Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
My car looks great! Thank you so much for everything. The staff was wonderful and Monica is a fantastic asset to your team!
Shihyao C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very good customer service, especially keep me posted for updates of completion date, thanks a lot !
Elvis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Awesome job! Keep up the great work.
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
The girl at the front desk gave me a bit of a hard time and I prefer not to deal with her. But Charles made sure to go above and beyond to ensure I had a good experience. He was friendly, followed up during the process, and made sure to ask how I felt about my repairs afterwards. I also was pleasantly surprised when I picked up my car, and it had been washed and vacuumed. Small touches like that make a significant difference! Overall I’m happy with my experience!
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Absolutely superior service from reception to estimate and repair. I was kept informed every step of the way with status. The repair actually took less time then the original estimate. The result and quality of the repair excellent. Great job to the Fix Chino location team much appreciated
Roberto A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very nice people and AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE. Helped me out a lot and very very very speedy service. Highly recommend it to anyone else.
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Car looks brand new and amazing
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great job
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The whole service was amazing! Monica was helpful and really professional. Robert was truly amazing in his work and my car looks like it looked before, which was my only wish. Amazing team and amazing work. They all deserve a raise because the quality of everything is 10/10.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
2/1/2018
Would not take my vehicles anyplace else.
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Very welcoming environment and the car looks really nice.
Atif B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
AJ and Monica are awesome. In addition to the work on my vehicle, they consistently deliver amazing customer service with their candor and warm attitude. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
I had an amazing experience at Fix Auto. The check in process was very easy and the gentleman who explained the process was so helpful. I would definitely use them again and suggest them to my friends and family who may need car repairs. Also my car looks brand new again, thanks!!
Chandra N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I would definitely use them again for any repairs I may need, I most definitely recommend them to all my family and friends.
Mohammad S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Excellent professional seevice.
Kexing F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/2/2018
nice work ,great customer service
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
They did an amazing job. Customer service was excellent. They finished way faster than projected and kept me updated with text messages . I was really impressed with the attention to detail they provided as my Corolla looked like a brand new car. Thank you guys for doing an amazing job and I would highly recommend this place to anyone that wants their car to look new again
Jaclyn J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great all around service.
Arturo C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Thank you!!!!!
Ali S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great service !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications