Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
The people are awesome, very nice. Didn’t really like the process. Took too long. Would rather have brought back in so I could keep it while the parts were ordered.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Great job! Car looks fantastic!
Sandra Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Excellent service
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Nice repair job. Looks like new.
New Chelsea.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/21/2018
Service needs to be better
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/9/2018
Was not updated on car completion time. Difficulty with communication. Took 5 weeks to complete, supplement paid on week two per records. Nobody went over work with me when received car
Albert &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Great customer service. Very friendly. Great job on repairing my car.
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/2/2018
I was mostly satisfied, however my request for additional work to my vehicle was overlooked. A representative fron Ira regretted the error.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/26/2018
The car looks great. However, communication was poor at best. I’m not accustomed to having to be “the squeaky wheel” to get heard. This the second time I’ve had my cars at ira collision. My experience was just as frustrating both times.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
While the work appears to have been done properly, the length of time taken for the repair far exceeded the estimate I was given. A more detailed explanation for the delay would have been appreciated.
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/19/2018
Iit took much longer than expected and my car could be washed as the auto washer was broken. Aimee the Customerservice rep was wonderful keeping me informed with status. She she be commended for her excellence!
Oscar H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
Greg the guy that was in charged of my collision repair was very rude, And they broke my trunk door and try to it was already broke when I know it wasn’t like that but he said I was lying about,then when I told him I wasn’t lying he said he won’t argue with me and try to walk away,then when I said excuse me he stop ask him he need it to fix that for me,said again I was lying but said he would fix it for me and need it to return another day.then like 20 mins later call me apologizing saying I was right and to come back to the collision shop and that they installed the trunk door the wrong way.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
It took a month to get my car back. Then on Tuesday I received a text stating that my car would be ready to be picked up later that day and that I would be contacted when it is ready. I was never contacted later. I sent a text asking if it was ready and how late they were open but I got no reply. On Wednesday at ****:30pm I had to call them to find out if my car was ready. He told me it would be ready in a half hour. I had to pay $40/day for a rental car for a month. Not the best experience.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/16/2018
****. It took 29 days. 2. I received an email from the Lexus Service Department saying that my car was ready for pickup this morning, so I arrived at IRA Collision at 9:30 to pick it up. I was told that the car had to be washed and checked out--I have no problem with that, but coordination/communication with Lexus Service needs to be worked out so people don't get a false expectation--I was told that I would be called, but it wasn't ready until 2:30 and the two trips ruined my plans for day. 3. Employees were friendly and courteous.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Efficient at front desk, work completed earlier than promised and under estimate. Car is perfect. Everything better than good.
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was disappointed on many levels, but **** Lynch did make efforts to remedy problems. Additionally, my gas tank was full when I brought the vehicle nearly two weeks before it was ready; and it was far less full at the time when I retrieved it from Collision. Additionally I believe that there are minor damages that were Not there when I delivered the vehicle. I should have examined the vehicle more closely, but failed to do so since it did not occur to me that I should. That said the replaced bumper seems to be solid work, and the check out process was far more pleasant than the beginning.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Please have your service team be more responsive regarding answering the phone. I found it difficult to get through to them.
Kate Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
Your staff did not communicate often or completely enough. In particular the day we picked up the car Peter did not give us a pick up time until 4:50 PM. It made scheduling difficult for us
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
With the exception of my Hertz experience- the team was very helpful and great to work with!
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Repair & color match is great! Thanks again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications