Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lurene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
My car is beautiful. Great work done in a timely fashion. Excellent reliability.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent job
Vaughn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The repairs on my car were completed in a timely manner and done well.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Easy scheduling and got my car back sooner than expected. Great looking finished product.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
A great team that provide very goid service and constant communication. Could not be happier...thank you
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Car looks great. It was a very difficult extensive repair. Kept us updated the whole time
Brandi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I love the updates via text
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/2/2018
bumper cover vibrates hen i close the trunk lid
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very goog.
Alfonso C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Updates and personal attention
Sergio P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Work was very well done. Facility is very clean and staff is professional.
Arnez C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
My car was ready before the original date I was give. The staff was nice and friendly
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
The staff at Service King were polite and knowledgeable. My car was ready even sooner than predicted and the job was done well. I was given directions for care of the area after getting my car. It was a pleasure having the job done at Service King.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Timely and well done work!
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
They made having our vehicle repaired after an accident very stress free. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable. They were excellent at communicating and keeping us updated throughout the entire repair process and the quality of the repair work was top notch.
Natvarbhai P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Si muy contento con el sevicio professional lo que mas ne gusto fue que ellos no me molestaron para nada con mi aseguradora les doy 5 estrellas
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Friendly and quick service
Wiliam A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
This was truly an awesome experience. Service King was recommended to me based on the quality of service you offer and you lived up to the reputation. In fact, you exceeded my expectations. Thanks so much for a job well done and the level of professionalism you exhibited.
Rita J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
The staff was excellent most congenial helpful and anything you needed they provided I could not believe my car was ready in two days it looks marvelous and they were fantastic even stayed late so I could go pick up my car on the same day I would recommend them highly to everyone the service the finished product my car looks like brand new so I’m very very pleased as can tell and I think that they were great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications