Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
My service rep, Ronnie, and the entire staff that I interacted with made the experience extremely professional. Done right, done on-time, and done with pride; I was extremely impressed.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
I was very pleased with the professionalism Ronnie showed, overseeing my repair. Especially how quick he was to correct the oversight of missing an area that should have been painted the same as the external paint areas. The finish is flawless and I can't believe how well it looks - like nothing ever happened! If ever opportunity rises, I will certainly recommend W. FL P & B without hesitation. I shared all the above with my USAA insurance agent as well. Thank you for a job "better" than well done! Mary P
Morton P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
You do an outstanding job. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Jerry Pate.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Tracey was very nice and professional. Great job!
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The staff kept my wife up to date on the progress of her baby
Viron S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
I am very satisfied with the work that was done. You all are very professional and I will highly recommend your services to others.
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very nice staff. N they did a great job on car..
Jim I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
When you combine excellent customer service with outstanding quality workmanship you have a winning team. Thank you sgain.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Great job! I have used West Fla Paint and Body and have never been disappointed. Very professional operation.
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Todd wad rxtremely helpful
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Great experience
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent customer service and work!
Kaitrin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great job!! Very impressed with seamless job!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
100% satisfied. **** was most helpful.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Top notch operation and excellent repair. Thanks to Todd for providing exceptional service!
Christian V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Looks like the accident never happened. Outstanding job!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Staff is awesome and their crew does a GREAT job. They've been getting my business for years and always will.
Marsha U.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Completed in a timely manner, excellent customer service and very professional. We will not hesitate to share our positive experience and recommend West FL Paint & Body to anyone searching for quality service.
Janette R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Excellent job finished when they said will recommend your shop Thanks
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Always an excellent job and service. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications