Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I liked getting the text messages telling me the status of the work that was being done and was happy that the car was done on time
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
9/28/2018
If i need to fix another car will take there. Thanks fox auto-chino
Jimmy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Fantastic job! I was extremely impressed with the service and the work.
Zihang (.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I really appreciate everything that you guys did for me? especially you also help me fix the tire?thank you
An Fabian.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Even though the car took a little longer to fix, it looks amazing and i couldnt be happier. thank you so much for keeping in touch with me throughtout the whole process.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Timely service. Friendly staff. Did a great job making the car look new again.
Paul Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you for a great job
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very satisfied with the work on my car
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I was very satisfied with my car and I will definitely go back again and also recommen them to anyone who need to have their car service. A very well done job. I will go back again if I ever need my car serviced again
Monte S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Charles keeper communicated clearly and effectively With any delays during the process of repairs to my Vehicle . Pleasant and professional repair shop & Would highly recommend. Thank You Adela
Ralph T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very good customer service I will recommend it to my friends excellent service
Shawna C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I was very impressed with the customers service I received from Charles. Definitely I would come back or refer friends and family.
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great experience
Lucita T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Completely satisfied. Great job!
Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
I checked out the work that was done on my car and was completely blown away. Awesome job, and the interior was cleaner than it was when I dropped it off. I will definitely recommend Fix Auto:)
Shanna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone was really nice! They got my car in fast and fixed it in no time!
Sadie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Car looks beautiful and was done in great time, nice and helpful staff as well. Thank you
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
We received an expert paint job with excellent communication! Highly recommended! Thank you!
Claudia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Thank yo sooo much!! #**** customer Service .. I will highly recommend My friends & family to fix auto chino ..
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
My car looks great, everyone I encountered at fix auto was friendly and professional. I could tell that my satisfaction was important to them and I appreciated that, thank you fix auto for your great work, my car is better than new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications