Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyle E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Amazing job
Desiree S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
You guys were absolutely wonderful! I will recommend you to anyone and if I ever need it again, I'm going to you first! Thanks for cleaning out my car too! You saved me some time from my busy schedule and it was a very nice touch!I cant thank you enough for taking good care of my baby and fixing her up as good as new!
Roxanne C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
My car was fixed in a timely manner and everybody I talked to was very friendly.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very Happy with all work and help they make you feel good
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/21/2018
Only thing I’m worried about is the filming on my front windshield.
Maurice L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent service from start to finish
Rosanne F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
You made the absolute best of a less that ideal situation. I will recommend you to all my friends. Thank you so much for the excellent Service and quality work. Randy Ferk
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Stacia was pleasant to work with. The work was completed well, and looks like new.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
My windshield is etched in driver side. I didn’t notice when I left, but obvious with lower sum in morning. Appears that a chemical may have been spilled on the windshield or something. Never looked like this. Clearly on the outside of the car.
Billy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everything was handled in a professional manner and well pleased with the results.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great workmanship and fabulous customer service.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Awesome experience. Very professional abd friendly. I would recommend them highly. 5 stars!!
Rene V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great customer service.
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/16/2018
We had to take the car to another shop because the collision center couldn’t complete the job.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great job less time
Byron S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great staff, great communication, very good work, highly recommend
Angel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
It was a very good experience. I am very satisfied with the job you guys did on my Kia. I will recommend services to other people. Thank you for your service. Mr.Cruz
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great customer service
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great service
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone was prompt, polite and fantastic with keeping me in the loop about my car! Thank you all SO much!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications