Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 33 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great communication. Loved the App updates. Friendly team
Neil C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Premium did a very high quality job, better than new! Their staff was really friendly and easy to work with. They were accommodating and worked with me for the best possible outcome.
Yudith B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/7/2017
Took my Mercedes to fix damaged to bottom of Front Bumper. I get home and got on the floor to check the work and found the bottom of the front bumper damaged as it was never fixed. I left my car at your shop for 3 days. This is very dissapointing. I really had higher expectations from your shop.
Avenelle T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Always a great job! Thank you!
Theresa Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
My car looks great. I appreciate the constant and exceptional service. I highly recommend Premium Collision.
Hans S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great work!
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Your service is always amazing!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
You guys did excellent quality work on my car. The customer service was top notch. Thank you to Jack for being professional, informative, and friendly.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/3/2016
The work was top notch and everyone was helpful and friendly. But the original estimate was 4 days and the car was there for 15 days. Since my insurance said I would not be covered for the rental I paid insurance on the rental in the amount of 235 that I talked down from 300. I would have paid 80 for the orig ISP estimate. I may have made another decision had I known the job would take so long, but I was left without a choice once the car was taken apart.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The quality of your work and commitment to details Cheers
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great work. The best. Thank you.
Nelia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very satisfy with your work. Thank you for everything you did for me. You are very professional and will recommend you to any of my friends. Nelia G
Carmen A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great service and very professional people I highly recommend this plce
Allie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Jack is the best! Thank you all.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Doing business with Pemium Collision was an absolute pleasure. They completed my repair very quickly and to the highest quality! The girls in the front office were extremely helpful and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Such a great experience!
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very happy.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Im more then satisfied wt premium Collison, especially wt Jack for being helpful n understandable n his staff .thank u
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great experience... Thanks!
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Super friendly staff. Quick service and great work. My car looks wonderful.
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Premium Collision did a great job repairing and has great customer service! Thanks everyone NJL
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications