Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 54 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I really appreciated your friendly attitude and respect that were given to us Thank you ????
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everything was excellent
Krista D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Got me in in a timely manner and very friendly!
Berkeley County.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Awesome service !!
Corbin F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
We found somethings wrong with the car and we will be bringing it back tomorrow.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
Had 5 delays. Getting it back. But I was in no rush. Just wanted a good job done and it appears I got that
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent service and very friendly and helpful
Shantele S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Joshua did a great job making sure my car was fixed professionally. He arranged transportation for me prior to dropping my car off and picking it up. I've gotten my car fixed here before and they do a great job. I like that they also cleaned my car too that was very nice! Thank you Moncks Corner Fender Mender Team!
Gwen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent workmanship and service.
Herbert G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
Repair took forever, resulting in additional cost to me to rent alternative transportation! Repair center moved my seat (electric) to an uncomfortable position and now the seat is hung up and won't move.
Anterio M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
Outstanding paint job.
Grooms.alex T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Josh was very nice and professional to deal with and I liked receiving text updates.
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very professional, customer oriented, finished sooner than expected with an outstanding job. These people go as far as sending a daily update text to your phone! Lifetime warranty on the work!!! I have no idea how other Fender Mender places are however, the one in Monck's Corner has seriously got it together. Many thanks!!!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
It took a little longer than expected but seems to be in good shape.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
They went over and beyond what was needed to make me a very happy customer. I will tell everyone how happy I am. Great job guys.
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Professional excellent service.
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/5/2016
It is a great thing to be able to trust the team at fender mender to do what they say they will do when they say they will do it. The repaired my vehicle and returned it to me washed and clean. I was glad that they were so convenient to where I live too. Many thanks! Susan Wiley
James J.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Awesome company from start to finish !!
Kayce B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I had a very positive experience at Fender Mender! Joshua was so easy to work with and extremely helpful! I also loved the text updates! And the added bonus was a detailed car upon picking it up! Way to go Fender mender! I will definitely recommend you in the future! Thanks again!!!
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great job
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I liked the texts they kept me informed so I didn't have to keep calling to check . The work to car looked very nice and I liked that it was clean when I picked it up. Staff was helpful and friendly. Thanks.
Leach.betty J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Exceptional service. I was very pleased with the whole scenario. This is how customer service should be done.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very professional
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
I will have to bring the truck back and have them check my lights again
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Josh is thorough and they do an excellent job here in moncks corner.
Orlando B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Honestly, Josh went over and above in service. He made sure I had transportation for nearly two weeks my car was being fixed. He was exceptional and I am glad I was referred to him. He worked everything out with my insurance company, even though they were dragging their legs, he was always on point and I'm thoroughly happy with the outcome and the service! Thanks again Josh! -Orlando
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/6/2016
Car was pulling right when I got it back but Josh took care of it for me.
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Tell the team that I truly appreciate the job they did to my car to restore it to its original state. From the beginning to the end, nothing was missed. The paint job and stripes were done perfectly! The car wash and cleaning was like the icing on the cake!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great service, very friendly and reasonable ,Courteous kept us updated at every step.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent workmanship & completed ahead of schedule.
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
It was a great experience all the way around. You even called enterprise to pick me up. I wish all things in life were this easy. Thank you very much and keep up the good work. A special thanks to Josh.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very good job my gmc envoy looks better than ever thanks fender mender
Carlandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I absolutely love this company. They always fix my car perfectly. This is my second time taking my vehicle there!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was please with all they did. Very helpful and did a great job !
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very professional and pleasant staff would recommend them to anyone.
Ernest W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Job well done , very professional
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
The car looks brand new. Josh was great to work with. I'm bringing my truck in next month
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Very professional and kept me informed via text messages and calls. Will definitely recommend Fender Mender to others. Thank you for your outstanding customer service .
Rustina R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Excellent customer service! Excellent repair work!
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Well please, good quality work.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Fender Mender has done a marvelous job on my car..I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs good professional service.. They give good 5star quality service. thanks Fender Mender for a job well done...Lisa B
Francis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
I just wish my estimated completion date would have been closers to my actual completion date. I had to wait almost a whole extra week then the original completion date. Other than that though I was happy. Everyone was nice and very helpful.
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I am very pleased with Fender Mender. They were easy to work with and I appreciated the text updates. They even washed the entire car-tires and everything-which was a nice surprise at pickup. I will definitely recommend them to others and use them in the future if needed.
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
You guys did an awesome job from start to finish .Thanks for paying attention to the details.Really went above and beyond.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Recommend to everyone it's well worth it
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent service and a job well done. I will reccomend Fender Mender to all my friends and family. Josh was a pleasure to deal with.
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Work looks good and was done when they said it would be
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
A
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Good communication. Car looks better than before the accident. Great work.
Jimmy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Josh kept me informed of the progress of my work. Great price guy for your company.
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great Work!
Dianne J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
I was satisfy with the work that was done to the car. The atmosphere there is excellent.
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Excellant-ptofessional service
Maggie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Josh I was extremely satisfied with the work you did on my vehicle. Thanks Maggie G
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/22/2016
The work on my truck took over a week longer to complete then what I was first told. I had to rent a car for about an extra week.
Lorin L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Josh was easy to reach and very competent. The shop made sure the replacement part and paint were perfect.
Porsha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Wonderful work,I highly recommend
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Your customer service is absolutely amazing
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Y'all rock! We couldn't be happier with how the repairs look, in fact my husband was complaining that now we have to get somebody to hit us on the drivers side so that it'll look as good as the passenger side does now lol! Thanks again for GREAT service.
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Yes I was satisfied with the customer service thank you
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Excellent staff. Completed on time. Excellent paint job.Thanks
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great service and attitude. Thanks.
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
The Personnel are always very nice and helpful. They do a great job with anything I've ever taken to them or asked to get worked on. Keep doing things like you are.....Great Job!!!!
Ivory J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
I was sure my car could not be repaired by the way it looked. When I picked up my car it looked brand new. Great job done!
Patice D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
I always deal with Fender Mender in Moncks Corner on hwy 6 cause Josh is a great person & he's always willinga to help
April L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Thank you for the friendly customer service and speedy repairs. You guys are awesome.
Trella D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
11/19/2015
Will not recommended this company to anyone
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Josh went above and beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer. Excellent service and excellent work!! I will definitely recommend!!!!
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I would recommend my friends and family to use fender mender in moncks corner because it can be frustrating enough being involved in a accident but Josh was very professional and friendly my car is fixed and looks excellent!!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/11/2015
The main person, josh was rude and he half way did the job. I will never recommend this place to anyone and I will never give y'all my business again! I will spread the word how sorry of a company y'all are
Keshia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I was more than satisfied with the repairs to my car. The work was suberb and the service was even better. I would recommend Fender Mender in Moncks Corner to everyone. Thank you for a job well done!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications