Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Every one was helpful and I felt comfortable. Thank you
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
repairs were excellent and the car was very clean when returned to me. Made a bad experience for me much better. Thank you.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Your team was very helpful and professional in all our interactions. I would recommend you to anyone needing their car repaired.
Drew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2020
Body work was excellent
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Everyone was professional and attentive to my needs. Rob kept me informed about the progress and made the rental car process easy as well.
Bradley &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/2/2020
Please see the previous feedback I provided.
David Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
The team was friendly and kept us update of the progress at least 2x per week. It was a reassuring process with the Red Lion team.
Nadine O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
It looks awsome.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Dave and his team was the best . As soon as you stepped in the door you could feel that they cared about you and that meant alot Was very pleased with how my car turned out
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2020
They did a good at communicating a couple times a week and when issues came up with the Expected completion date.
Deron &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2020
Hello to All. Yes my expectation were more than met with the service I received from Mr Steve Martin and your collision Team. The job was well done without any set backs and complete earlier than promised. Thanks team for a job well done. My F150 is a head turner. They deserve a happy Ford bonus.
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/15/2020
My car was delivered on time, and the repairs were done so well that I can't tell it was ever damaged.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/2/2020
Because I had to take it back due to buffing mess up. Should have given me a credit on the bill for my inconvenience.
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2020
Great job!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Your team did a really nice job on my F150. This is the second time my wife & I have had repairs done at the collision center and we've been very happy with the results!
Noel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Very satisfied with the personnel and their work. I liked the e-mail updates. Have purchased our last two cars at Apple and use you for service. Thumbs up !!
Greg K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Extremely happy with the whole experience
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Quick and efficient. Staff were pleasant and knowledgeable. Bonus when they washed and vacuum the vehicle
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
????????????
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
There was a little confusion as to when my car would be finished, but my car looks great and everyone was very nice to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications