Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Great group of folks who know how to treat a person and their vehicle. I would recommend them to everyone .
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Great service.
Mckenna M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Wonderful experience, very happy with how beautiful my car looks now
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Thank you so much
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great customer service! Thank you!
John V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2019
Great Service. No Issues.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/29/2019
Several discrepancies. Will be calling on Monday or bringing g car by
Ramiro O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/28/2019
Is missing a decal on the back Of the bumper that says Kia
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Steve was very helpful through the whole process. I had an overall great experience!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Great fast service
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
You all did a Fabulous job on my car. I am thrilled to death. Thank you, thank you for taking such great care of my XT-5. It is Totally Awesome. I would refer all my friends to Service King. You promised to get my car to me by Friday and you beat the date today. . All the best. Howdy Giles
Rohit K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Steve from service king did a great job and was very responsible to all requests. I recommend Steve location to all local friends. Thanks!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2019
I definitely enjoyed that the mechanics vacuumed my car though I do wish they vacuumed my trunk but that doesn't make me less satisfied with the service. I would recommend their services to anyone needing car repairs.
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Service was exceptional. Everyone was very professional and very courteous and friendly. Ray
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/16/2019
The job looks great- I DID wait one week longer for completion due to inability to get a needed replacement part. But, now that it is done- no worries
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/14/2019
The work was well done and the staff was very responsive and courteous. However, the work was delayed many days from the originally estimated time of completion. The delays were frustrating.
Lourdes A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
They did a good job. I’m always updated. I used them twice. Steve Mast is very helpful.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/10/2019
The inside of my car was very oily everywhere I touched and the front and rear windows were cery smeared. It was difficult to see going home. I had to wipe down the interior with paper towels and clean the windows. I think someone started but did not finish the interior. But otherwise I am very pleased with the repair
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/3/2019
My service adjuster, Steve, was not honest if telling me everything I wanted to know and was extremely different to get any answers from. Also I picked up my "finished" car to find to find the "new" door rusted out and cracks from the accident not fixed. I will be contacting the shop on Monday along with forwarding the photos of the unacceptable work to the insurance company
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Appreciate the prompt service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications