Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/16/2018
Took 3 weeks when should of been there max **** week.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Everyone was very pleasant to work with and the repairs were done quickly.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The repair was completed on time with great workmanship.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
The bodywork that was done looks great. The people were a pleasure to deal with. The exterior of the car was shiny and looked brand new. However, the interior of my vehicle was filthy, covered in dirt. I understand how it became dirty but not why it was left that way. There is dust and dirt in every nook and cranny. I will have to take it to a detailing shop for professional cleaning.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Eric and all the staff were friendly, professional and made the process easy. The body shop did a great job. I was worried about having rattles or air leaks by replacing the back hatch - it is quiet and well done. Eric assured me he would drive it and make sure before I was called back for pick up and the team did it so I’m very happy.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Eric Aguilar did a great job in coordinating and communicating with me about my car. The work was done in a timely manner, on-time just like he promised. The work was done well also and you would never know there was damage.
Mcbrayer.cassidy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Everybody I dealt with was very nice. They kept me updated on the status of my car. It made me know that my car was in good hands.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Angela was so kind and helpful. Would recommend to anyone needing a body shop!!
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/14/2018
Messed up the fab gorcsutomatic acces to the vehicle.
Hemachandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/11/2017
Give comments about repair status
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
I love the progress updates on work performed and the percent of completion updates and projected date for completion. These are great for knowing when you will get your car back.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
The only thing was that I kept getting calls and emails telling me it would be much later than it actually was which was stressful.
Pedro J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/7/2017
I don't know why but they have had my vehicle over six weeks. Someone is not doing their job right.
Bridget R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Candice was great at getting my car parts ordered and dealing with the insurance I'm happy I choose gene messer to fix my car they did a wonderful job thanks team y'all are awesome
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
The car turned out great. Loved getting my car back cleaner than I left it!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The only thing I didn't like was that it took nearly 2 weeks to repair my car! The women on the office were very friendly and helpful! My car looks really good!
Hailee S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Staff was amazing and so friendly! Glad my car was in good hands and looks like it did when I first purchased it. Job well done!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great customer service, Brandi went out of her way to help me. Thanks
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
My truck looked great when I got it back. Angela did a great job and was very helpful.
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Super job, well done, Candice took care of me & did an excellent job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications