Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everything was taken care of from the start, insurance, car insurance rental and car detailed upon return
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
N/A
John D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Very well done. Car looks great. Car completed 4 days before promised. Thank You
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
These guys are the best, the paint matched perfect,the car was done on time, always got updates, the car looked better than it did wen it left the dealer. Thanks guys for a great job
Agnes F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
My insurance case was professionaly handled, the car repair went smooth and fast. It was done earlier than expected. I'm very happy with the work. Thanks to all!
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Job well done
Bridget S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
They are extremely courteous and professional. Etta was awesome and the other staff were very helpful. I was recommended to them by my insurance company and I'll definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Excellent timing will never be able to tell that was an accident. Would recommend you to everyone thank you for everything you've done to my car.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Car was ready on time. Car looked great inside and out. Staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. Would recommend this shop for any future work.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I have always been pleased with the quality of work and customer satisfaction that they deliver!
Claire C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
My car was beautiful when done. I was treated with respect. Harry was always kind and willing to answer any questions. Everyone else was very nice also. Front office was very clean and cheerful. My steering wheel was not tacky, interior clean as well. My car looked better than when I bought it! Thanks, I will definitely recommend Moppert. Harry also helped me get my belongings from rental to my car.
Lynelle M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The customer service here is excellent. Everyone went out of their way to make sure that I was taken care of!!!!
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Amazing works and thanks u:)
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Polite thorough courteous staff and professional
Derek D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was very pleased with the service from the very first phone call. I was contacted within minutes after they received my information from the insurance company and kept me informed every step of the way. Very friendly atmosphere and great customer service. Car looks amazing. Very satisfied!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very good job. Thank you.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
They were amazing and the repair was done very efficient
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/6/2016
The car has yet to be delivered! Why would you send this message at this point? The car was supposed to be delivered on 10/3. After all the cute emails, informing us of the progress, the contact info ceased. Then, my wife began the phone call process. Initially she was told on 10/4 that you were putting the car back together and that it would be done on late 10/4 or 10/5. The next time she had to call, (since the emails had stopped) She was told that the alignment process failed! My wife told your people that the steering "was not correct" upon delivery of the vehicle to your property on the day of the accident. So now, we wait another day, and another day! Hopefully, we will be picking up the vehicle later this morning, (11am according to your assurances that the car will be available). I find it insignificant that someone said "we will not give it back to you unless it is right". Isn't that the code of doing business at this level?
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
My entire interaction with the Moppert staff was professional - sharing information and answering my questions with a "customer service" attitude. Under extremely difficult conditions, your repair staff did a wonderful job and completed the work well before I expected. The use of e-mail updates I found very helpful.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Extremely satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications