Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rene V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great customer service.
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/16/2018
We had to take the car to another shop because the collision center couldn’t complete the job.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great job less time
Byron S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great staff, great communication, very good work, highly recommend
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone was prompt, polite and fantastic with keeping me in the loop about my car! Thank you all SO much!!!
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Being in an accident is hard enough, and then waiting for your vehicle is also worrisome ...No worries with the Car Guys. They kept us on point. We would send everyone there. Thank you so much for all of your hard work. The Collins
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Amazing job. Very professional.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Customer service rep Stasia was awesome warm? Fr
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
Jim did a really good job. I always knew what was happening and the truck was done right when he said it would be.
Dale W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Very courteous and professional.
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everyone was helpful. I was kept up to date by text and phone. Well done Car Guys
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was greeted by friendly employees. My car was repaired and every question answered without hesitation.
Kathleen V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Stacia did a great job communicating with me.
Jaqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
You really went the extra mile on handling the repair of my Nissan Miranda the Rogue. I'm ecstatic about how easy everything was. When I first showed up on the lot Tuesday morning the process of getting everything checked in with my car & the rental along with paperwork went smoothly. I was met by Darren, Sean, & Benjamin. All of whom assisted me with the utmost top-notch quality service. I'd also like to thank the other members of the team that I did not have the opportunity to meet personally, but helped contribute to repairing my car's accident damage in such a timely fashion that exceeded expectation. I anticipate reccomending more people to the Car Guys. Keep up the amazing work!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great job, very pleased with the,work. Would recommend Car Guys to anyone. Linda L
Sheray C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Job well done best ever!It's hard to fine great quality around town.
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful. Lonnie took care of me and I couldn't have been more pleased with him, the service. My car looks wonderful. Thank you Car Guys
Salvidar E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
It was a very smooth process. Communication was excellent and all work was performed to my satisfaction. Great job!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Very Satisfied..! Awesome customer service and high quality of workmanship!
Christine Sue.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Fast friendly and efficient! Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications