Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
It took two weeks, but the quality seems good. The loaner van wasn't the nicest, but hey it worked.
Vickie L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I appreciated the attention to detail they had in repairing my vehicle. Very happy that it was finished ahead of schedule.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Timely, quality wirk
Lois B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
My car looks beautiful and was completed before the projected date
Stella K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great customer service. Would definitely go there again for any repairs needed
Kelly T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
From start to finish was a good experience. Thanks David
Liz M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very kind staff. Great service! Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
David did an amazing job communicating with me about my car. Everything was taken care of with excellence. Thanks for your help!
Russell O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/10/2018
My truck is crooked, I need to bring it back in
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thanks for cleaning all the **** of my floors and boxing it up and neatly placing it may back seat. I haven't ever gotten that from other repair shops.
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/5/2018
Good experience. The only issue, which was minor, was that I never received a call stating that my car repair was delayed. I came in Monday to find out they were still waiting on a clip for the bumper. Though I may be mistaken, I have no memory of them calling to say the repair was delayed. I understand things happen- I just wish I didn’t have to waste the trip into a part of town I never go. I wasn’t mad, just a little annoyed.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Yes, we were very satisified with the entre First Choice. They were very professional and we would recommend First Choice.
Letty R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
You were all very friendly and very professional. You kept in touch me through out the time you had my car. You did a fabulous job my car. Thank you again for cleaning and washing my car. You are all wonderful!!
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Work on our car was excellent.
Dallas H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Would recommend you to anyone. First choice is really The best choice
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
My truck came back looking perfect and clean
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/16/2018
If it becomes necessary I’ll be back. I don’t know if a better recommendation can be made.
Niki G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Thank you for the timely matter my car was done in very much appreciated .. thank you first choice
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great job
Bryon K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
First Choice has been my choice for auto body services for many years. My most recent experience continued to exceed my expectations! Thank you Craig and Todd for your great service not only to me but in working with the other driver's Insurance Company! Although the company has grown significantly the service remains the same if not better! I recommend First Choice to everyone I know. Thank You!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications