Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
It was brief accurate and professionally done.
Glory G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
The customer service was excellent, my car was fixed within the tine frame given and when I picked up my car it had been detailed inside and out! I needed a rental and someone was there to pick me up and Fender Mender had it returned. I couldn't be happier!
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent service.
Sherry J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Fender mender has always done great work for me. I have always been completely satisfied with their work. Thanks again for making my car look so good.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The work was great and I'll reference your service to ours!
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
A few issues along the way and the last straw was picking up vehicle and having door controls not attached when i tried to roll down window entire control unit came out of door handle. When it was pointed out it was repaired but was lopsided and had to ask to have the mechanic correct again the right way. Just waiting to see what held was half done or not done right. Not extremely confident in the repair if something so simple as a control unit in the door wasn’t checked in their complete inspection before releasing to me.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thank you for keeping me informed through regular updates. Outstanding job on repairs.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Excellent service as always! Thank you
Jimmy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Job well done
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/18/2017
Terrific job, very satisfied
Malcolm L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/9/2017
From the repairs;my truck wasn't properly clean. From the sanding,body work the inside of my truck has dust and particle throughout the inside. Then I I had just purchase new floor mats when I entrusted fender mender to do the repairs. My floor mats were tooken. The front and back mats.Silly me! I didn't realize this until today Friday 9.8.17 and got my truck Thursday 9.7.17 Then the other issue with my tent being mess up on the two front Windows; which fender mender agreed to reimburse me once I've gotten them re-tented. Lastly, the wash job was a total disappointment. The truck was spotted,speard up and dried with the same soapy towel.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Repairs accomplished in extraordinary manner..Vehicle looks brand new..Thanks to all involved.
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Both the work and communications with Fender Mender were very professional. It took a bit longer than we expected, but we're extremely pleased. Thank you for a job well done.
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
They were incredibly kind and kept me up to date with the car!
Tieisha G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Awesome job!!! Keep up the great work and I will recommend Fender Mender to everyone I know. Thank you!!!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
This is the second time I've used fender bender foe vehicle repairs and I would definitely use them again. I hope I don't have to, but they do top notch, quality work in a timely manner. It was completed faster than I expected and looks great.
Sonya W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Fell in love with my car all over again!!! Thx Fender Mender MC!!!??????
Ralph E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great job on the repairs and the detailing but, the time it took to complete the repairs seemed to be longer than anticipated. The updates are a good idea. The problem was there were too many.
Quentin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
My car looks good as new!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Excellent service. Even sent someone to pick me up to get my car. Highly recommend them. Would not use anyone else.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications