Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/30/2017
You were recommended by insurance company on the estimate, but it seems that you'll lack confidence in working with Allstate, even after they had okay -ed the 2nd & *3rd adjustment (*I wasn't even aware of, or notified)and even though car was repaired I was not able to get access to it. I understand the monetary issue of getting paid, but if your working with an insurance company and it adjuster it would seem like their should be some kind of "trust or word of bond" between companies, wherein the customer(me)is not left waiting in a cloud for "2" extra days (without a rental) for their vehicle, other than that your service was exceptional.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Done on time and looks fantastic.
Sidney L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very happy with the results. I was happily surprised my car was detailed. Looks good. Thank you.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Team did a great job and my car looks great. i would comeback again
William O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great service
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/2/2017
No need to contact me. I just was annoyed that one of the panels was very obviously popped out and they said it was ready and sent it home with me anyway. I did bring it back and it was fixed within an hour and I didn't need an appointment, which I appreciated. Other than that I'm happy with the job that was done.
R W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Aaron did a spectacular job on everything from first contact to end of job. Hold on to him!! Best customer service ever! Liked your day to day info on progress of my Lexus repairs -- good communication -- recommend Fender Benders hihjly!!!! Adelaide Wallinger.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
The repair team did an outstanding job and the ladies up front were very friendly and informative. I will recommend fender mender whenever I can. Thank you!
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great job by everyone! I have already recommended Fender Mender to a friend!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
my car looks good as new! Thanks! I was amazed at how quickly repairs were made!
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Yay
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/6/2017
Hatch area wasnt put back together correctly trash and tools left in car over spray and sanding resudue left on parts around the rear hatch pinstriping was stripped on parts of the driver door that wasnt like that before dropping off. This is just what i could see before it rained. I still need to get it up on my lift and look at the workmanship to the undercarriage if its any indication of what i have found so far im not impressed with your work at all.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Awesome job! Thank you so much!! ????????
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
Hood open light on, ac will not cool, pulls to the right, head lamp needs replacing, emblems missing , rear floor mats missing
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The update e-mails were very helpful and they delivered on time.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Was very satisfied with my experience at Fender Mender. Will definitely reccommend them to my friends & family.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Dealt with Aaron when I brought the car in & when I picked it up. Very professional & courteous. Explained in details about car before & after. Fender Mender did an excellent job on my Mustang!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Aaron was very professional and my truck was delived on time as promised.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/13/2016
The repair looked good...but our car has had difficulty starting ever since...battery has not yet recovered from apparently being deeply drained.
Teesha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
None at this time!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications