Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stuart M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
Excellent communication
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Awesome!!!
Veronica N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I am not just happy and satisfied with the work on my car but also the communication in the office . Thank you very much!
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Extremely professional from start to end. Super friendly staff and great job done!
Alonzo A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
They made my car look new again. I would recommend friends and family
Carmen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Prestine job! Very friendly and professional staff. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone
Ordina S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Very courteous and professional send me updates on my car I had never experienced such good service in my life
Anita A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Best service /best body shop /best staffs
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
They did an excelent job, and also left my car really clean, 100% recommend this place! Aprecciate that!!
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Always helpful and kept me informed the entire time. Highly satisfied.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
You guys were amazing. My car looks brand new and everyone is so friendly and helpful there. Thank you so much!!
Rossana T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Amazing service and quality repair. Thank you so much! I'm very happy
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great communication. Loved the App updates. Friendly team
Neil C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Premium did a very high quality job, better than new! Their staff was really friendly and easy to work with. They were accommodating and worked with me for the best possible outcome.
Yudith B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/7/2017
Took my Mercedes to fix damaged to bottom of Front Bumper. I get home and got on the floor to check the work and found the bottom of the front bumper damaged as it was never fixed. I left my car at your shop for 3 days. This is very dissapointing. I really had higher expectations from your shop.
Avenelle T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Always a great job! Thank you!
Theresa Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
My car looks great. I appreciate the constant and exceptional service. I highly recommend Premium Collision.
Hans S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great work!
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Your service is always amazing!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
You guys did excellent quality work on my car. The customer service was top notch. Thank you to Jack for being professional, informative, and friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications