Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
The gentleman at the counter were very nice and very helpful.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Everyone was very professional and helpful. James took care of everything and kept me informed of progress. Very satisfied with experience and workmanship.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
James provided outstanding customer service, making a bad experience feel so much better. I believe the staff at Prostar closely examined the under carriage to ensure no additional damage had been done, giving me a great sense of relief. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
James was very nice and explained everything to me! The whole staff was great and I would do business again with them. Very professional. I thank them for their service!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you for the amazing customer service and making sure I received my vehicle back with the work completed in such a timely manner. Way to go ProStar.
Daphne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Shane was prodessional and a pleasure to work with in both occasions.
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
James was very helpful and explained all aspects of my repairs in a professional manner. Seamless experience. Thanks to your entire team.
Debra O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
The staff is great and had no problems.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
James and the crew did a great job!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Awesome group of folks
John P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Delightful, personable, professional, knowledge- filled experience. Thank you, James. Susan Pugh
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
James is wonderful!! Very professional kept me up to date with the repairs on my Toyota..
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Good job. Was very satisfied.
Lindsay D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Job looks great and was done in a timely fashion! I was kept in the loop about everything! Overall great experience!
Sean O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent work. Amazing In depth inspection and prompt work.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Far exceeded my expectations. Will return with any of my future auto body needs. Thank you!
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Excellent customer service.
Latoshia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
James was awesome from day ****!! I had a great experience and James made sure everything ran smoothly!!
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
James did a fabulous job explaining everything and the car was repaired and returned in the time promised. Very accommodating. The text updates are very helpful. I will recommend ProStar to others.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great experience with Prostar. From the office to the mechanics, great environment, great work, great team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications