Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sumner W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Outstanding repairs and service
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Really great shop and organization.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Very attentive team, they provided me with status updates regularly. James did an outstanding job securing hard to get parts in a timely manner to ensure everything went smoothly.
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Great job, great communication; I love the txt updates. I hope I don't need more work done but if I do Ill be back
Tia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
James is a phenomenal employee! I have used Prostar twice now and had James both times. He is very polite and helpful. I’ve had no issues with my vehicle. I have recommended this place to family and friends. If I need to come back I know where to go. So glad they partner with USAA.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
True professionals! Excellent work
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great service!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great people at every step. Helpful and informative as well as prompt and great sense of humor.
Malissa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
James was awesome. I also love the fact that ProStar keeps you updated on the status.
Cwo Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great customer service by James and Mario. Knowledgeable staff. Kept apprised if progress throughout the process. Thanks for a great experience.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great service every time I have used you!
Emani G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Absolutely AMAZING
Andres G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great customer service. James was very helpful in helping me and relying information about the repairs needed in my car.
Elena S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I am very satisfied. Great job and thank you!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
James was fantastic to work with during the whole process!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Our truck looks brand new! It’s 5 years old and the job you did looks like that old fashioned work where people took pride in the job they did. You also did a terrific job cleaning the exterior as well as keeping us updated on your progress. While we hope we don’t have any other accidents - we will definitely recommend Pristar Collision.
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Everyone was very professional and thoroughly took care of all my needs.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
On time on budget looks good as new
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Definitely the best customer service I have ever experienced . They took care of everything , not a single worry for me. Liked the daily updates . I have praised Prostar to everyone I know. In fact ...one friend is going to contact you for some body work they need done on their vehicle. Thank you James for going over and above for making this a positive experience . You’re the best !!
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
James rocks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications