Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kate Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
Your staff did not communicate often or completely enough. In particular the day we picked up the car Peter did not give us a pick up time until 4:50 PM. It made scheduling difficult for us
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
With the exception of my Hertz experience- the team was very helpful and great to work with!
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Repair & color match is great! Thanks again
Irina K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
Besides the fact that repairs after minor accident took four weeks, I had to contact manager at the end to get an update on when my car will be ready, and only after I did, I finally got my car.There was no follow up when it was promised otherwise. To top everything off, when I finally did pick up my car on 10/3, I noticed that not all repairs listed in estimate were done so I was told that I’d be contacted shortly to figure out when I have to bring my car back again and get a rental again (although I was told it’d be free) for a couple days while my car would be fixed. I can tell you right now, it better be no more than couple of days. I’m really disappointed with the service I received.
Maura O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
It was estimated my repairs would take **** week, 3 weeks later I finally have my car back. I understand youre busy but a more accurate estimate would have been appreciated or perhaps a detail and car wash for the inconvenience?
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Right from the start the whole process just flowed. From dropping my car off..to the text updates. I never was left wondering when my car was going to be ready. Mary was wonderful and so helpful. The work done on my car was perfect. I hope I don't have to need you again..but I will definately refer you to anyone who does!
Wenda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
The were great with having my rental ready and returning it.... was not a long drawn out process
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/1/2018
I was told I would get regular updates and it never happened. phone calls were not answered for days. The car sat around for days to the point the insurance company stopped paying for the rental car and it cost me $360 out of pocket for rental. Very difficult to get answers.
Stefania Q.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
My car took OVER. a month to get fixed. The car had damages and I understand that but the damages were not that bad They knew my insurance would not pay for my rental any longer after the one month period and they didn’t seem to keep that in mind On top of everything they tried to make me pay out of pocket for the rental when it wasn’t even my fault that the car was taking longer than one month to be repaired I have seen cars in worse conditions get done faster than mine . Very disappointing I will NOT be taking my car back here ever again.
Raghava P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thanks for completing the repair ahead of schedule.
Hoi V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Very good work!Thanks for service!
Delores L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
It took longer than i thought it would.
Wernher P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
I'M VERY SATISFIED WITH IRA COLLISION THEY DID A GREAT JOB.AS A RESULT, I WOULDN'T HESITATE TO RECOMMEND ANYONE I KNOW TO GO TO THEM IF NEEDED. MANY THANKS.
Julianne F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
great team from the women we dealt with at the front desk, the help from Mary, and the techs that actually fixed our Mazda. Would recommend your services to all my friends. Thank you for your help.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Liked regular updates throughout process
Elizabethann S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Appreciated the frequent update so
April W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
Communication was poor, timline exceeded estimate, multiple attempts were made to reach Paul with no returned response. Upon picking up my car it was rushed and felt tossed out the door without all my keys and told they must be in the car. It was poor service all around and I am severely disappointed.
Darlene L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everyone kept me informed from the beginning till the end of the repair. I was extremely pleased with that
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The messaging for progress updates worked well. Responses within 34 hours seemed to me to be a comfortable balance between being informed without over-burdening the IRA staff.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
To the Team Job Well Done!,,,,????????Winsor Family!,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications