Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Caleb J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
3/27/2019
Damage to the window seal was done while body work was being performed. I was told they would try to get insurance to pay for it and would get a call back the following day. No call so I call back. Get an apology and was told to wait until Monday to get the answer. It is Wednesday and still no call. Not asking for too much, just expect the manager to do what he says.
Shelia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
We are very pleased with your service & will highly recommend your shop !
David L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
2/5/2019
Only issue was a small amount of oil or grease on front leather seat.
Paprika S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thank you for the constant updates on the status of my vehicle. The attention to detail was stellar. You guys even fixed my tag that was all bent from my accident. Thank you to Chris and the entire team at Serra collision center for getting me back in my vehicle promptly.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
It was greatly appreciated!!!
Cayce A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Very professional kept me in the loop the whole way that's why I own a Chevy
Dewey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Great Job! Very pleased with the work they did on my car
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Everything went smooth, and I was kept informed during whole process.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2018
I don not have a Comment at this time other than just "KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK"
Lucas D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
It was great
Kindall .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
My car was fixed well and quickly, and the body shop took great care of me!
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Great job. Good communication.
Annie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Great job.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Kris totally worked with us throughout the whole process & kept us updated. Appreciate all the hard work. Thanks!
Summer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Everything eas efficient.
Milton N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The entire process was extremely streamlined and everyone was extremely helpful. Brandon Greiner was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and friendly, he kept me informed every step of the way. My car looks fabulous. GREAT JOB TEAM SERRA!!! Ed Neel
Mr .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I think Serra Chevrolet fixed my car in a reasonable amount of time. I am pleased with the results
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Always kept in contact with updates or any changes, thank you!
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Kris was the best great customer service and always calling every two days with updates on my car....
Lola D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Chris kept me in the loop about every step that was going on with my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications