Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bardhe B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Thanks for trying
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
No problems.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I liked being frequently updated on the progress of my car.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great service
Phillip D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Car looks brand new and you guys kept me informed the entire time of the repair and finished when you said you would. Great job!
Tom J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Car looks great fast service with texts to let you know how the repair is progressing **** issue not sure how or why but right front turn signal not working heading back tomorrow to have them check otherwise excellent
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Work was done well and in a timely manner. Would recommend to friends.
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
There was constant follow up regarding the status of our vehicle, clear instructions and information pertaining to costs, etc. highly recommend!
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everything went smoothly. Thanks
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
The comincation great.
Sheri P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I was kept well informed on the progress of my car,minimal length of time for repairs & the works looks good.
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great job was done! I have recommended your shop to my friends.
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great job
Baltazar N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
I would definitely recommend this shoo to anybody that needs any body work on their vehicle ????
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Unbelievable service .! Thank you for everything . Will definitely refer to others
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
I love your daily updates.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thank you for doing an exceptional job. I only had to be without my car for about 48 hours. Thank you very much
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The whole team was so polite and helpful. It made me feel relived and that my car was in good hands. I will recommend them to my friends and family.
Jody L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Mark Rich was so very helpful with my car. I will always bring my car back to Mark for any issues in the future.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Terrific communication and customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications