Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Very friendly staff and nice work on the car.
Krystle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
The service I received was outstanding and painless! My car looks fantastic and I would recommend Fender Memder of Moncks Corner for any repair services needed.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/9/2019
The repair quality is a little on the low side. My vehicle is an older vehicle with over 200k miles so I'm not going to be as particular but if it was a new vehicle I would be very dissatisfied with the quality of the repairs. There is overspray and noticable paint seams and just overall not a good attention to detail. Again, I can live with it on this vehicle but if it we're newer it would be unacceptable. This isn't even the biggest issue. The biggest issue is the amount of time it took to complete the repairs. I was told that most of the parts would be ordered before I dropped the vehicle off for repairs. Then it was (I think) two weeks after that that I dropped the vehicle off on February 11th. I was told to allow 10 days for repairs. As of March 6th it wasn't even painted yet. I was able to pick it up on the 8th, nearly a month in the shop verses the 10 days I was quoted. That is unacceptable to me. I realize my vehicle is not the only vehicle to be worked on during the timeframe and I was patient during the process. But since I am being asked for my feedback that's what it is. I would have chosen a different shop if I would have known up front how long it would take because it wasn't close to what was quoted. Under the circumstances I will not be able to recommend this shop to anyone nor would I use it in the future.
Siomara G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The staff was very friendly and helpful. My car looks great!!
Aimee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
They did a great job on the repair and I was pleasantly surprised to find my car had been cleaned inside and out.
Nikita D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Fender bender did an awesome job on fixing the damage to my car.
Helena E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The Moncks Corner Fender Mender has a terrific staff. They are friendly, patient, professional, and in my experience completely reliable. Their service went beyond anything I was expecting, and the whole process was smooth and so much more pleasant than I could have anticipated. This was by far my best car repair experience, and I cannot thank them enough. I will highly recommend them to anybody I know in need of repairs.
Charlene A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
I was extremely satisfied with Fender Mender. My car looked brand new when I picked it up. It had been detailed and the work looked great. Kudos to you Fender Mender. ????????
William F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/1/2019
Took a little longer than I thought it would but I found out they had to look for VINTAGE parts????
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
1/18/2019
Estimated Complete date changed 6 or 7 times then had a problem with warning light which they said wasn't related to what they fixed. Ended up it was. Car looked great. People were nice.
Romona S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Appreciate that you all keep kept us up to date with what was going on. My car looks great!!
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/4/2019
I would have liked to hear from a person soon nice it took 3 months to get my car repaired. I think everything is good but only update I got was a email saying another day. No one actually ever called, I called and checked on it, I would have liked a call at least every other week especially on a vehicle that is in shop for 3 months. I am sure this was a rare case.
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
I was well please with the work.
Carmelita A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/16/2018
I was told the work was completed minus a delay in a part that was on back order, however my trunk will not unlock and I specifically asked did they fix the trunk that was damaged and was told it was fixed. I have to climb in the back of the truck and reach in the panel to unlock the door which doesnt unlock from the outside or when you hit the unlock button
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Fender Mender of MC has an excellent front line Ms Georgia and Mgmt Joel we’re professional and exceptionally kind every time I spoke or came in contact with them I am pleased with the work done on my car it’s like it never happened. I will recommend Fender Mender If MC to anyone and gurantee satisfaction from my own experiences. Thank you Fender Mender and have a bless Christmas
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Mr. Ronnie did a great job !
Twanda T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Thank you for the great work your team did on repairing my car. I really appreciate your good work and the daily updates
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Fender mender in moncks Corner is truly an outstanding repair facility. I have all the confidence in the world with Josh and George's capability to repair my vehicle back to new condition.
Ramona G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Georgia Drawdey is an asset!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Job was professionally done. Staff is always kind and pleasant.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications