Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Everyone I had contact with from the office staff as well as Jon and Shane made me feel that my complete satisfaction was a priority. My Jeep Wrangler looks brand new. Between the hail damage repairs and the detailing the entire team did a fantastic job. Thank you.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Amazing service from start to finish. I really appreciated the communication from your team as well as via text. The car looks brand new, from repair, paint job, to detailing. Just super impressed when all was said and done! Thanks for the excellent work.
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The technicians did a beautiful job on my car. Please send my regards to the people who worked on my car tell them they did a wonderful job and I am thoroughly pleased. The entire staff that I met at the lady at the front desk and Shane did a wonderful job keeping me up raised I love the notification system that you have to send out status of repairs and how everything is going that is so comforting and so welcome thank you for doing that. I recommend Williams Auto Body to anyone who needs auto body work done.
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
The staff was very professional and kept me informed every step of the way. My car came out great and they got it done very fast! I couldn't be more happy and I would definitely return if needed and refer anyone needing repairs!
Janaea W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great customer service
Felix V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Exceptional costumer service. Very knowledgeable, professional and provided high quality service. I will recommend Williams Body & Paint and I am very satisfied with his work. Highly recommend!
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Your team exceeded all expectations.
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
The team, especially Shane, did such an excellent job fixing my vehicle. I am quite satisfied and would recommend Williams to other people I know.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I appreciate all your work in getting my car back on the road. Very professional and personal email business.
Arthur V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Dani was so friendly and thorough communicating with me throughout the entire process. The agent managing my repairs was slid clear and friendly. I enjoyed my experience much more than expected.
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Everything looked good and they got it done in a very timely manner
Henry J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great repair work. Great customer service.
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
They finished ahead of schedule and kept me updated with the progress as the repairs took place. The car looked brand new after they finished.
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I have had work one on my cars over the years by William's. It is always my first choice.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Best auto body shop in Colorado Springs. They always do an amazing job!
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
, very good service my car looks fantastic they called me and kept me informed on what they were doing with my car and when I would get it back and I got it back on time the day that they said they were getting it was going to be ready they were very good I will give them 100% good service Carol
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I appreciate that your team was well organized, receive me in an orderly fashion, and did excellent work. Please continue to hold your current high standards.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
Completed product was fine. Process took to long. Needed better communication
James E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
You did an excellent job, I appreciate the updates and phone call, thank you for keeping me informed.
Erick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
A work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications