Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rochelle S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Bone
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Such an easy process and great work!!! Sue is the best!!! She was so helpful with EVERYTHING, including setting up the rental car!!!
Bertha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I was very happy with the service and work. They really go the extra mile to make a traumatic event less stressful and more convenient. Their work is really outstanding. Thank you
Paige K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I thought everyone was very helpful and nice. My car was done within a few days and I was pleased with the outcome! I would defintely come again!
Tony I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/3/2017
Repair work is incomplete still after 2 busts. Need to schedule 3rd. The side mirror with blind spot camera is not positioned properly. It’s pointing up in the sky. Driver side seat is also still not fixed and wobbles. Only thing replaced properly (as far as I can tell) was my rear bumper.
Sam I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/2/2017
Both repairs for my car haven’t been complete yet and my car has been dropped off two times. I am having to schedule a 3rd Repair to fix my seat and a 2nd repair to fix the camera on recently replaced side mirror camera. These multiple visits are costing me a lot of extra money on car rentals while my car is in the shops. In addition the tech who was supposed to fix my camera same day also never showed up and extended time I needed to have a rental car.
Belinda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
We had a hiccup with a piece of something stuck in my tire tread, but I understand lots of damaged parts being taken off, and my tire wasn't damaged. Otherwise the car looks great and I was very surprised that my car got detailed. Was also happy with the quickness and teaming up with Hertz made it very convenient.
Tim J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
We were well taken care of! Great job to the whole team!
Georgene G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great communication and updates throughout the repair via text messages were a very welcome convenience. Thank you for a great looking job!
Shelia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great job
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Convenient loaner service and efficient repairs. Thanks for making everything go smoothly and keeping me informed
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The service was awesome! Sue was great in communicating with me and making sure I understood all of my insurance questions. The repairs looked brand new! I love this place and I will be bringing my car back for other body work in a few months of saving my money. No need to look anyplace else.
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/21/2017
The job wasn't perfect. There was a nick in the morning ave scrap on the paint. A lot of dust the hinge. The chrome molding didn't match up.
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent service
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Staff was helpful and communication was consistent. I like the text message updates.
Kathleen .
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
9/9/2017
Road noise after repair
Bardhe B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Thanks for trying
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
No problems.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I liked being frequently updated on the progress of my car.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications