Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tieisha G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Awesome job!!! Keep up the great work and I will recommend Fender Mender to everyone I know. Thank you!!!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
This is the second time I've used fender bender foe vehicle repairs and I would definitely use them again. I hope I don't have to, but they do top notch, quality work in a timely manner. It was completed faster than I expected and looks great.
Sonya W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Fell in love with my car all over again!!! Thx Fender Mender MC!!!
Ralph E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great job on the repairs and the detailing but, the time it took to complete the repairs seemed to be longer than anticipated. The updates are a good idea. The problem was there were too many.
Quentin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
My car looks good as new!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Excellent service. Even sent someone to pick me up to get my car. Highly recommend them. Would not use anyone else.
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Thank You
Emily E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great communication and customer service! I feel that I can trust the is team to get the job done right and done quickly. I'd recommend Fender Mender to any of my friends and family.
Calvin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent Service
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
I am COMPLETELY satisfied with Fender Mender We have taken ALL of our cars there.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Trucks looks great. Thanks for doing a first rate repair. Thanks Roger
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Outstanding work. Josh and his team are always a pleasure to deal with.
Carl A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
None
Shanta W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
It was great appreciated kept me posted on all that was being done And I'm grateful
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Georgia was great to work with and helped in any way she could. It was as if it was her car.
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Good job
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
My family has used your services several times and we have always been completely satisfied! Thanks
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Josh and his crew have always provided outstanding service on my vehicles over the years.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
My car looks great.
Marty H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Car looked great. Very clean. Repair looks good. Will know more as we drive it. Very professional experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications