Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 105 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
very courteous team and excellent customer service
Madhubhai K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Good
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/2016
The skid control "off" lite won't go out.
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very pleased with the quick repairs
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very professional, very personable. Repair was done to a very high standard. Thank you for the extra removal of the tree sap on the hood. A job well done!
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I feel they did a fantastic job. I want to thank everyone including Enterprise for a great rental.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job! Car looks just like new.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I was completely satisfied with my repair and the service. I was also pleasantly surprised my car was cleaned and vaccuumed.
Curtis A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Your team working on my vehicle were polite and professional, as well as gave me updates on when my car would be ready. Upon receiving the vehicle it was in the best shape I had ever seen it in.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Veery satisfied with Steve AMD associates in handling my claim
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent service, above and beyond what I have experienced with any other company.
Sally T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very good.thank u .
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Awesome service, jeep looks great, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, much appreciated
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/31/2016
My bumper was loose and not put on tight
Rene E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I want to thank the gentleman that I picked my car up from. I think his name is Steve. He really went above and beyond to help me. If you give bonuses he should get. He showed professionalism, and was caring. Thank you again, Rene E
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The staff and work performed is out of this world. I am so happy Honda of Ocala recommend car guys to fix my car! I definitely would come back if I ever need to, and I would send my friends there!Thanks car guys. : )
Ashton H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
There needs to be better communication on when the repairs will be done. But the work is AMAZING! My car looks like it's brand new.
Marybeth K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
They kept me updated and were professional.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
What a professional run organization it's such a pleasure to see people today that work with integrity and honesty and deliver what they say they will. hopefully I will never have to use a body shop again but if I do the only Collision Center I would ever consider would be Car Guys. Bill Senick
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Professional, precise, as promised
Ulice Todd.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very professional !!
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Great services
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Steven was friendly and accommodating. Angela with Enterprise was very friendly and helpful. Thanks!
Cwo Richard.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
The repair appears to be an excellent job, haven't had a chance to completely check yet due to the hurricane. The best part of my experience was assistance given by Mrs Govern in guiding us thru the procedure and the email updates that we received daily on where the repair stood. Repairs were even completed a day early so that we could at least get the car home before the hurricane actually hit. USAA chose an excellent partner.
Marlis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very accommodating and professional at the same time very friendly. Appreciated the update-texts.
Tami L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Was very impressed!!! I appreciate all that you have done and an accident is very stressful but you made the repair of my vehicle stress free for me!!! Thanks so much. I will definitely keep your business card for future reference if needed.
Taylar W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone there is extremely helpful! I will recommend you guys to all of my friends!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Was ready early and they did a great job again. Second time we have used them, both times were great!Thanks Tom and Barbara
Beverly K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
All employees were super nice and helpful. They were so respectful. My whole car was clean, i did not expect that. I will tell everyone i know about car guys. Thank you for a great experience
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I was extremely appreciate of how nice everyone is and being kept up-to-date during the process. The best collision repair I have every had to deal with.
Ina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Being kept informed is the key. I was kept abreast of what was going on with my vehicle via text messages, and this made all the difference. I didn't get it back on the exact date it was promised, due to a part being unavailable, but I was made aware of this. My experience with your company was positive one. Thank you.
Lisabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/13/2016
Only the front wheel rim was missed, is scraped and needs replacing.
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
I asked for the new tires and Rim's to be put on the front of the car. And they didn't. I am not an able bodied person who can change it myself. Now im going to have to pay someone else to do what I asked to be done.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
All the people I had contact with were very professional. Email updates were very helpful in keeping me informed of the progress on my truck. I gladly recommend you to anyone who needs body work done.
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
5 weeks for a 10 day project. Dropped the ****, badly! Didn't communicate, return calls. At the end, after several false/shoddy completions, DJ, Ops Mgr, stood up and admitted need for 'clean-up', and the claim was finished, satisfactorily...
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Although it took a little longer than expected, we are very pleased with the work. Justin was great at keeping us informed of the progress and dealing with our insurance company. And my truck was detailed inside and out when I picked it up. I won't hesitate to go back to them.
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thanks looks great
Catherine J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
The car looks terrific. Thank you. Your staff is so courteous. Thank you.
Florida Highway.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Jim and the rest of the staff was freindly and helpful.couldnt ask for a more professional group
Frederick D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Good work
Terri T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Beautiful workmanship and dealing with Justin was very easy and pleasant. And how nice that my car was cleaned inside, I was so surprised. Totally A-1 positive experience. Thank you Car Guys ????????
Yanna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Every one I talked to was professional, curtious, and friendly. Nice to encounter during a difficult time. :)
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I have never had such great communication. Justin was awesome. The truck looks like new.
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Good service. Would recommend and/or use again
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Well done
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
Missing part in my car. Could have b a mistake easy to fix...will update as soon as i get it back
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone was great. This is my second repair in 4 months, and both experiences were wonderful. Everyone was courteous, efficient and very professional. They made a stressful time much easier. I recommend Car Guys without reservation!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Fast service. Top quality job . Steve Goodrich was very helpful.
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/20/2016
We were told that the car was ready on three different occasions, each time it seems that they discovered more work that need to be completed. The car had a new headliner installed and it had finger prints all over it like it had never been clean after installation. The car owner is an employee of our company and she had to take the vehicle back to Car Guys to point out issues on the interior of the car. Although I believe that the issues will be resolved I don't feel that it was a good reflection of your company.
Tammie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
You guys rock!
Nanette D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
You guys are the best!! Great job!!.
Nick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
The estimate they gave me went alittle over but all in all,they did an excellent Job.they finished it within the time They said.i would recommend them to other people.A+++ work.thankyou car guys!!!!
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I was kept informed, that's what I appreciate the most, and the job was super. I will recommend you to all my friends .
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Excellent service. Repair completed one week early. Very impressive
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
I noticed that the check tires light on the dashboard which means no one checked the air in the tires. It was a tire blow out that caused my accident.
Sue C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone was very professional and concerned. Eileen is a real asset to your company.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great professionalism!! Great contact people in the office!!! Totally satisfied with the repair !! Thank you!!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Kept me well informed on progress of repairs. All employees I delt with were positive and very friendly. Appears that the work done was very good.
Alberto C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Amazing work, it looks like nothing happened. Thank you for your services.
Floyd M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Absolutely the best job I have ever seen. Better than a New car. Thank you so much.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Good job guys. My car looks great.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
car was finished ahead of schedule and they made every effort to get it back to me...
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
courtesy, friendly and fast.
Elsie G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great Service very proffecial staff.
Chester C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very proffessional workmanship and staff. Received our Truck on time when promised and really liked the daily updates on the progress of repairs.
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I absolutely love the texting progress. My baby is all better. Thank you so very much.
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
On time, did a great job! And no hidden expenses.
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I am extremely happy with my experience with your company. You kept me informed and my car was ready as promised. The quality of work is outstanding and I want to thank you ALL for giving me back my car looking like it did when I bought it!
Cletus G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job
Josie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I was very pleased that all the damage was repaired on time, I loved that they kept me updated. Good job
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very professional and extremely courteous. The blonde lady at the front desk was very helpful explaining the whole process. Thanks to all of you for a pleasant experience. Joseph White
Luanne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very satisfied! i would recommend Car Guys to my friends.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I want to thank Steve and the Car Guys for doing such a wonderful job thank you very much Steve Moss
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Fast and friendly .. Loved it
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Did a good job and on time. No hassles.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was very impressed with the professionalism and the great job they did.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great job. Can't tell any repair was done. All employees were great, especially Linda. Will recommend you to everyone!
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Linda was amazing
Randalle W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great service
Nancy I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
We had a quick and very professional experience.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent job and service. Staff treated me professionally at all times and the car looks great!! Linda went above and beyond. Thank you!
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I liked receiving my timely updates by text and the very professional and personal way I was treated when I came into see my repairs. on a scale of 1to 10 I would have to say 10 or better. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your services to anyone. Car Guys and Geico make a very good and effective team. Thanks and God Bless Joe J. Lozano ****-****-xxxx
Stephanie Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Awesome service!
Dante R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great communication and great work. Thanks!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everyone I came in contact with was profession and polite. My car was repaired in a timely manner and it looks wonderful. They also did a fabulous job on the detailing. I will recommend Car Guys to my friends and I will return for any future needs.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent service and appreciate early completion!
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was more than satisfied with the services provided by car guys. I was updated on everything, my car was completed sooner than expected which was great, allowing me to return to work as a delivery driver in a timely manner. My car was handled with great care and not only washed before being returned but wiped down and vaccumed on the inside and returned cleaner than when it was when dropped off. I greatly appreciate all of the quality care and customer service provided by car guys and will most definitely return to them in the event of a future collision.
Berry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Just that fine job. Will use as my body shop in the future.
Patty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Very helpful and I am very pleased with the results
William L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Very kind and helpful and they did a great job
Lavinia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Yes, I am very satisfied! Thank you!
Doug K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Speedy, courteous service. Dent perfectly repaired. Car looks great again! Very reasonable cost, too.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Well done. Courteous, professional and timely. Greatly appreciated.
Silvano S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/8/2016
Apart from the insurance claim I asked to have a small piece of the bumper painted and it was overlooked
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
I think I'm gonna want the pinstripe fixed. Other than that I'm very happy with the job.
Shay G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The service and the repair is excellent and i highly recommend others to use car guys for they repairs and thanks alot for the car wash
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Your people are very professional, I was very impressed.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Satisfied with service. Car looks great!!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Job well done. Great customer service.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
It was all a well done job and loved the great customer service!! I didn't have to wait too long to talk to anyone, pretty simple and easy tasks to complete and fill out. They even kept me updated about the things I needed to know and was great in how they explained the situation and easily answered the questions I had. Thank you! Hope to depend on y'all in the future for any car needs or questions!!
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Helpful,friendly, knowledgeable and fast
Joey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very excellent service
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
We appreciated Jim calling me to follow-up and the color blended extremely well and is not noticeable.
Rose Claudia.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The car looks great! Thank you so much!
Jennie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I am very pleased with the professional way my transaction with Carol Guys was handled and want to applaud the teamwork demonstrated by the staff from the front officer to the collision experts. Thank you for making my experience and easy task. I know many others will confess to the same.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very good job totally appreciate everything
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
My car looks great. Thank you so much for returning it to me without any tree saponins it. That almost means more to me than the repair.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Excellent service completed on time with no hassles recommend to my friends
Car Guys.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
The expectations were set perfectly upfront. Everything I was told was clear and concise, and Mike beautifully handled the repair process.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very professional and convenient. Thank you for all your help. You will come highly recommended.
Yanin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very professional.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great work, quick turn around time.
Patty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great service and very friendly. Thanks for your service
Rena B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. I was kept uptodate every day. Thank you for a great experience
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
They worked extremely hard to get me on my way. They worked on my behalf to get a hard to deal with glass vendor to try to expedite my already delayed departure. Many thanks!
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I was very impressed with everyone at this facility. They went above and beyond to explain the process to me and get me to where I needed to be every step of the way. Everyone was very nice.
Jenniff L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Exceptional service!
Alfred B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
did a great job. Very quick and excellent customer service.
Emma P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Steve was great! Car given estimate and a few days later, Steve gave follow up phone call. Because of his follow up I chose Car Guys. Once insurance approved costs, car brought in. Daily text informing progress. Car looks great, car detailed outside and in. Well done!
Sobhy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Very helpfull and understanding people
Judah K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Service was very Customer friendly. Work was professional, billing was understanding of my situation, overall job well done
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great and professional service.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Everyone was great and kept me updated on my car almost daily
Penny H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
I can not say enough about Car Guys!! Fantastic work done and in a timely manner!! They truly are the Guys to go to for your car repairs!!!
Lauryn D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thank you very much for all of your hard work and getting our car back even sooner than we expected
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications