Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 51 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everything was handled perfectly. Thanks to Ryan for his great service. My car looks great & was nice and clean when I picked it up. I didn't realize the service came with a car cleaning. I am so happy with the service & workmanship. I will recommended to friends & family easy! Thanks Erin.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
Told me they were going to cover the rental car but I was charged $157.00
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thank you once again for fixing another one of our cars. Great job guys. I will definately being using you in the near future and if anyone needs a recommendation on car body repair I will definitely recommend you.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Your team performed much, much, much beyond any of my expectations. Communications and service is 100% customer focused and it is greatly appreciated!!
Lynette C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Ryan and his team were very professional and provided a quick turnaround to get us back on the road. Kudos to the team at True Collision.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
This is the 2nd time we needed body repairs done to our cars and both times we were extremely satisfied with the work of the True Collision Center. We definitely recommend True Collision Center.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very professional , very quick service by Ryan and Rocco.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent service and would recommend your shop to all my friends and colleagues. Thanks again, Dan Jaeger.
Kathleen V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Fabulous service. I couldn't ask for an easier experience. Great communication. Thank you for making it easy for us.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very happy with customer service and repair. Will definitely refer True Collision! Thank you!
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great job!
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Beautiful job repairing the damage. Really appreciated getting the car back washed and vacuumed and looking like new again!
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent work, excellent customer service I highly recommend them for service.
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thank you! My car looks showroom new and I couldn't be more pleased with your service. Jeannette Wilt
Jeff Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I am very satisfied with the work and the customer service.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Very happy with the work that you have done on my Mercedes.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Less than 8 hour turnaround and they vacuumed the inside of my car. Amazingly efficient.
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
Everything looked good and was handled in a quick professional manner. I was kept well informed with everything that was going on by phone and email which was great. If needed I would take my vehicle there again.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
The car looks great, if I didn't know it had been damaged I can't say I would have noticed the repair. Thanks for cleaning it up too, it really had that "new again" look when I picked it up...and thanks for the ride! Ken
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Professional, friendly, pristine work
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Fantastic customer service and great quality work keep it up
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Very professional company. Kept me updated on repairs and finished when said. Great job on cleaning my car also! Extremely satisfied and would recommend.
Vicki W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
We are very pleased with the repair to our Fiat. We are not only satisfied with the aesthetics of the repair but we also appreciate the courteous staff and the speed with which the repair was completed. It was a nice touch to have the interior and exterior cleaned as well.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Everyone did an awesome job! Friendly, professional, fast and the car looks fantastic!! They even washed it for me! I will definitely recommend you to all my friends! Thank you!
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Very prompt responses to my claim from USAA, very friendly staff. The job done was fast and well done.
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
they did a great job on my husbands car. I will bring my cars back to them in the near future. Kurt is always pleasant on the phone and helps you out in any way he can. Thanks guys for an awesome job. Erin C
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Everyone was very pleasant.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Best I could hope for!!
Tucker S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Kurt was awesome and very helpful. Great experience working with you guys. Thanks!
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
You always do a great job. I also appreciate that you cleanedmy car and vacuumed. Thank you very much.
Lindsey Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
Very thorough and easy!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Your Customer Service(kirk)Representative was outstanding , his step by step explaining of the process was through and easy to understand.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Great employees, great updates, great work. Will highly recommend True Collision.my car looks beautiful.100% satisfied
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
My experience was very positive! Extend to the True Collision team my appreciation for making the repair process painless and enjoyable. The work they did was nothing short of excellent. Many thanks, Art Coupe
Constance P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Kurt was very pleasant and helpful, thanks a bunch...
Hilary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
We have brought our car for two repair jobs with TRue Collision. Both have been completed efficiently and thouroughly. The staff was very helpful.
Colin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
True collision was incredibly accommodating. They went far above and beyond to make everything work with my schedule and did an excellent job. My car looks new!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great job fixing my car in such a short time. Will definitely recommend your company to family and friends. Thank you!
Aljen D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
There were very nice!
Lynne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Well dpne
Nickolas A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
The shop was very professional. The turn around Time for the vehicle was expressively fast with no hiccups the process was painless and needed no worrying. I will now refer them to all the people that I asso with. The work that they did was tremendous. I would choose these guys over any other competitors.
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Very nice and accomodating. Great job!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Great Job!!! VVery Pleased... Thanks
Jillian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
They were great. Kept me informed the entire time and my car is driving great noW. Thanks again
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Excellent service. Curt could not been more imformative or curtious. I would highly recommend True Collison based on my brief experience. Thanks for a great job.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Finished ahead of schedule. Impressive. Customer service was excellent.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
I couldn't be happier with the service and professional attitude that everyone displayed. I hope I never need a body shop for my vehicle again, but if I do ..... I know where I'm taking it. RW
James J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
The personnel were very professional. I love the updates keeping me abreast of their progress.
Carana B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
I love the courteous service I received at True Collision. The regular updates of the service to my car was appreciated. Thank you!
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Excellent and super fast service. Very impressive.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2015
From Rocco in the very beginning of my True Collision experience, to Kurt who kept me updated until the end, I was completely satisfied and happy with the people and work that was completed. Everyone was nice and explained how things worked in regards to repairs, parts and insurance. I honestly hope I never have to use you guys again, but I would recommend you to friends and family if they are in need of repairs. Thank you for putting my little Mazda 3 back together! I'm thinking of renaming it Steve Austin....."we can rebuild him. better...stronger.....faster..."
Ja-mell R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2014
Thanks for professionalism and speedy work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications