Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guillermo R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very professional kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle with courtesy call's and text very friendly and caring my vehicle was done and schedule and I will be pleased to use this service again and recommend friends.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Everything was easy and repair was excellent
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
Quick and efficient repair using USAA and Hardin County Honda. My only disappointment was the rental car, but that is outside of Hardin County Honda’s control.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Awesome customer service! Bob and your staff were very warm, yet extremely professional!
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
We were referred by a friend to the Hardin County Collision Center and couldn't have been happier. Great customer service and great attention to detail on every piece and part of the repair. I am glad to recommend them to anyone.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great job of keeping me informed on the status of repairs. Bob treated me like family.
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Bob Campbell was excellent to work with. He took care of everything and walked me through the whole process. The repairs were quick and my car was all nice and clean when I picked it up. A++
Cwo Winston.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Exceptional communication throughout the repair. Vehicle looks as if had just come off showroom floor.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great service, once again! Thank you
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Awesome job well done and the customer services were beyond great they went the extraordinary I w 6088ll definitely Encourage others if need be.
Emily N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Awesome
Matthew Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very well done body work.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great customer service and professionalism displayed at HCH. Bob thoroughly explained everything and I was kept well informed at all times. Will definitely reccomend!
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Was an all around good experience!
Candace M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I cannot express enough the appreciation I have for Hardin County Honda. Their customer service was top notch, and much appreciated! Bob Campbell kept me updated frequently on the progress of my car, I got daily texts on the progress of my car which I greatly appreciated. Bob walked me out to my car, went over the details of the repairs with me, and made sure I was satisfied. Well done Hardin County Honda! We appreciate you!
Harvester J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Outstanding service!

Hardin County Collision Center Replied:

Thank You!
Fereker H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The Hardin Honda team did a great job with my car. A big thank you to the person who clean my car. It was greatly appreciated.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Awesome crew. My 2019 Ridgeline is new again.
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
I appreciated being keep up to date about what was going on with my car.
James A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
I have been totally satisfied with Hardin County Honda. They explaim everything very well and answer all your questions. They also are willing to make sure as a USAA customer that you are totally satisfied with the work done on yoir vehicle. If you find something not right, with no questions they make it right and work hard at keeping the customer happy. I will continie to take my vehicles to Hardin County Honda for any collison repairs. Thank you very much Leila and James Allen.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications