Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great to deal with. Friendly service and they even washed my truck.
Jenny D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Very friendly service and the work done on my car was impecable.
Alaire B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Dave's Collision made it easy for me, and I didn't have to worry about a thing! I am thankful and more than satisfied with their repair.
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I’ve had three repairs done through Dave’s Collision and every time they’ve exceeded expectations. Highly recommend this shop.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I was very happy with my experience, super friendly and got the job done quickly!
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
You went above and beyond! Thank you!
Kayleen L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/27/2017
Hopefully the insurance company will pay the additional charge. Was very grateful for the loaner car & updates as work was completed.
Darryl R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great job on my Jeep and very fast service
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job! Thanks for daily updates too. Will highly recommend you
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Perfect
John C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
They did an excellent job!
Aspen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Nate is awesome and very easy to work woth!! Great way to represent a great company!! My rental car never showed up so he coordinated to allow me to use one. Thank you for the great service
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I was kept informed on the process of my vechile and they had a vechile waiting for me and it and how worked with my schedule
Kathryn N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Everyone was very nice. Totally efficient. They had a loner car for me to use, which I really appreciated. Thanks.
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very quick and accommodating. Excellent work!
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Friendly and prompt service.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Fast, friendly, professional
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
My car looked wonderful when it was completed and the service was great! I am very happy with the results. Thank you.
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Terrific customer service! You made the entire process very easy! Thank you!
Meagan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
My car looks brand new & just like how I first bought it. Very pleased & very thankful (especially for the rental car). Daves was recommended from a friend and I will definitely recommend to anybody that asks me!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications