Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerald And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great experience and my vehicle looks great!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Rear Bumper cover looks great. Very Good job. And make my donation to the Montco SPCA.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Very professional
Holly J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Excellent service - will definitely return for all my future car needs. WELL DONE!
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
My service was performed in a timely manner and the car was ready and waiting when promised. The job the Mercer team performed was excellent. The car looks great. I am completely satisfied and would recommend Mercer to anyone I know in need of any auto repair. Chris and his team are friendly, courteous, knowledgable, and effecient. Their work is first rate.
Dee Ann.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
I appreciate being kept in the loop during the repairs to my vehicle. My questions were answered to my satisfaction and in a very courteous manner. Thanks for a job well done.
Shaana R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
My experience with Mercer was pleasing from beginning to end. The gentleman that I dealt with throughout the entire process was polite, professional and patient. The work was completed in record time and done so efficiently. I look forward to doing business with Mercer in the future.
Katie And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Quick turn around and always keeping us up to-date on when the car would be available. Only thing when the e-mail is sent about the car being pushed back a day or what ever it is can you add why is was pushed back. At least this will save the customer a phone call. Everything was great Thank you.
Melinda N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I've used Mercer a few times in the past and am always satisfied with the outcome of their work. Thank you
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My car was repaired quickly, a very good job...looks new! The service was friendly and efficient, we would certainly go to Mercer's again. Thank you.
Florence R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you so much for the great job you did on my car
Nelda C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Chris was very accommodating.
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Mercer's did a very good job on my car it looks brand new and we're very professional I'd highly recommend them to anyone
Sue W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
I would use you again. Hands down, you are the best collision specialist I have ever worked with. I will highly recommend you to others! Thank you again for your terrific service! Everyone one I came into contact with was a pleasure to work with!
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very thorough. Communicated well and overly accommodating. Will definitely recommend them to all of my friends!
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/4/2018
I had been told not to pay attention to the automatic update emails. But when my car was taking longer than the estimated time, the only update I ever received was through these emails, never a phone call from the people working on my vehicle. All I needed were update calls at least the day of to tell me, “Hey, the car is taking longer than anticipated. Please give us another **** days to complete.” I had to call the shop myself, and I would call day of to be sure that the car was ready and only then did I get the notice that my car would take longer.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everyone I dealt with was extremely nice. The car was done when they said and everything was taken care of for me.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great communication and great quality of work.
Cynthia .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great service!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
The team was very professional and very courteous to interact with. The work they did was not only done quickly, but professionally. If I didn’t know my vehicle had been repaired it would be impossible to tell

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications