibgand the car was super and cleaned so nicely too. Great place!!
Aniko S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
4/30/2017
After picking up the car, I drove IT for about 30 minutes and it drove fine except when it idles (traffic lights). The engine light came on 3 times, it would flash until I started again. After turning the car off and then back on the engine light now stays on. Brett
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I really liked the constant communication via text message. I always knew what was going on with my car and if any questions or issues arose they were quick to call and Kevin was very easy to work with and also very knowledgeable. I am very happy with my experience at this point and would definitely recommend Seevice King to family and friends.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Thank you so much you done a great job from start to finish
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Kevin and the team were great. Would highly recommend Service King. Thank you!
Toni .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/23/2017
The paint on my car laid out terrible and they didn't even wet sand my car and they also put a dent on the new panel they replaced im looking into getting a lawyer
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Extremely impressed by: ****. Level of professionalism of all staff 2. Communication 3. Quality of work 4. Timeliness of work and prompt service at each appointment 5. Ease of entire process to include rental
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Follow up on car completion was great! Also - staff couldn't had been more friendly. Thank you!!
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Friendly and helpful staff and excellent service! Got the job done even quicker than expected. I'm very happy with my experience at Super King.
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Very a good service
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Thank you guys great job
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Great job. Very smooth process!!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Kevin is great to deal with! Thanks so much.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Kevin was very easy to work with, and the administrative staff is very courteous and pleasant. This is my second experience and I could not be happier with your service! Debra W
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
The car looks great ...I was given timely updates on the progress of the repairs and the customer service was awesome
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Kevin was great.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The team in Plainfield is the best! Hands down! Shout out to Kevin for keeping in touch every step of the way! Hope to never need you again but if I do, I will be back.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great work and wonderful service
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great service in a timely fashion. Great job. THANK YOU.
Nena A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
So happy.. great job...
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Looks brand new. Thanks again.
Carlos .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/19/2017
For some reason my clutch pedal is now so soft like the clutch is going out and it was not like that when it was going I to the shop
Trudy .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Nice job. Excellent staff. Appreciated being kept up to date on status of the work.
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Wonderful people you have there, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable!
John .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
I really enjoyed the email updates. I always knew what stage in the repair process my vehicle was in. It was great to be kept in the loop!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
All good. But took 5 weeks.
Jay L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Excellent.
Aarathi .
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent service every time! Thank you very much for taking great care with our vehicles. We really appreciate the excellent customer service and car repairs.
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Your service is always excellent.
Dianejohn P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The car looks fantastic - so clean, inside and out :) thank you for taking such good care of the Ol' Girl
Deann D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/23/2017
We will be making another appointment soon to have that ding removed from the passenger side door. Very pleased with the work that was done!!
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
No comments. Not a big repair job
Mariannancy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Josh and Kevin were great and helped us through the whole process. Car was fixed perfectly and appreciate the great customer service. Sincerely Nancy Streba and Marian Klbexka
Therese C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
We were very pleased with the quality of work on the repairs. I really liked the email notifications throughout the repair service time. Thank you.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Josh and Kevin were great! Thanks!
Daisy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
2/15/2017
I told Joshua there was a little dip on car by window but that I would keep an eye out on it , but other than that , I'm happy
Winston B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent time frame and repair. Professional people.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Wonderful! My car looks brand new! Thank you so much! The team was very helpful.
Seshadri .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Excellent work. I was always kept informed by my service rep Josh.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very nice to work with Josh and I appreciated the frequent updates.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/2/2017
I would appreciate a phone call from a manager to explain my frustrations.
Chad Kutshall.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/2/2017
8.5 out of 10
Dustin .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thank you for the great work as always.
Normadaniel A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Kevin was great and kept us aware of the steps to repair completion on our car We appreciate your kind and good customer service. We will refer others to your shop if they need car repairs as well as return if we ever have another need.
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/21/2017
Y'all deadass did some good **** B my car is bussin now
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
5 star impeccable service to the manager and his staff. Job well done, much appreciated.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
1/16/2017
My issues have been documented. Kevin was good to work with and had the job to consistently give me the bad news that my car was not done. One week shy if 3 months to get my car back seems too long. I give Kevin credit for doing a good job communicating with me after he knew how unhappy I was.
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The staff was courteous and helpful. I truly appreciated the regular text message updates.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent service!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Plainfield location is top notch. I always get great service there. Thanks John
Chad I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Great communication and outstanding service!
Mohammad M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Mr. Kevin has an excellent knowledge about paint and repair he really impressed me and the service was very friendly and Judy is also very helpful when it comes to scheduling the repair overall it was a job well done
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Good communication throughout process.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Local staff was terrific from estimate through repair and delivery. Special thanks to Josh.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very fast and courteous from the front desk to the service techs! And Josh even waited until after closing to let me pick up my car and accept my rental return! You guys are WORLD CLASS all the way around!
Rachelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Service was excellent. This could have been a big pain, but the whole experience was easy and convenient. Thank you
Jennifer .
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Informative, kind, conscientious
Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Good communication, speedy, very nice people throughout the process
Pankaj A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Josh was awesome!
Davidvalarie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Very professional and kept me informed every step of the way
Karalyn E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Done earlier than promised! I liked the text updates! Staff was very friendly and helpful when I dropped it off and picked it up.
Nicolas D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Car looks better than it did when I bought it
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/14/2016
It took extremely too long.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Even though it took longer than expected to get the job done, the work done was outstanding. The vehicle appears brand new and so far, operates perfectly. Thanks for all you've done.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
Repair time was too long! I now have to pay out of pocket car rental because wrong car bumper was ordered and they tried to make it fit and they cracked it. Will not recommend to anyone.
John .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great customer service. Text updates very helpful.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/7/2016
My car was in the shop for over a month. Beginning 11/9 I started getting notifications leading me to believe the vehicle would be ready for pick up on or around 11/11. When I followed up, was told they were finishing up suspension and then working on bumper and paint. Estimated completion date was 11/18. The following week I called for updates and was told paint guy was out for 4 days, wrong parts were ordered they weren't done with suspension and car still needed to be sent for an alignment. Didn't get my car back until 12/6. Kevin at the shop was very understanding and patient with answering all my questions and apologized for all the delays so I am very satisfied with him. I understand glitches happen but still feel there was no excuse for taking this long.
Dian K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I was pleased with the work and customer service.
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank you SO much for doing a job well done and quickly too! Cleaning out the car afterwards was a VERY nice and appreciated
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
great work great service So glad we went to service king
Helen .
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Super good customer service!
Josef K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Appreciate your service.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I am beyond happy. There was fantastic communication through the entire process and the staff took care of everything. They were true experts and made the ordeal very easy on me. The repairs are fantastic and the car looks great. I have never experienced this scenario before. The staff made me very comfortable. Thank you!!
Emmanuel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Finished ahead of schedule and looks better than when I bought this car from the dealership! Thank you!
Erik H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Kevin was fantastic. Very thorough and made me feel comfortable.
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
It was the best customer service experience I've ever had. Very nice, friendly associates. The ease of dropping off my car and picking it up. Loved the text updates to let me know how things were progressing. Car completed earlier than anticipated. I would highly recommend your service location. It's unfortunate the the reason we have to be there but the customer service made it much better. My thanks to everyone.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Happy to bring back my truck beautiful.thank you service king for taking care of my baby.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
We were very impressed by the quick service. I was updated often so I always knew the status of the work. The finished product was excellent.
Certaseal Joe.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Good job
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Your reps were very courteous and pleasant it was good experience but that being said I hope I do not need your service again
Anthonyphillip B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Car was finished ahead of schedule. Work was done great
John .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Knowledge, courtesy and promptness! Especially impressed with your waiting.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
My family has used Car Care/Service King several times and have always had great experiences. Thanks again.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great service
Pat W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everyone was helpful and did a good job. Thanks
Patricia .
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Superior service every step of the way! Very impressed and will highly recommend Service King.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great service
Shreya B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
They did an amazing job on my car and Kevin gave me constant updates throughout the entire process. He was very informative and explained in detail what parts needed to be repaired and replaced. Thanks to Kevin and team for doing such a wonderful job!! :)
Reginald .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The job was done in a very professional and timely manner.
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
Repair and paint job looks good. Not getting it back earlier in the day as requested when it was droppwd off was an issue. Now havving to bring it back for a "slight" adjustment to the bumper alignment later this week, are the reasons that I have to aay I was not completely satisfied.
Ella L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent job; very friendly interactions with Josh and other staff. My car looks fantastic and drives great. One would never know it was in a collision. Thank you for doing s high quality job!
Ryan .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Absolutely a fantastic experience with you guys. I couldn't have been happier with the service. I would highly recommend you to anyone. Thanks again and great job!
Mien C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
None thanks
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/12/2016
Slow to hear what was happening with my car.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very friendly staff. Work was completed quickly and to my satisfaction. Will definitely return for future work if needed.
Cindy O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The gentleman that walked me through what would happen to my car and what was done was awesome. I don't remember his name but he was tall and bond and very personable. Great customer service.
Allison .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful! They explained everything to me very well and I understood what was going on dispite my lack of car knowledge.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
My car looked amazing. You couldn't even tell that it was in an accident. Kevin was fantastic. Jodi was very helpful as well. My husband was extremely impressed with the way it looked afterward. He is very picky about his vehicles and knows a lot of things from working at a dealership many years ago. He said everything lined up perfectly and the color was a perfect match. We were very pleased and will definitely refer you to anyone we know needing service. A+ experience!
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Everyone was outstanding! Josh was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you for the wonderful customer service!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great experience with the staff
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
It looks good. U did a good job. Thank you
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great communication and done ahead of schedule.
Iffat H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I am extremely satisfied with your services, I am very happy????????
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone in your office was so kind and attentive. They explained everything well and sent me updates each day my vehicle was there. I will definitely recommend you guys. The work was done quickly and right. I am a very satisfied customer. Thank You!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thanks for going above and beyond
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Car ready earlier than initial date. Car looks great. Friendly staff. Kept us notified throughout the process.
Barry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Job well done
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everything went smooth. Great experience. Thanks so much!
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very good, and speedy service
Maceyalexander P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
My anti skid light is still on. I mentioned this when I took it in and it wasn't fixed.
Ramikala S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
We like your method keeping customer informed about the repair status.
Sam V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everything went smoothly and it got fixed quicker than I thought very happy with everything
Seth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Good communication. Good work done timely
Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Ten out of ten all the way around!
Arti D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
My vehicle was repaired satisfactorily and in a timely fashion The staff is extremely helpful
**** Rae.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great communication regarding my repair. Jody and Kevin were very nice and accommodating.
Stephaniemichael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Michael helped me with my car and he was amazing! He really explained everything to me in detail and was genuine on his word for when he would give me updates. If I ever have to come back I will be requesting him.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Work was performed better than expected ! I have had repairs done to many vehicles in the past with poor results from others . This is the first time I have not found any flaws in workmanship and looks as if I just bought the vehicle new . Thanks again! and Kevin was more than informative and helpful throughout the entire process of repair and pick up . And kudos to the body tech who performed the paintwork as I never thought this color would blend to perfection . Thanks again Ben Per (2015 Durango R/T Granite Silver Metallic )
Joelle M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The repairs were amazing
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everything was great. It was well organized and everyone was great
Cynthia Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very pleasant people
Micheleroger B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
We were very satisfied with the repair on the car and the fact that it took less time than was originally thought. I would recommend Service King to anyone.
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Exceptional service and communication
Fred J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
Good craftsmanship love the job
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Top notch in a company that is willing to satisfy customer - especially getting my car finished ahead of promise date.
Lynn K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Professional and respectful during this entire process. Very satisfied customer
Leticia .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Service King does high caliber work, and they stand behind it with a lifetime warranty. Thank you for your service!
Kristin J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Super satisfied with the excellent customer service starting with making the appointment with Jody to all of the text updates and info from Glenn Rubin
Natalyavladmir K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/8/2016
Terrible service!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Mike was great at keeping me informed throughout the process. I appreciated the text messages also. I will always get my car repairs done at Service King.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Very professional staff. I enjoyed the text message updates.
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Couldn't be more pleased with how staff worked to get my car ready within some vacation times for me. Great Customer setvice!
Josemercedita E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
We are so happy, your people do a excellent job Thank you so much.
Jack .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The experience that I had with service King was more than satisfactory. All of the employees were very helpful friendly and straightforward with the entire process. I couldn't be happier with the job done by the team as well!
Scottjill L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The staff was extremely polite and worked hard to make sure my work was done in a timely fashion. I especially appreciated their help in facilitating my rental car return so that I could simply drive away in my vehicle without worries.
Jeanette G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Every one was extremely helpful. Especially, Mike GrossKlaus. Kept me informed on the progress of my car
Jim E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Friendly service
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent customer service and excellent quality on the repairs.
Kent R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I appreciate everyone's positive attitude toward me and the timely text messages sent giving repair updates and time frame.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Good service. Nice people and good work
Michelejim T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Customer service was great. Kept me informed at all times. My car looks amazing
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I appreciate the great customer service
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Very attentive, good communication, finished the job quickly. Also, thanks for cleaning the inside of my car! Very unexpected and appreciated...
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
Everyone who I had to deal with face to face was absolutely wonderful & very nice!! I was very impressed with that because normally at service shops the people at the front desk are rude as ever & that was not the case with service king in Plainfield! I also was just as impressed with the way my car looked, inside & out!!
Laurauday K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
We were very happy with our experience with Service Zking. We will recommend to our friends and family!!! Thank you!!!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Brett Eriksen gave the best customer service I have ever received in my life. He's a boby repair guy and he not only walked me over his repairs he helped transfer stuff out of my rental car. Even entertained my son playing with Legos while I completed paperwork. We need more people like this young man in this world. I will recommend this shop to anyone whoever asks because of him alone. The car work was awesome as well.
Jocelyn .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/14/2016
As many car owners of The Chanapai Family, one or more of our vehicles has been serviced with King Service formerly known as Car Care Collision. In many occasions and locations I find that the location in Plainfield is HIGH in Merits for Services, Repairs and Prompt Updates via text. This is the right conduct and the right location for the Job Well Done in Plainfield >King Service Greatly appreciated The Chanapai Family :) :) :) :) :)
Jey S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I am happy with your services
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Mike did an excellent job explaining all the damages and repairs. Highly satisfied.
Lezley L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Your staff was very professional, completely thorough, knowledgeable and kept me apprised of everything along the way
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Job well done. The car looks great. Appreciate the effort
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
The team kept me well informed and completed the task ahead of the projected schedule date as I anticipated. Very professional. The cashier went above the call of duty to assist with car rental although she did not have to, nor is it in her job description to do so. They are naturally good people, I don't think they are working solely for the money. Thankfully.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone in the Plainfield office was great, especially Kevin and Jodi! Very nice and friendly!????
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful. I haven't had to deal with car repairs or car insurance in a long time. The staff here was fantastic and made the whole process painless.
Darice C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everyone was so nice and professional. I was inform it at every progress of my car being repair.
Meganvisutr C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Kevin beane was a great service King associate. Really helpful in answering questions and concerns on my repairs. Awesome with updates on when my vehicle was near completion
Sheila T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
I really appreciated being kept updated throughout the process by my service advisor Mr. Chinda Chou as well as several text messages I received either from him or the generated ones from the company . The car looks brand new - you would never know that the door and front fender had been replaced. Service King is a very customer oriented company very professional Group from the front desk to the people who worked on the car .
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Mike was very professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was treated very professionally & they kept me posted about the repair process. My vehicle was returned to me on time, the repair was completed back to the way my vehicle was before the accident, & my vehicle was cleaned inside & outside. Greatjob.
Julie I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Mike did an awesome job handling our repairs. He kept us up to date during the whole repair process. He also got our car completed as fast as possible, since we were out of pocket on the rental. The car looks great inside and out. We will definitely recommend your company to our friends and family.
Raghavenda B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service. Keep it up.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service, friendly staff
William B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/3/2016
It was a great experience and an easy transition to get everything done. The service did take much longer than expected, although the work was outstanding. However, I do believe there is still an alignment issue as my steering is really tight! Overall though, I was impressed with everything.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Awesome work. And very courteous. Thank you
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great work and communication. Work completed earlier than anticipated.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Top notch work and exemplary service!
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Every person we dealth with was very professional and courteous. Will recommend Service King to everyone we know.
Eugene H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Most professional auto repair company that I have ever dealt with. From start to finish your people kept me updated as to what was going on. Hopefully I don't have any more mishaps but if I do, I know where to go.
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great customer service!
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Satisfied
James R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Was kept informed throughout the process but not bothered by it either. Text updates were great.
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/22/2016
My trunk was not centered (even on both sides). I have to brink back so they can adjust it on Monday. That was something the mechanics should have seen. Otherwise everything seems good.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very fast and efficient!
Susanpaul S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thank you for the great service, your kindness in dealing with the insurance claim issues for us, and being so thorough in keeping us updated. We appreciate it.
Karolismael G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
Had to bring car back
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/17/2016
Only minor paint issue which was resolved in **** additional day.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very pleased with everything! Thank you!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Mike and the team did an excellent job in every regard.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
My experience was excellent. Jodie and Dan are definite assets to you company
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
They were kind enough to stay after hours so that I could pick up my car on the day that it was ready. They kindly mentioned that I could just drop the keys to my rental into their dropbox and have my return date noted as the day of. They kept me updated on the repairs throughout the process, and were all in all, extremely helpful and kind about everything.
Allisonandrew O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
2nd time I've used Service King. Very satisfied.
Mariekevin J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
They were great to work with especially with my tight timeline
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
They were excellent I would referred them to my friends they are very personal and my sales person was the best Mike grossklans
Elton K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
However the back mud flaps still have to be put in.
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I was very happy about the work done on my car. I was kept up-to-date on the progress made and received the car back after only three days.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The staff was in frequent contact through text messages and phone calls. Thanks for everything.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications