Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dustin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everybody was super courteous and made the whole experience awesome.
Yuhai Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
great people, excellent job.
Anita L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Your entire team did an excellent job, my car looks a good as new! Also, customer service was great!
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Thank you for amazing service from the minute I walked in until the minute I drove away! You guys are the best & I will definitely be recommending you to everyone I know!
Derrick M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
They were great they kept in the loop all the way through the process from the beginning to end from time walk in to till the I picked up my car up they updated during the process very friendly nice environment made you feel at ease I would recommend them if I was rate them I would give a 10 excellent
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I love the communication. The texts and updates are great. Professional and friendly. I'd recommend to anyone.
Stephane W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Williams was very friendly and the staff were all in sync and knew what was going on with my vehicle and didn’t have to refer to someone else. They were super quick with the repair and you wouldn’t be able to tell there was ever any damage. They did a superb job matching my paint color as well. I would recommend them to anyone needing body or paint work.
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
The customer service was outstanding and the work looks great.
Robyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Everything from start to finish went smoothly. Thank you for your prompt service.
Chrystal C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very impressed with the service and the work. Thank you!
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Shane had amazing customer service throughout the whole process and was more than patient with the issues we had with the company paying for the repairs. He was constantly filling me in on any details and wasn't going to stop till my truck was returned to me. The work done to the truck was fantastic as well and exceeded my expectations. I definitely appreciate the whole exterior of truck being washed and detailed as well. Thanks for everything!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
Everything was great. You did what you said you would do in the time frame you stated when we first talked with you. *****. I am passing Williams on to people at my work.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very friendly and professional staff! Did an excellent job detailing my car too; was not expecting that at all. I just thought all I was getting was my car’s bumper repaired.
Freddie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Yes great job
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Extremely professional and well mannered. Handled my needs with effectiveness and delivered my vehicle back flawlessly. Would continue to do business with them.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Inaccurate initial quote. Got upset i had to go thru insurance but did an amazing job and right on time!
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Everyone I had contact with from the office staff as well as Jon and Shane made me feel that my complete satisfaction was a priority. My Jeep Wrangler looks brand new. Between the hail damage repairs and the detailing the entire team did a fantastic job. Thank you.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Amazing service from start to finish. I really appreciated the communication from your team as well as via text. The car looks brand new, from repair, paint job, to detailing. Just super impressed when all was said and done! Thanks for the excellent work.
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The technicians did a beautiful job on my car. Please send my regards to the people who worked on my car tell them they did a wonderful job and I am thoroughly pleased. The entire staff that I met at the lady at the front desk and Shane did a wonderful job keeping me up raised I love the notification system that you have to send out status of repairs and how everything is going that is so comforting and so welcome thank you for doing that. I recommend Williams Auto Body to anyone who needs auto body work done.
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
The staff was very professional and kept me informed every step of the way. My car came out great and they got it done very fast! I couldn't be more happy and I would definitely return if needed and refer anyone needing repairs!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications