Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lourdes A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
They did a great job to fix my car. Friendly and accommodating .
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
the entire experience was unbelievable. Didn't think that a car repair facility could be that good.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Great work at a fair price.
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent communication and excellent job
James S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent workmanship very professional team Steve is a pro
Tonya C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The staff and manager were very helpful and kept me in the loop about the repairs on my car. They went over every detail, step by step in what was done and what to do afterwards. Everything was smoothly handled & taken care of from the first day of towing until the last day od picking up the vehicle. I commend them for their excellent work & professionalism. I will continue to service my car at Service King.
Diadra H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
My experience with Service King was actually a pleasurable one. It was scary initially handing my car over to a shop that I've never used before but they were very accommodating and made me feel quite comfortable leaving my car in their hands. They kept me posted regularly on the progress of the repair, which was comforting, and whenever i called with questions they were happy to answer them. Steve was the absolute best!!!
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Steve and the office staff were fantastic! My car looks GREAT!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
We were extremely satisfied with our truck repair...it was repaired exactly as we were promised. The time frame quoted was precise the workmanship was excellent the communication between service king and us was wonderful we were kept up to date on all the progress of the work being done on our vehicle we couldn’t have asked for better customer service than we experienced we will certainly recommend this service king to our friends family and co-workers we feel that the entire experience was top notch!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Office was pleasant to deal with.clearly took me through the process. Never felt rushed. Steve took the time to try and explain exactly what they were going to do and then what was actually done.
Prapul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you Steve. We are pleased with the service we got both on quality and time. Really appreciate your help and i recommend to others.
Earl R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very good to work with. Excellent service.
Duncan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Service King was professional and transparent from day one through completion. They kept me updated on the vehicles status regularly.
Dolores H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you
Arjun K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Good job!
Tamara G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/25/2018
The paint job isnt 100%. In THE right light you can see the original scratch and there are some pitting or dimples in the paint. My friend actually walked uo to car and immediatley knew where it was painted. Drivers door chrome looks scratched. And the area wasnt cleaned. I had to have scuffs buffed before I left. Car shouldn't come out worse than when it went in. It just felt like there was no pride taken in the work that was done. Dirty hand prints on the inside door handle. Super nice people but if I am honest the more I look at it the more disappointed I am in final product.
Tywania S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The service was impeccable!
Jitesh S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I am happy with the work done and the speed of it... thanks a ton!
Bridget R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Truly amazing the car looks brand new 10 out 10 stars all the way The best
Yarrow S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very nice work completed in a timely manner

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications