Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
I appreciated how Bob kept me well informed.
****L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
My truck was repaired in a very professional manner. I will recommend Car Guys to others.
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Excellent service!!! Couldn’t have been more satisfied. The team gets an A+ !!!!
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/7/2017
The repair work was fine....however, the service advisor John Gatti lost our paperwork, the receptionist attempted to have us sign paperwork for someone else's vehicle, only had 2 text updates after we called a few days later....was to pick car up around 4 on the 4th...had to call again at 4:30 and demand to pick up vehicle due to a sudden death in family. Then they couldn't find our keys when we got there.....so....satisfied??? You answer me ...would YOU be satisfied? Far to told us her was the manager and we found out her no longer worked there so....apparently he lied to us when we were told differently.
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you for getting my SUV running and fixed it's so pretty
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
5 stars for car guys
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very helpful and responsive service especially Kim at the desk
Hartley W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
John was very nice he went out of his way to make sure that we was satisfied a pleasure to deal with in an asset to your company
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The entire team is friendly and professional.
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I want to thank the guys and the team for taking care of my Chevy
Welbon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Have been kept informed in regular basis on progtrss
Effie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Everyone very professional **** was the best I'll rate her at s 10 plus. Will return if car repairs ever needed.
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
EXCELLENT job with repairing my car that I had low hopes for, very fast repair time, and weLL taken care of by John Gaffi and Tim Lemker!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/22/2017
Alignment wasn't done.
Williams.nancy Williams,john.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I couldn't ask for anything more. Great experience
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
They ensured a quality job was done no matter how long it took. They made sure it was done right.
Connor M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Communication was great!
Yazmine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Thank you for taking good care of my car.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Excellent customer service! We were impressed with the speed of repairs and the cleanliness of our vehicle upon return.
Jerria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Soapys carwash did an amazing job on getting the stains out of my car from the car wreck and did a full detail. I am truly impressed. Car Guy's did an excellent job on choosing the place of business. Dennise was very friendly and helpful. Did not leave me stranded, took me to my office and back to my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications