Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great workmanship and fabulous customer service.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Awesome experience. Very professional abd friendly. I would recommend them highly. 5 stars!!
Rene V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great customer service.
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/16/2018
We had to take the car to another shop because the collision center couldn’t complete the job.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great job less time
Byron S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great staff, great communication, very good work, highly recommend
Angel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
It was a very good experience. I am very satisfied with the job you guys did on my Kia. I will recommend services to other people. Thank you for your service. Mr.Cruz
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great customer service
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great service
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone was prompt, polite and fantastic with keeping me in the loop about my car! Thank you all SO much!!!
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Being in an accident is hard enough, and then waiting for your vehicle is also worrisome ...No worries with the Car Guys. They kept us on point. We would send everyone there. Thank you so much for all of your hard work. The Collins
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Amazing job. Very professional.
Tristyn V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent customer service. Always kept me updated and my car looks like it was never damaged! Very great business
Alberto R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great communication
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/19/2018
The rt headlight you replaced isn't working.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Customer service rep Stasia was awesome warm? Fr
Marcella P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Professional team. Excellent service.
Austin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
The car looks great. Appreciated the speed and quality. The only bad thing I realized is that the positive terminal on the battery is missing the bolt to clamp it tight.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
Jim did a really good job. I always knew what was happening and the truck was done right when he said it would be.
Dale W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Very courteous and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications