Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/28/2018
Very professional company. Offered to stay late on a Friday for me to pick up my vehicle but I was not able to come and get it. They offered to let me pick it up on a Saturday when they were closed when it was more convenient for me. Smooth process, updated me all along the way and answered all my questions. You never want to use a company like theirs because something bad has happened to your vehicle but I would definitely use them again if it came to that.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Absolutely amazing! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The customer service Adam gave me was above and beyond any expectation I had. He was very knowledgeable and answered any questions or concerns I had. 10/10
Randall E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Good people with great attitudes who care about their customers!
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent job and was done earlier than they said it would be!!
Dustin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everybody was super courteous and made the whole experience awesome.
Yuhai Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
great people, excellent job.
Anita L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Your entire team did an excellent job, my car looks a good as new! Also, customer service was great!
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Thank you for amazing service from the minute I walked in until the minute I drove away! You guys are the best & I will definitely be recommending you to everyone I know!
Derrick M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
They were great they kept in the loop all the way through the process from the beginning to end from time walk in to till the I picked up my car up they updated during the process very friendly nice environment made you feel at ease I would recommend them if I was rate them I would give a 10 excellent
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I love the communication. The texts and updates are great. Professional and friendly. I'd recommend to anyone.
Stephane W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Williams was very friendly and the staff were all in sync and knew what was going on with my vehicle and didn’t have to refer to someone else. They were super quick with the repair and you wouldn’t be able to tell there was ever any damage. They did a superb job matching my paint color as well. I would recommend them to anyone needing body or paint work.
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
The customer service was outstanding and the work looks great.
Robyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Everything from start to finish went smoothly. Thank you for your prompt service.
Chrystal C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very impressed with the service and the work. Thank you!
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Shane had amazing customer service throughout the whole process and was more than patient with the issues we had with the company paying for the repairs. He was constantly filling me in on any details and wasn't going to stop till my truck was returned to me. The work done to the truck was fantastic as well and exceeded my expectations. I definitely appreciate the whole exterior of truck being washed and detailed as well. Thanks for everything!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
Everything was great. You did what you said you would do in the time frame you stated when we first talked with you. *****. I am passing Williams on to people at my work.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very friendly and professional staff! Did an excellent job detailing my car too; was not expecting that at all. I just thought all I was getting was my car’s bumper repaired.
Freddie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Yes great job
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Extremely professional and well mannered. Handled my needs with effectiveness and delivered my vehicle back flawlessly. Would continue to do business with them.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Inaccurate initial quote. Got upset i had to go thru insurance but did an amazing job and right on time!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications