Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

NELSON G.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Thanks you for everything great job
DARRYL C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
I hope I got the name correct, Shawn my Service Person was Excellent!! I'll be back to fix another scratch. Thanks Hardin Co. Honda!
CHIEKO D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Very accommodating and friendly.
SUSAN A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Very professional and nice.
NARUMOL S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Excellent
CRISTINE T.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
10/20/2019
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My Jeep has that new car feeling again. Amazing attention to detail, both outside and inside. Thank you
EDGAR C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
The service and work performed was professional and exceptional.
MATTHEW G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Awesome service and communication. Never had a doubt about the status of my repair.
EDWIN D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
My Jeep looked lovely, Thank you
SHIRLEY J.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Your team did an awesome job repairing my SUV. The icing on the cake was getting my car back cleaned inside and out! Thank you so much for your great work!
HAROLD W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Great department to deal with. More than helpful. Kept me informed about my vehicle repairs. I want to thank everyone for taking care of me. I'll be back to purchase another vehicle.
DONNY R.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
2 out of 5
9/18/2019
One spot just below door. Did not notice it until I got it home. I will bring it back after work tomorrow.
MARISSA M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
You treat your customers like gold. You kept me up to date on all you've done. Ty. I will use all you again if ever needed. I'M A HAPPY CUSTOMER,
SHARON C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Everything was done quickly and professionally. Car looks good.
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Mr.Bob was very professional and helpful. Made us feel comfortable and welcome. Our experience was really great. Thank you Hardin Co Honda
TERRY B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
I loved getting the updates on my car. Jeff Burrous was a pleasure to work with. Great job!!!!
PAUL H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Very quick and efficient service.
GARY M.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Thanks for getting our car looking good as new again! Awesome communication with keeping us updated throughout the whole process! Very caring staff and listened to our concerns. I would definitely do business with you guys again!
DIANE S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
I was impressed & pleased with the daily text updates. Jeff was helpful & professional. I would absolutely recommend you to others.
TAKESHIA G.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
I’m blow away with the repairs! Awesome job! Great work. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications