Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
This is my 3rd time at service king always a good experience
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
a very good experience explained clearly the work that will be done
Demetrius A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Ms. Leah is AWESOME! She was informative, polite, funny and so very helpful! She is truly an asset to the company!
Lynn P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I had a great experience both times I have used Service King. My car is beautiful again and the people there were very helpful.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Professional and more than competent service.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent and prompt repairs of a difficult issue. You're the best! Thanks Michael
Yoav T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Did a great job. Made what should yave been a chore a pleasure
Haley A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Great, timely service
Sarwar S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
They did a great job repairing the car and the service was great!
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
All of the people I interacted with at Service King were curtious and professional. All aspects of the repair were explained before hand and follow through was very thorough. The repair was top notch.
Yelena F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thanks.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Steve was great ...work completed on time and perfect repair results. ! I was very pleased T Haldis
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
They did a great job!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Car looks brand new, thank you for repairing the car and keeping me informed of status of the repairs.
Kerry Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Steve and Leah were wonderful. The explained every step and kept me up to date at every step. Very happy with the service.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Steve and Leah were great!
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Courteous, communicative, leadership and front office staff. Expedient and thorough repairs were made. It was a really good experience.
Sean A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Your service was fantastic
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Every one we’re great to deal with at a bad time Kept me updated about my car I believe they really cared about me
Marilyn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Professional and friendly! Completed the repairs quickly and beautifully! Thank you Service King!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications