Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
As upset as I was that I was in a car accident and my car got damaged, I must say it was such a great experience dealing with you. I really appreciated the daily updates that were texted to me, the girls up front were a pleasure to talk to , and most importantly, my car looks better now than whenI first purchased it! It looks like a brand new car! I would highly recommend you to all my family and friends. Thank you for the stress-free experience and for a job week done!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Very nice and professional
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Excellent customer service by the entire team.
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Very professional. They delivered what they promised. I am very satisfied.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Best experience I have ever had with a repair facility. Your front staff is amazing. I? knew the status of my car at all times. Great work on the car too!! Would recommend you to ANYONE who needs any type of body work. Thanks for making this process so hassle and stress free.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/2/2017
I had to return to body shop. Could not get my Tonnele cover to open cost me time and aggravation. The Cressman ship on the repair itself was very good just didn't like the inconvenience in the end. To be fair to the body shop I would probably use them again
Christoph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
My SUV look great and I was greatful that they wouldn't return my car until it was perfect.
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
The Moopert team works together to meet customer expectations, and their workmanship is reflected in the quality of the service they provide. Moppert cares about their customers and kept open communication by providing updates via phone call and text message.
Young L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
No complaints so far!!!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank You!!! I had excellent service and my truck looks fantastic!!! Good Job! I will recommend you to everyone:)
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Emily and team were great communicators and kept us current with the status. Very nice people!
Alexis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excelllent customer service.
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
I thought the car was going to be to be a loss due to damage and age. The repairs were done in a short time and the car looks good Thank You.
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you.
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/12/2017
Will discuss when contacted. Thanks.
Gyrod H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
great quality and excellent customer service
Brett K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Car looks great, overall very pleased with the work you guys did and definitely would recommend your body shop
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Thank you for taking excellent care of my vehicle! It looks better than when new! I would recommend Moppert Auto Collision to anyone in need of some reliable, fast and expert care of their vehicle. Thank you again!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Good experience
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I was very satisfied to how Moppert kept me informed throughout repair process. This was accomplidhed with personal phone calls and progress emails. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications