Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jake J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Best place in town to get auto body work done the only place I'll work with. Never had a problem or a bad experience ever. Thanks guys!
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
The car looks like new again. Tom and staff was exceptional.
Ric G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great service!! I was completely satisfied with the job that your team did for me. Your price was very reasonable and got me right in and out quickly. Thanks!!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
I would gladly recommend ur business to anyone who need your services. Thank you again????????????????
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
I was very impressed with the service and the updates on the stages of where my vehicle was at in the shop. My vehicle was done in a very timely manner and it looked better than when I first bought it. The attention to detail that Danser had with my vehicle was amazing. I would highly recommend Danser! Thanks to the crew for their hard work and attention to detail!!
Brandy A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Very professional and timely once my appointment day arrived. The car looks great, thank you!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/22/2017
I had asked to have a dent in my trunk fixed while danser had my car. The person said they would have captain dent come while danser had the car. That did not happen.
Zachary E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent service!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
No comment
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everything looked great, except one thing. There's a big scrape on the body on the right side near the bumper. Not sure why that wasn't painted?
Holly P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Job was done under time table of 5 days, car looks brand new all the repair work done on car just dazzling, I highly recommend da see Collision thus was our first. Time there they have best garage ever, plus staff friendly and curteous, hope I never need car repair again but if I do I will be hoping to danser
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Good job thanks
Cathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Good job! Thank U All! Good Team Work!
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I am very satisfied with the professionalism and quality workmanship of Danser Collision, and will be returning for all my body work needs.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The technicians who worked on the car did professional work.
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
6/19/2016
Repair completed as discussed. Nice body filler smoothing work on the right rear fender leg. Will have you repair other areas in the future.
Kailyn N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Julie's friendliness and professionalism is far above any other car shop I've experienced. The whole process is stress-free and I've always been satisfied with my experiences at Dansers. Always recommended!
Brian And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
So far so good!
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
6/8/2016
I never did receive my car yet. I took a half day off work and my car wasn't ready. Still torn apart and 3/4 done.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
A job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications