Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The car looks like new. It is perfect. Thanks to your repair men. You must have the best. Job very well done to Car Guys.
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
8/17/2017
Not at this time
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great job; friendly, courteous, prompt, excellent service.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Yes very happy 12 or higher
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Best experience I have ever had with a body shop. They did what they said they would do and on time. Tracie was fabulous to work with. Thank you for everything!!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Denise was 10000% hands down the best and biggest help EVER so quick and easy thanks again
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Staff was friendly and very helpful, conducted excellent work...
Willie O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great communication and updates. My vehicle was repaired ahead of schedule. The repairs were like new when my vehicle was delivered.
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
John Gaffi did an excellent job having my car repaired in time for me to travel out of town. GEICO made the process so easy for me and Enterprise provided a nice loaner car for me to use. 12 stars to John and all for a fine repair to my car! Looks better than new! Joan R
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
John was amazing, kept checking in and letting me Know the progress. Also everything was done before the scheduled date
Harold G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
No Hassel !! Very therough
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
All good....
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
**** O'Guinn was terrific and kept me up to date with all the repairs to my vehicle. Everything was done a head of schedule and done perfect. Very satisfied.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/21/2017
Mistakes were made and things were rushed which resulted in an unpleasant experience, but never have I ever experienced such incredible customer service once the company was made aware of the problems. Mike, the manager of the Ocala East shop, excels in customer service and made a bad experience into a positive, as well into a learning opportunity for his staff. John, the service writer, was also sincere in his apologies and owed up to his mistakes which more than made up for the frustration I felt the day prior. Thank you also to Bob and Mr. Mitchell for your calls. That said a lot for the care the company puts into taking care of its customers. Thank you.
Deanna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent customer service. Greatly appreciated the updates via text. My car was ready prior to the expected date. Repairs look fantastic.
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
U guys did a lovely job thank u
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
John seemed to anticipate our questions and contacted us before we had to ask about how our repairs were coming! We actually felt a part of the process. They took a pic of the part that had to be replaced so we could see what happened. They even washed the car and returned our rental for us. Everyone was efficient and very nice. We are glad we decided to have our car repaired in Ocala instead of towing it to Tampa.
Carmen G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Exceeded my expectations. John Gaffi was excellent and beyond. Car was completed before expected time for almost a week before. Thax
Marcos E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
7/8/2017
Noticed several small issues with the overall repair when I looked the car over.
Lynn Boyett.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
I would recommend Car Guys to anyone that needs body work done to their auto. Brad Strong was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications