Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/13/2019
Car had buff marks left in paint. Car was left outside and on day of pick up was covered in frost making examination of work done impossible. Wheel finish was chipped while at shop.
Angie P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Williams Body and Paint did a beautiful job on my car repairs and the paint job!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Your team DELIVERS quality, caring and excellent customer service - END-TO-END! Thank you so much for making my vehicle brand new. I'm in love with it AGAIN.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
Very much appreciate the hustle to get my job completed before my travel! Also, you guys practically detailed my car! Hasn't been this clean since I bought it! It's a big suv so I know it took extra effort. THANKS!
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Kept in touch throughout the process.
Perry D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
Gave me an estimate. Had the work done then came back with extra money I had to pay after work finished. They were supposed to call the insurance company for extra incidentals. We discussed this up front. But that's not what happened. Now I have to go and get my money back.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
hank you!
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The truck was a large job, but was done with perfection in mind. We went from "oh hail" to "what hail". Thank you for treating our vehicle like it was yours. The Stevens'
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Could not be more pleased. Professional, courteous, efficient & world class work.
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Excellent communication and all around service exceeded expectations
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Thank you for getting my baby back to me......and as baby I mean Ram 1500 bighorn! She looks beautiful!
Nelson R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/6/2018
All hail damages were not completed in the first try. I have another appointment on Monday, July 9, 2018, to have the a few dings from the hail damage the technician missed on the roof of my vehicle. This is an inconvenience to me as well as your business, one is that I have to return to your shop to get this taken care off, I don’t have the car rental anymore, and the other is that, your shop could be working on other customers vehicles is my was done right the first time. Thank you.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Thanks dani and thanks to Adam! For being amazing at what you do
Kira W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
I took in my vehicle after a fender bender. The staff were very friendly and up front about completion dates due to the recent hail storm. I appreciated the text updates but the icing on the cake was picking up my vehicle to see the interior was detailed and spotless. Thank you!
Jennifer Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
I appreciate the friendly service. I am happy with the results. Thank you.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/28/2018
Very professional company. Offered to stay late on a Friday for me to pick up my vehicle but I was not able to come and get it. They offered to let me pick it up on a Saturday when they were closed when it was more convenient for me. Smooth process, updated me all along the way and answered all my questions. You never want to use a company like theirs because something bad has happened to your vehicle but I would definitely use them again if it came to that.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Absolutely amazing! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The customer service Adam gave me was above and beyond any expectation I had. He was very knowledgeable and answered any questions or concerns I had. 10/10
Randall E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Good people with great attitudes who care about their customers!
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent job and was done earlier than they said it would be!!
Dustin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everybody was super courteous and made the whole experience awesome.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications