Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mr .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I think Serra Chevrolet fixed my car in a reasonable amount of time. I am pleased with the results
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Always kept in contact with updates or any changes, thank you!
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Kris was the best great customer service and always calling every two days with updates on my car....
Lola D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Chris kept me in the loop about every step that was going on with my car
Sonya D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
I have already spoken with Mr. Bobbinger and they are in the process of trying to make things right.
Dewey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
They did a great job and kept me very informed about the status of my vehicle while it was being worked on.
Kirsten A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great service and people
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Everything was great
Janette W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Good job. Finishing up minor items now.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very. Good. Work
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
A very good job th
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
They did a great job on my van and communication was wonderful
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Brandon was prompt at letting me know the status of my vehicle at all times.
Emma S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everyone at the dealership was very helpful, courteous and professional, I really appreciated the service I got each and every time I spoke with someone there as well as the great job they did in repairing my car, it was an awesome experience and they also got my car repaired in a timely manner, thank you SERRA GMC for a job very well done
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Kris did a great job. He made the process simple and he made my brand new car look new again. Thanks Kris!
Shelly P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I received outstanding customer service. Everyone was so polite and professional. Also, the body shop did an excellent repair job on my car. My car looks great. I'm truly pleased with the overall experience. Thank you, and kudos to all.
Lola T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Chtis was awesome. He kept me up to date on the progress of my car's repairs.. the repairs were great. My car looked great..
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/25/2018
Hard to get in contact with the shop.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Awesome experience. Serra stayed in touch by text and phone call updates throughout the process, answered every question, and very friendly. Kris was awesome!
Delana K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/4/2018
The communication in the being was great. Then when I received a text message that my car would be ready ahead of schedule 01/31, I was extremely pleased. So the day 01/30 before it was to be ready, I was told that it would be ready that day 01/31 they were just waiting on parts. 01/31, came and went and my car was not ready. So I called early 02/01 and was told it would be ready that day they had to wait in more parts. The gentle man I was working with told me that if he hadn’t called me before 4pm to call him which I did and had to leave a voicemail. Unfortunately that same day I had to return my rental. Finally I called back 02/02, texted, and left a message with the secretary and still didn’t get a call back as to when my car was truly going to be ready. So I called my insurance liaison and he was able to call the person I was working with at the shop. I believe had I not done that, I still would not have my car. I really didn’t want to have my car fixed there because I had had a bad experience there when it was Tom Bannon but because I was assured it was 5 Star stop I decided it may be different from the previous name. I have my car back now and am so far pleased with it but I wouldn’t use there services again and wouldn’t recommend them. Maybe if I was not sent the text or told that it would be ready on that day or the day after I would have been ok. You should not make a promise to a customer that you will call them back and don’t. Customers get extremely upset when they have to call you back and get put off. Also the receptionist should be allowed to update the customer to the progress of their vehicle if the assistant manager is not available. The manager should keep accurate updates in the system for reception to follow should she receive a call from the customer. I would give them 2 stars not 5 like my insurance company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications