Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Savannah W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great service fast repairs
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
It was not a very smooth experience.... unsatisfied ??
Rian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/25/2018
I dropped my car off on 9/10/2018 and didn't get it back till 9/24/2018. My car was even broken down till the Monday after 9/10/2018.
Verna "marcey".
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Your customer service was not only superb but the fact that you took the time to go the extra mile and get me both answers and the paperwork to go with those answers,is a prime example of dedication and exemplary service to your customers. Thank you!
Debora R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Professional work I'm really happy how the Honda pilot looks.
Loanne A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
My car looks great inside and out thank you so much
Chrissie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Dry pleasant people to work with
John K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Always professional, always excellently done
Dixie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
This is the second time we've used your services and we've been pleased both times. Thank you very much.
Brenna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
I've been to First Choice in Nampa a few times now and they have always been courteous, fast, and friendly. They are my go-to repair people.
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
It took two weeks, but the quality seems good. The loaner van wasn't the nicest, but hey it worked.
Ophelia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
I am very satisfied. Car looks very nice. Just like new. Thank you so much. I will recommend 1st choice to my friends.
Vickie L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I appreciated the attention to detail they had in repairing my vehicle. Very happy that it was finished ahead of schedule.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Timely, quality wirk
Lois B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
My car looks beautiful and was completed before the projected date
Stella K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great customer service. Would definitely go there again for any repairs needed
Kelly T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
From start to finish was a good experience. Thanks David
Liz M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very kind staff. Great service! Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
David did an amazing job communicating with me about my car. Everything was taken care of with excellence. Thanks for your help!
Russell O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/10/2018
My truck is crooked, I need to bring it back in

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications