Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 65 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The repairs on my car at are what one would hope for. Very professional, very well done.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I wasn't sure what my car would look like after all the work that needed to be done but I was completely surprised and happy to see that it looked like a brand new car! The work was amazing!! Thank you!
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
What a great company! Their work is superior and their staff is so friendly and efficient. This is the second vehicle I have taken here and outstanding job done on both. The bonus was my car looked like it came out of a detail shop.....inside and out.
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent customer service and my car looks great! V/R Glenn C Blackshera Jr.
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great experience friendly staff great work.
Willard B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Outstanding customer service by Brad. My vehicle was also ready ahead of schedule! I would definitely recommend!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Brad did a great job getting our car back to its original self. Thanks!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Brad, Henry and Dani were easy to work with, very personable, professional, and thorough. We appreciated the updates we received via text and especially the personal calls from Brad. The crew that worked on our Jeep Grand Cherokee made our vehicle look 20x better than when we brought it in AND we got it back sooner than the scheduled completion date. Great job!
Nelson R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great and fast work. Thank you very much.
Bobby Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Awesome as always
Nelson R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very friendly staff, quit repair and excellent work.
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Exceptional service!!
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great service and faster than expected!
Hernando P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I've always used Williams paint and body, and will not take my vehicles any where else.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Do very good work was on time with everything. I'm very satisfied with their work I would recommend them to everybody.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The staff was really good! Very professional
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Henry was especially great. He kept in communication with me about my car repair process. Repair went fast and it looks perfect. Thank you.
Lourae R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Brad is wonderful They provide great work!
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
YourTEAM WAS OUTSTANDING, Beginning with Danny. However, your attempts to get the survey was a ittle overbearing for me! Wonderful job, wonderful people, timely!!
Candice K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Working with Henry was a wonderful experience. He is very professional and courteous. He took the time to explain everything to me in detail. And also the girl at the front desk is really friendly as well, I apologize I cannot remember her name. My car came out amazing!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great job!
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Awesome! They did great work!
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Williams has been a great company to work with! They have been very accommodating to my schedule and have helped to keep me informed throughout the process.
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great customer service and excellent job on the repairs.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Done right on time. Very helpful staff. I will definitely go with Williams Body and Paint again if I need auto body repairs.
Zenora C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
great service and was done in a timely manner
Kennes H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Williams Body & Paint did a great job repairing my vehicle!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
As with my other two experiences with Williams Body and Paint, the quality of work was phenomenal. The continuous updates on the status of work were right on time. The staff was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and great to work with.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job from estimate to completion. Employees we are friendly, helpful and kept me informed throughput the process. I appreciate that you finished my car two days earlier than I expected. Well done! Thank you.
Craig /.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I will refer your shop to others and use it again if needed. Thank you
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
The service was amazing. I really like how the staff called me to let me know the status of my car. And thermoelectric on the car was great!!! Great job. And thank you very much!!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Fast, great quality, always updates information as they go highly recommend
Adriel E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
second time coming to this place and again great work!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent work in less time than expected. Thank you!!!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent job, thank you for the help
Kasey F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Good work done quickly
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Everybody was courteous and the vehicle looked better than when I bought it. Amazing job.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Best service ever, I'll tell all my friends where to go for VIP treatment.
Derek G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Thanks for making the whole experience so easy!
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very courteous staff, quality work done on my vehicle and the amount of time it took to finish the job was a decent amount of time. Overall, excellent job!!
Kia W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
The communication was phenomenal. I knew the exact status of my vehicle, rental car situation and insurance arrangements. Williams is definitely a first class organization. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Adriel E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great job! Got my car back quick with very quality work
Zachary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
My repairs were made in a timely manner, and John had outstanding customer service and appreciate it through this rough time.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent staff from step one until taking my truck home. Thank you.
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent paint job and great detailing of my vehicle afterwards. Also, great job on getting my car back to me in less time than estimated. Thank you, Carlos Perez
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Was kept up to date on the repair process and progress. I will say you can't tell that there was any damage done to my vehicle (repair and paint)
Teodoro G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
Excellent customer service considering how demanding I made myself. The truck is as good as new. I wasn't expecting a full detail after completion. A simple, unexpected extra like that says a lot about the priorities of the staff, ensuring a 100% positive customer experience. The truck was completed on schedule considering parts for such a new vehicle are not readily available. If I could improve one thing, it would be the automatic email system giving me one set of expectations versus the reality of the situation. Even so, that deficiency is recognized and all staff members were eager to help out when I would call to check in on the vehicle (hence the demanding comment). Hopefully I will not have to use your services again, but if life happens, I will go to Williams Body and Paint first!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great communication and it was completed when they said it would be
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Excellent service. Finished before expected finish date. Car looks fantastic. This was my second experience with Williams. First was just as outstanding with different car. Thanks
William H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Thank you for keeping me informed of my repair status and for the great job on the repair. My Lincoln is nearly brand new and I cannot tell it was in an accident. You guys are the greatest, and you can quote me on that!! Senator Bernie Herpin Capt, USAF (Ret)
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Your customer service is impeccable and my car was done a week sooner than thought. I can't thank you enough for making this weekend process so easy.
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
Thank you for taking the time to get the job done right, the truck looks great!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Great job. Thanks!
Jermaine N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
Fastest service I've ever had for damage repairs. My truck was fixed in one week with a short deadline it was taken care of professionally and done right. Yes I would reference this shop to my friends and whomever I talk to with car damages. The service was good too. I was constantly informed about my vehicle.
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Did a fabulous job very happy with results. Kept us updated on everything that was being done. Couldn't have been nicer
Benjamin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Communicative, friendly, fast
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
excellent job. well done
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Done early and with good quality
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Excellent job and kept me informed very well.
Fran C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Wonderful to work with and we will recommend you to anyone that needs their vehicle repaired.
Solomon M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/4/2015
Great job, will use your services at a later date. Have a ford 350 I would like for you too look at at a later date. Thanks again
Chequon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Very quick and extremely satisfied
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Everyone was very professional and polite! Thank you!
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Customer service and professionalism was excellent! Truly satisfied customer
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Great job! We'd like to bring another car to you for an estimate.
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
They were vary helpful. I appreciate all of their text updates. I am extremely satisfied.
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
great job appreciate the work John did two for me and all the updates throughout the whole process I recommend you guys to anybody thank you
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
The car looked like new. The emails and phone calls for updates let me plan my week. Delivered on time. Very friendly. Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
The entire truck looks great. Even the interior. I didn't expect that. Thank you!
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Great service and great quality of work
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications