Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raj C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Cord Currington explained fully the repairs done and took care of informing me all the issues related to it. He was very knowledgeable and pointed out about the potential diminished value of the car because of accident, something I was not aware of. The person at the reception, I didn’t ask her name, was very courteous and efficient in taking care of my pick up of the car,etc. It was a wonderful experience and I would recommend your services to others.
Monique J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
I was completely informed and treated with the utmost courtesy.
Sagness G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
It was great. Cord was a gentleman, completely professional and the front staff was friendly, helpful and made the process simple. I love the updates by text. The updates answer questions before I even had the questions. The technology you are using is worth every penny. If the rest of Sterling service is as good as your collision service, I am seriously thinking of shopping my next Lexus through Sterling.
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Great customer service and very friendly
Mariesha T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Suzanne and Marlene made the process really EASY! I appreciate everything you guys done my Jeep looks beautiful. Y’all are AWESOME!! Keep up the great work.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Excellent customer experience thanks to Cord.(apologies for mis spelling)
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Quality expert repair . Timely communication. Friendly staff !
Rebeca W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Well coordinated team of ladies, with insurance, collision, and rental. What a refreshing experience to deal with all ladies!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Hands down best experience I have had with a body shop. Great customer service work looks great as well
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Good job. Great communication. Ease of transitioning vehicles. Thanks.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Repair work looks great. There was disorganization regarding coordination with the paying insurance company. But it all worked out.
Herbert L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Neal Waas is awesome!!!! He was patient with me! Explained everything to me that I needed to know- step by step! This is my second car that he took care of for me! Thanks Neal and the awesome mechanics that repaired my car!
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Always like working with cord. It was great
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Suzanne and Marlene from GEICO were wonderful. The service was perfect and I was extremely pleased. Joan B
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
This was booked by the dealer. I have not seen the results as this damage was on a loaner car. I appreciate the updates. I’m a bit concerned that the ordinal quote was almost $400 less than what the final bill ended up being. Your original estimate was only about 60% of what the actual cost was. Hard to plan for on a budget.
Layne K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Good work
Sterling R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Good job
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Donny is great!
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Suzaane’s Communication efforts and detailed phone calls put me at ease during my month long repair. She was patient and professional.
Mariana A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I'm very satisfied with the great service! All staff very helpful and attentive. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications