Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 14 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mihai B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Extremely professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Steve got me in for an appointment immediately - said the car would take 3-4 days - got it back at the end of the 2nd day - YAY!!! Thanks so much for your prompt, efficient service Merry Christmas!
Patience E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Appreciate the service at Moppert Bros. They are very friendly and professional; my car was fixed earlier than expected and I got updates by phone, text and carwise. Thanks Kate and Steve for your professionalism and kind help.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Besides returning a very clean car we liked that the tires also had a nice sheen to them. Our Prius was delivered as promised. Beautiful repair job Thanks one and all. Rich & Maureen Galie
Minnie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I would definetly recommend you to anyone you provide the highest form of customer service
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Steve is fantastic - thank you!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I have had a ton of cars in my 50 years of being alive. You guys did an amazing job. U painted the whole side and cleaned the whole truck. It just looked amazing when I picked it up. Thanks so much. I will highly recommend you guys to everyone. Thanks again.
Brian .
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Overall great experience
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very professional job done & way sooner than expected. 2 days to be completed instead of the projected 5 days.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Excellent service again from Moppert Bros. From initial phone call with Rudy until pick up, Moppert Bros handled everything ~ communication with my insurance company, car rental phone calls, keeping me updated as necessary ~ and did a wonderful job repairing my vehicle. Moppert Bros is the only place I will take any of my vehicles for repair. Thank you! ~ Janet Farragut
U S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
great job on getting our 2016 gmc truck back to brand new condition . very impressed with time line percentage on work being completed, its good to know what was going on and how long it would take to get vehicle back. steve thanks again for you and your employees hard work getting me back into my service truck. if your services are needed in the future for our company vehicles you will be the first to call. thanks again.
Kapil D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
Steve I don't care about service - although I do but I should say you are approachable and have positive attitude that you have shown that's what I observed. Though I have not checked my vehicle yet because I leaving Saturday morning for overseas. If any issues with vehicle I will get back to you. In my opinion yours years of surviving in business is your attitude . Thanks again. -Wadehra-
Dominique R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The service was superb! Steve and Rudy were very pleasant, helpful and accommodating. I do have one suggestion...a bigger parking lot. Thanks!
Jay V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great way to communicate periodically about the progress of the repair
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very easy process. Good follow up and and fast service
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
I was very happy with the service received, the frequent updates sent and beautiful work performed. If we need work in the future we will definitely keep this shop in mind.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
A large scratch was not identified or repaired. I had to return the car to the shop the next day for more attention.
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted warmly. I asked when they thought they should be finished with the work that was needed and it was completed the day they said. I received emails letting me know the status of how the work was going and another email notification that it should be ready which was very helpful in planning when I should expect to return my rental car. Would recommend Mopperts to everyone. Very very pleased by the excellent service.
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Excellent service from all involved. Thanks for keeping me informed and exceeding expectations.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications