Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 37 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
my car looks good as new! Thanks! I was amazed at how quickly repairs were made!
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Yay
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/6/2017
Hatch area wasnt put back together correctly trash and tools left in car over spray and sanding resudue left on parts around the rear hatch pinstriping was stripped on parts of the driver door that wasnt like that before dropping off. This is just what i could see before it rained. I still need to get it up on my lift and look at the workmanship to the undercarriage if its any indication of what i have found so far im not impressed with your work at all.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Awesome job! Thank you so much!! ????????
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
Hood open light on, ac will not cool, pulls to the right, head lamp needs replacing, emblems missing , rear floor mats missing
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The update e-mails were very helpful and they delivered on time.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Was very satisfied with my experience at Fender Mender. Will definitely reccommend them to my friends & family.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Dealt with Aaron when I brought the car in & when I picked it up. Very professional & courteous. Explained in details about car before & after. Fender Mender did an excellent job on my Mustang!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Aaron was very professional and my truck was delived on time as promised.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/13/2016
The repair looked good...but our car has had difficulty starting ever since...battery has not yet recovered from apparently being deeply drained.
Teesha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
None at this time!
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
They always get my car looking brand new. Always satisfied with the results.
Lakeshia D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent efficient work and you guys cleaned my car fabulously!!!!
Mae G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
continue to keep up the good work
Priscilla D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Good job well done.
Priscilla D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
good job well done.
Tao-ming L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
check again before pick , spent time to fix other question after picking car , Thank you do wonderful service
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fender mender did a great job, the mechanic who worked on my car was so nice and answered all my questions.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
We appreciate your help, a concern is the rear tire on drivers side, it has been losing air, whether something happened at the time of the accident or other, we do not know. But is constantly losing air.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I am very pleased with how my car repairs turned out. They did a great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications