Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kendrick J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
3/19/2019
Simple oversight slight on level of attention to detail. Technicians forgot to replace one emblem and missing a letter off another. Once I made it known to rep. The response was well and i appreciate that.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Customer service was excellent- work was excellent
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Thanks for the great job
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Everything was great!!!
Maynard S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/7/2019
Car was not clean , grease on back seat dirt around doors and floor boards some type of sticky glue or something on windows and the door handle on passenger front door broken by the time I arrived home
Annie W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Thank you very much for your service well done and the shine and the deodorizer inside the truck thank you so much. Mr.& Mrs. Willis. Thank you Mr. Gary.
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
Just would like to thank your proffestional staff for bringing my vehicle back to its original state.. When I saw that truck driving up ,shining like new money it was truly inspiring.. Thanks Bohn Bros. Leonard Dauphin.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/2/2019
Side window panel not fixed
Dena W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
You guys were great and did an excellent job !
Darin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Car is fixed well
Wade T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
2/1/2019
They left a dent in my back bumper and put an extra 16 miles on my truck I am furious
Louise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great service!
Latashia P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Gary was very easy to work with and kept me up to date with the progress of my vehicle repair. Awesome attitude with customers.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/30/2018
Great customer service. The carwise notification app was also convenient and easy to use. Like seeing the real time notification. Only thing I would recommend is to add more details with regard to the billing. Provide more specific information.
Kathryne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Gary was extremely helpful and made the whole process as painless as possible. The job was done quickly and beautifully.
Belinda J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Everything was great!
Paulette D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Excellent
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
You guys did an amazing job of making my car look great again. Yall were super fast.
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Ms.lorriane,carlos,and the front desk receptionist were very nice, was a good experience. Thanks
Yuyeh B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Mr. Garry & Ms. Reene were very courteous & very friendly,they make my bad situations more bearable & the work they did for my car is absolutely great I am very satisfied & greatfu! Thank you Mr.Garry & his teams keep up the great work !!!????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications