Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
The car looks great, just like it did in the dealer showroom!
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great customer communication!
Andy V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
You handled everything. Thanks
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent and timely service. Cost competitive
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thank you for a very quick and well done job. My car looks amazing!Anna.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The people there are super friendly and professional
Katharine I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great people, great service!
Connell G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Service and repair were quick and the people were courteous and kept us informed.
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Your employees are very nice and very efficient. They always kept me in touch. My car looks beautiful!!!!
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very friendly and professional. My car was done sooner than advised which was great. They understood my needs.
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great work and service. SK made special effort to have my Honda ready for a round trip to Rockford, IL. and back. Were very sure to text me with the status and work progress. This is my second experience with SK in the past year. On both occasions the result was the same, excellent. Many thanks for providing this kind of service.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Service king always provides the best repair service. Staff is always very friendly and they do their best to keep you updated with repair statuses. Would recommend to other people and would use again.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Freindly service and fast!
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent service!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great place for auto work Friendly people!
Joyce .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
VERY PLEASED WITH THE PAINT MATCH ON A 7 YR OLD SILVER CAR.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Quick, efficient, friendly service and thank you for the unexpected car cleaning (inside and outside).
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Everyone we dealt with, from the time we dropped off our truck until we picked it up at the time of completion, was fantastic. It was a pleasure to deal with kind compassionate people during a stressful time. Highly recommend this business.
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
This was the easiest car repair I've ever done. My car was done in a week. They kept me updated via text almost every day. My car came back cleaner than when it went in! Would recommend Service King to anyone looking for repairs. Oh and also my car had a flat and Sue had it fixed within the first hour it was there. Thank you again.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
We could not be more pleased with the personal service we received as well as the quality of the repairs. Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications