Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/17/2020
Don't contact me!
Stephanie U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2020
No issues at all
Ruben I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Chase and his crew were very patient while Farmers Insurance took 4 months to decide to make the repairs on our RV. The repairs were done and we are very happy.
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
Everyone at First Choice was so kind, during a very difficult time. David explained everything step of the process, and when my car was totaled by the insurance company, they took care of everything for me. Thank you First Choice!
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
William did a great job helping me through the process. He communicated regularly and made sure that any concerns or questions that I had were addressed promptly.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2020
Friendly, responsive, timely. Price not competitive. Good communication. Great customer rep.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2020
The tailgate doesn't look like it's the same comparing side to side. However, I can open it better than I could before. I can handle a small cosmetic issue. Thanks for everything overall it looks great.
Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
From the time we called, your team made us feel welcome and confident that you were going to take care of our car. Thank you!
Christie V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Everyone at First Choice Collision was great to work with. They were very kind and accommodating. Thank you!
****A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Everyone was very professional and respectful. Great attention to detail and an amazing finished product! 5 stars ??
ZACHARY E.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Chase was very helpful and communicative through the entire process. The new parts on my car were perfectly colored to blend into the rest of my car. The detail team did a great job, which was a nice finishing touch.
TODD F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great service!!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
My car got damaged on Monday brought it in tuesday picked it up Thursday afternoon looking like new. Nice people great to work with. The guys in the shop did an awesome job, thanks again.
ASHLEY A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
I was very pleased with the communication and professionalism.
DENISE G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Good customer service.
JOHN F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Very professional. Kept me informed of progress every step of the way. Kudos.
AMANDA P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
First Choice Collision gets a 10 out of 10 from us! Customer service feels like a lost art in most cases, but these guys were amazing the whole time! In addition to the daily text messages that I received informing me of progress, Robert at Nampa called me every few days to make sure I knew what was happening and to make sure I didn't have any questions or concerns. I have never felt more comfortable or happy with a customer service interaction. The work done on my car was perfect and every promise made to me that it would be pre accident condition was delivered 10 fold! I would gladly recommend First Choice to anyone looking for exceptional service and body work for their vehicle. Thank you! Amanda and Don Perkins
Pedro A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Very satisfied with first choice repair Everyone was so nice Professional they keeps me Updated step by step since I drop my car off I recommend them
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Excellent communication. Friendly staff. Stellar work.
BRITNEY L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
9/10/2019
When I received my car back it was covered in dust inside and there was sticky residue all over the outside. The tail light that was replaced was loose as well. I will have to bring it back in and then have it detailed to get all the dust out.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications