Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Everything went smooth, and I was kept informed during whole process.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2018
I don not have a Comment at this time other than just "KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK"
Milton N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The entire process was extremely streamlined and everyone was extremely helpful. Brandon Greiner was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and friendly, he kept me informed every step of the way. My car looks fabulous. GREAT JOB TEAM SERRA!!! Ed Neel
Mr .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I think Serra Chevrolet fixed my car in a reasonable amount of time. I am pleased with the results
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Always kept in contact with updates or any changes, thank you!
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Kris was the best great customer service and always calling every two days with updates on my car....
Lola D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Chris kept me in the loop about every step that was going on with my car
Sonya D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
I have already spoken with Mr. Bobbinger and they are in the process of trying to make things right.
Dewey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
They did a great job and kept me very informed about the status of my vehicle while it was being worked on.
Kirsten A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great service and people
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Everything was great
Janette W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Good job. Finishing up minor items now.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very. Good. Work
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
A very good job th
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
They did a great job on my van and communication was wonderful
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Brandon was prompt at letting me know the status of my vehicle at all times.
Emma S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everyone at the dealership was very helpful, courteous and professional, I really appreciated the service I got each and every time I spoke with someone there as well as the great job they did in repairing my car, it was an awesome experience and they also got my car repaired in a timely manner, thank you SERRA GMC for a job very well done
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Kris did a great job. He made the process simple and he made my brand new car look new again. Thanks Kris!
Shelly P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I received outstanding customer service. Everyone was so polite and professional. Also, the body shop did an excellent repair job on my car. My car looks great. I'm truly pleased with the overall experience. Thank you, and kudos to all.
Lola T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Chtis was awesome. He kept me up to date on the progress of my car's repairs.. the repairs were great. My car looked great..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications