Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great place, kept me updated almost daily of progress. Even finished **** dsy ahead of schedule.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everyone was very efficient and the customer service was amazing!! I worked mostly with Robert and he was such a pleasure!! Very professional, yet the nicest guy and i could tell he truely enjoys his job . The job was done long before expected and my car looks amazing!! They went "above and beyond" expectations. I Will definitely refer people to them!!! And go back myself, for future repairs!!! Thank you all so much!!
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Everyone I worked with was really kind and helpful. I was kept updated every step of the way and my car was finished earlier than expected. Thank you!
Juliane A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
My car looks fantastic! Wonderful customer device! Thank you!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
My experience was amazing. Staff was very courteous and kept me informed on my truck status every step of the way. Thank you for making this process easy.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Good job, done quickly and under quoted price
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I appreciated being kept up to date on progress and my car looks amazing. All staff was great. Thank you
Desiree H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great service
Rommel N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Service was great. No hassle
Larissa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
I was very happy with the communication and updates as my vehicle was repaired . Your mechanic was the best and professional in keeping in touch. I’m grateful for the work your business has done.
Carla N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
The communication and quality of work was outstanding. Thank you .
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
The Staff was always very friendly and helpful. Craig did a great job, Thank You!
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Thank you to the team for doing a wonderful job to repair my car. I’m amazed to see what you guys can do. I can’t thank you enough.
Andres B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
That was an incredible experience. They provided the best service I have ever had related to any type of repair. First Coice communicated with me on a daily basis to let me know the status of my vehicle. I will never trust my vehicles to any other shop. Great job!!
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Having some glazed donuts would sure be nice
Nellie V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Every thing was great
Fernando N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/17/2018
N/A
Erika C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I appreciate thw time you took on my vehicle and updating me on vehicle as well. Thank you all!! And Thank you to Craig for being patient with me and answering all my questions. Thank you to Juan as well!! You guys are Awesome!!! :)
Breein N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I am so impressed that my car was ready ahead of schedule AND a few extra scratches were even fixed. You are all awesome. I also appreciated the updates along the way. Thanks a ton!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/11/2018
Need to take car back in to fix the fender, doesn't line up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications