Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/10/2020
I always use Hardin County Collision Center when I need my vehicle repaired because I trust them to be honest, professional and go the extra mile to ensure their customers are satisfied. A rare experience in today’s world! They kept me informed of progress and there were no hidden charge “surprises” when I picked my vehicle. Excellent service!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Great job amazing work, the whole team is fast and professional
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
High quality job. Kept me informed. Overall, very professional
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2020
Vehicle was repaired in a timely manner, and looks as good as new. Staff very friendly.
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/10/2020
Job well done. Everything appears to be completely as per estimate.
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Great daily contact
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
Outstanding, service, work and communication
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
Very professional. Thanks.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Very satisfied
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/9/2020
Bumper has missing or broken clip along with a dent in fender and not being aligned.
Ervin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
An excellent job on my car and all around courteous staff
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/3/2020
Repairs, timing and interaction with staff were great. What wasn't great was their ability to find my car. Pick up was on the weekend. I was told by the team at customer care that it was parked near the collision center. I walked all the way down and did not find it. I then walked all the way back, entered the fenced in area and found the vehicle at the far side of the main building . . . parked exactly opposite of where I was told it would be. Not the first time my car has been "misplaced" here. Work was good though.
Jeanine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
Thanks , The best guys to work on my vehicle. Very satisfied with the work.
Jeanine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
Thanks , The best guys to work on my vehicle. Very satisfied with the work.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
Absolute quality service start to finish. You make unfortunate circumstances better.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2020
Very professional
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2020
They did a fantastic job with the work, communication, and after care! Better than we expected. We highly recommend this shop.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2020
Did a great job and worked with me to get repairs completed at a reasonable cost when insurance totaled vehicle for what I felt was a minor issue.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2020
Bob was both friendly and professional and made an unfortunate accident a pleasant experience. Thank you, Bob, for a job well done!
Jefferson D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2020
repair was spot on and the staff was very professional. I would recommend your service to folks when they need it. Thank you for your time and efforts. Jeff Davis

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications