Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thank you for fixing my car.
Kermit K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Colleen and all the staff in the Collision Center are simply the best!! No matter how chaotic the office gets, they are always friendly and accommodating....Lois Knott
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
Excellent service and Coleen is very friendly and helpful. They gave me a quick estimate and explained what it would take to fix my car. They filed the insurance paper work. I felt well taken care of and very confident of their work! They kept in contact with me on the progress of the car and the service was excellent when I picked up my car! They also detailed the inside of the car that I was very thankful for. I would highly recommend Vaughns for body work on anyone’s car
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The collision center was very helpful in this whole process. Did a great job on the car. Very satisfied.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Quality and timelines of repair was outstanding!! Could not ask for more!!
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thank you!
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
They were exceptionally move to deal with
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Everyone at vaughns was there to take care of everything to make sure all of our needs were handled in a very professional manner. Great team work. We came to ottumwa in 1969, purchased our very first car from leon vsughn, many more followed because of the anove reasons
Guillermo T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
The team members worked great and they did a fantastic job! Doesn’t even look like it was damaged in the first place! Job well done, you made this customer very happy!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
The van was finished faster than I expected,and was done to my satisfaction. Great body shop and personnel.
Darlene R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
They kept me well informed of the progress of my car and when it would be ready. A very courteous Department and friendly.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
They are really nice and treated me well
Gretchen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Colleen is the key to your outstanding service! She makes the whole process easy and understandable. I liked the updates online and appreciated the call from the man about the need for rear alignment along with the accident repair. ANd, it was done quickly. Thank you.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I like the way I was always informed ,also everyone was very friendly and helpful, I give the whole experience an a+.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Prompt service. Thank you
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Vaughn's was great to work with
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
My car is perfect! Just like new!
Anna T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
They were very kind.????
Heidi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Awesome job in a timely manner.
Russell G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Colleen was very helpful. I felt the team went that extra step in customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications