Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tara C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I used Bohn for my last service and had a great experience so I decided to use them again. I am very pleased to have received the same excellent service. What I liked most was the friendly efficient employees . When I came in or called I was helped fast and with great service.
Elaine U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
The work performed was outstanding. Moreover, it was completed in a timely manner. I’m very pleased with everything. Thank you!
Calvin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Good people and s great job on the truck
James W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great job and i was very pleased with the work that was done.
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Lorraine & Gary were exceptional! This is my first experience with a collision shop. They made it as pleasant as it possibly could be given the curcumstances. My car looked like it did the day I bought it. I was impressed that they also cleaned it immaculately, inside & out. I’d definitely give them my business again & recommend them to others in the future. THANKS BOHN COLLISION!!!!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Christian was great, he kept me updated with progress of my car which was very helpful for me. Great quality of work done to my car as well.
Athoney M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Christian was incredibly helpful in making sure I was taken care of.
Torrence E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Job well done.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great service from the young man that helped me
Latoya J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/12/2017
My car looks like I just got it from the dealership,you can’t tell where it had to be fixed at.
Sandy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
My car as well as my fathers truch were with y'all for repairs both Christian and Gary were very helpful great job by both of them thanks guys
Peggy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I was completely satisfied with the service and all the crewn members I dealt with. Thank you!
Monique D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Gary was very informative and pleasant.
Marsha O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent service. They performed an amazing job. My representative Ms. Lorraine was professional, patient, knowledgeable and extremely pleasant. She deserves a management position. Thanks, Marsha O
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great Service. Gary took care of getting my rental setup and I dropped off my truck and got a rental with **** hr. He also changed my burnt tail light. Thanks so much!!
Wilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
My car looks great again. My consultant keep me informed every step of the way and got me my car on time.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great job and my car was incredibly cleaned, inside and out. When I picked it up! What a nice surprise!
Latricia &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Gary is good 4 the company. Merlin Jackson
Brent R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Team did a great job. Jorge Sanchez took care of everything from beginning to end and kept me updated as it went. Through the process. Thank you all for a great job!
Devin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Gary did a great job checking in with and making sure everything was done and pad for by the insurance company.. Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications