Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paula P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Donny is great!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I would recommend Sterling McCall 100%.
Ben G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent work. Vehicle looks brand new.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
That was by far the best service I have ever seen. Thank you.
Onamae ****.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Donnie Swick was very kind and courteous and very professional in helping to get my mothers car back to her as soon as possible I would definitely use Sterling McCall in the future should the need arise! Thank you Donnie!
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Suzanne has been a pleasure to work with. The work dome is flawless. Thank you for taking the time to ensure perfection.
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
They were excellent in all phases of the repair and customer experience. Sterling McCall is one of the best run operations I have ever been around. I am considering buying my next Toyota from them. And I might even make coffee for them one morning. Have a great week.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
100%
David P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The receptionist was courteous and helpful. Neal did a great job working with me, and made a difficult experience pleasant. He explained everything in detail, communicated well, and delivered my car looking like new! This is the second job Sterling McCall has done for us, I highly recommend your work! David Parker
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Thank you all so much for fixing my Honda cr-v. It feels Brand new.
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Special thanks to all at Sterling McCall for the service and understanding of the situation I was in. The car came back looking absolutely fabulous and clean. Will definitely recommend!
Jeannie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Suzanne went over the top to make sure I was happy with my repair.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Service was excellent! My salesman,Donnie Swick, explained everything to me and kept me updated every day. He was excellent. My car looks just like new.
Aleem A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Cord did great job getting my truck repaired. Recommended!
Shalini P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Neal Waas was very efficient and knowledgeable while helping us through this tough time.
Kathleen I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Being involved in an accident & dealing with car repairs can be very stressful but my experience with Sterling McCall Collision made it very easy. My car looks like new & would definitely recommend to everyone.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Ray **** and his crew exceeded my expectations. I can’t say enough how satisfied I am. Great experience!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I want to commend Mr Donnie Swick for the efficient and helpful service I received. It was a stressful time for me and he made the transition to a rental car and updates about my repairs much easier. Thanks to all the Sterling McCall Collision Center team for doing a great job!
Bernard B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
You are a very professional company with excellent staff personnel.
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Ray **** and his team always do an amazing job! Would never take my vehicles anywhere else!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications