Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
Not a finer body shop in town. My truck repairs were done with perfection and I would recommend them over and over to anyone needing body work on their vehicle. Mine looked like new and brought tears to my eyes! Thank you to the best team in Colorado Springs!!
Jimmy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/11/2020
If i ever need repair work done on my dodge ram i will be sure to give William Body & Paint a call. Ican trust that they will do an outstanding job.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2020
I had a great experience at Williams. They treated me and my vehicle with utmost respect, kept me appraised of the progress every step of the way, and provided a flawless plastic and paint repair.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/31/2020
Pin striping was smudged on my truck. I completely understand that the shelter in place order has prevented this from being corrected. But please don't forget about this when things get back to normal.
CASEY W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
The team was amazing and helpful. They stayed in touch every step of the way! They went above and beyond with a car wash inside and out!! Highly recommend!
Williams R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Super speedy, professional friendly service.
ZACHARY P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Excellent communication and service. Everything was done on time and the car was cleaned and looked as good as when I bought it. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
NA U.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
5 star experience
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/7/2019
Horrible business to deal with. Very unprofessional, dishonest, and slow to complete the work. I chose this location solely based on past reviews and that is was veteran-owned but after this whole fiasco, my insurance let me know they regularly have issues with this company.
DUANE G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
The finished product looked great and the work was done over a week ahead of schedule. I would recommend Williams Body & Paint to any and everyone!
KRESTINA M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Great customer service! Excellent communication throughout! Car looks amazing, plus it got cleaned! I will definitely refer you guys! Very good work all together.
REBECCA F.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Everyone was extremely friendly and the job was finished much faster than anticipated. Thank you!
CHRISTOPHER W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
2 out of 5
10/1/2019
Nothing to say.
PAUL D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
I have been there for other repairs over the years. They are always professional and provide outstanding customer service.
FRANK A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Good job. Finished faster than expecting
CATHERINE A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
My van looks great. Wayne was very helpful and willing to help me with some other concerns.
KATHLEEN S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Your team did a superb job! Thank you so much!
KEERA H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
They all did an awesome job on my car I would recommend this body shop. Great job!
FRANK O.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
Awesome job. Very professional.
JAMES K.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
4 out of 5
8/21/2019
The work was 1st rate. Here is one idea to bring the work to concourse level. Hire some entry lever staff to perform a detailing of the car before it is returned to the owner. For example the frunk (front trunk) of my Cayman was very dusty with the polishing or other white compound all over the inside. It’s easy to clean but it leaves an amateur impression when you’re wanting to admire the good work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications