Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 194 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thanks!!!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Above and beyond! Thank you!!!
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great job, on time as promised, the quality of the work is exactly what I had hoped for. Thank you
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Your entire team was very polite professional and without a doubt dedicated to delivering a professional repair job ... I could not be more satisfied with the entire crew at Car Guy's ... Thank you for a professional job ... when my much loved auto was down and out .... also I would like to convey a big thank you to geico for a job well done ... cudos to all .... on a scale of one to ten I score my experience with Car Guys at a Twelve give them boys a well deserved raise ...I only wish I had such a professional dedicated crew working for me.... Thanks Again to all for a job well done.
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Brad was awesome to work with. He was excellent at clearly communicating- excellent service!!!!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/18/2017
I worked with Brad through the whole car repair experience. He had great customer service. He was able to answer all of my questions, assured my vehicle would be done in a timely manner, and when it was time to pick my vehicke up he went over some of the items that were fixed. He explained the quality of work that was done and explained the work was guaranteed. So far my vehicle looks, sounds, and runs great. I would recommend Car Guys to anyone who has been in an accident. Thank you!
Abraham M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Professional, friendly and completed job in a timely manner. Brian was great to work with. 10/10!
Caesar A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
very satisfied great job looks like new thank you.
George E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Keep up the good work.
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Larry did a great job walking me through the repair process and keeping me informed along the way. I felt valued as a customer. I would definitely do business there again.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Mike was wonderful to work with! He kept me updated the whole process. Very smooth and quick process! I will definitely recommend car guys!
Garfield C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/27/2017
Paid more than I should of not sure who's fault it is , the insurance company or the mechanics .
Carlton W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent service and excellent people
Paige L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Larry was amazing! He always let me know what was going on, and handled everything I needed with the insurance company! Larry could not have done a better job!
Lucy L.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Not only did my car come back sooner than I expected, the friendly Car Guys/Geico/Enterprise teamwork turned around a potentially dreadful experience. My car looks great inside and out. I have already recommended your work to my friends.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Was really impressed with the work. They finished my car ahead of schedule. And they cleaned my car inside and out. I got regular updates. I have already recommended them to people. Thanks car guys.
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
You guys are wonderful! Thorough and great with updates and you do fantastic work! Thank you!
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
5/12/2017
Our only negative is that a part didn't come in on time and we had to pay for a rental for the weekend when no one was working on it.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications