Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Service was excellent. Follow up superb. Each time I called I was greeted with positive feedback and quick response. Marissa was a pleasure to work with. I would definite recommend Service King !
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
You did a great job on my truck.
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Marrissa,mike and crew are great. Thank you again for taking care of our cars. Thank you for your kindness and great job you did. Erin and Rodney lee
Theresa O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Excellent communication. Honest, efficient, and high quality service. Couldn't be more pleased with my experience. Great work, great people!
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
Good communication and the expectations were set accordingly
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Superior service. Car returned in two days. Very pleased with Service King
Ahamed K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Good Service
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Mike and Marissa and everyone at this shop were incredible! I have never had such great service at a body shop before. They got the job done in a day and a half. Easy in and easy out.
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Marissa in the front office was very kind and efficient. She made this a very pleasant experience.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Pleasantly surprised of how fast and the job well done that was done on the repairs! Already making arrangements to bring my 2nd car in for work. 5 stars from me!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Alll 10's on the survey.
Elsy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great service. Fast and very friendly staff
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Awesome and amazing!! Thank you!! Exceeded my expectations by far!!
Edralin A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thank you. A+ on the car and customer service. Pleasure to recommend to others. Ty once again.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
It was complete 5 days early!
Alexis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very fast and quick fix was completed. Thank you!
Tania J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
I really like the fact that they kept me informed on everything and got my truck back on the road well before they said they would thanks for a job well sone
Henry A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Prompt professional service.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Give Marisa and Rocco top grades. They got ther insurance company to pay directly and were polite and professional.
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Well done...friendly staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications