Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Everyone was very professional and respectful. Great attention to detail and an amazing finished product! 5 stars ??
ZACHARY E.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
Chase was very helpful and communicative through the entire process. The new parts on my car were perfectly colored to blend into the rest of my car. The detail team did a great job, which was a nice finishing touch.
TODD F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great service!!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
My car got damaged on Monday brought it in tuesday picked it up Thursday afternoon looking like new. Nice people great to work with. The guys in the shop did an awesome job, thanks again.
ASHLEY A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
I was very pleased with the communication and professionalism.
DENISE G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Good customer service.
JOHN F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Very professional. Kept me informed of progress every step of the way. Kudos.
AMANDA P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
First Choice Collision gets a 10 out of 10 from us! Customer service feels like a lost art in most cases, but these guys were amazing the whole time! In addition to the daily text messages that I received informing me of progress, Robert at Nampa called me every few days to make sure I knew what was happening and to make sure I didn't have any questions or concerns. I have never felt more comfortable or happy with a customer service interaction. The work done on my car was perfect and every promise made to me that it would be pre accident condition was delivered 10 fold! I would gladly recommend First Choice to anyone looking for exceptional service and body work for their vehicle. Thank you! Amanda and Don Perkins
Pedro A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Very satisfied with first choice repair Everyone was so nice Professional they keeps me Updated step by step since I drop my car off I recommend them
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Excellent communication. Friendly staff. Stellar work.
BRITNEY L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
9/10/2019
When I received my car back it was covered in dust inside and there was sticky residue all over the outside. The tail light that was replaced was loose as well. I will have to bring it back in and then have it detailed to get all the dust out.
RYAN C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
9/5/2019
Wasn’t happy with the service. My expectations were not meet
Kristine S.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
1 out of 5
8/31/2019
The new fender that was replaced has a dent in it. The paneling that was removed on the door is now coming off when it was perfect before and the lower panel that was below the replaced fender sticks out more than it should. I feel like I have more problems now than I started with.
BRANNON W.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Chase was amazing to work with. He was very professional and straight forward on the estimate and the actual repair of the vehicle. I will recommend First Choice every time. Thank so much for the fast service and great customer service.
Soledad S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/8/2019
Would be awesome if car was cleaned out just a little better
BEVERLY S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
Merc and the team went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and exceeded my expectations. Customer service was amazing.
KATHY B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
6/20/2019
Excellent communication. GREAT staff. Vehicle completed earlier than promise. Looks fantastic too. Doesn't get much better than that
CURT M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
6/18/2019
The blinker isn’t working correctly, the tailgate was also not repaired correctly, when I picked it up the bumper cap wasnt pressed all the way down, and the 4x4 sticker wasn’t done correctly. Very disappointed with the work. You clearly rushed to get it done by Friday,
CRYSTAL K.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
First Choice Collision made getting my repair done a complete breeze! They have wonderful staff and are not only incredibly thorough, they make sure to stay in contact with you regularly through the entire process. I highly recommend them!
CHRIS G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
Looks great thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications