Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clay B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Daniel and Tanner kept me informed and did a great job getting my 201Explorrer back to the new condition.
Elliot H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Work was good, but took too long.
Leland G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
Thank you for quickly repairing our daughter’s vehicle. She was very impressed it was so well cleaned and fuel added!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Great communication and customer service
Jackie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
They did a great job and were very kind and quick to help. Thanks!
Trevor P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Loved how often they called to let me know what they were doing with my car and gave me updates on when it should be ready. I’ve done business with several body shops and this one is by far my favorite!
Joel A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
They did a great job. You couldn’t ask for better service.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Excellent communication and great customer service. Really knew what they were doing and great team to work with.
Mcwhirter.delores C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excellent work great people
Stefani M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Eric was on top of things from the very beginning and got and kinks worked out with the rental car that may have happened, immediately. It was great, prompt service and I'm very pleased I chose y'all to fix my car.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Eric was a 10, awesome job
Ernest N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Better communication throughout repair would be a major plus in the future.
Natalie E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Your team did an awesome job with my car repairs. Everyone that helped me was polite and so helpful. And I loved how my car washed and my interior was cleaned. Above and beyond my expectations! Thank you to everyone that helped me and especially to those that worked on my car!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Eric is awesome!
Julio P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
GREAT customer service! Very professional and friendly! True to y’alls word on everything that was told to me. Definitely recommending gene messer ford collision center to friends and family!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and attentive, and my vehicle was repaired in a very reasonable time. I would choose Gene Messer Collision again, if and when the time comes. Thank you for the quick and reliable service.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Daniel was awesome. He answered any questions I had promptly and made the whole process as smooth and easy for me as can be.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/16/2018
Took 3 weeks when should of been there max **** week.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Everyone was very pleasant to work with and the repairs were done quickly.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The repair was completed on time with great workmanship.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications