Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/20/2018
I am very satisfied with the repair of my BMW.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great job, smooth process!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great place
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Awesome service.
Roy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Good job.
Kristi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Great job on communication!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Very professional.Even though my work done was Minor,I was treated as if we have known each other for year's.Small Town treatment,Wich is something I Respect.
Karlie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Thank you so much. The service was very quick, I felt that I was notified and updated about my car through out the whole experience. And I love the results. My car looks brand new again. Thank Carstar!
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
It was done when they said it would be.
Tamanna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great work! Right on time as promised!
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Very professional personnel. Kept me advised every step of the way.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I was informed every step of the way, Chris was great to work with and let me know in detail what was done to fix my car also was very courteous. Hopefully I will not need your services anytime soon but would not hesitate to bring my car back or recommend Pinnacle to anyone unfortunate to need your services
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Excellent repairs and services kept me informed along the way very kind people
Margie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Outstanding people
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Did very well and finished on time
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Thank you Mr. Chris for fixing our vechical. My wife really needed it to get our kiddos around. We appreciate it Sir The **** Family
Imran U.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Satisfied for most part. Tech paid attention to details and completed the work efficiently. Would have liked to get updates more frequently from the shop. I had to call few times to to get an estimate time of completion vs shop being proactive in contacting me and was uncertain about when the car was going to be ready. Overall good experience and will give a rating of 4 out of 5. Thanks.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent customer service. Vehicle cleaned prior to completion. One stop shop with GEICO and Enterprise on location very convenient. Repair area is as new.
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Excellent service:)
Cain G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Noticed a couple things, but all in all, great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications