Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Everything looked good and they got it done in a very timely manner
Henry J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great repair work. Great customer service.
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
They finished ahead of schedule and kept me updated with the progress as the repairs took place. The car looked brand new after they finished.
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I have had work one on my cars over the years by William's. It is always my first choice.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Best auto body shop in Colorado Springs. They always do an amazing job!
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
, very good service my car looks fantastic they called me and kept me informed on what they were doing with my car and when I would get it back and I got it back on time the day that they said they were getting it was going to be ready they were very good I will give them 100% good service Carol
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I appreciate that your team was well organized, receive me in an orderly fashion, and did excellent work. Please continue to hold your current high standards.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
Completed product was fine. Process took to long. Needed better communication
James E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
You did an excellent job, I appreciate the updates and phone call, thank you for keeping me informed.
Erick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
A work
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great customer service and communication. I used to take all our vehicles to Gerber, now they will only come to you!!
David A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
John and brad took good care of us.
Martin Or.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The workmanship was excellent and the workers were very friendly. I was told if I notice anything that isn't right to bring it back and they will make it right. I highly recommend Williams auto
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
This was my second repair with your company and the experience was just as good as the first one. The work was excellent and the staff was very knowledgeable and communicated very well.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thank you
Francis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Very satisfied with their service. Truck looked brand new when I got it back.
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent work as always. I am a repeat customer and would highly recommend this business to anyone needing auto body repair.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Sincerety and compassion for my needs. Friendly atmosphere too!
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The repairs on my car at are what one would hope for. Very professional, very well done.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I wasn't sure what my car would look like after all the work that needed to be done but I was completely surprised and happy to see that it looked like a brand new car! The work was amazing!! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications