Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great job
Bryon K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
First Choice has been my choice for auto body services for many years. My most recent experience continued to exceed my expectations! Thank you Craig and Todd for your great service not only to me but in working with the other driver's Insurance Company! Although the company has grown significantly the service remains the same if not better! I recommend First Choice to everyone I know. Thank You!
Jason O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
The work that was done was very poor things dont line up there are scratches and damaged part on drivers side door that wasnt there before i took it in.the front tires are resting toucho g the sides its already wearing threw...there is white paint on my truck that wasnt there before the pieces they snapped on are not even in line with the truck! I took pictures of the many things wrong with my truck that was not there when i turned it over to you guys. Im so up set the truck looks like crap now...my rims have black stuff on them i sat and cried for an hour my truck looked really nice before i took it to them now parts are loose and falling off that were not like that before. My inshurence paid out over 7000 dollars to have my truck fixed and it looks like someone at kmart who knows nothing about trucks fixed mine.it looks cheap and tacky I scraped together 500 cash to pay my deductable to get my truck and was not prepared for what i picked up.I want it fixed with nice parts from the dealership not second hand cheap used crap thats what they put on my truck. I am furious. In tears i want it done right i want it to be fixed with the same dam quality the parts i had before it was wrecked They had my truck for 2 weeks and it looks like a half **** job was done to say the least....very un happy very angry,....i want my truck to look nice again and its far from nice. I would at this point never ever go back.
Johnny T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
I have had my car's worked on here a few times now. My family wouldn't trust any other shop.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Fast efficient quality service and Friendly staff
Corrie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great customer service! Fast & efficient! Very satisfied with everything!
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Johnny & his team were anazing. I felt confident that my Murano was in the best hands possible. I really appreciated Johnny's calls to inform me of updates and I loved the text messages as well. Thank you for taking care of my baby "New Murano" during this,stressful time.
Aurora A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
It looks beautiful and in the time frame promised.
Wendi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job keeping me informed. My car looks beautiful. Front desk service was great.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
They did an amazing job! Great service, workmanship, price, and completed sooner than expected! I would highly recommend them! Outstanding!
Amy Sue.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I love that they washed my car afterwards. It looks almost brand new. Thank you for making everything in this process so easy! I definitely plan on coming back
Vernon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
We definitely appreciated your commitment and your dedication to getting the job done in a timely manner. Also our appreciation too the quality of your work...
Zackery S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Keith Stone and his team did a great job. Greeted, walk through on the van, delivered on time and as discussed. Great job!
Business I.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very professional and complete. Would recommend to others without any reservations
Elly C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
They did a great job. Great customer service!
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Johnny was really nice and helped explain things clearly. There were some areas that didn't receive the repair though stated, but they were nice enough to say I can come back.
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
4/19/2018
The only thing so far, and it remains to be seen if it resolves itself, is that there is a warped area on the front bumper. I did speak with the guys at the Boise location, and they said to give it a week or two to see if the plastic kind of settles in, and I am more than happy to accommodate that request. Just as a side note, I had some radio stations programmed on my stereo that I would not want on there. That might be some feedback for your staff as I feel it's a little presumptive. It's honestly nothing major, but since you're asking for feedback it was something that I noticed that kind of caught me sideways. Other than that, I really appreciate the fact that you guys have kept in touch with me and had it ready when you said you would! I also very much appreciate the fact that you hauled it to the Boise location, which made it very easy for me to pick up my car and return my rental at the same time. Overall, I would do business with you again. Thanks again!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Johnny was great he took care with great customer service.
Paula N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
My car looks amazing! Excellent job!
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Fast service. Great communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications