Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Your team did a really nice job on my F150. This is the second time my wife & I have had repairs done at the collision center and we've been very happy with the results!
Noel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Very satisfied with the personnel and their work. I liked the e-mail updates. Have purchased our last two cars at Apple and use you for service. Thumbs up !!
Greg K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Extremely happy with the whole experience
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Quick and efficient. Staff were pleasant and knowledgeable. Bonus when they washed and vacuum the vehicle
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
????????????
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
There was a little confusion as to when my car would be finished, but my car looks great and everyone was very nice to work with.
Baily Coach,inc.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Steve. Arti was very helpful and kept me informed
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/29/2018
I asked for the whole bed to be painted, not just **** side. But overall excellent job on the **** panel. I’ll just have to pay maaco to repaint it
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
I have been going here for my collision devices for years and although it isn’t very often when I do need them it’s nice to know it’s some place you can count on to do the job right and help you with any questions or concerns you may have along the way. Thank you!
Tucker E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Really fast service and extremely polite workers. 10/10 would recommend
Seth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Great communication throughout the process. Great customer service from Dave.
Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
You do a great job and answer any questions I have and are very nice
Haven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Kept me up to date on my car and the progress everyday! Very pleased with my service!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Steve was great and kept me posted everyday. Thanks for everything
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The process was very pleasant. They got my car finished ahead of schedule, and the customer service was very good.
Kelsey K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very friendly staff. The text alert updates are great. Excellent service.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
No comment
Kaumudi P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
I appreciate that Dave kept updating on the status of my van. Good Service!
Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thought that was great you left me know how far you were with my car never had anyone do that before very friendly great overall
Marta B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Keep doing a good job. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications