Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trevor P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Loved how often they called to let me know what they were doing with my car and gave me updates on when it should be ready. I’ve done business with several body shops and this one is by far my favorite!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Excellent communication and great customer service. Really knew what they were doing and great team to work with.
Mcwhirter.delores C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excellent work great people
Stefani M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Eric was on top of things from the very beginning and got and kinks worked out with the rental car that may have happened, immediately. It was great, prompt service and I'm very pleased I chose y'all to fix my car.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Eric was a 10, awesome job
Ernest N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Better communication throughout repair would be a major plus in the future.
Natalie E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Your team did an awesome job with my car repairs. Everyone that helped me was polite and so helpful. And I loved how my car washed and my interior was cleaned. Above and beyond my expectations! Thank you to everyone that helped me and especially to those that worked on my car!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Eric is awesome!
Julio P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
GREAT customer service! Very professional and friendly! True to y’alls word on everything that was told to me. Definitely recommending gene messer ford collision center to friends and family!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and attentive, and my vehicle was repaired in a very reasonable time. I would choose Gene Messer Collision again, if and when the time comes. Thank you for the quick and reliable service.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Daniel was awesome. He answered any questions I had promptly and made the whole process as smooth and easy for me as can be.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/16/2018
Took 3 weeks when should of been there max **** week.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Everyone was very pleasant to work with and the repairs were done quickly.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The repair was completed on time with great workmanship.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
The bodywork that was done looks great. The people were a pleasure to deal with. The exterior of the car was shiny and looked brand new. However, the interior of my vehicle was filthy, covered in dirt. I understand how it became dirty but not why it was left that way. There is dust and dirt in every nook and cranny. I will have to take it to a detailing shop for professional cleaning.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Eric and all the staff were friendly, professional and made the process easy. The body shop did a great job. I was worried about having rattles or air leaks by replacing the back hatch - it is quiet and well done. Eric assured me he would drive it and make sure before I was called back for pick up and the team did it so I’m very happy.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/12/2018
To Whom It May Concern, I want to commend your Collision team and some standout employees at Gene Messer Ford @ 19th and Iola. I brought in my 2012 Ford Escape for repair after a wreck in March 2018. Little bit of a backstory… My father worked at the Marketing Manager for Love’s Travel Stops and Country Stores. The 2012 Ford Escape was his company car. My father passed away unexpectantly in June 2014. Love’s gave my family the Escape for free. My family was impressed with their generosity considering how new the SUV was. The Love’s Travel Stop in Lubbock opened in Sept 2015 and the store was dedicated in my father’s name. In March 2018 my neighbor and I backed into each other while exiting our driveways. Once the insurance filing was complete, I was setup to take the SUV to Gene Messer Collision Center. My collision agent was Eric Aguilar. I turned the Escape in March 23rd and Eric explained the entire repair process to me. He also told me the tailgate would not be repaired but replaced. I was visibly concerned because of the “David Stanley Ford Oklahoma City” dealer emblem would no longer be there. It had sentimental value to me. Eric didn’t dismiss my request to have that part of the tailgate cut out for me. Days passed with several updates about how things were progressing, which was appreciated. I had to leave town and explained my situation to Eric. We both knew the SUV would be ready for pickup but I would not be back in town for another 2 days. Finally, April 11th rolls around and I go pick up the Escape. I was somewhat disappointed the tailgate had not been replaced. Eric explained that Bondo was used. I said I was fine with that but still had the expectation of a new tailgate. Eric lead me into the office and said we would discuss a few things and have me on my way. He returned with an incredible gift that I can’t begin to explain what it means to me and my family. The tailgate HAD been replaced and the old emblem had been cut out and placed on a heart shaped piece of the original tailgate. Eric told me that one of the technicians was able to “stencil” the David Stanley writing on the new tailgate so it was back to the way I remembered it. It was amazing!! I have attached a photo of this gift. It was signed/dated on the back by the incredible people who worked on my SUV. I just thought I would get the cut out emblem. Eric just listened and made my day. I don’t believe I am the first and only, I believe your company has great people and I hope Gene Messer does right by them because they deserve it. Sincerely, Julie Domansky ****-****-xxxx
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Eric Aguilar did a great job in coordinating and communicating with me about my car. The work was done in a timely manner, on-time just like he promised. The work was done well also and you would never know there was damage.
Mcbrayer.cassidy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Everybody I dealt with was very nice. They kept me updated on the status of my car. It made me know that my car was in good hands.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Angela was so kind and helpful. Would recommend to anyone needing a body shop!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications