Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
I had an amazing experience at Fix Auto. The check in process was very easy and the gentleman who explained the process was so helpful. I would definitely use them again and suggest them to my friends and family who may need car repairs. Also my car looks brand new again, thanks!!
Chandra N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I would definitely use them again for any repairs I may need, I most definitely recommend them to all my family and friends.
Mohammad S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Excellent professional seevice.
Kexing F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/2/2018
nice work ,great customer service
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
They did an amazing job. Customer service was excellent. They finished way faster than projected and kept me updated with text messages . I was really impressed with the attention to detail they provided as my Corolla looked like a brand new car. Thank you guys for doing an amazing job and I would highly recommend this place to anyone that wants their car to look new again
Jaclyn J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great all around service.
Arturo C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Thank you!!!!!
Ali S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great service !
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I was extremely satisfied with the high level of professionalism from Fix Auto, and the constant communication on the status of my car. Would definitely recommend them.
Christopher Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent service
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Staff was extremely friendly. Best service and price we came across in getting my auto fixed to look like new again! Thank you
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Your team was awesome! Jesse even came out from the back to inspect my car with me. He provided great service and tips on how to maintain my car. I truly appreciated his time. My car was completed and ready 3 days earlier than promised. Wow service - Thank you again. I have and will continue to refer friends and family. Ps Monica was great as well! Irma
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/16/2016
I hate to complain but when I leave a belonging inside my car, I would really appreciate it to still be there when I receive my car back. It is sad to know that a company with such great reviews would have theives working within. I really had the impression that I left my vehicle with a trustworthy company, I left my iPhone charger which costs over 80 dollars in the car, the connector was plugged into the charger of the car, but cable was missing from it. I don't care if it does not get returned to me or I get my money for what it is worth. But, I would like to let you know that there are people in your company that steal people's belongings from their vehicles. The car came out perfectly fine. The repair was a complete success, it looks spectacular. Thank you
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Did a great speedy job and it looks good! Thanks for the good work.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excelente customer service and my car was done on the day they promised also excellent body work done to my car looks great like it was never a accident thank you so much highly recommend Fix Auto Chino.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications