Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great keeping me informed of progress and getting car done on time even after finding additional issues. Rental car collaboration with Enterprise was also very helpful. Thanks!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
This was my first claim I couldn’t have asked for a better shop. From day **** to day 5 I received constant updates. I still can’t believe the quality of your work in such a short time. I will definitely recommend your company to everyone I know. I can’t Thank You enough for the great experience.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Marisa was great and a big help.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Outstanding
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
I was very excited after I saw my car and how beautiful it looked. This is the 2nd car I’ve had serviced by Service King and can’t say enough about the courtesy, speediness and professionalism of all the employees Involved. Thank you all so very much for all youv’e done to help get my SUV back on the road.
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Everyone (especially Marissa and Danielle) was friendly, efficient, and a pleasure to work with!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Exceptional service. Friendly, interested staff. My car looks like new. I highly recommend Service King to anyone needing auto body repair.
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
I appreciate the kindness and the information that I was provided while my car was being fixed, you kept your word with everything and that was great
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very thorough, responsive, honest, and efficient. Very pleased with my experience would would highly recommend.
Heidi R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Marissa went out of her way to taker. Both girls were great. Good customer service
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Pleasant staff, answered all my questions and concerns and returned my car in perfect timing.
Keyara W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Job well done, car looks great.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
1/18/2018
I don’t know why I was sent this survey now. My car just went into the shop for repairs and has not been completed yet. You need to fix your automatic update service!!
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very good service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Still waiting to see what it looks like in daylight. I picked it up when it was dark out. Everything else I experience was excellent. Text messages kept me informed about the progress and you finished on time based on the text updates
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Absolutely amazing experience! Will definitely recommend to others
Sheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I really didn't expect the repairs to be done so quickly and thoroughly!
Connor G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Easy to do business with, Miranda was very organized.
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
We believe that you provided excellent service. We were informed at every level of the repair. Thank you for a job well done.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Very good service. Well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications