Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 42 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Holly P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Job was done under time table of 5 days, car looks brand new all the repair work done on car just dazzling, I highly recommend da see Collision thus was our first. Time there they have best garage ever, plus staff friendly and curteous, hope I never need car repair again but if I do I will be hoping to danser
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Good job thanks
Cathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Good job! Thank U All! Good Team Work!
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I am very satisfied with the professionalism and quality workmanship of Danser Collision, and will be returning for all my body work needs.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The technicians who worked on the car did professional work.
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
6/19/2016
Repair completed as discussed. Nice body filler smoothing work on the right rear fender leg. Will have you repair other areas in the future.
Kailyn N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Julie's friendliness and professionalism is far above any other car shop I've experienced. The whole process is stress-free and I've always been satisfied with my experiences at Dansers. Always recommended!
Brian And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
So far so good!
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
6/8/2016
I never did receive my car yet. I took a half day off work and my car wasn't ready. Still torn apart and 3/4 done.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
A job well done!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thank you Julie, body/paint technicians, Andy, Scott and Kevin for excellent value, service and repair. The customer focus and attention to detail was top notch. Danser truly demonstrates "Our Passion Is Quality" . . . My baby looks beautiful!
Julianne L.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Ive had too many experiences with body shops lately, but my experience with Danser has been the best by far. Everyone I spoke with was kind courteous, and helpful. My car is looking fabulous again. I cannot thank you enough for your skills and fantastic customer service from start to finish!
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Scott and Kevin are awesome guys! Definitely love what they do and it shows. Only body shop I trust my car to.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thank You.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
It is obvious, that everyone at Danser Collision, is committed to customer satisfaction. Courteous,thoughtful and knowledgable staff with professional results!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Top quality work! I will highly recommend Danser Collision to anyone.
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Been having my vehicles fixed at Dansers for years! Very good customer highly recommend your place of business.
Haley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my car. Thank you for the great repair job. It is obvious that you take pride in your work.
Debroah &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thank you for your time and consideration with my mail box encounter and if any other occasions arise I will be in touch thanks again
Carrie A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
U guys did a beautiful job. Thank u
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everyone at Danser was pleasant to work with and all were very kind and professional. They kept me informed and called me about my appointments. Everything they said they would do, they actually did. Everything. My Pilot looks fantastic! I knew it would be tough to match the original Dark Cherry color with the metallic finish but the techs at Danser were spot on with their paint. Matches perfectly. A job well done. I will definitely recommend Danser to anyone I know that may need their expert services. Thank you Danser Collision. Patrick S. Wolfe
William K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Like aways thanks for the great job and working with us
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
You did more than necessary to meet your obligations. Every step of to our process shines. Thank you.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everyone at Dasner was extremely helpful and friendly through the entire process.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I was an easy pleasant experience and I felt that everyone I dealt with really cared,my wife was thrilled with how good her car looked when she picked it up. Thank you everyone for a job well done, I will definately use your services in the future as well as recommend you to friends and family!
Eli's S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
We have alway gone to Danser's collision. Their customer service and work are excellent. Thank you
Jana F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The people were very nice and helpful. They did an excellent job matching the paint to the cars original color and on repairing what needed fixed so it would match the other side completely. They had my car done within 3-4 days. I really appreciated their work and kindness. Thanks again.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very pleased, thank you all.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The car looks great, and done in a very timely manner.
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very professional to work with from quote to delivery. Excellent quality work. Could not be happier.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I'm thankful that you were so quick.
Jerome S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Danser makes it very easy.
Harsh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Danser did amazing work. They worked around my schedule and fixed my car and made it look brand new. Really amazing customer service. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Nels W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Superior workmanship. Quick turnaround time. Pleasure to deal with. Thanks guys, and Julie too!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Nice .......:KK
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great guys!!!!
Joy D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Everyone there is so nice and helpful! Julie took care of everything with the rental and I was kept fully informed of the progress of my vehicle through frequent emails. You did a beautiful job! I will continue to recommend this class act business!!!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Easy to work with and made the whole process painless!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
The service was great. I will be sure to recommend Danser to anyone in need of auto body repairs.
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Kevin and the team did a great job! No problems or concerns at this time
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
great job and kept me informed on the repairs they dealt with the insurance company after my first call to insurance company less hassle for me thank you Danser the help was easy to talk to and work with.
Sharie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Dan Butler was the reason we went there. And so far so good
Kristine O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Danser Collision was highly recommended to me by a few friends who have had work done in the past. I have seen the excelleng work they have done on their vehicles as well. Kevin and his staff are very friendly and professional. They took care of my car rental needs, as well as kept me up-to-date on the progress of fixing my vehicle. They did an outstanding job fixing my car. Thank you again! I would highly recommend Danser Collision for auto collision repairs!
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I have always trusted Danser's dating back to 1978. Many family members have also had positive results. Quality work by quality professionals. If needed again I know where to go. Thanks for another positive experience! Thanks, Jim S
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Been coming to danser for many years- have also thought of your work as a gold standard - keep up the good work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications