Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 26 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Your service is always amazing!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
You guys did excellent quality work on my car. The customer service was top notch. Thank you to Jack for being professional, informative, and friendly.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/3/2016
The work was top notch and everyone was helpful and friendly. But the original estimate was 4 days and the car was there for 15 days. Since my insurance said I would not be covered for the rental I paid insurance on the rental in the amount of 235 that I talked down from 300. I would have paid 80 for the orig ISP estimate. I may have made another decision had I known the job would take so long, but I was left without a choice once the car was taken apart.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
The quality of your work and commitment to details Cheers
Russell P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great work. The best. Thank you.
Nelia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very satisfy with your work. Thank you for everything you did for me. You are very professional and will recommend you to any of my friends. Nelia G
Carmen A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great service and very professional people I highly recommend this plce
Allie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Jack is the best! Thank you all.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Doing business with Pemium Collision was an absolute pleasure. They completed my repair very quickly and to the highest quality! The girls in the front office were extremely helpful and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Such a great experience!
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very happy.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Im more then satisfied wt premium Collison, especially wt Jack for being helpful n understandable n his staff .thank u
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great experience... Thanks!
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Super friendly staff. Quick service and great work. My car looks wonderful.
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Premium Collision did a great job repairing and has great customer service! Thanks everyone NJL
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great customer service and satisfaction!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I feel very comfortable working with you. Especially because of jacks standout business procedure. Thanks Gary S
Reyes E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Yes, you are the best
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
8/17/2016
Left a review on Yelp!
Esteban C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
You guys did an amazing job on my jeep. I couldnt have wanted any better. You guys are great. Thank you
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great job on the paint. And thanks for cleaning my car! Totally unexpected but truly appreciated.
Abril O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Thank you very much for the good job you did in fixing my car and also for letting me use the loaner car. I do apreciate it ????????????
Esteban P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
5/6/2016
Incomplete job
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Thank you premium collidion for duing goog job i am satisfied with your great job.
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
5/3/2016
I will be bringing car in tomorrow for re -do on right side doors and ding on left side front panel. Thank you Katherine A
Hortencia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
I'm extremely happy and satisfied with the wonderful work they did on my car... Strongly recommend Premium Collision Center inc.
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
It was very nice receiving the text with the updates. The girls in the office were very helpful and professional. Awesome job Fixing my Nissan. Thanks for everything.
Selena M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
The service at Premium Collision is amazing along with the quality of their work! I would recommend them to anyone!
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Thank you. I would defenitely recommend your shop! Friendly staff. Very happy with car repairs.
Miguel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
I have not seen a job done like this before. Normally I would have to take it back several times before it's finally done right. Thank you.
Leon W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great! You were amazing and helpful and patient. Thank you for all of your work. The repairs are beautiful.
Lousine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Premium collision has the best service I ever seen , They are just amazing , excellent customer service , owesome people, they do above & beyond for clients
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Professional, reasonably priced, excellent communications and wonderful people
Krystal T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Great sufficient service!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications