Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Young L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
No complaints so far!!!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank You!!! I had excellent service and my truck looks fantastic!!! Good Job! I will recommend you to everyone:)
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Emily and team were great communicators and kept us current with the status. Very nice people!
Alexis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excelllent customer service.
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
I thought the car was going to be to be a loss due to damage and age. The repairs were done in a short time and the car looks good Thank You.
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you.
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/12/2017
Will discuss when contacted. Thanks.
Gyrod H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
great quality and excellent customer service
Brett K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Car looks great, overall very pleased with the work you guys did and definitely would recommend your body shop
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Thank you for taking excellent care of my vehicle! It looks better than when new! I would recommend Moppert Auto Collision to anyone in need of some reliable, fast and expert care of their vehicle. Thank you again!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Good experience
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I was very satisfied to how Moppert kept me informed throughout repair process. This was accomplidhed with personal phone calls and progress emails. Thank you.
Lisa Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
100% Totally satisfied. The whole process of having my car put back together beautifully after a scary accident was so painless. A rated service I highly recommend your service and have already. Thank you Emily, Bob, Greg !! Lisa, Mantua NJ
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Thanks for doing an amazing job!
Krista T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very nice company. They were willing to help me when I went on vacation by holding my car till I cane back. Definitely will use them again
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Customer service was excellent as well as workmanship. Would definitely recommend and use again.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great service. Thanks
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Nikki was awesome from day 1 answering the phone and all my questions. The repair of my RDX was fast. I picked up my vehicle and it was clean inside and out.Excellent Customer Service and I would recommend this facility to anyone.Ryan was also great with handling the repairs. Thank You Mickey and Lori McCoy
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
You guys were great! I hope my car doesn't get smashed again but if it does I'm having it towed right there.
Amber Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very friendly and excellent service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications