Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Everyone very courteous and helpful
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
**** AND SHAWN WERE GREAT...ONE MINOR PROBLEM WITH CAR...RIGHT MIRROR DOES NOT ADJUST
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Every member or you team gave us a warm and cosy feeling. This was the best experience we have had with a car repair. Thank you Denise.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I am very happy with the job they did on my car. The young man at the front desk was excellent. Very helpful. He went out of his way to help me.
Erin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Denise and Shawn answered all of my questions and were efficient in their job. I appreciated their honesty and will recommend their services to anyone who needs a repair in my area.
Annette V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Will use you for any more incidents. Kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you!!!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
**** was amazing to work with. She kept me in the loop even if the repair took longer than expected. She and a couple other staff members (cant remember their names) stayed late while my husband checked out the car, and was very patient. I had a better experience with car guys than i have with my own insurance company. Thank you all
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Really appreciated the contant updates. Car looks great! Would definitely use your servce again if needed. Will recommend your service to others.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Took longer than i thought it would but Car Guys did a great job.
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
We appreciated receiving emails of progress. However, it became clear that these emails are computer generated and have no input from the humans. On Tue morning we received an email that the car would be ready on Friday Nov 3. Later that day we received a call the car was done. That evening we received an email the car was on track for Friday. We picked the car up Wed morning. Wed afternoon we received an email the car was on track for Fri. Thursday we received an email the car is on track. Later we received an email confirming we picked the car up on that day, Thur. We had picked the car up the day before. We like the notification but we wish it was more accurate. Unfortunately a very good idea got turned around and made you folks look less than competent. Customers want information and it can be inaccurate information until you point out just how inaccurate it really is. Then they think you are trying to fool them. Also when we picked up the car we wondered where the very professional people, that we met when we dropped the car off, had gone. When we dropped it off everything was in order and handled very well. When we picked it up we stood for more than 10 minutes at the front desk before anyone even acknowledged us. I do hope this information helps you. This may not be the normal customer experience but this was our experience.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
You did great work!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Bob was a pleasure to work with. He made my repair experience seemless. I would recommend CarGuys to friends and family for auto collision repairs.
Gunther E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
I am very satisfied for the excellent job you did
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
10/26/2017
Not all work was completed
Seward S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Thank you for cleaning our Escape inside and out. Nice surprise. Of course needed repairs were completed to look as new
Paige J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Everyone was super nice and helpful and got me back in my car earlier than expected with flawless results. The car detailing was also unexpected and much appreciated!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
U r very good at your jobs keep up the good work
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
You guys went above and beyond with cleaning my car. I was thrilled to get my car back but even more so when I saw how clean it was.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
I appreciated how Bob kept me well informed.
****L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
My truck was repaired in a very professional manner. I will recommend Car Guys to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications