Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
When we picked up our car, not only did it look amazing where it was wrecked, it was also thoroughly cleaned and detailed. The staff was extremely knowledgeable, pleasant, and went above and beyond helping us with a rental and dealing with our insurance company. I would recommend them to anyone!! Thank you for everything!! Ralph and Patricia Graham
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Everyone is always very nice and very helpful.
Jillian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great work and kind service! Highly recommend!
Kelly E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
next time when sending out estimates by email, make sure it is attached and not in an email that I cannot access.
William &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
My car was repaired and returned to me in excellent condition. It drives well and I am especially impressed with the interior cleaning as well!
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Job was done on time and car looks great, will go here again
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/23/2017
Our car looks perfectly mended and is so clean! I could have a party in it, lol. I feel ripped off with Enterprise though cause they rented us a vehicle that cost us saying there wasn’t any cars that we could rent without out of pocket costs yet when I complained the different receptionist said that wasn’t true. There were cars there. We like Crivelli and would recommend you to anyone.
Dora P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
My car was so dirty when I dropped it off for repairs. Now it is sparkling and looks brand new! Thank you
Dianna W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Fast and excellent service and topped off with an awesome detail job. Thank you!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great work! The car looks great and it was very clean, inside and out. Thank you!
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Very curtious, car looks great and done a day aerly. Thank you!
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very nice and did an exceptional job on my vehicle. Thank you thank you thank you
Wanda F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everyone was most helpful...Work was satisfactory & completed in the time estimated
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/3/2017
Why are you sending me all this if you never called me to tell me my car is done. It also says I picked up my car and I did not pick up my car. So so far it's a big fat zero
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I'm more then satisfied with the job ur team did ..... My car looks great and is running well ... I feel ur work was completed in a timely manner. Thank u all again !!!!
Arland M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thank you for making the whole experience as simple as possible... Great job and looks good... You are my go to guys for body work... Thx again
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very good job!!
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Thank you all for the quick service and detail taken to my car.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/11/2017
Couldn't pick up my car Friday didn't understand why they are not open a lil on Saturday to allow me to get my car so who is gonna pay for my rental that was due when the car was done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications