Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/7/2019
Horrible business to deal with. Very unprofessional, dishonest, and slow to complete the work. I chose this location solely based on past reviews and that is was veteran-owned but after this whole fiasco, my insurance let me know they regularly have issues with this company.
DUANE G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
The finished product looked great and the work was done over a week ahead of schedule. I would recommend Williams Body & Paint to any and everyone!
KRESTINA M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Great customer service! Excellent communication throughout! Car looks amazing, plus it got cleaned! I will definitely refer you guys! Very good work all together.
REBECCA F.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Everyone was extremely friendly and the job was finished much faster than anticipated. Thank you!
CHRISTOPHER W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
2 out of 5
10/1/2019
Nothing to say.
PAUL D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
I have been there for other repairs over the years. They are always professional and provide outstanding customer service.
FRANK A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Good job. Finished faster than expecting
CATHERINE A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
My van looks great. Wayne was very helpful and willing to help me with some other concerns.
KATHLEEN S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Your team did a superb job! Thank you so much!
KEERA H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
They all did an awesome job on my car I would recommend this body shop. Great job!
FRANK O.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
Awesome job. Very professional.
JAMES K.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
4 out of 5
8/21/2019
The work was 1st rate. Here is one idea to bring the work to concourse level. Hire some entry lever staff to perform a detailing of the car before it is returned to the owner. For example the frunk (front trunk) of my Cayman was very dusty with the polishing or other white compound all over the inside. It’s easy to clean but it leaves an amateur impression when you’re wanting to admire the good work.
Jane Lindsay.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Well done, William’s Paint & Body, Inc.
JOSHUA M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
5/31/2019
Great service. Matt kept me updated on the status even when he had to turn the truck back to fix what wasnt properly done the first time with the PDR. I'm happy with the way my truck looks.
Leon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/13/2019
Car had buff marks left in paint. Car was left outside and on day of pick up was covered in frost making examination of work done impossible. Wheel finish was chipped while at shop.
Angie P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Williams Body and Paint did a beautiful job on my car repairs and the paint job!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Your team DELIVERS quality, caring and excellent customer service - END-TO-END! Thank you so much for making my vehicle brand new. I'm in love with it AGAIN.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Very much appreciate the hustle to get my job completed before my travel! Also, you guys practically detailed my car! Hasn't been this clean since I bought it! It's a big suv so I know it took extra effort. THANKS!
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Kept in touch throughout the process.
Perry D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
Gave me an estimate. Had the work done then came back with extra money I had to pay after work finished. They were supposed to call the insurance company for extra incidentals. We discussed this up front. But that's not what happened. Now I have to go and get my money back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications