Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great job. Excellent customer service
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
They did an amazing job, and kept me informed the whole process.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
The guys of the Swedesboro office were fantastic, would recommend to anyone. After picking up my truck today, I noticed my window had a crack and they are taking care of it. Thanks again guys!
Stafford S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Professional work of the highest quality.
Yianni P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Thank you again...car looks great...your communication letting me know status of vehicle was exceptional.
Daeny B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent service great ????????
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thank you for the professional service and communication! Very pleased with our vehicle and the customer service along the way! Emily and Ryan are a pleasure to deal with and they make the process so easy! Highly recommend!
Mushtaq A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
This is my first time visiting your location and by far the BEST SERVICE EVER. Staff is very friendly and their communication was clear and professional. I would like to say great job to everyone who worked and serviced me! Thank you.
Mark/ Kathleen.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
I would defiantly recommend Moppert to anyone! Very satisfied.
Carole G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Everyone who works at Moppert who I dealt with were very courteous and proffessional.
Joseph/ Dean.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Longer than expected repair but worth the wait! Car came back flawless and extremely satisfied! Great work! Great shop!
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Awesome job! Thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Amazing service, highest quality work, friendliest and most professional team I’ve ever dealt with. No one is better than the Moppert team!
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Not only did you fix my car but it looks brand new from the wash and detailing!! Thank you so much!
Kaitlyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I think my reaction said it all. They did such a good job. I was so excited to get my car back this morning. The communication from the staff was amazing. The customer service and the attention to detail exceeded any expectation I’ve ever had. I said it on your Facebook page that I hope I don’t have to use your services again but I know where I’m going if and when I do. I’ve already told some friends about you guys. My husband saw my car and was very pleased as well. Thanks again for your standards and attention to detail I can’t say enough how pleased I am with everything
Marchell S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I am very pleased with the service provided and would definitely recommend you to my friends and family.
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Awesome job by the whole team communicating throughout the entire process really appreciated everybody helping love my car even more niw
Sharon Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Kept me informed throughout process friendly service and front desk person excellent and congenial
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Thank you so very much for getting my car looking & feeling even better than new! I appreciate the beautiful work you performed on my car and I continue to refer all of my friends and family to you guys!! You guys RoCK ????????
Jaquille L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
3/28/2018
My vehicle is missing multiple nuts and screws and it was not reassembled properly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications