Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 27 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Terrific customer service! You made the entire process very easy! Thank you!
Meagan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
My car looks brand new & just like how I first bought it. Very pleased & very thankful (especially for the rental car). Daves was recommended from a friend and I will definitely recommend to anybody that asks me!
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
Windshield cracked further following day. Hard to predict what they'll do so I don't believe it's completely the repair shops fault
M&t Fire.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great team to work with
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you for picking up my car and getting everything fixed so quickly!
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
My car loOKs great! Thanks!
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/8/2016
I noticed one Very small blemish with the paint coat. You can't see it but you can feel it.that is the only reason I can't give it a 100 percent completely satisfied
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
They completed project and in quick manner. They communicated about the process and I am satisfied with thier work.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Being from out of state you all seen our crunch on time and did such a wonderful job the car looked great and ran well was even clean you stayed late to assist us even when your families were ready to have you home thanks again for a wonderful job well done we really talked you up to our insurance
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I thought the service was excellent and fast. The final results were even better than I thought they would be! Thanks for doing a fantastic job!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everything looks fine. Great job!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Did a good job and it was responsible
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I appreciate the timely and quality service.
Annegret B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I just really appreciate your prompt and friendly service! I will recommend you to everyone I know! Thank you!!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thank you! You guys did a great job!!
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
good job. good to see grumpy Dave.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Always top notch work and easy to work with.
Tv Productions.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Nate and Dave are SO nice, great customer service, and the repair work was superb! Thank you!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thanks
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Excellent job on my jeep, very accommodating and professional.
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very good job clean and fast . Thanks. Bob
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
As always, I trusted Daves Collision with my repair and they far exceeded my expectations! They made the entire process seamless for me, and I love that my car was all washed up when I picked it up. Thank you so much!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Car looks great and it was nice to get the updates.
Brittany F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Service was great and my car is running just as well
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
You did a good job
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Perfect job on the repair - can't tell at all where the dent/scratches were, and my car was done in only 3 days! Also, love the texting updates!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was extremely impressed with the timely and professional service you guys provided. I would definitely recommend Dave's Collision to anyone wanting a high quality repair!
Kay L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Beautiful job.
Alfred R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Nice job. Prompt service. Great people.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thanks for all of your help!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications