Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Very friendly employees.. and was up to date with the progress of my car
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Quick service. Courteous staff. Very helpful arranging a rental car.
Judith A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/14/2019
I am very disappointed that my vehicle was released to me, with my hood of my vehicle way out of form. My hood of my vehicle is the main reason I ran my damages through my insurance. Hopefully, it will get resolved. We will see.
Kristy H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Friendly staff. My truck was fixed right a day early. In and out in no time. I will definitely go back, hopefully not for a long time.
Dave .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Great service - great people - very pleased with all
Rolando L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Very satisfied with experience I had at service King
Glen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Great and helpful in dealing with us. Work was was outstanding. Kept us apprised of repair progress. This also reflects earlier repair work on our other vehicle. Work and staff get high grades. Thank you. Reverend and Mrs. Glenn Bergmark
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Happy????????????????
Esmerada C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/6/2019
Good job
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
They did a great job
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
Fair price. Great work.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Great staff and service I won’t go anywhere else but service king
Janet O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2019
Sue was great and helpful throughout the entire process!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Prompt care, employees friendly, we have had good service. Also, I love getting my car back not only repaired but clean inside and out.
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
GREATJob
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
GREATJob
Johnkim H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
This group of people at the Lockport location are truly an excellent example of top shelf professionals! Thank you !
Sierra D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Sue was amazing and extremely helpful!!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/25/2019
When dealing with Service King Lockport, all criteria were met. Everything happended and progressed just as promised. The “Text Updates” were helpful and informative without having to take too much time to answer a call. The staff conducted themselves in a professional manor and had all the answers. But most important, my vehicle looks GREAT!!! Thank you for a great job all the way around!!
Agatha W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
The service was great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications