Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thank you for doing such a great job. I love your work.
Noreen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Definitely will recommend Danser Collision to friends and family. Wonderful customer service and a job well done.
Bell.tyler Bell,scott.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent service. Thank you
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Absolutely spectacular experience...as always. Your team has nailed the customer experience extremely well. From initial contact to updates to delivery, it’s great. And delivering the vehicle back to me washed, cleaned, and smelling good absolutely makes me feel great about my car again. Danser Collision is the reference standard in collision repair. I’ll always bring my car to Danser and always recommend Danser to everyone I know. Thank you!
Durai P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Courteous, helpful, scheduled the job quickly and got it done before noon. Can't ask for much more!
Jan J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great job and kept me up to date on all. Easy process. Tganks
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Danser was very easy to work with, updated me on the progress and I was very pleased with the quality of work ! Thanks DANSER
Emma M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
I have complete trust in the professionals at Danser Collision. Thank you for your attention to detail and the courteous way that you interact with your customers.
Rachael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I've taken many cars to Danser over the years for repairs. I have always been satisfied with their work & will return again if needed.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Thank you .
Sonya S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great job, kept me informed on the progress multiple times. Came through just as said. Fought for original parts on my 6 mo old vehicle. Really appreciated them going for the best.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very good service. Figured out my problem and fixed it. Thanks for the great job!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Awesome job by all. Great team working at Danser! Car looks great!
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
AWESOME
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
You are, by far, the best repair shop in Erie county!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Such an awful thing to get into an accident but they made it so easy and smooth. Very good communication on the progress of my repairs and in a very timely manner. Thanks to all of you!
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
My car looks like brand new. The team at Danser Collision were expedient and very professional. Thank you for doing a wonderful job.
Jake J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Best place in town to get auto body work done the only place I'll work with. Never had a problem or a bad experience ever. Thanks guys!
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
The car looks like new again. Tom and staff was exceptional.
Ric G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great service!! I was completely satisfied with the job that your team did for me. Your price was very reasonable and got me right in and out quickly. Thanks!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications