Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
We were extremely satisfied with our truck repair...it was repaired exactly as we were promised. The time frame quoted was precise the workmanship was excellent the communication between service king and us was wonderful we were kept up to date on all the progress of the work being done on our vehicle we couldn’t have asked for better customer service than we experienced we will certainly recommend this service king to our friends family and co-workers we feel that the entire experience was top notch!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Office was pleasant to deal with.clearly took me through the process. Never felt rushed. Steve took the time to try and explain exactly what they were going to do and then what was actually done.
Prapul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you Steve. We are pleased with the service we got both on quality and time. Really appreciate your help and i recommend to others.
Earl R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very good to work with. Excellent service.
Duncan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Service King was professional and transparent from day one through completion. They kept me updated on the vehicles status regularly.
Dolores H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you
Arjun K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Good job!
Tamara G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/25/2018
The paint job isnt 100%. In THE right light you can see the original scratch and there are some pitting or dimples in the paint. My friend actually walked uo to car and immediatley knew where it was painted. Drivers door chrome looks scratched. And the area wasnt cleaned. I had to have scuffs buffed before I left. Car shouldn't come out worse than when it went in. It just felt like there was no pride taken in the work that was done. Dirty hand prints on the inside door handle. Super nice people but if I am honest the more I look at it the more disappointed I am in final product.
Tywania S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The service was impeccable!
Jitesh S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I am happy with the work done and the speed of it... thanks a ton!
Bridget R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Truly amazing the car looks brand new 10 out 10 stars all the way The best
Yarrow S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very nice work completed in a timely manner
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great customer service
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
While I was satisfied with the repairs that were done, I did not have a great experience with Service King’s scheduling department. Service King mischeduled my appointment after I confirmed with them the day and time. This was a huge inconvenience. Also, it was my understanding the rental car would be available at the Servie King location for me, but the Enterprise employee drove me to the Enterprise location, adding additional time to this process.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The repair was perfect! The car looked new again! Thank you! Thank you!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
No . Perfection from start to finish . Nice job.
Lurene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
My car is beautiful. Great work done in a timely fashion. Excellent reliability.
Anne E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Car looks great, we where always kept up to date on repair progress. Team did a great job. Thank you.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I am Very please with the high standard of service I received. Steve, the mana ger, did an excellent job explaining the process and keping me in formed. Job well done!
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications