Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Good work done right and in a timely manner
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
After a couple of issues, that were taken care of immediately of finding them, I was satisfied that they worked quickly to solve the issues.
Dustin D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Excellent job done
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The repair was super fast and staff was super helpful.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great job.
Ramon L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Communication could be better. Leaving a message when y’all call would be good.
Darrin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Car looks great thanks for taking the time to do quality work, its good to know there still people that takes pride in there work.
Jimmie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
My customer service rep kept me completely updated on the progress of my repairs. I appreciate that. Thanks.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Ms Marycruz was awesome, very professional, knowledgeable, explained everything I needed to know answered all my questions. I appreciated the email progress reports.The entire experience made me feel like I was getting the royalty treatment. Keep up the great work and customer service. Thank you all so much
Clifton S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Great job.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I always bring my vehicles to Franks and before Franks it was Baytown Motors when Martha was there. Always done a great job. Thank you, Carlos
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Frank's is has the best customer service and did an excellent job!!!
Sulema R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Front office staff very friendly. Mari Cruz was very professional. Kept us informed every step. Great job on truck. Very satisfied.
Alyson M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very professional and very nice
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Very good job,I'm very satisfied and thanks for be very professional place and all your people,also thanks to mr.Rudy for be very professional and good people. THANKS JAIME CERVANTES.
Marc W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very professional service on time and kept us informed through the process. The service ladies were very nice and professional
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Maricruz was awesome!
Ruben L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Great work.
Pete M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very professional, great staff, kept me informed the entire time. Completely satisfied!!
Emsi-12-074 E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
As always Rudy Banda has come through with excellent customer service. It is a pleasure to work with Rudy!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications