Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** B.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Very good job on matching the paint. Very satisfied with a job well done and taken care of quickly and very professional staff. Thank you again.
DAVID M.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Very efficient service!
BRADLEY H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
2 out of 5
11/26/2019
The text messaging updates are not accurate. Customer service lacking
VINCENT B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Great job
MARGIE A.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
Second time there and hopefully I won't need them anymore but if I do I will certainly go back..
EDWARD Z.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
11/12/2019
Upon receiving my completed vehicle, I noticed my drivers door wasnt closing properly. I brought it to the attention of the repairman. He adjusted a piece and I was satisfied. When I drove it from the lot, my low psi light was on and my car was pulling to the left. I filled the tires in Hope's it would fix the issue. It didnt. The next 2 days the repair shop was closed. With my work schedule, I'm unable to get the car to the shop before closing time. Unless the repair shop is willing to provide a pickup or drop off service, I dont think I'll be able to get it there without missing work. I expected the vehicle to be in working condition upon receipt.
LAUREN R.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
My car looks exactly like it did before I hit the deer. I was impressed by how good it looks and how quickly it was done. Thank you again!
STANLEY CONSTANCE.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
About the problem with the window: mistakes happen. Thank you for fixing it so quickly.
ROBIN W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Nice people nice job !!!
WILLIAM J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
I do appreciate the job. Excellent job. Thanks to all involved.
Dolores .
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Tx for speedy repair.
PAULA S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
I absolutely love it, can't even tell I hit a mailbox!! ?
ROGER W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/14/2019
Very friendly and efficient. Body work was done very well.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
The repairs were done expertly! No complaints! Thank you for a job well done.
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
When we picked up our car, not only did it look amazing where it was wrecked, it was also thoroughly cleaned and detailed. The staff was extremely knowledgeable, pleasant, and went above and beyond helping us with a rental and dealing with our insurance company. I would recommend them to anyone!! Thank you for everything!! Ralph and Patricia Graham
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Everyone is always very nice and very helpful.
Jillian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great work and kind service! Highly recommend!
Kelly E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
next time when sending out estimates by email, make sure it is attached and not in an email that I cannot access.
William &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
My car was repaired and returned to me in excellent condition. It drives well and I am especially impressed with the interior cleaning as well!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications