Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 71 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The job was done in a timely manner and the people were courteous to deal with
George P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/28/2016
I am pleased that your Lockport Il shop had the skills necessary to "unwrinkle" a badly crumpled door edge that was on a 3 month old van door...without putting om a new door.
Royce B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everything was fantastic and Sue was very very helpful. Car looks great. Thank you!
Carli H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Sue and the team were very friendly. I loved that I received phone and text updates on the status of my vehicle. Service was quick, and very well done!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
My experience with service king is always been nothing but the best best quality work and the best quality of personal attention. They would always be my first choice.
Michael U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very happy with the speed, quality and the the people were very professional. -
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
Scratches on fender and front bumper line doesn't match other side.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great communication and friendly staff.
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
You couldn't have made the experience easier or better. My car looks like new. I will definitely recommend Service King. Thank you very much.
Rama K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent Service Team!!
Patricia .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
The communication was outstanding and the people were friendly
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Mark and his team were very respectful of my schedule, fitting us in to their day vs. making us change our schedule around. Everyone was professional and friendly.
Lori .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The staff at the Lockport IL location where I had my 2007 Chevy Trailblazer repair went above and beyond to make I was completely satisfied with the work they performed. The status text and phone call updates were great. The car looks great and were are extremely satisfied. I will defiantly be using this shop again and recommending it to my family and friends.
**** .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job..Quickly done..Thank you Service King
Gerald V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Very accommodating and professional. Did a great job on timel
Kathleen .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great service, highly recommend!
Rosa R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The customer service was outstanding and the communication was awesome!! Thanks again
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very experienced and professional staff that provided complete service/process transparency, and most importantly, exceptional repairs on my vehicle!
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Sue is great. She's genuine and honest.
Cherie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The service at the Service King location in Lockport were wonderful! And I loved the test messages. Great service all the way around.
Pam .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very good service!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service and easy to set up.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
The folks at the Lockport service king did a great job on my car. Everyone was professional and treated me with value and respect. Sue,mike and Joe all were very professional,from answering my calls,talking to me in person and returning my calls.I will certainly keep their shop first in mind if work is needed in the future. Thank you everyone at the Lockport service king.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Good work and very friendly!
Bea M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great staff!! Professional and courteous.
Alicia .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was well-informed about my vehicle the service was great the people were courteous and I would definitely go back hopefully I don't have to
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
The communication while my car was being fixed was great.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Completed the job in a timely fashion kept me informed on every step of the way Great job
Caroyln K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
The damage to my car didn't look that bad but once it was repaired it looked totally differerent and like it was before being hit by an animal a job well done
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
loved the updates on the process of my repair. Thank you! Awesome job.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Service King in Lockport did a great job! I am very satisfied. Manager is very professional. I will definitely be back if I need work done to my car.
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Found the staff to be very friendly and extremely helpful. Loved the communication. ThAnks for a job well done!
Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very good customer service
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very professional, friendly, and experienced. I will recommend Service King to friends and family.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great service. Communication was awesome
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
I am certainly glad you kept Sue and Mark at your office in Lockport Illinois I have been coming to your location for years and trusted them with all my repairs since it was changed to service king I was skeptical about bringing my car in only because it was under new management but when I walked in and saw Sue and Mark there I was completely confident that my repairs would go smoothly your office staff in Lockport Illinois does a wonderful job and if it weren't for them I probably wouldn't brought my car back so thank you Sue and mark in Lockport for always doing a wonderful job and my car got done early so thank you and I will continue to bring my car to service king and Lockport Sue and Mark definately made it easy for me to transition from my Rent-A-Car to my old car they did all the legwork it was wonderful
Nicnoel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
Car was completely clean in te exterior but in the interior was a complete mess. I found dust in the stereo and A/C outlets. I would not recomend Service King to anyone.Also, I made the report to State Farm since they told me the car would be clean after the service.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
You kept the cost down and everything is working good!
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
My car was completed within the timeframe service king said it would be . My favorite part was picking up my car from service king to find that it was completely cleaned both on the exterior and interior !
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
It looks great! Thank you.
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
If I ever need body work done on my vehicles I'll be bringing them to service king
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
7/15/2016
Look over the vehicle after work is completed I had to bring my 2014 terrain back for touch up paint for a spot that was missed. Other than that the work done was great.
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Your treatment of customers is excelent and beyond reproach.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent customer service! I will be recommending you!!
Blake S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everything looks really great. I was scared the car was going to make a funny noise while drinking, nothing. It was all good.
Jeffrey .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Very good customer service and a job well done!
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The service was fantastic. Sue is the best
Ken D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Work was done well and in a timely manner. Very satisfied.
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very easy process.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Car looks good and everything worked out great
Kate S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Everyone was very kind and informative; all of my questions were answered and I felt very confident choosing Service King. Their work met all expectations and my car was shiny and clean when I picked it up!
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
always do a awesome job and in a timely fashion
Pamela .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Liked receiving updates. Friendly people. Very satisfying experience.
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
They did a AWESOME job on my truck, and they were quick with the repair.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Joe C was very nice , polite and informative and so was Sue. The process was very simple and straightforward. The car was repaired very quickly and on time and it looks beautiful! I liked the text updates - very nice messaging and marketing tool. I would highly recommend Service King in Lockport - great work and outstanding staff!! Dawn M. In Lemont
Cindy .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Mark always does a great job!
Brett H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The repair work looks amazing! The entire staff was professional and made for a hassle-free experience for the customer. I highly recommend service king and will return should I need service in the future.
Neil J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/30/2016
When I got my car home the next morning I found out that I had no dash lights and the rear window wiper was not working. I have sent two messages and have not heard back yet.
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
Car is running rough especially on the highway
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very helpful and professional
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
This was not our first need to use the services at Service King in Lockport. We have been extremely satisfied on all occasions and will continue to use their excellent services in the future. The customer service and work done on our vehicles has been above and beyond. Thank you so much! Frank & Penny Wright, Lockport, IL
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very efficent. Loved that my car was even cleaned thourghly.
Corey K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The Team at the Lockport location was fantastic. I was always kept in the loop and was treated with the utmost respect and care. Big thanks to Sue!
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
awesome
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/7/2016
They did a very fine job.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great job
Chrstine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
awesome
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
They were nice and respectful , they did a great job and kept me updated on my car . I will definitely be a returning customer
Dalia G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Very professional and courteous. Was kept up to date daily. Very nice office staff...the woman at the front desk was polite, kind, and professional. My car looks great. Everything went well and was easy. Would definitely recommend this business.
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Sue is great!
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
18500people were great. Repairs looks excellent. There was some money left in the car. It was still there when car was finished.
Lourdes G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I just want to say thank you again I liked the way you informed me about my vehicle day by day and of course all your staff did a great job.
Bill V.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
I've used Service King before and they always go above and beyond. Very courteous and helpful. I always get a text updating the progress and they work well with my ins.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Job was done faster than expected and I received many calls and texts updating me on the progress. I never had to wonder when my car would be ready. I was kept informed by a very friendly staff!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job guys! Thank you for making the process easy!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
They are great. Accommodating and informing. Professional and yet friendly. Thanks
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
This was one of the fast and easiest processes I've ever been though when it comes to my car being damaged. Thank you so much!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great communication!
Brittany F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
This was the BEST customer service I've ever had!! I was updated everyday of the service provided on my vehicle and the staff was very nice. I would recommend this place to anyone!!
Jerome N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Good job
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Great service as always
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
Very satisfied with in all areas Thank you
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
THE SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING FROM BEGINING TO END. Thank you Service King and Sue.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Car looks great. Done quickly with great service
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The staff did an outstanding job.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
this was our second time having our Honda repaired at car care,and each time we were absolutely amazed at the quality of workmanship in the repair. the car looked like it did when it was purchased new. would not think of taking it anywhere else. great job
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2015
Great service, start to finish!!
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Hello. Getting updated text messages is a nice and welcomed service feature. Thank you ????
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Professional service, high quality work and a pleasure to deal with.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/8/2015
Car still makes loud rumbling noise and large gap on left side of trunk compared to right side
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/28/2015
Very good work I am verrrry disappointed in farmers in for not approving all damages.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2013
Great customer service. Kept me updated every step of the way on the progress of my car. Highly recommended!
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2013
Susan and Mark were very attentive and gave me all the information to guide me through a stressfree situation. Excellent customer service my truck looks beautiful and I'm so satistified with the results
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications