Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lillian B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
On time and the text updates were great. Super friendly staff.
Dwayne L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Fast Service
Lisa .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
From the very beginning they were honest about their timelines and potential pitfalls. We were frequently updated via text messages about the repairs & that put our minds at ease so we were not left wondering. We dealt with Sue who was very pleasant & personable. The repair experience & text updates were fantastic. We would definitely recommend Service King.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Excellent service
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Sue was extremely helpful. Very satisfied
Lilly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
From start to finish everyone at Service King was accommodating. When I first called to make the appointment, I spoke to Aaron, who was so kind and asked if my daughter was ok, from the car accident. When we brought the car in, Sue was very helpful and kept me up to date through texts. I found that to be one of the best parts of the whole process! Our car was finished in a week and I couldn’t be happier with the quality service. Thank you!
Ted T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
The people at the service king in Lockport IL were professional, prompt did a great job of keeping me up to date on the status and progress of my repair, my car was done in the time frame they said it would be and looks great and clean too great job !!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
12/16/2017
Not original parts didn't fix scratches on fender and hood from debris of accident
Derek P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Thank you
Nick And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Repairs went quickly and everything seems to be working great! Received constant updates which was awesome! Car was cleaned inside and out and all personnel were easy to talk to and work with. Made the whole experience very easy and painless. Thank you!!
Jerry And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Quick and friendly
Ruta S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The car looks like new, They did a great job, I really
Rochelle S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Bone
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Such an easy process and great work!!! Sue is the best!!! She was so helpful with EVERYTHING, including setting up the rental car!!!
Bertha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I was very happy with the service and work. They really go the extra mile to make a traumatic event less stressful and more convenient. Their work is really outstanding. Thank you
Paige K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I thought everyone was very helpful and nice. My car was done within a few days and I was pleased with the outcome! I would defintely come again!
Tony I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/3/2017
Repair work is incomplete still after 2 busts. Need to schedule 3rd. The side mirror with blind spot camera is not positioned properly. It’s pointing up in the sky. Driver side seat is also still not fixed and wobbles. Only thing replaced properly (as far as I can tell) was my rear bumper.
Sam I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/2/2017
Both repairs for my car haven’t been complete yet and my car has been dropped off two times. I am having to schedule a 3rd Repair to fix my seat and a 2nd repair to fix the camera on recently replaced side mirror camera. These multiple visits are costing me a lot of extra money on car rentals while my car is in the shops. In addition the tech who was supposed to fix my camera same day also never showed up and extended time I needed to have a rental car.
Belinda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
We had a hiccup with a piece of something stuck in my tire tread, but I understand lots of damaged parts being taken off, and my tire wasn't damaged. Otherwise the car looks great and I was very surprised that my car got detailed. Was also happy with the quickness and teaming up with Hertz made it very convenient.
Tim J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
We were well taken care of! Great job to the whole team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications