Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ericka H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2022
The repair looks Great!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2022
The front office staff was awesome and very friendly.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/25/2022
Job well done and they left the inside of our car sparkling clean!!
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/30/2022
As we say in the military, “Well done!”
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/24/2022
Though we had to wait 6 months to get our car back, we were quite pleased with the care taken to repair it. Thank you.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2022
Great service, friendly staff.
Marnie O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/21/2022
You all dropped the **** If you want to no please call me at ****-****-xxxx
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2022
Everyone there were on the job and very helpful and polite.
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/14/2022
Repair work done in a timely manner and car returned in a timely reminder could find nothing wrong with the car. Very professionally done.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2022
Hardin County Honda did an excellent job on our Honda Odyssey. I would recommend them to anyone who needs body work done.
Maulik P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/6/2022
Nice to work with them nothing with wrong with their side only just Parts so long Get my vehicle over After month.
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2022
Wonderful job they done tottaly happy with their work
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
3/5/2022
The work was fantastic, no complaints there. I took the car in the first week of January and got a call four days later that all the parts were not I so I came on day five to pick it up. Three weeks later I dropped it back off and once again not all the parts were in. My only complaint is that I would liked for it to have been a one stop occurrence.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2022
We were pleasantly surprised at the speed that you finished the repair. The paint match and repair work was excellent. Thanks again.
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2022
Jason was very perfessional and kept me informed on what was going on...if I ever have to use again which I hope I don't but will bring there
Monica K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2022
You did a fantastic job on our vehicle. Thank you so much to Justin for taking over the job. Your hard work and kindness was greatly appreciated.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2022
Job well done.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2022
Appreciative thanks goes to JT's leadership and his co-workers attention to details in which the repairs were thoroughly complete with precision.
Preston R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2022
It was a really good job
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2021
I am totally satisfied with my car. It was really clean when I picked it up. Good job was done by everyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications