Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/25/2019
Great job
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2019
Everything was excellent
Alida A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Neal was very helpful. He told me when my car would be ready and sent daily text messages letting me know the progress. You were recommended by Clear Lake Mini, and I’m glad I took their advice!
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Matt was great.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Great communication, done in a timely manner great location .
Leantranell T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Great customer service and everything was done in a timely manner!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Good service. Thank you.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
The service was great , they communicated very well , keeping me up to date on the progress of the work being preformed on my car
Mia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/19/2019
Donnie was a great representative of your company
Bridgette G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Your staff is absolutely amazing -very thorough, pleasant, and made sure ALL my needs were met to my satisfaction.
Julet S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/18/2019
Especially appreciated Isreal's feedback and assurances, provided on last Friday's pickup of vehicle. Repairs took longer than projected, but understand it was necessary. Thank you
Gina E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
My car looks perfect. Thank you!
Robyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
Sending a text at 7am on a Saturday morning asking for feedback may not be the best strategy. Completely happy with my repair!
Coleen P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
I was amused by the message that my car was “ready to go home”. Thanks for nice service.
Lois B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
The staff there is so nice and efficient I was in and out of there both times I was there. They took care of getting my car fixed just as promised. Thanks so much.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
3/13/2019
When the work was done, apparently the computer system was disconnected and the connection which allows me to sync my phone directory to the car screen. I need to take the car back to get this RE-connected.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/11/2019
Gaps were off but then there is the lifetime guarrantee
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Cord is always amazing !!! Excellent service n job !!
Krystal J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
I appreciated the updates regarding the status of the vehicle during the entire process.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications