Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Selena O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
You guys did a great job on my car i absolutely love how my car came out
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
We always bring our car to fix auto. We are Repeat customers because we love the finished product when we get our car back. They do excellent work and are extremely detailed to their craft. Always Pleased with their work and highly recommend them. We have lived in the Chino Valley for forty years and we know where to take our cars.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Excellent customer service (Charles Keeler and Monica-front desk). Always kept me apprised ad to the status and made sure I was satisfied with what was proposed and the outcome. Job was done very quickly.
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Excellent service. Kept me informed and great work
Vicky Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great job
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Flawless workmanship!
Mukesh R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Great professional step by step work order follow thru Good job..!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great Service! Very impressed with the work and repair done to my vehicle.
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/4/2018
Color match on the paint wasn’t done to my satisfaction. The exhaust doesn’t look to match up well in the rear I think it was damaged and my have been overlooked. Customer service was okay but not great.
Yanira J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
From the moment I dropped off the truck until I picked it up I was very satisfied. Getting text messages informing of the progress of the repair was great.
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
The staff was great and very helpful and my truck was finished ahead of schedule and looks brand new .
Armando G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
I love the fact that you do not cut corners and put the effort on every detail. Great job guys. I will bring my second car to your shop in the near future. Thank you!!
Pinky N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Charles and Monica were great! As always they did a great job!
Armando G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
I like the personal attention, willingness to help, the repairs done in a timely manner and most important the good quality of work. Thank you again for a well done job and for making this a pleasant experience. I will bring my car to your shop for future repairs. Thanks you!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I liked getting the text messages telling me the status of the work that was being done and was happy that the car was done on time
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
If i need to fix another car will take there. Thanks fox auto-chino
Jimmy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Fantastic job! I was extremely impressed with the service and the work.
Zihang (.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I really appreciate everything that you guys did for me? especially you also help me fix the tire?thank you
An Fabian.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Even though the car took a little longer to fix, it looks amazing and i couldnt be happier. thank you so much for keeping in touch with me throughtout the whole process.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Timely service. Friendly staff. Did a great job making the car look new again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications