Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 35 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
Hood open light on, ac will not cool, pulls to the right, head lamp needs replacing, emblems missing , rear floor mats missing
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The update e-mails were very helpful and they delivered on time.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Was very satisfied with my experience at Fender Mender. Will definitely reccommend them to my friends & family.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Dealt with Aaron when I brought the car in & when I picked it up. Very professional & courteous. Explained in details about car before & after. Fender Mender did an excellent job on my Mustang!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Aaron was very professional and my truck was delived on time as promised.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/13/2016
The repair looked good...but our car has had difficulty starting ever since...battery has not yet recovered from apparently being deeply drained.
Teesha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
None at this time!
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
They always get my car looking brand new. Always satisfied with the results.
Lakeshia D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent efficient work and you guys cleaned my car fabulously!!!!
Mae G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
continue to keep up the good work
Priscilla D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Good job well done.
Priscilla D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
good job well done.
Tao-ming L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
check again before pick , spent time to fix other question after picking car , Thank you do wonderful service
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fender mender did a great job, the mechanic who worked on my car was so nice and answered all my questions.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
We appreciate your help, a concern is the rear tire on drivers side, it has been losing air, whether something happened at the time of the accident or other, we do not know. But is constantly losing air.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I am very pleased with how my car repairs turned out. They did a great job
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
The inside of the door sticks when opening the door. Had to replace my battery the day after I picked up my car.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/13/2016
The staff was great! Not sure about the quality of the repairs yet.
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/30/2016
We already discussed the issue telephonically.
A M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
GOOD REPAIR-FAST SERVICE
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Looks good Ask me again next month. Aaron was wonderful! B. Kilian
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Excellent work and they kept me informed of the progress of my car. They also delivered my car clean inside and out! A great big THANK-YOU
Nimesh K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/1/2016
I will have to bring my vehicle back to the shop as the doors are now unable to be opened from the inside.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Fender Mender turned a fender bender around for me as the service as was professional, excellent customer service plus a terrific job fixing our vehicle ! If the need ever arises again, wouldn't go any where else! I'm a huge Fender Mender fan! Thank you!!!!!!!!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I like the way you all keep us informed. Very happy
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very good communication. Great job.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Staff was very friendly.
Ronnie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Thanks for keeping me posted. I am very satisfied with the results of the work.
Calvin G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
I really appreciated the updates, pictures, cleaning, and all of the little things made the experience worthwhile. Thanks for your professionalism.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Vehicle was fixed back to original condition. Awesome job. Car was completed ahead of schedule. Staff touched up a scratch that was not part of repair, greatly appreciated. The drop off process with greco and the rental car was completed in 15 minutes and same for pick up. I will recommend your facility to friends and co workers
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Straight forward process, work completed on time (actually early, but some lag time is wisely built in). Seamless work with insurance company.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I wish the rest of my car looked as good as the repair!!! A very easy experience!!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Fender Mender made everything so easy to handle. The repair work was VERY well done and I left completely satosfied. Thanks to the whole Fender Mender team!
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/14/2015
1 you left the bag my mirror came in the car 2 you painted the hole mirror so its different from the other 1 also there is bigg nick in my new mirror also your customer service **** never called say your car should be ready etc.
Lorraine R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Email updates were very helpful. Thanks.
Tao-ming L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
not finish repair yet , need repair again in future , we will cal you when we are off
Orville R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/4/2015
Beautiful job restoring the truck--however, leaving the truck bed filthy was disappointing. It would have been GREAT to have been driving away in a nice clean vehicle! Also, a little concerned about having the battery dead and needing to drive around Charleston for an hour re-charging. :(
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
John was attentive to me. He made sure the car was washed and clean before he delivered it. It looks GREAT! rON
Clayton E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
GREAT JOB AND ON SCHEDULE
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
I find Fender Mender to be fairly priced, professional, and caring. The intended job was we'll-described in detail. The texts and e-mails to update the estimated time frame were very helpful (and quite cool)! The price matched the estimate closely and the warranty is a secure feeling. The repair word that you provided was excellent. Marc was professional and helpful. Lauren S
Tao-ming L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
different color between bumper , if can repair again , thanks
Ernestine H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Job well done
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Friendly, professional, and a pleasure to do business with. Mark was a great rep to have in this experience.
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Marc did an exceptional job!
Fran F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
I was very pleased with the service at Fender Mender. They followed through with what they told me and were courteous and friendly. They made me feel very comfortable and that the repair of my car was important to them.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Marc was very professional and was very accommodating to my budget needs. Being a full time student and having to pay out of pocket is very hard to do, but he made sure I was able to manage it and walk away with a new looking car. I will definitely be returning for an estimate on a new paint job. Thanks again!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Service was excellent and they handled everything from negotiating with the adjuster to detailing the vehicle prior to pick-up!!! Great job!
Lorraine R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Very satisfied. Great customer service.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Anthony was knowledgable and professional.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications