Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 85 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Thank You
Emily E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great communication and customer service! I feel that I can trust the is team to get the job done right and done quickly. I'd recommend Fender Mender to any of my friends and family.
Calvin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent Service
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
I am COMPLETELY satisfied with Fender Mender We have taken ALL of our cars there.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Trucks looks great. Thanks for doing a first rate repair. Thanks Roger
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Outstanding work. Josh and his team are always a pleasure to deal with.
Carl A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
None
Shanta W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
It was great appreciated kept me posted on all that was being done And I'm grateful
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Georgia was great to work with and helped in any way she could. It was as if it was her car.
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Good job
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
My family has used your services several times and we have always been completely satisfied! Thanks
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Josh and his crew have always provided outstanding service on my vehicles over the years.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
My car looks great.
Marty H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Car looked great. Very clean. Repair looks good. Will know more as we drive it. Very professional experience.
Yaunna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everyone was very friendly. Josh even stayed late so that I could Pick up our car. I was greeted with a smile each time. Great customer service
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/10/2017
You guys exceeded every expectation and then some. I work in quality and deal with customers regularly; Finder Mender sets a high bar for anyone in my profession. Quality work with a smile. Thanks again Steve
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
The people were awesome work was excellent. Made a bad situation a good experience. Best customer service I have ever experienced!! Willl always be a fender mender customer . Thanks to all the staff at Monck corner office
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/30/2017
They left a small scratch by the emblem they replaced on the tailgate. Everything else looks good.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I've brought several cars to this shop in the past for repair work and they are very good at what they do and keep me informed all along the way. The staff is very curteous and the repair crews also do a magnificent job
Laurie Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Smooth process, great service and car looks good! Awesome job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications