Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
nice work
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Love Jim winter and the gentlemen who helped me in the body shop thank you!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
We thought the interior detailing was going above and beyond. Have no complaints about the whole experience
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
My truck looks great with the body work they did, only had a few questions in regards to some fluid that was leaking from my truck joe form body shop assured me probably was from accident but keep an eye on it and Amy problem con them
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Grate Job
Ward S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/12/2018
Letting us know about delays, so we can plan better.
Lawrence E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The front office team is GREAT!! I will recommendy ya'll to my friends and return in the future.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Very happy with repair and the treatment at Jim Winter thank you very much
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/5/2018
Our chemical was not ready when stated. We were not kept updated as to the delay. When the vehicle was picked up the first time, it had to be immediately returned due to problems not fixed. Evidently it wasn't taken on a test drive. On a positive note, I do want to Thank-you for providing a vehicle for part of the repair time. It made iLife much more manageable.
Dianne S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
They did an awesome job of repairing my 15 year old Buick. It looks almost brand new. The body shop employee went out of his way to take off paint spots from other cars banging into mine! He even gave me a jar of paint that I can use for later touch ups. Dianne S
Bradley O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
My experience with the Jim Winter Auto Body Shop was exceptional. I was kept informed throughout the entire process. The staff is very knowledgeable and helped me navigate the insurance process. Also the car loaner program is excellent. The best part was that I have my van back and it is like new- excellent workmanship! Thank You! Deb Ommodt
Annette A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Very impressed with the workmanship and friendliness of all the staff I encountered. Kept me updated, answered my questions and finished everything in a timely manner. Would recommend them to everyone.
Chelsey V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
2/27/2018
I was satisfied! I just need a follow through on the headlight errors in my car now. Please call me! :-)
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/13/2018
Insurance should be covered prior to sitting in car ready to leave
Cuong P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
I am satisfied with the job working on my Acura,I look forward to having your business in future Thanks you!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/16/2017
It would have been fine if I hadn't received texts telling me that the car would be ready a day before it actually was. It was blamed on my insurance company, but that's no excuse for misleading a customer.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
12/12/2017
Although we have not had the opportunity to drive it much yet. It looks to be back To stock. The repair took longer than we anticipated, but apparently getting parts for the car was a bit of a challenge. So far we are satisfied.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
JW auto group body shop they have my vote.Good job guys.Thanks J White of jackson.
Vern O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everything was A-****
Jesse J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
A week later it still drives perfectly and looks great. Thanks for taking care of my Acadia when I ran into bad luck far from home.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications