Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carmen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Prestine job! Very friendly and professional staff. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone
Ordina S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Very courteous and professional send me updates on my car I had never experienced such good service in my life
Anita A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Best service /best body shop /best staffs
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
They did an excelent job, and also left my car really clean, 100% recommend this place! Aprecciate that!!
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Always helpful and kept me informed the entire time. Highly satisfied.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
You guys were amazing. My car looks brand new and everyone is so friendly and helpful there. Thank you so much!!
Rossana T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Amazing service and quality repair. Thank you so much! I'm very happy
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great communication. Loved the App updates. Friendly team
Neil C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Premium did a very high quality job, better than new! Their staff was really friendly and easy to work with. They were accommodating and worked with me for the best possible outcome.
Yudith B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/7/2017
Took my Mercedes to fix damaged to bottom of Front Bumper. I get home and got on the floor to check the work and found the bottom of the front bumper damaged as it was never fixed. I left my car at your shop for 3 days. This is very dissapointing. I really had higher expectations from your shop.
Avenelle T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Always a great job! Thank you!
Theresa Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
My car looks great. I appreciate the constant and exceptional service. I highly recommend Premium Collision.
Hans S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great work!
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Your service is always amazing!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
You guys did excellent quality work on my car. The customer service was top notch. Thank you to Jack for being professional, informative, and friendly.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/3/2016
The work was top notch and everyone was helpful and friendly. But the original estimate was 4 days and the car was there for 15 days. Since my insurance said I would not be covered for the rental I paid insurance on the rental in the amount of 235 that I talked down from 300. I would have paid 80 for the orig ISP estimate. I may have made another decision had I known the job would take so long, but I was left without a choice once the car was taken apart.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The quality of your work and commitment to details Cheers
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great work. The best. Thank you.
Nelia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very satisfy with your work. Thank you for everything you did for me. You are very professional and will recommend you to any of my friends. Nelia G
Carmen A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great service and very professional people I highly recommend this plce

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications