Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
You did an awesome job on repairing my vehicle. Thank you
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thank you so much for fixing the repair of my bumper. I was very pleased of this great work
Lorelei P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Manager Mike took care of me right away. I was dissatisfied with one aspect of completion. I was taken care of promptly. I thought the service was very customer focused, no nonense, no big sales pitch, very genuine people taking care of me. A++
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
They were unbelievably fast and so polite. When I had questions regarding my rental, she called them and explained the situation and got me a refund. When I questioned if the adjuster determined what the metal grinding sound was. It was not mentioned to the garage but was added to my service report so I would not have any future problems. Your employees go above and beyond and were so nice. Kudos to the detail department and service, my vehicle looked brand new inside and out. Thank you!
Delores B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Team: You guys went way beyond expectations !!!!! Thank you. Dolores Babich. 2017 Camry
Loretta S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Looks like a new car very satisfied like Washington Chevy very much
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
The car looks great thank you guys for doing a fine job.
Trina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Pleased with repair on Malibu. Mike in the "collision " department was super, very kind and eager to meet our schedule for pick up.
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Staff was so helpful and accommodating! My Jeep looks better than when I bought it. The wheels were even shining! I spoke to a very helpful woman on the phone a few times (I didn't catch her name) but she took great care of me and helped me tremendously with my work schedule. The man in the collision center when i picked it up went over the papers with me, answered my questions and was so friendly! There is no competition when it comes to the level of service I received! Thank you all so much!
Toni B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
I wish they would follow up with customer on the status of their repair a little better. But my car was done and it is completely satisfactory. The bonus was the vehicle being detailed prior to returning.
Virginia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Very friendly and professional staff. Thank you, BJ and Annette and the guy that did the body work. Great experience.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great communication.
Clyde R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great service and very goo job on repairs and my vehicle was washed inside and out great job
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Outstanding customer service in the collision center.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great job!!!
Myrna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Every one was super nice and kept me up fated did a great job
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The service provided was excellent and far exceeded my expectations.
Logan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/21/2016
Everyone was very nice, they even came out over the weekend to get my car out faster wich i greatly appriciated. But, my car spent 2 weeks in the shop for what was estimated to be a 4-5 day job. I understand the issue they ran into but when i was told it would be finished on friday of the second week and it wasnt done. i came in to see my car had just sat there for 2 days, not reasembled and not painted. Let me make it clear that i am not displeased, customer service was great and i appritiate the extra mile they took in the end. But i dont see myself recommending these services to any other chevy drivers.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Yes I was pleased with the work and I got my car back sooner than I expected. Thank you for a job well done.thanks again.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/26/2016
Fish eyes in the clear coat and dirt in. It a piss poor job on the painters part

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications