Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harvester J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Outstanding service!

Hardin County Collision Center Replied:

Thank You!
Fereker H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The Hardin Honda team did a great job with my car. A big thank you to the person who clean my car. It was greatly appreciated.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Awesome crew. My 2019 Ridgeline is new again.
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
I appreciated being keep up to date about what was going on with my car.
James A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
I have been totally satisfied with Hardin County Honda. They explaim everything very well and answer all your questions. They also are willing to make sure as a USAA customer that you are totally satisfied with the work done on yoir vehicle. If you find something not right, with no questions they make it right and work hard at keeping the customer happy. I will continie to take my vehicles to Hardin County Honda for any collison repairs. Thank you very much Leila and James Allen.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The process was smooth, easy and painless from start to a finished product. Mr Campbell was fantastic and should be commended. Thanks to Hardin County Honda collision shop.
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
They were awesome and professional
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great communication from start to finish. Repairs done in a timely and quality fashion. Loved how clean the car was at pickup. 5 stars.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I can only describe my experience with Hardin County Honda Collision Center as excellent, if not exceptional. They were very professional, very helpful, and handled everything in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend them to others. Their whole process was very seemless. They were very responsive as well. I am glad I went to them for repairs. I would go back for their services in a heartbeat.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/28/2018
Upon pick up both side mirrors were off. The passenger mirror was not opening to the same distance as the drivers side. The representative who was there assured me that additional steps would be taken. The passenger side mirror does not rotate back to its original position when the mirrors are opened and closed.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great job guys just like brand spanking new!!
Lai N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Service time was outstanding. Repairs were done in a timely manner with great quality.
Claudia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
You did an excellent job on my car. It looks brand new. You completed the work much quicker than anticipated. I'm very satisfied with your work and I will gladly recommend Hardin County Honda to my friends and family. Claudia W
Lorenzo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great job
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/13/2018
There is not enough time to explain. I was lied to, enough said.
Tasha J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Bob was great at explaining everything and keeping me posted.
Doug C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Fast professional service! Always provided timely updates in regards to the progress of my claim, with estimated completion dates and times. Thank you.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Communication and quality service is appreciated. Thank you
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thanks guys awesome work as usual.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
We were completely satisfied and were impressed with the cleanliness And the professionalism of the staff and the facility.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications