Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
First Choice was amazing. From start to finish they were great. They communicated with me every step of the way. They repaired my vehicle to where it looked brand new again. They even washed and detailed it. Also, they delivered my car to my house. Are you kidding me? Wow, super impressed!!
Kenny W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
We appreciated the text updates on the progress of our vehicle. And working with us for an after hours pick-up. Thanks!
Bronwyn K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
My Terverse was done in no time. They were kind & very helpful. Thanks for making my car look as good as new again. Keep up the good work.
Toni S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Loved your awesome customer service , and was very happy with the work you did to my car, I will recommend you guys to people. Again thank you for the awesome customer service. Robert was very nice and polite, and went above and beyond. Thank you thank you ...
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
My car was fixed not only very well, but also in a shorter time than expected. ALL the employees were very kind and so helpful. I appreciate all the work and helpfulness we were granted.
Jannel T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Robert is absolutely amaaazing! A great asset to your business! Keep him around :)
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The kindness that everyone showed me was so special. They understood the importance that the repair meant to me. I know that I was helped with the expense and I appreciate it. It's beautiful.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Good
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
So far, I'm satisfied, but I have only had the vehicle for a couple of hours.
Kartina C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
I really liked the added touch of the car being vacuumed and washed! I do appreciate the care with my vehicle and the quickness of the repair. only thing I would have maybe liked to have seen is a call when 100% ready for pick up accompany the email notification.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Robert was compassionate, communicated well, and was helpful. Alicia's customer service always professional and mindful of people's time. The first estimator who took the car in due to **** vacation was also very helpful and encouraging as he leaned Farmers new app. The work done the car is beautiful. Eric's offer to polish the headlights when we need the big guard out on was gracious. A great experience.
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The repair looks as good as new. Can't see that there was any damage at all.
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/21/2017
I was suprised at how fast they were about to get the parts in, but after they had fixed my car doors the front passenger door window didn't roll down all the way and their is visible smudge marks where they blended the paint.
Gwena D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Delivered on Time good communication
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everything cosmetically was pretty much perfect. The only thing is that once I got up to speed my wheel was still rubbing on something. It was probably something that was missed when you guys were looking at it, no big deal. I am happy that you guys will be looking at it again to see what's causing that rubbing still.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Perfect service and the work was top quality.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great service - certainly will come back to them if I have another repair!
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great people to work with. Were able to do the job when it was most convenient for me. Explained what they were going to do and when they were going to do it. The job was completed in a timely manner and looked great. I was also kept informed of the progress by Email. All in all a good experience and would highly recomend.
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
I liked the update through texting.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everybody was professional and very courteous. Kept me informed in a timely manner and vehicle looks fantastic. Thank you for what you did. I will have no problem referring you to other people.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications