Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
The process was completely seamless from start to finish. It was quick and I was kept informed of every step. Thank you !!!!
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Having an accident has been stressful, but your team has really made it much better. Every time I spoke to a team member, they were courteous and understanding. My car was completed days before I expected, which was a huge relief. My car was so clean and shiny, I could tell your team really took time and energy to do so. Thank you so much!
Norville C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/29/2018
Didn’t like it outside in the rain so I couldn’t look at it properly.
Gene V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Thank you for doing an amazing job on our vehicle. It was a pleasure working with Steve and Emily.
Scotte E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
This is my second time having work done by Moppert auto. Both times I picked my car very pleased by the work. I recommend Moppert Auto to anyone dealing with an auto issue. One of the things that is very rewarding is that, they will keep you informed of all repairs. Great service awesome busines.
Glenda E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
My experience with Moppert Auto Collision was great and I appreciate the kindness from everyone and my car looks great. Better than It did before.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
I was completely satisfied with the work done on my Nissan Rogue , from the updates I received almost daily to the finished product you can tell everyone takes pride in the work they do . All I can say is thank you so much for the work you did and I would absolutely recommend your shop to anyone I know who needed work done , again thank you so much for the great job you did
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
They kept me updated the whole time. They were very professional and my jeep Cherokee looked better when picked up then when i bought it!!! 100 percent satisfied
William B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great job. Excellent customer service
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
They did an amazing job, and kept me informed the whole process.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
The guys of the Swedesboro office were fantastic, would recommend to anyone. After picking up my truck today, I noticed my window had a crack and they are taking care of it. Thanks again guys!
Stafford S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Professional work of the highest quality.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
I only dealt with Emily She was very polite, courteous and able to answer any questions i had!!
Yianni P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Thank you again...car looks great...your communication letting me know status of vehicle was exceptional.
Emilio M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Excellent work on the car. Great staff who are dedicated, caring and committed.Thanks!
Daeny B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent service great ????????
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thank you for the professional service and communication! Very pleased with our vehicle and the customer service along the way! Emily and Ryan are a pleasure to deal with and they make the process so easy! Highly recommend!
Mushtaq A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
This is my first time visiting your location and by far the BEST SERVICE EVER. Staff is very friendly and their communication was clear and professional. I would like to say great job to everyone who worked and serviced me! Thank you.
Mark/ Kathleen.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
I would defiantly recommend Moppert to anyone! Very satisfied.
Carole G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Everyone who works at Moppert who I dealt with were very courteous and proffessional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications