Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
Thanks for a job well done. Your team was awesome!
DOUGLAS W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
3 out of 5
12/28/2019
I am really impressed with the job you did and how rapidly you turned it around. I also appreciated the woman at the deck for sending me my garage remote in the mail. Top notch.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Very pleased that all my repairs were completed on time and as agreed - my car looks great! Thanks to Scott, Judy and the crew - professional and knowledgeable but also friendly and helpful!
KAREN C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
The car looks amazing, thanks Dancers Collision job well done!
ALFREDO R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Everyone there was very friendly and happy to help and my vehicle was done pretty quickly and it looks great thank you again! Will definitely recommend to all my friends and family!!
David P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Friendly staff , Good job , Very Satisfied !
TERRY W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Nice dealing with all of the Danser employees
BRIAN A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
You guys did a great job. Thanks again!!!!
DAVID H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
You guys are awesome. You know that.
TERRY L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Vehicle looks awesome!! They did a great job and we are extremely happy and will always continue t use Danser in the future!!
JASON L.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
I think Everyone is very friendly and professional thanks for fixing up my baby ????????
DANIELLE R.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
Super easy process start to finish and I love that you went above and beyond to get out marks that my kids made. Much appreciated and I will highly recommend you!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
Excellent service! :)
William M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
So far everything seems to work and the car looks good.
DAN V.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
3 out of 5
9/10/2019
Love ur work just s bit pricey But I guess that’s the way it is Thank u
JASON L.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
I think you guys did a great job my truck looks just like brand new thank you ????????
JEFFRY K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/3/2019
My truck looks great again! Thanks for the friendly, professional, and timely service.
JANIS H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
7/16/2019
My car looked wonderful. It only took 19 days to fix my car. I was expecting at least a month and a half without my own vehicle. The woman at the front desk was phenomenal.Very helpful and understanding she explained everything,. My car was very clean inside and out when I picked it up very satisfied
KEVIN H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
7/10/2019
Danser Collision did an outstanding job on my car. They went above and beyond on every detail. The paint job is flawless! I highly recommend Danser Collision to anyone looking to have their vehicle repaired to the highest quality and in a timely manor. I will be a life long customer! Thank you Danser Collision for another perfect repair.
JONATHAN C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/2/2019
Job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications