Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Perry D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
Gave me an estimate. Had the work done then came back with extra money I had to pay after work finished. They were supposed to call the insurance company for extra incidentals. We discussed this up front. But that's not what happened. Now I have to go and get my money back.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
hank you!
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The truck was a large job, but was done with perfection in mind. We went from "oh hail" to "what hail". Thank you for treating our vehicle like it was yours. The Stevens'
Nelson R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/6/2018
All hail damages were not completed in the first try. I have another appointment on Monday, July 9, 2018, to have the a few dings from the hail damage the technician missed on the roof of my vehicle. This is an inconvenience to me as well as your business, one is that I have to return to your shop to get this taken care off, I don’t have the car rental anymore, and the other is that, your shop could be working on other customers vehicles is my was done right the first time. Thank you.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Thanks dani and thanks to Adam! For being amazing at what you do
Kira W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
I took in my vehicle after a fender bender. The staff were very friendly and up front about completion dates due to the recent hail storm. I appreciated the text updates but the icing on the cake was picking up my vehicle to see the interior was detailed and spotless. Thank you!
Jennifer Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
I appreciate the friendly service. I am happy with the results. Thank you.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/28/2018
Very professional company. Offered to stay late on a Friday for me to pick up my vehicle but I was not able to come and get it. They offered to let me pick it up on a Saturday when they were closed when it was more convenient for me. Smooth process, updated me all along the way and answered all my questions. You never want to use a company like theirs because something bad has happened to your vehicle but I would definitely use them again if it came to that.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Absolutely amazing! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The customer service Adam gave me was above and beyond any expectation I had. He was very knowledgeable and answered any questions or concerns I had. 10/10
Randall E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Good people with great attitudes who care about their customers!
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent job and was done earlier than they said it would be!!
Dustin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everybody was super courteous and made the whole experience awesome.
Yuhai Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
great people, excellent job.
Anita L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Your entire team did an excellent job, my car looks a good as new! Also, customer service was great!
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Thank you for amazing service from the minute I walked in until the minute I drove away! You guys are the best & I will definitely be recommending you to everyone I know!
Derrick M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
They were great they kept in the loop all the way through the process from the beginning to end from time walk in to till the I picked up my car up they updated during the process very friendly nice environment made you feel at ease I would recommend them if I was rate them I would give a 10 excellent
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I love the communication. The texts and updates are great. Professional and friendly. I'd recommend to anyone.
Stephane W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Williams was very friendly and the staff were all in sync and knew what was going on with my vehicle and didn’t have to refer to someone else. They were super quick with the repair and you wouldn’t be able to tell there was ever any damage. They did a superb job matching my paint color as well. I would recommend them to anyone needing body or paint work.
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
The customer service was outstanding and the work looks great.
Robyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Everything from start to finish went smoothly. Thank you for your prompt service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications