Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Y'all did an awesome job card was beautiful look a lot better than when I took it in very pleased
Ramon G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/8/2019
You app it's a great tool to maintain informed your customers, but only gives the approximate time of delivery, could be more useful if give any update of any hold for parts, delivery, wrong parts, etc, instead of calls its nothing wrong with the calls but you already have a valuable tool Thanks to Bob, he was very professional and very customer satisfaction oriented
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Amazing communications throughout the entire process. Jeff and his team were so professional. The car repairs look great. I am totally satisfied.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/30/2019
I was very pleased with the professionalism of the staff. They kept me informed with the progress of my repairs and assured me the repairs would look as good as new. Jeff had my Ridgeline detailed after the repairs and seemed very happy with the outcome of the repairs. That says a lot for an employee to see satisfaction in there own work!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Everyone very pleasant and helpful. Thank you
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2019
Awesome work, and pleasantly surprised with the quick turnaround. Very satisfied with the work done. Looks like brand new again.
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2019
GREAT JOB
Geoffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Great job and Excellent staff!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Thanks to Bob Campbell and team for a great job. Thanks also to Harlow for setting up a rental and taking care of billing.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
They made the whole process very easy!
Luz R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Bob Campbell has amazing customer service!!!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
None. I was very happy with the results.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent service. Friendly. Polite. They washed my car and cleaned the inside vacuumed. Its awesome. I work 2 jobs and that is one thing i just cant find time for. I appreciate all they did si much.
Darren C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent on time went above and beyond
Jeri K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Excellent job! Very quick. Always kept me informed
Virgil S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The service here was outstanding! Everything was explained in detail, and I was well informed the entire time! The fact that I was able to rent a vehicle from them was a huge help! I will definitely go here again.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
They thoroughly inspected my car and found more damages. When I came to pick it up, the vehicle was cleaned and looked brand new. My car was absolutely stunning and I was very pleased to have it back in 3 days. The job was quick and they managed to keep me in contact everyday of the process.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Best customer service ever!!!!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Bob and his team were very professional. I know they went that extra mile on customer service. A big thank you to all of them!
Guillermo R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very professional kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle with courtesy call's and text very friendly and caring my vehicle was done and schedule and I will be pleased to use this service again and recommend friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications