Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cesar H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Mary is amazing,she does an excelente job keeping you updated
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
The car looks great. I appreciated the regular communication with updates. Thank you!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Thank you for the professional service that we received.
Arbella Service.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Mike was awesome. Kept me completely updated. The girls in the front are awesome too. Great experience. Give them a raise!!!
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
I received excellent customer service. The repairs that were done on my car we're done in a timely manner. I was continually given updates by Mary about the progress on the repairs of my car. She was exceptional! I was given a detailed explanation of what was done to my car.I also had my car detailed and it looks like new again. I would highly recommend IRA Collision Service to people.
Rose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Mary Almeida was outstanding. She is a great asset to IRA.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Very professional
Jasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Greatest experience thanks to Jason and the rest of the team. Would 100% recommend
Jonah F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
Well done job b. A little issue communicating the correct deadline.
Francis A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
Initially my repair fell through the cracks when the estimator assigned to my repair left IRA. Jason Louf took over and handled the repair extremely well. Thanks to Jason.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
The insurance company was was off on the estimate and Mike took care of the problem. I didn’t have to get involved. I appreciate when a professional can take care of a problem. That is rare nowadays. My car looked great in and out. Great job!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
2/28/2019
I have always thought that the most painful (in non-injury accidents) part of car accidents is the process of having to rent a car and have repairs done. I was happy to hear that Mapfre and Ira has teamed up and was not disappointed. Everyone we dealt with was courteous and efficient; the rental was easy and a nice car, and the communication method and frequency was appreciated. I would definitely recommend your services to others.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/26/2019
Very poor customer service
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
I had a great experience working with IRA... Mary was amazing to work with! Thank you!
Meaghan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Best expierience with getting my car fixed. Very satisfied with results and great customer service
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Ira Subaru from the very first day has been by far the easiest purchase of a car I have ever had. I have been driving since I was 16 and I am a woman in her early 60’s. This process from choosing the car, which is the new Ascent, to financial process, to pickup has been a pleasure. My salesman Gene is a fantastic person and made sure I was completely happy with my new car. Then the hicup of my accident was also remarkably easy and comforting as I was kept informed every week by Mary. She is **** in a million! I have no complaints and will be a continuous customer in the future. You have an excellent staff of people and are lucky to have each and every one of them. Thank you for a wonderful buying experience!
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Love the email updates. Car looks great. Everything went smoothly even the rental area thank you for cleaning the car as well
Jody G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
They made every aspect of my repairs easy. From insurance to rental. And my cat was so shiny and clean when I picked it up!! Very happy. They even replaced a missing screw in my front license plate. Thanks!!!!
Amitava B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Everything worked like clockwork. Appreciated the regular updates on progress.
France C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/15/2019
My car looks great. The problem is that I waited several EXTRA days for my car that was just sitting there ready to be picked up. You had my car for 17 days! I’m not sure I would use your collision center again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications