Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 104 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great job was done! I have recommended your shop to my friends.
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great job
Baltazar N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I would definitely recommend this shoo to anybody that needs any body work on their vehicle ????
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Unbelievable service .! Thank you for everything . Will definitely refer to others
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I love your daily updates.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thank you for doing an exceptional job. I only had to be without my car for about 48 hours. Thank you very much
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The whole team was so polite and helpful. It made me feel relived and that my car was in good hands. I will recommend them to my friends and family.
Jody L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Mark Rich was so very helpful with my car. I will always bring my car back to Mark for any issues in the future.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Terrific communication and customer service.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very good service and I appreciated the updates on the repairs. I would recommend you for sure.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
EVERYONE I dealt with at this Service King was respectful, courteous, exceptionally professional, and informative.
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/27/2017
Rushed me too sign repair contract without letting me read. Seemed highly impatient when I chose to read. Did not know what repair to fix. I have prior damage not caused by the schedule repair....The insurance company knew but repair shop assumed wrong. The rental car company I was told by service king that the designated rental company was wrong location and that they would transfer my reservation over which they failed to do. While I am happy with the repairs the customer service is crap
Jim V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great job. Exceeded my expectations!
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Yes I am very happy ???? with the service and I would go back and have other work done to my vehicle. Joe and Sue you guys were so nice to work with.
Loris D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
The staff is excellent at keeping me informed about my car sending me text daily. They also helped me with information about returning my rental car. Something Hertz seemed to forget about. I got my car back in excellent condition when they told me and it looks great. Thank you for your hard work
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great job was done by the Lockport staff. They are really great group of people. .
Mary .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Our deductible was lowered and nobody told us. Went there with a cashier's check and ended up using our debit. The whole time that my vehicle was there they were texting me updates. Why didn't they tell me about my lowered deductible?
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Incredible professional customer service. Everything went amazingly smooth. I didnt have to worry about anything, you guys took care of it all from beginning to end literally. I haven't experienced this kind of service in a very long time. Keep doing what you are doing because its exceptional. Thank you so much.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Every looked good and they even cleaned the car.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Service king did a great job with repairs kept me updated daily my car came back clean and very satisfied with your services
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications