Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 194 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I was very satisfied to how Moppert kept me informed throughout repair process. This was accomplidhed with personal phone calls and progress emails. Thank you.
Lisa Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
100% Totally satisfied. The whole process of having my car put back together beautifully after a scary accident was so painless. A rated service I highly recommend your service and have already. Thank you Emily, Bob, Greg !! Lisa, Mantua NJ
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Thanks for doing an amazing job!
Krista T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very nice company. They were willing to help me when I went on vacation by holding my car till I cane back. Definitely will use them again
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Customer service was excellent as well as workmanship. Would definitely recommend and use again.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great service. Thanks
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Nikki was awesome from day 1 answering the phone and all my questions. The repair of my RDX was fast. I picked up my vehicle and it was clean inside and out.Excellent Customer Service and I would recommend this facility to anyone.Ryan was also great with handling the repairs. Thank You Mickey and Lori McCoy
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
You guys were great! I hope my car doesn't get smashed again but if it does I'm having it towed right there.
Amber Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very friendly and excellent service.
Cathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I had a wonderful experience with moppert. The people there kept me informed about the status of my repair work. I was actually very, very impressed with how great my car looked when I picked it up. My tires were shiny, the whole car was clean. It felt great to get back in my car. My expectations were exceeded. Thank you!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
I felt good with the constant communication, as well as being able to view the progress. One thing that I thought that could have improved. Just one, not a big deal. My vehicle was supposed to be done yesterday, but there was a delay due to the tire needing to be replaced. Since you had the vehicle for almost two months, the tire could have been ordered earlier. And I do understand that the overall delay was due to Toyota, not you. I was exceptionally pleased with the service overall. Thanks
William F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Car looks fantastic. Superb job. Really like how clean and new the car looked afterwards. Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating. I felt like I was in the right hands. It's nice to have a place to go to that I can trust. A great family business. Definitely will use this service again and will highly recommend it! Thanks again!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent service! They made everything so move going from rental back to my vehicle I would certainly recommend them to anyone
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Appreciated the daily text about the work being done on my car. Staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Awesome experience! Thank you!!!
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very professional and curtious service that exceeded my expectations.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Good work. Great communication. Thank you.
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Your team was very professional!! Car nicely detailed and waxed! Your company is very customer service oriented! Thank you!!! Best wishes in your new location!
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Quality repair done in a timely manner. Received the car in a like-new condition.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
This process was very convenient and easy. The staff were all helpful and extremely nice. Thanks again
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Very satisfied with the work and the efficency.
Eneida M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The service was great and customer service was excellent.
Micheal C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Awesome... The work was first class.. Was such easy experience .
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The work was well done; staff very professional.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I am very happy and pleased with the quickness of the repair....job well done...get up the great work
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I really am astonished at the process created by Moppert. To have the Insurance adjuster on site and the rental car streamlined my experience beyond my wildest expectations. Couple that with the email and text communications keeping me informed where the car was at all times made me feel apart of the process. You have earned a customer for life ( but I hope to never return )! Thank you
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Efficient,excellent repair, good communication, easy car loan. Could not be more pleased. Thank you.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
If I ever need work again. You'll be a first choice. Thanks
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent job on the repairs to my car. Everyone was polite and professional. Repairs were done ahead of the estimated date. Communication on the status of the repairs was thorough and helpful.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Pleased to c that u go that extra mile for customer satisfaction
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Very convenient working w insurance company and moppert. Car looks great
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone was so very nice!!! Very professional!!! Especially the guy in charge of the autobody work he did introduce himself but I forgot his name. The whole operation seemed to run extremely efficient and very fast! I loved getting the text message update on the progress of the repair! The car looks great and seems like high quality work! I hope that I never have to go back again, only because I would hate to have another accident, but if I did I would definitely return there to have my car fixed and I would definitely recommend my friends to use moppert!! Thanks for a great experience to all the staff you all get an A in my book!
Taylor E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I was very satisfied with the customer service at Moppert Auto Collision. Everyone I encountered greeted me with a smile and were very eager to help. Lorie Brown especially impressed me with her tone of voice and just overall willingness to help. The way she talked to her coworkers (employees?) really impressed me as well. Thank you again!
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Very professional and courteous would visit again if had to ...THINK You ..
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Everyone really nice , convient having car rental across the street , Geico in same office .
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Great job. Car looks & runs great.
Geraldine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Excellent customer service.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Nice and fast and professional
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Excellent experience. Clean, friendly atmosphere. Knowledgable workers. Repairs explained in depth. Overall a great experience.
Frances E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Yes job well done!!! Thank you
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The alliance with Geico and Enterprise made everything painless and seamless.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very professional service would recommend a service to others
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I just want to thank you all so much. Everyone was so kind and helpful. The work was done really quickly and I thoroughly. I am 110% satisfied and will definitely recommend your place to friends.
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
What a team When I originally purchased Geico insurance; I was looking for price. I hadn't had an accident in 45 years! When I had the accident, I never expected this level of service! I am totally pleased. thank you
William G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The personnel was professional, friendly and helpful. No complaints.
Andre N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Customer service was the best the car repair was excellent..will highly recommend.
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Easy, friendly service. Thank you!!
Felice R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Wonderful experience! I also yelped your company!!!
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great fast service. Was impressed with how clean and great my car looked c when I picked it up.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
everything seems to be good so far
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
Fantastic customer service. Loved the text updates
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
This my second vehicle that Moppart has taken great care of. I like most people had some reservations about getting my vehicle fixed by a body shop that I didn't know. The experiences I have had with Moppart and their staff has not only made my feelings change about body shops but has put my mind at ease knowing that if an accident does occure I know that my vehicles are in the best hands for repair. Thank you for your services! Your staff and ability to do what you say you will do makes the experience professional and complete. I will tell anyone that will listen about my experience.
Roosevelt F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Thank you for everything
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
This was a hassle free experience, everyone I dealt with in the collision center, insurance adjuster and rental were pleasant and friendly.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Everyone I spoke too was very nice and explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend the company to anyone who needs auto repair. Very satisfied.
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The repair work was expert and completey satisfactory.. definitely an A on my score card. But the staff was an A. Everyone was very attentive, helpful, and friendly. I would recommend your service without hesitation. I really like being updated on a regular basis via email. It took the guess work out of what was going on with the car.
Duane T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/19/2015
Back panel is not repaired correctly.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
the best service i have ever had thank you
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
No problems. The availabilty of a GEICO representative and a rental car righ there is a major plus. The ability to bring my car in on the day I filed the claim was also helpful.
Adrianne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great experience! Will definitely refer anyone I know to use your shop.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I was completely satisfied from beginning to end the rent a car was there waiting for me the woman Lori was very nice and courteous very professional walked me through every process step by step from the beginning of when I drop my car off till the end she is an A employee the people that I spoke with from office took care of my little cork request and the car looks absolutely fabulous you cannot tell that the car was ever hit they went beyond my expectations they are a quality body shop I would recommend them to everybody
Faith W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/5/2015
The front driver side corner of the new bumber cover is sticking out
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Awesome job - Thanks!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Wonderful team. Very knowledgeable and amazing speed. My car was ready the same day I dropped it off. Thanks!!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I'm satisfied with the job done on repairing my auto.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Very pleasant and relaxing shop. Everyone was super, that's what I call customer satisfaction.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I'm very satisfied with the work that was done on my Hyundai, Your staff was very informative and helpful, The timing for repairs was excellent and the price was fair, Thank you also to Enterprise, you were great, and my car was returned really clean. I would recemend your services to all. Thank you again. Gratefully Yours Jean C
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Mari was great!
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
My whole experience at Mopperts was incredible. They were so friendly and fast working. Thank you again for a first time experience!!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Your staff is professional and kind! I'm very happy we chose to have you Help us repair the damages to our Brand new Jeep! So far everything that I can see looks great! We really appreciate Your hard work and care that you put into fixing our Jeep and we thank you very much For the excellent service that you provided to us. Sincerely, Mr. And Mrs. Pizzelli
Loretta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Your team was very professional and courteous. It was a pleasure to do business with all.thank you.
Julia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Excellent communication. Customer service. And done before expected time.
Tara L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Quick and friendly service! I was extremely pleased and will highly recommend.
Theresa I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
10/7/2015
The question was 'completely satisfied' which I wasn't. Not a big deal but the trunk mat was dirty with several boot prints. I noted the concern and it was addressed.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
It was a quick, smooth and professional transaction. And the car looks like new!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
We are happy with the job they did. We were very skeptical, but they did an awesome job. The car is not even two months old and we were involved in a hit and run but it looks fantastic
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
Your team is very professional, friendly and competent. I also appreciate the wash/vacuum. I didn't like my enterprise rental car however as it smelled of cigarette smoke.
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Received on date as promised. Thank you! Looks great.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Car was repaired perfectly and I couldn't see a paint difference between the new bumper and the rest of the car. I was also pleasantly surprised to find that my car had been cleaned.
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Thank you for such fast efficient and professional services.
Ralph V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
I eaas very impressed with Moppert. I was surprised by the courteous and nice people that I dealt with and the repairs on my truck. I would definitely refer friends and family
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Easy to deal with and no issues. Everything looks good as new again!!
Tanja W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
My rental was great my car looks nw and great customer service
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Nice work by technicians and woman at front desk very pleasant.
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
I was very pleased across the board. Thank you for handling business and being accommodating. Well done at the Moppert I went to for sure.
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Professional and courteous service. Was informed of repair progress every step of the way. No surprises!
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Thank you so much for doing such a great job. Your staff was so kind and I was kept informed the whole time via text messages. I would highly recommend Moppert to all of my friends in need of a great Auto Collision Shop. Once again thank you so much for making this a great experience for me.
Summer B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Perfect in every way....something completely stressful and scary was made calm and peaceful!!!
Luigi M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
An excellent customer experience! Knowledgeable and courteous staff coupled with a great finished product are hard to beat. Thanks again!
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
I was very satisfied and pleased with the service and the updates on the repair and especially Lori , she was very kind and thoughtful
Alfred B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
The work done on my vehicle was done to my satisfaction along with pleasant customer service . I highly recommend Moppert
Shaitan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellent work and customer service.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Appreciate all of your help and great service! Thank you
Ryne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Very helpful and professional. Easy and effortless!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Thank you for taking such good care of my car. Everyone was friendly and professional. My car was fixed in only 4 days and you wouldn't know it ever had damage on it.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Moppert Auto Collison provided me with superior customer service. They kept me inform throughout the entire process of fixing my car. They were very professional at all times and shown empathy. I never been involved in an accident before so this was all new to me. The quality of service was so great I had to pass it along to others... I would recommend this company to all my friends and colleagues....
Marie V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
The best service I have ever encountered.
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Very quick service. They even washed my car, vacuumed the inside, and made my tires shine. Thank you for getting my car back to me so quickly.
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
In all my years of driving. This was the most pleasant and easy time I've had in dealing with a repair. I will highly recommend your business to my friends. LauraAyala
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
I was very impressed with the service! Everyone was great! I will recommend Moppert to family and friends in the future! Kathleen Bonsted
Bernard G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
The only problem was with the automated text updates which gave me misinformation regarding the progress and completion date. My car was finished four days sooner than the update message indicated. Fortunately, I did not follow through with plans I had to go away in the interim.
Edna O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/20/2015
I am satisfied with the speed that it all worked out
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Very impressed by your service: Not only the customer experience but you communication process. I have already talked to other people about your service, and would highly recommend you in the future.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
The process from start to finish was easy and work done right.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Thank you for the repair. The bumper looks great. Your staff is professional and courteous. I will recommend Moppett to my insurance company All State and will let others know of you if needed. Thanks again.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Just want to say everyone was great , friendly and helpful. I will recommend you to all my family and friends. Thank you so much , my car looks beautiful!
Herbert R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Appreciate the prompt service
Holly P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
I will admit, I am very picky about my car. I chose it, I bought it, and I care for it. You have made me very happy by restoring my car to the condition itwas in before the accident. It is a little bit better than before the accident. Thank you very much for bringing my car back to it's beautiful condition.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Very happy with the body work and all the up dates that you provided it was a pleasure and would highly recommend your services you guys were great Donna M
Andy R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Excellent service. Great experience dealing with everyone involved Moppert Auto did aa great job.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Everything went very smooth - excellent customer service. Very pleased with the results.
Alexander A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Everybody was nice professional and make my bad situation Pleasant.
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
The appearance of my car was in impeccable. Work well done.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Fantastic job, couldn't be happier, worth every penny spent, do you guys do after market upgrades aswell lol
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/15/2015
When picked up car found that there were two problems with the repair. One items was attemped to be corrected while I waited unseccessfully, which wasted my time since I still have to bring car back in to repair this and the other problem. This and the other problem should have been detected before I went to pick it up.
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Everyone was no nice and accommodating. I was explained everything and all my questions were answered. I was thoroughly satisfied with the work.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
It looks like nothing has ever happened and appreciate the tire shine as well! Great job guys!!
Corinne A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
I have never had such a detailed and professional experience with repairs for my car before. Getting into an accident is stressful enough, and usually the frustration with dealing with the insurance afterwards is a nightmare. The Moppert Brothers made me feel like they truly cared about me and my car, and kept me in the loop the whole time while my car was at the shop. My car was finished ahead of schedule, and looked amazing when I picked it up! The auto shop is about 40 minutes from where I live, but if I ever need body work done again I won't hesitate to take my car there.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
I can't imagine a more streamlined professional experience exsists for collision repair. Thank you for taking a stressful event and making it positive.
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Awesome experience! Friendly staff my car is better than new! Thanks so much!
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Good quality job and got it done quickly.
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Friendly quick service and the detail after the repair was greatly appreciated. Will definitely recommend and will do business with again.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Everything was great, finished product, the updates, and servicE. I will definitely recommend
George H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
All three services together, one of the best repair shops around, Geico service people couldn't have been more helpful, Enterprise reps. were their usual best. Repair work was completed before promised date, excellent work. Thanks to every one on the Geico Team Sara, at home office, could not have been more helpful, thank you all for guiding us thru this experience.
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Absolutely a pleasure to work with. They were on top of everything, and customer friendly. Truly am 100% satisfied with service.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Everyone that I dealt with was friendly, professional and accomodating. My car was finished even quicker than promised and I was constantly informed of all progress. I was very impressed and will definitely recommend. Thank you!!!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great crew! Thanks to Seth,Frank, and Lori. Genuine people you can trust.
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Great Job Guys! Your absolutely the best .
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Thank you for getting the truck looking new again. The work looks great.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Moppert Brothers was efficient and pleasant to work with. I am happy with the repairs done to my car by your staff.
Sade A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
YES
Guillermo N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Service was fast. Vehicle looks like new. Everyone I encountered was courteous and friendly. It was a good experience. I thought the text messages were a plus. I would recommend your service. Thank you! !!
Rochelle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
All of you were excellent. Would recommend your shop in a heart beat. Thank you for an excellent job.
Salima M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
It was a nice surprise to discover they cleaned my car in addition to repairing the damages. Thank you!
Natalie K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
The entire staff I dealt with was extremely friendly and helpful. It made the entire experience a pleasant one. I would recommend to friends and family.
Colleen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Awesome. Ahead of schedule too!
Wilfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Very good service thank you.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Great job the truck looks great
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Very friendly staff, fast repairs and a very clean car upon pickup!! Best service ever
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
First class body shop great job
Kichana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
The whole Geico, Enterprise, Moppert experience was smooth and everyone's customer service make you all highly recommended! And my vehicle looks new again!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
4/11/2015
We need someone to call us immediately wgen we got home we realized the back puece under light was hangn therfore whoevr lifted it wrong n pulled it up didnt glue it back on ****-****-xxxx2
Sophia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Fine work
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Excellent service with a very professional team! Thank you.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Everyone was very nice and made the process very easy. The car was delivered when promised and the repairs were done to our satisfaction. The car was also returned cleaner then when it was brought in.
Danette H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
I appreciate the help on every thing
Christine V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
You guys were awesome, quick and speedy service, and enterprises rental service made the experience even better!! Thank you!!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Great company kept me informed every step of the way. Car was done when they said it would be. Easy to work with. Thanks
Vincent A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Excellent customer service, easy process, and wonderful job to the car. Thank you for everyone's hardwork. Will recommend anyone to you!
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Another great job!
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Everything went smoothly Work was done on time and everyone was friendly.
Marianne C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
You did a fabulous job! My car looks brand new. Thanks for taking great care of my kia!
Vlady S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Prompt service, courteous personnel specially Lori.
Debby S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Very friendly, informative, and sufficient. I would highly recommend to others.
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
The moppert brothers team was excellent. They were all so professional,friendly and helpful. My car looked great when I picked it up and they also cleaned it and seems like it was even detailed which was a plesant surprise! I would recommend them to everybody. Thank you moppert brothers!
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Was surprised at modern clean office, friendly personnel. Explained everything. Fast car loaner. Kept me up on repairs and finished quickly.
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
No complaints! I think I was more excited that you vacuumed the inside of my car! Thank you!
Barbara V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
Excellent customer service and job well done.100% satisfaction. Thank you.
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
I'm excited to say the whole process was stress free and very impressed to spread the word about my experience.
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Excellent work! Excellent service!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/28/2015
No one physically reviewed the repairs of the car
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
My experience with everyone who assisted me was professional, informative and friendly. The entire process was very smooth and extremely organized. I would recommend your shop to anyone and if needed I would bring my car back anytime. Thank you
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Very friendly and very informative staff. Got my car done earlier than expected which was great. It seemed to be expensive for the magnitude of the accident. I was only going 10 or 15 miles an hour. However all the fees were explained to me. Lori was wonderful!!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
The experience was excellent. I was extremely happy with everything especially the staff. The staff was very friendly and told me exactly what to expect. I also liked the fact that I would receive texts on the progress of the repair. I will definitely be recommending Moppert Brothers to my friends, family, and co-workers.
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Excellent work!
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/22/2015
Paint missing on the fender. Seat low and leaned back with the radio turned up loud. 10 miles added to the odometer. The alignment being off. Finally, being lied to about multiple people looking over my car and being told everything looks great; and then I notice the paint from the fender in a matter of seconds.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Very quick and a very good job!
Jenna F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Smooth and easy process. It was great.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Tremendous service from first phone call to the time I picked up my car. Repairs look to be perfect. I would HIGHLY recommend Moppert to anyone.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Top notch. Professional and fast. Everything looks great.
Jervey W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/2/2015
They do a great job.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
The whole experience was positive. Everyone was helpful and professional. I was pleased with the repairs which were done promptly.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Amazing customer service and great work. Thanks so much!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
Your services are excellent. A rare thing today.
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Very nice job guys thank you
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Very professional Kept me informed Did great work in a timely manner Love them. Would recommend
Stanley U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
First class- car repaired in 2 days & looks great- everyone very professional & super nice - I love the paint & detail - getting a rental there makes it happen easy- thanks , Stan Urban
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
I was pleased with the process and repairs. Was also pleased with the text message updates. Nice touch.
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/15/2015
I accidently left money in my car in a caper men no one should have been in only to find out it was stolen. I understand that I shouldn't have left it there but at the same time it was only 14.00. That's just terrible and I'm glad it was not more than 14.00.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Treated me like family!!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/9/2015
The passenger mirror turn signal doesn't illuminate and the external thermometer no longer displays a reading(it did when I dropped it off). Thanks Dave Ringel
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Awesome...my Benz looks like it just rolled off the factory floor...
Darlene P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Very friendly staff would like to thank them for the great service.
Janeen B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Amazingly fast and extemely friendly and professional. I hope that I don't have to go through getting bodywork done again BUT if I do Moppert Brothers is where my car will be! No doubt about it!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
Friendly service. Clearly explained the work being done and finished in a reasonable amount of time
Carolann D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Best customer service and everyone is so nice
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/20/2014
The first thing I noticed when dropping off my car for repair was that the front desk area was very clean and inviting. It felt more like a business office than a collision repair shop. The staff was friendly and professional and having the rental taken care of right at the shop directly following drop off was very convenient. The repair is very good and the fact that the car was cleaned and vacuumed was unexpected and a nice surprise. The only issue I had was with the email notifications. I received updates almost daily stating that the car would be ready to be picked up at 5:00pm on Wednesday. The email I received Wednesday morning stated that the repair was still on track and that I would receive phone call if there was any delay. When I showed up around 5:20 on wesnesday evening, the car was not ready and I was told that I should have waited for a phone call advising that the car was ready. To make the experience even better for the customer, I would suggest that this be communicated in the emails. Again, the experience was very good overall- but that change would make it even better. Thanks for a great experience!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Great experience. Front desk was polite and make the process as easy as possible. Thank You!
Brad O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
I really like the updates that came through my phone telling me how the repair was coming along. It was even better when my suv was done ahead of schedule .
Selena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
I love the text updates ,how everything is prepared and organized! Polite employees I'd recommend to others !!!!!!
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
I was very satisfied with the whole process on getting my car fixed from start to finish and would recommend everyone to your place.
Jay T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
No improvements needed. So thankful it was done sooner than quoted. Will always come back and refer others to you.
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Customer service are very good. Lorie the receptionist is friendly and cheerful. The update progress of the car is a good info to the customer. Rental car in one place good idea. All in all good job.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Outstanding customer service, beautiful work inside and out!!! Thank you for taking such great care of my car. I am truly WOW!!!
Jovonna J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
I appreciate the work that you did on my car and the updates that were constantly texted to me on the progress. Everyone of your staff members that I was in contact with was extremely polite and professional. The work was done in a timely manner and I love the fact that my car was cleaned before being returned. Thank you for everything! Sincerely, Jovonna J
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
The works looks great. Very pleased. When you guys told me I had to wait for my vehicle to be cleaned I never thought it would be cleaned inside also that was an above and beyond service.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
I am very satisfied with The Moppet Brothers service.
Lauren F.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Everything was very professional and made very easy for me. Thank you!
Louis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Every person at Moppert Brothers went out of their way to make me feel welcome. They informed me through out the whole process. The car looks great!!! thank you so much
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Honest people who explain everything to you so that you understand the repairs being done. Repairs to my car were completed faster than anticipated and the work was of good quality. Will use them again and recommend to anyone looking for a trustworthy company to repair your car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications