Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
The Staff was always very friendly and helpful. Craig did a great job, Thank You!
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Having some glazed donuts would sure be nice
Nellie V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Every thing was great
Fernando N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/17/2018
N/A
Erika C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I appreciate thw time you took on my vehicle and updating me on vehicle as well. Thank you all!! And Thank you to Craig for being patient with me and answering all my questions. Thank you to Juan as well!! You guys are Awesome!!! :)
Breein N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I am so impressed that my car was ready ahead of schedule AND a few extra scratches were even fixed. You are all awesome. I also appreciated the updates along the way. Thanks a ton!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/11/2018
Need to take car back in to fix the fender, doesn't line up.
Savannah W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great service fast repairs
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
It was not a very smooth experience.... unsatisfied ??
Rian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/25/2018
I dropped my car off on 9/10/2018 and didn't get it back till 9/24/2018. My car was even broken down till the Monday after 9/10/2018.
Verna "marcey".
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Your customer service was not only superb but the fact that you took the time to go the extra mile and get me both answers and the paperwork to go with those answers,is a prime example of dedication and exemplary service to your customers. Thank you!
Debora R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Professional work I'm really happy how the Honda pilot looks.
Loanne A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
My car looks great inside and out thank you so much
Chrissie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Dry pleasant people to work with
John K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Always professional, always excellently done
Dixie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
This is the second time we've used your services and we've been pleased both times. Thank you very much.
Brenna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
I've been to First Choice in Nampa a few times now and they have always been courteous, fast, and friendly. They are my go-to repair people.
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
It took two weeks, but the quality seems good. The loaner van wasn't the nicest, but hey it worked.
Ophelia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
I am very satisfied. Car looks very nice. Just like new. Thank you so much. I will recommend 1st choice to my friends.
Vickie L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I appreciated the attention to detail they had in repairing my vehicle. Very happy that it was finished ahead of schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications