Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DAVID H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
You guys are awesome. You know that.
TERRY L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Vehicle looks awesome!! They did a great job and we are extremely happy and will always continue t use Danser in the future!!
JASON L.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
I think Everyone is very friendly and professional thanks for fixing up my baby ????????
DANIELLE R.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
Super easy process start to finish and I love that you went above and beyond to get out marks that my kids made. Much appreciated and I will highly recommend you!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
Excellent service! :)
William M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
So far everything seems to work and the car looks good.
DAN V.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
3 out of 5
9/10/2019
Love ur work just s bit pricey But I guess that’s the way it is Thank u
JASON L.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
I think you guys did a great job my truck looks just like brand new thank you ????????
JEFFRY K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/3/2019
My truck looks great again! Thanks for the friendly, professional, and timely service.
JANIS H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
7/16/2019
My car looked wonderful. It only took 19 days to fix my car. I was expecting at least a month and a half without my own vehicle. The woman at the front desk was phenomenal.Very helpful and understanding she explained everything,. My car was very clean inside and out when I picked it up very satisfied
KEVIN H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
7/10/2019
Danser Collision did an outstanding job on my car. They went above and beyond on every detail. The paint job is flawless! I highly recommend Danser Collision to anyone looking to have their vehicle repaired to the highest quality and in a timely manor. I will be a life long customer! Thank you Danser Collision for another perfect repair.
JONATHAN C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/2/2019
Job well done
AARON C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
Hood looks great! Everyone was polite and professional. Thanks
HEIDI W.
Vehicle Make : PONTIAC
5 out of 5
6/17/2019
the car looks awesome Thank you so much.
CHARLES D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
job well done
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
Looks great
****C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
5/30/2019
I appreciated that Judy called with updates periodically. I was thrilled that the car looks great--came back cleaner than when I dropped it off. However, I did not like the air freshner left in the car...my daughter has asthma, and it actually gave me a headache, it was so strongly scented.
JAMES P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
Great service. Will recommend to friends. I always get my repairs done with your team.
KAREN R.
Vehicle Make : KIA
1 out of 5
5/22/2019
We had to wait a month to get in. Then they didn't have all the parts needed to repair my car. Then they took a week to get it finished. That cost me money on the rental. NOT HAPPY. WILL NOT REFER YOUR BUSINESS. KAREN
KAREN C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Great job well done, I'm pleased with the service that I received.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications