Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Belinda J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Everything was great!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
You guys did an amazing job of making my car look great again. Yall were super fast.
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Ms.lorriane,carlos,and the front desk receptionist were very nice, was a good experience. Thanks
Yuyeh B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Mr. Garry & Ms. Reene were very courteous & very friendly,they make my bad situations more bearable & the work they did for my car is absolutely great I am very satisfied & greatfu! Thank you Mr.Garry & his teams keep up the great work !!!????????????
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Gary was the man, he took care of everything from start to finish. He was very professional and did an excellent job keeping me updated on my vehicle over the 26 days it was in the shop. Even my insurance company bragged about how easy he was to work with. Good Job Mr Gary
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I used Bohn for my last service and had a great experience so I decided to use them again. I am very pleased to have received the same excellent service. What I liked most was the friendly efficient employees . When I came in or called I was helped fast and with great service.
Elaine U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
The work performed was outstanding. Moreover, it was completed in a timely manner. I’m very pleased with everything. Thank you!
Calvin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Good people and s great job on the truck
James W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great job and i was very pleased with the work that was done.
Briane P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/21/2018
Great customer service
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Lorraine & Gary were exceptional! This is my first experience with a collision shop. They made it as pleasant as it possibly could be given the curcumstances. My car looked like it did the day I bought it. I was impressed that they also cleaned it immaculately, inside & out. I’d definitely give them my business again & recommend them to others in the future. THANKS BOHN COLLISION!!!!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Christian was great, he kept me updated with progress of my car which was very helpful for me. Great quality of work done to my car as well.
Athoney M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Christian was incredibly helpful in making sure I was taken care of.
Torrence E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Job well done.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great service from the young man that helped me
Latoya J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/12/2017
My car looks like I just got it from the dealership,you can’t tell where it had to be fixed at.
Sandy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
My car as well as my fathers truch were with y'all for repairs both Christian and Gary were very helpful great job by both of them thanks guys
Peggy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I was completely satisfied with the service and all the crewn members I dealt with. Thank you!
Monique D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Gary was very informative and pleasant.
Marsha O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent service. They performed an amazing job. My representative Ms. Lorraine was professional, patient, knowledgeable and extremely pleasant. She deserves a management position. Thanks, Marsha O

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications