Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great place for auto work Friendly people!
Joyce .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
VERY PLEASED WITH THE PAINT MATCH ON A 7 YR OLD SILVER CAR.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Quick, efficient, friendly service and thank you for the unexpected car cleaning (inside and outside).
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Everyone we dealt with, from the time we dropped off our truck until we picked it up at the time of completion, was fantastic. It was a pleasure to deal with kind compassionate people during a stressful time. Highly recommend this business.
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
This was the easiest car repair I've ever done. My car was done in a week. They kept me updated via text almost every day. My car came back cleaner than when it went in! Would recommend Service King to anyone looking for repairs. Oh and also my car had a flat and Sue had it fixed within the first hour it was there. Thank you again.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
We could not be more pleased with the personal service we received as well as the quality of the repairs. Thank you so much!
Ruta S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
They did a fantastic job in fixing my car, their work is impeccable, the staff is great and they got the job done in a timely manner.
Beau M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The Team did a nice job fixing my car and working with Sue was easy and professional! Great experience overall!!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
The job was done very well. Everyone was great, i willl always go back One apot was missed, o will pive with it, cant have the truck gone for some time. I am going to recommend Seevice King to everyone
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very polite to deal with and my car was done in The estimated time given. My bumper looks great And I am very happy with the service I received
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Thank you very much
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Thank you sue and Joe
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Job well done
Lillian B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
On time and the text updates were great. Super friendly staff.
Dwayne L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Fast Service
Lisa .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
From the very beginning they were honest about their timelines and potential pitfalls. We were frequently updated via text messages about the repairs & that put our minds at ease so we were not left wondering. We dealt with Sue who was very pleasant & personable. The repair experience & text updates were fantastic. We would definitely recommend Service King.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Excellent service
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Sue was extremely helpful. Very satisfied
Lilly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
From start to finish everyone at Service King was accommodating. When I first called to make the appointment, I spoke to Aaron, who was so kind and asked if my daughter was ok, from the car accident. When we brought the car in, Sue was very helpful and kept me up to date through texts. I found that to be one of the best parts of the whole process! Our car was finished in a week and I couldn’t be happier with the quality service. Thank you!
Ted T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
The people at the service king in Lockport IL were professional, prompt did a great job of keeping me up to date on the status and progress of my repair, my car was done in the time frame they said it would be and looks great and clean too great job !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications