Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thank you for keeping me informed through regular updates. Outstanding job on repairs.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Excellent service as always! Thank you
Jimmy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Job well done
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/18/2017
Terrific job, very satisfied
Malcolm L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/9/2017
From the repairs;my truck wasn't properly clean. From the sanding,body work the inside of my truck has dust and particle throughout the inside. Then I I had just purchase new floor mats when I entrusted fender mender to do the repairs. My floor mats were tooken. The front and back mats.Silly me! I didn't realize this until today Friday 9.8.17 and got my truck Thursday 9.7.17 Then the other issue with my tent being mess up on the two front Windows; which fender mender agreed to reimburse me once I've gotten them re-tented. Lastly, the wash job was a total disappointment. The truck was spotted,speard up and dried with the same soapy towel.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Repairs accomplished in extraordinary manner..Vehicle looks brand new..Thanks to all involved.
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Both the work and communications with Fender Mender were very professional. It took a bit longer than we expected, but we're extremely pleased. Thank you for a job well done.
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
They were incredibly kind and kept me up to date with the car!
Tieisha G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Awesome job!!! Keep up the great work and I will recommend Fender Mender to everyone I know. Thank you!!!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
This is the second time I've used fender bender foe vehicle repairs and I would definitely use them again. I hope I don't have to, but they do top notch, quality work in a timely manner. It was completed faster than I expected and looks great.
Sonya W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Fell in love with my car all over again!!! Thx Fender Mender MC!!!??????
Ralph E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great job on the repairs and the detailing but, the time it took to complete the repairs seemed to be longer than anticipated. The updates are a good idea. The problem was there were too many.
Quentin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
My car looks good as new!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Excellent service. Even sent someone to pick me up to get my car. Highly recommend them. Would not use anyone else.
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Thank You
Emily E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great communication and customer service! I feel that I can trust the is team to get the job done right and done quickly. I'd recommend Fender Mender to any of my friends and family.
Calvin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent Service
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I am COMPLETELY satisfied with Fender Mender We have taken ALL of our cars there.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Trucks looks great. Thanks for doing a first rate repair. Thanks Roger
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Outstanding work. Josh and his team are always a pleasure to deal with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications